Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Miramar Beach Gulf-View Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Miramar Beach Gulf-View Condo
27 reviews
Miramar Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1100 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Miramar Beach Condo - Walk to Beach & Shopping
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Library
OUTDOOR
BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Mark J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Gina C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Carmen L
Not what we expected
Our condo rental was ok. It was clean but not at all well maintained. There were holes in walls, marks on the furniture, doorbell was broken, lighting not working, the door for the lennon closet was falling off & just resting against the door opening. We had to call management because we had no toilet paper, no paper towels, no soap & no trash bags. Crazy! The location however was awesome! Right on the beach. The manager that I talked to about not having proper items was also awesome. She went above & beyond to make sure we had what we needed.
On 08/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/15/117
Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring you household supplies, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/22/2017 by David W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Tanya D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Jeff J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2017 by Jonathan C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/10/2017 by Erin B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2017 by Tamara S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2017 by Jennifer S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2017 by Viktoria F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/16/2017 by Angela G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/17/2016 by Lauri K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/18/2016 by Tina P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2016 by Megan S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2016 by Jenny S
Perfect Location!
We absolutely LOVE Blue Surf and will definitely be returning next year. Everything was fantastic. My only problem was the lack of a washer/dryer, but it's completely my fault for not checking for this on the list of amenities/appliances. Seems like a small combo stackable unit would fit just fine in the closet next to the water heater. Again, my bad for not checking. Other than that, everything was great and we appreciated the EXCELLENT price for such a perfect location - and in June!
On 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/116
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we hope to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/26/2016 by Jason C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/23/2016 by Elizabeth V
Fine for a quick visit
There were no sheets for the pull out bed. The toilet had a problem and ran and ran and ran. I had to keep trying to fit it. The sliding glass door is very difficult to work and the parking spot is a little rough if people need to park in 13A. Other than that it was perfect for a quick stay for a friends wedding. I would have been really disappointed if I had planned a vacation to stay there for a week though.
On 05/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/116
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for the review and feedback. We are sorry if your rental experience was not a perfect one, and wish we had known of the issues you mentioned while you were still staying with us. TurnKey staff is available 24/7 to assist with anything that may come up, and had we known, we could have sent someone out to help. Since your stay, we have made sure guests know where the extra linens are kept, and repaired the toilet and sliding glass door. Overall, you did mention having a perfect stay, and we also thought you were perfect guests too! Hopefully you will stay with us again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/15/2016 by Elizabeth A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2016 by Hollee R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/16/2016 by Angela S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2016 by Truman S
Poor cleaning
Liked location; pool was nice and warm and clean
Condo was not cleaned very well give the $150 cleaning fee. The people who came in after us also said the co do was not clean
On 02/20/2016 by Gail T.
Response on 2/23/116
Hi Gail, thanks for helpful feedback. It appears we had some miscommunication with our housekeeping staff that we have since resolved. The house will be spotless from now on. We sincerely apologize and hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/17/2016 by Gail T