Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Miramar Beach Gulf-View Condo
 ({{property.ReviewArray.length}})
Miramar Beach, Florida
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 4
 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
 
1 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
Dogs Allowed

Description
Miramar Beach Gulf-View Condo - Walk to Beach & Shopping
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
CULTURE
Library
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town
LIVING
Central Air, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable


Property Reviews (4)
  Perfect Location!
We absolutely LOVE Blue Surf and will definitely be returning next year. Everything was fantastic. My only problem was the lack of a washer/dryer, but it's completely my fault for not checking for this on the list of amenities/appliances. Seems like a small combo stackable unit would fit just fine in the closet next to the water heater. Again, my bad for not checking. Other than that, everything was great and we appreciated the EXCELLENT price for such a perfect location - and in June!
reviewed on 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/29/2016:
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we hope to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Fine for a quick visit
There were no sheets for the pull out bed. The toilet had a problem and ran and ran and ran. I had to keep trying to fit it. The sliding glass door is very difficult to work and the parking spot is a little rough if people need to park in 13A. Other than that it was perfect for a quick stay for a friends wedding. I would have been really disappointed if I had planned a vacation to stay there for a week though.
reviewed on 05/23/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 7/25/2016:
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for the review and feedback. We are sorry if your rental experience was not a perfect one, and wish we had known of the issues you mentioned while you were still staying with us. TurnKey staff is available 24/7 to assist with anything that may come up, and had we known, we could have sent someone out to help. Since your stay, we have made sure guests know where the extra linens are kept, and repaired the toilet and sliding glass door. Overall, you did mention having a perfect stay, and we also thought you were perfect guests too! Hopefully you will stay with us again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Poor cleaning
Liked location; pool was nice and warm and clean
Condo was not cleaned very well give the $150 cleaning fee. The people who came in after us also said the co do was not clean
reviewed on 02/20/2016 by Gail T.
  Poor cleaning
Liked location; pool was nice and warm and clean
Condo was not cleaned very well give the $150 cleaning fee. The people who came in after us also said the co do was not clean
reviewed on 02/20/2016 by Gail T.
response on 2/23/2016:
Hi Gail, thanks for helpful feedback. It appears we had some miscommunication with our housekeeping staff that we have since resolved. The house will be spotless from now on. We sincerely apologize and hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do. -The TurnKey VR Team