Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Studio Condo w/ Resort Amenities
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Studio Condo w/ Resort Amenities
21 reviews
Miramar Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Studio Condo, Resort Amenities Including Golf, Tennis, Spas & Bay-Front Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Caves, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Restaurants, Zoo, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Cable tv
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Glassware, Silverware
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCATION TYPE
Water view, Waterfront
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Kayak / canoe
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Sound/bay fishing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, 1 ac window unit
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Caves, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance, Water view, Waterfront
GEOGRAPHIC
On bay or sound, Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2018 by Jean Paul J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Pepsi H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2018 by Tasha K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Courtney C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Tammie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Valvree K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/11/2018 by Anasisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Darlene P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2018 by Ronald C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2018 by Kimberly G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Mary K
TurnKey reps not helpful
The tablet in our room was not working. I called 3 days in a row about this. Days 1 and 2 I was told that tech support would contact me. No one did. Instead the reps acted like "of course it works. You just are stupid." Day 3 I did get a call back and was told that the tablets were being replaced and that the one in our unit just had not been replaced yet. Before we left, I wrote in the guest book and saw comments from others about the tablet not working for the past 2 months.
On 05/01/2018 by Jennifer W.
Response on 5/2/2018
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to use our tablet, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 4/14 regarding this issue. At that point, we were able to walk you through how to use the various apps that are available to guests. If there’s anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2018 by Donna M
Great location
Great for what we needed it for
On 04/13/2018 by Melissa O.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/12/2018 by Melissa O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/11/2018 by Jennifer W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Wyatt F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Lance P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Austin M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/01/2018 by Monica P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Ramonda B