Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Madeira Beach Condo with Gulf Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Madeira Beach Condo with Gulf Views
60 reviews
Madeira Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1200 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Breezy Madeira Beach Condo with Gulf Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared Pool
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Library
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2017 by Steve G
Disappointed
When we arrived they were sealing the parking lot so we had to park down the road for two days. The second toilet seat was broken. The floors needed a major wash if you wear white socks the bottom of them are not white for long plus you can also see spots on the floor from other people and and there is a mop in the closet that they need to use. The master bedroom needs a new mattress you will end up rolling in the middle during the night. It is in a nice location but it needs a little tlc to bring it to the point that a renter will be happy that they spent there money for a good place. Will I ever go back to this place I think you know the answer. The next time I come to Madeira beach I will go to the other side believe me there are plenty of places to rent from and they have to be better then where I was at.
On 10/28/2017 by Richard C.
Response on 10/31/117
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the toilet, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you have reported and will make sure the master bedroom mattress is replaced, if needed. Also, we are happy to report that any work on the parking lot has since been completed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Darin C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/09/2017 by Patrick M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Mark F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Travis H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2017 by Lorraine P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by John T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2017 by James S
Good times in Maderia Beach
Quiet. Respectful neighbors. Fantastic location.
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Brandi W
More spacious than it look
Great condo! It was better than what we were expecting. The condo is well equipped, also it was nice to have some of the essentials there such as dish soap, garage bags etc. The condo is well located for beach goers. The only two negative is the beds are very uncomfortable, and there is lots of street noise at night. Overall we still had a great time at Madeira beach.
On 07/11/2017 by Steve B.
Response on 7/13/117
Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Ashley C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by Steve B
Florida condo near the Beach
Great location for a family vacation near the beach. We would select this location again and again.
On 06/30/2017 by Kevin C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2017 by Celeste S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2017 by Jose V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by J.H. W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/02/2017 by Christine W
Gabe
The Condo was very clean and the view of the beach was awesome. Everyone was very nice and couteous. We will return.
On 01/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2017 by Robert N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2016 by Gabriel G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2016 by Michael G
Perfect!!
This condo was the perfect rental for me and my friends. We decided to stay in Madeira Beach for the weekend before going away on a cruise. The condo was incredibly spacious, a lot bigger than we thought it would be, and the view was amazing! The condo was very clean when we arrived, and instructions were clear. Enjoyed having the tablet with helpful information about area attractions. The rental was nicely decorated and the couch was comfortable. The pool looked nice and was open, though we opted for the beach instead which was only a short walk across the street. The location was convenient. We were able to walk to restaurants and shops. If staying in the area again, we will definitely choose this rental property. Highly recommend.
On 11/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by Darcy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Sherri P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/06/2016 by Paula G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2016 by Elena C
Not what I expected
This condo was probably a bit below average. The kitchen needs a facelift, as does the master bath. The mattresses were not comfortable, and I woke with a backache every morning. Also, even though I did see that we had to cross the street to get to the beach, I was not expecting this to be such a busy street. Traffic sounds kept us up. The outside of the property needs to be upgraded and CLEANED. The pool area was nice, and the unit itself was clean. However, I wouldn't send anyone this way.
On 10/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/13/117
We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. We wish we had known you were disappointed during your stay so that we could have tried to help! All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice!
This was a very nice condo unit with nice space, 2 baths, 2 beds, and basic kitchen with washer dryer . The exterior of the building is tired, however, this unit is great. It is located across the street from the public beach access so convenient and a lot of restaurants within walking distance. Pool was large and we never saw anyone in it except us. The road in front of the unit is Gulf BLVD, so the traffic noise started early and continued until late. Also would have helped to have blackout drapes so that street lights would have been blocked.
On 09/16/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2016 by Edward B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Steven P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2016 by Victoria S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2016 by Wesley F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2016 by Barbara C
WONDERFUL condo!!
What a wonderful stay my family and I had at this condo! Very clean and well maintained! The condo was open and airy. The views are beautiful from the living room and the master bedroom! The walk to the beach is a breeze and the beach itself is clean and beautiful. Lots of restaurants in walking distance and many others just a short drive away! My family and I will definitely be back again!
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2016 by Brittany D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2016 by Jose V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2016 by Warren Y
Perfect!
To begin, we were arriving early at the airport and requested an early entry. The day before arriving, I received notification that the early entry was approved, no extra charge. There were so many nice things about this condo. First of all, it was CLEAN. It was very nicely decorated, without being cluttered. With a full kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a big living/dining area, there is a lot of room. The extended balcony, about twice the length of a normal balcony is another great feature. Indoors and outdoors, there is plenty of seating, if you have additional guests. There were plenty of towels, beach towels, a couple of beach chairs and soaps and sundries to get you through your day. A full sized washer and dryer is another big plus. With the beach right across the street, a wide variety of food, drink, and shopping options, all within walking distance, this place is perfectly located. In the evening, you can watch the sun set from the beach, the pool or the comfort of your balcony. The only negatives were very minor. Learning how the lock worked was a little tricky; but once we figured it out it was VERY smooth and reliable. The traffic on the road can be heard from the master bedroom at night. It was a holiday weekend and the road was busy until about midnight. Most of the sound probably comes through the sliding glass door that leads to the patio from the master bedroom. A little nighttime noise in exchange for a great view from the bedroom is a nice trade. We would definitely rent this unit again and recommend it to friends and family.
On 06/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2016 by Shawn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2016 by Broughton F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/01/2016 by Abbie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2016 by Walter B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2016 by Jonathon C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2016 by Julia D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2016 by Patricia B
A great spot
The condo was at a great location. We had a clear view of the beach and sunsets. Easy walking to restaurants and bars. The condo was clean. The two baths made is wonderful for two couples but the bunkbeds in this second bedroom was not ideal.
On 03/15/2016 by Patricia B.
Response on 3/15/116
Thanks Patricia! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location!
The condo was well prepared for guests. Nice view. Clean and comfortable. Master bath shower door would not close tight so water to on the floor. Hopefully, they fixed this. We'd go back!
On 03/13/2016 by Donna W.
Response on 3/15/116
Hi Donna, thanks for the kind words and the feedback about the shower. We're on it! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2016 by Katharine G
Roomy condo with ocean views
This condo was clean, very roomy, and received multiple compliments regarding the size from guests that we met in the area who have been condo owners in FL for 30+ years. It comfortably housed 4 of us for 5 days, and easilt accomodated two more guests for dinner one evening. The balcony is double the size of what I have seen before and has access from the living room and master bedroom. The beach is just a short walk across the street and the crosswalk is located right in front of the condo which proved to be very helpful since it was a busy road (however we were pleasantly surprised that everyone stops for you to cross, so nice!). The only downfall was the noise from the road in front however we chose to leave the balcony doors open for a breeze so this could have most likely been minimized by closing the doors. We all agreed that we would definitely rent this condo again!
On 03/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Golf
Stayed here because it was close to beach and other activities on our golf trip
On 03/03/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/10/116
Thanks for taking the time to write, James. We hope you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2016 by Mary P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/27/2016 by James L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2016 by Donna W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2016 by Lee M
Nice condo close to the beach!
Nice place very close to the beach. You can see the sunset from the balcony. The property was very clean and felt like home. The only negatives would be some road noise but if you don't mind that this can be a very good place at an affordable price. Also because of the humidity over the years you can feel a mildew smell that comes from the walls. They should probably repaint the place. A very good experience overall for us.
On 02/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/13/116
Thanks for the kind words and great suggestion, George! You were perfect guests and we look forward to having your back! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2016 by George L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2016 by Gail S