Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hip 2BR/2.5BA Hollywood Home w/ Outdoor Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hip 2BR/2.5BA Hollywood Home w/ Outdoor Hot Tub
4 reviews
Los Angeles, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR/2.5BA Hollywood Smart Home w/ Outdoor Hot Tub - Walk to Larchmont Village
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Stereo, Television, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Netflix
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
POOL SPA
Hot tub
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Hiking
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Towels provided, Washing machine
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers, Heat
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Free wifi
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
ATTRACTIONS
Cinemas, Festivals, Museums, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Downtown
KITCHEN
Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
great location, beautiful home
We just followed the directions in the e-mail we received and got the code for the property. We were able to pull up and get into the home with no problems. The house was clean and smelled great. There were a few issues with the property, only one really bears mentioning, the rest were resolved quickly. More about that at the bottom of the review-

The home is high tech and beautifully decorated, you can turn on lights for the whole house from any of the iPads in each of the rooms, turn on Pandora for the whole house or just select rooms including outside.

Outside the grill worked after I got the gas on - the trick is to close the shutoff valve outside for 5 minutes then turn it back on and try to light the grill. The hot tub was hot and clean, only thing to be aware of is that this is a 3 person tub, not 4.

The only negative that was not resolved while we stayed was the 3rd floor shower and sprayer wand were not functional and the sprayer wand head was not securely fixed to the wall. Turnkey fixed everything else right away but the owner wanted his plumbers to address the plumbing issue. The plumber never showed up, but Turnkey did give us a partial refund when we asked. Everything else about the property was great, and once the shower issue is addressed it will be a perfect location. You can tell the owner put a lot of work into this home and I am certain that they will have the shower issues fixed for the next tenant.
On 10/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/2/2018
Hi Billy, thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered as far as the 3rd floor shower, hot tub, and sprayer wand head. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the problems mentioned and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/11/2018 by Billy A
Great House and Great Location
The townhouse was amazing. Location was great. Right off Melrose. Could walk to restaurants and grocery stores. The place is high tech. Everything is linked to wifi and can control entire house by ipad. The beds are super comfortable. Would stay here again.
On 10/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Shahab D