Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Restored Craftsman 2BR, Fenced Yard
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Restored Craftsman 2BR, Fenced Yard
8 reviews
Los Angeles, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
840 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Overlook Glassell Park - 2BR Craftsman Home w/ Private Outdoor Space
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Horseback riding, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Library, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Fenced-in yard, Bicycles, Picnic table, Private entrance, Beach chairs
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers, 1 ac window unit
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Children's books
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Caves, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2018 by Ryan L
Beautiful Space
The rental was a nice space. The only downfall is that the house was very hot during the day so we had to go to the store and purchase fans for the rooms. At night we were able to air the house out and get a nice breeze by opening the windows. Another disappointment was a bad smell in the kitchen. Housekeeping was able to come out quickly and resolve the matter. We also purchased air fresheners to help eliminate the odor. In the end, we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the home. The description online was very accurate in that parking is very limited in the neighborhood even having a drive thru. Overall, the space was very nice and I wouldn't mind revisiting.
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Van, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/06/2018 by Liza A
Cute and Cozy
The house suited our needs in most respects. It was clean, had a large living room and kitchen that were open to each other, good bathrooms, a pleasant back porch and comfortable beds. We arrived in LA during a heat wave and found the air conditioning unit to be inadequate to keep the home cool as the temperature rose in the afternoons, The air was off when we arrived and the house was stifling inside. Needless to say we were very uncomfortable for the next 12 hours until the combination of lower nighttime temps and the air unit brought the temperature down. The kitchen has good counter space, a nice stove and refrigerator, but could use a decent set of pots and pans, large mixing bowls, at least one sharp kitchen knife and a 9 x 13 casserole dish to be more functional. The house is situated in a neighborhood of small homes and is not walkable to shopping and restaurants. There is on street parking for a car.
On 07/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Celeste, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking the kitchen and will make sure any missing items are added as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Colin D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Alec C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2018 by Serena L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2018 by Oswaldo R