Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Waterfront 3BR w/ Pool & Boat Slip - Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Waterfront 3BR w/ Pool & Boat Slip - Near Beach
26 reviews
Marathon, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Canal-Front 3BR w/ Private Pool, Boat Slip, Tiki Hut & Kayaks - Near Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Private pool, Tennis, Bicycles, Private entrance
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
ATTRACTIONS
Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean, Water view, Waterfront
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Library
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTSIDE
Bicycles, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill, Tennis
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, On bay or sound, Close to town, Near public transportation
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
POOL SPA
Private pool
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Laurie D
Hoonah's Vaca
The place was impeccable, very clean with all the amenities required. Pictures do not do it justice.
On 10/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/24/2018
Hi Laurent, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2018 by Laurent O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2018 by Shane H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Michael H
Very relaxing home
The home was clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and the tiki was a welcome relief from the sun. The only thing wrong was the lamp shade in the master bedroom was broken and on Thursday night the fire alarm went off. Everything was ok so maybe the alarm needs to be changed. I will definitely be looking to stay there again.
On 08/22/2018 by vito M c.
Response on 8/28/2018
Hi Vito, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the smoke detectors and lamp shade to ensure any issues are addressed, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
A nice place
The home was very clean and so was the pool. The location was what we wanted as it had shopping nearby and only an hour to Key West. The only negatives are around the pool area was not tented to, the lampshade in the master bedroom was broken and on Thursday night the fire alarm went off around 3am. Otherwise I would definitely rent this home again.
On 08/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hello Vito, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place to stay in Marathon
This vacation home was neat and clean. The fact that it was all one level was a bonus. No climbing up and down stairs. The location was convenient. Close to stores and shops. All I can say that it would be nice to have had more linens. Wash cloths and beach towels for 6 people would have been nice so as not to have to do laundry every night. Also the French doors to the master bedroom did not fully close which left it lacking a little for privacy from the main living area. Other than that it was a fabulous rental, and I highly recommend it. The rental process itself was great. reminders and notices were given in a timely manner.
On 07/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello Rhonda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Customer Service!
We had a great vacation! The AC went out on a Sunday and these guys jumped right on it. We had a couple of other small maintenance issues and they we're corrected during our stay. Every detail in this house has been thought through for a great Keys vacation, including a deep freezer, and an extra propane tank for the grill. I guarantee that if I go where they have properties I will do business only with Turnkey in the future.
On 07/23/2018 by Jason M.
Great house, food location
I think this was a great house. It was fresh and clean and was very convenient to the ocean for our boat and town for food. It seemed like we were in a regular neighborhood as families came home on either side of us daily. There was a small lack of linens-only two wash cloths and no wash cloths for the kitchen dishes. Enough bath towels for 6 people but felt like I was constantly washing beach and bath towels. I hope they will fix the master bedroom French doors otherwise everyone in the den is practically in the bedroom also. Overall a pleasant stay and I recommend.
On 07/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure additional towels are placed in the home as needed and any problems with the French doors are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Jason M
GREAT!!!
great for family with kids and very nice location
On 07/09/2018 by Jesus E.
Marathon Vacation
House was gorgeous. We loved it. I think it would be in good faith to provide coffee filters and there as no laundry detergent or dishwashing detergent or cleaning supplies, I had to buy all those.
On 06/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/25/2018
Hi Gayle, Thank you so much for your review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the supplies and apologize for the inconvenience. We do stock each home with a "starter supply" for basic items, that include cleaning supplies such as laundry detergent and dishwasher detergent, but not including coffee filters. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Jesus E
Awesome house on the water!!!
We had a great time time in Marathon at property. The boat slip was setup nicely and made it a breeze to get our on and off the boat with the kids. House was clean, modern, and great layout for our family.
On 06/11/2018 by Michael K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Michael K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Gayle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by David C
Our vacation
Overall it was great. We did have and A/C issue the first night and part of the next day but by that afternoon we had an service man out and had us up and cooling again. The front door is a little tricky though with the handle pulling off every time to open it.
On 05/15/2018 by David C.
Response on 5/18/2018
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to resolve the A/C issue you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking the front door handle and will make sure it is fixed if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2018 by Jack L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Anndelee G
Amazing Home in a Great Location
Home was freshly remodeled and very comfortable. Nicely furnished and well stocked with pretty much everything you might need. Enough room for 6 adults without feeling crowded. We were able to dock our boat steps from the back door and only several houses away from the open ocean. Very nice patio and pool to relax in after a day out exploring. Will definitely stay here on our future trips to the Keys.
On 03/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Winter getaway
Overall I think the property was wonderful. It was very clean and in good working order. Two bicycles and two kayaks Were a plus! Lots of space and nice area. I recommend happy hour at Sunset Grille. Sombrero beach was also very nice. My only complaints really were that the neighbors have roosters that start making noise very early. Also, pool water was pretty cold would have been nice if heater was on for us. Also the pump kicks on a little early, like 6am. It’s right next to master bedroom to so that might wake you up. I would change the timer. Those weren’t major issues for us so I would definitely rent this house again.
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/24/2018
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look at adjusting the pool pump timer so it does not turn on so early. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Jack A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Helen W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2018 by Anthony D