Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Beach Retreat Home w/ Heated Pool
  (22)
Miramar Beach, Florida
 
House
 
Sleeps 11
 
1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
 
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
4BD, 3.5BA Beach Retreat Home with Private Beach Access and Heated Pool
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
CULTURE
Museums, Library
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable

Property Reviews (22)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/21/2017 by Sarah F
  Great Cottage. Great Location. Impersonal Transaction
Just felt odd never seeing or conversing face to face with anyone. All transactional only, I actually almost cancelled as the booking seemed like a bit of a scam. It all worked out, so no regrets, but I suggest the rental agency make more of an effort to interact. A couple of thousand dollars to rent the place I think is worth a little bit of hand holding and gratitude.
reviewed on 08/14/2017 by Greg G.
response on 8/17/2017:
Greg, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We're glad to hear that your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear if you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays in our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24-hours-a-day with TurnKey agents ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we could do for you, just reach out and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/13/2017 by Elizabeth O
  Mixed Review
House Good Beds For 12, Couch Love seat and chair worn out. Kitchen adequate All skillets need replaced. Great location. Parking major problem. Only 2 spots available. Given wrong info to get additional spots. Check in on Saturday with no one on location to help with any problems. Refrigerator did not work upon arrival. Promised response in 30 to 45 minutes. Recieved a call about refrigerator 24 hours later. Parking problem - called turnkey about problem was told I needed to contact Homeowners association. Turnkey said they would forward contact info, this was never received. Reluctant to ever use turnkey as rental agent again.
reviewed on 07/28/2017 by George S.
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Ann F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/08/2017 by Jennifer H
  Family Week
This is a very nice house with all the amenities. All appliances were in good working order and the kitchen was very well supplied with all the necessary utensils and cookware to feed eleven people.
The 10 digit code to operate the main door lock is a little bit ridiculous, even the adults had had trouble committing it to memory so this necessitated making several trips up and down the stairs to open the door for people, since the living area is on the second floor.
The outside area was well maintained and clean.
The sofa/bed and matching arm chair in the main living area were clean but badly stained and should be replaced.
Flat screen TVs in living area and all bedrooms with cable service and free WiFi were very nice.
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/24/2017 by Kenneth E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/17/2017 by Brenda K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2017 by Lacey R
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/28/2017 by Eric M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/21/2017 by Randall J
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/15/2017 by Jill U
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/15/2017 by Mantoya M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/27/2017 by Eva S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/01/2017 by Kim F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/11/2017 by Jonathan S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/02/2017 by Jewell Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/26/2016 by Dale B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/20/2016 by Lori B
  Excellent condo/rental, terrible management
Overall this is a very nice rental. It was very clean and in excellent condition. The A/C works really well and it is a very short walk to the beach (~100 yards) which was a huge plus for us. Unfortunately we were the first occupants and there were several issues that needed addressing (most of which were never resolved). There was no pack n play or tablet (the website said these would be provided), which was fine because we brought our own-but don't count on there being one. When we got there, we were supposed to have a parking permit. When I called TurnKey (property manager) they gave me TERRIBLE customer service. I also asked about beach towels (there aren't any) and the lady just said "if you don't see them, they're not there." (NSS). A **major** problem with this rental is you cannot lock the front door from the inside (the deadbolt has been disabled to prevent lockouts). I asked the TurnKey manager, Dave, about this. He said he'd take care of it all first thing the next morning. By 11:00 the next morning we had a notice they were going to tow our car. I called him again and he got us the parking permit an hour later. The door issue was never addressed and it was a HUGE hassle having a 2 year old who can walk right out the front door!! They also sprayed for pesticides one morning and didn't warn us and our 2 year old ran right across it :( (Partially due to the door that doesn't lock!) Other concerns: there was no hair dryer (it isn't listed on the website that there is one provided, but come on! who doesn't provide a hair dryer?!?). There was only one dishwasher packet provided so we had to do all the dishes by hand (for a week stay, please provide 2 or 3 packets!). There weren't any beach towels (they didn't say they provided them, but just a heads up to bring your own). They did provide a nice selection of beach toys for the kids! But due to the lock issue, I don't think it's fair to call it "kid-friendly." After our stay I reached out to TurnKey multiple times. They didn't acknowledge my concerns. All they said about the lock is "yeah it's been disabled." Again, NSS. My last email I sent them was 12 days ago and I'm not expecting an answer now. Let me be clear, the rental is fantastic. Grade: A (not an A+ because it was missing a few things) and I would love to stay there again. TurnKey gets an F. I'm very disappointed with them and will not book with them again! Their 'customer service' is horrible.
reviewed on 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/10/2016:
Hi Emily, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. While we are so glad to hear that you loved our condo, we would like to sincerely apologize if you did not receive the best service from us and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address all of the issues during your stay. Here at TurnKey, we try to do everything possible to make sure our guests have the best experience staying with us, and hopefully the refund we offered did help some. Please be assured that there is a deadbolt on the front door and a hair dryer available, too. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2016 by Emily P
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review