Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Luxurious 4BR/4BA Villa w/ Pool, Patio & Golf Cart
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Luxurious 4BR/4BA Villa w/ Pool, Patio & Golf Cart
16 reviews
Miramar Beach, Florida
The Property
7 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2043 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxe 4BR/4BA Mediterranean Villa on Golf Course w/ Pool, Patio & Golf Cart
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Golf course front, Golf course view
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming
Cinemas, Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Wireless internet
Near beach
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Communal pool
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Patio, Bbq grill, Beach toys, On golf course, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Nice home but needs a deep clean
It’s a pretty home with 4 beds 4 baths, 3 of which are ensuite which lends to nice privacy for each of your guests. The home is fairly well equipped. (House keeping should leave extra garbage bags) The golf cart had one flat tire, luckily my neighbors had an air compressor. The house is surface cleaned fairly well. There was a sand decoration that had been knocked over upon our arrival with shells behind a toilet and left by the cleaners. We found two dead cockroaches when we came in. My biggest issue was the rug had not been vacuumed let alone cleaned. Our feet turned grey walking on it. It’s very dirty. The back of the house looks at the golf course toilet and the driveway is tiny. Barely room to pull out a golf cart if you’re parked in it. Other than that, it’s a nice house. My opinion, our stay was overpriced at nearly 2000 for 5 nights and not being “hotel” clean.
On 09/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/11/2018
Hi Ella, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely vacation home
I really loved this quaint place. It was beautifully decorated and in very good condition. It felt smaller than whatnInwas expecting after looking at the pictures onlone but our party of 4 adults (1 couple and 2 singles) was very comfortable. My only issues with this place were 2 things- the linen provided needed to be replaced. Several towels and a set of sheets were stained. When we spoke to management they brought some very good replacements, however. The second blemish was that there were dead bugs there waiting for us when we entered. It seems like if they did a cleaning immediately before our arrival that would not have happened. Those things aside, it was a lovely place.
On 09/20/2018 by Crystal W.
Response on 10/1/2018
Hi Crystal, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the pest and linen issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the linens, and spray for pests and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/30/2018 by Crystal W
Great vacation home!
This was a great choice for me and my family. It was very nice and very clean. The first night we got a noise complaint so for the rest of the week we made sure to be very quite but other than that it was perfect.
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Laurence, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2018 by Laurence V
Home perfect for Family Vacation
We stayed in this house July 21-28, 2018. We enjoyed each minute we were there. The house had everything we asked for including a golf cart, bikes, beach chairs and an umbrella. We took advantage of it all. Also loved the neighborhood pool. Everyone had there own bathroom which is great when traveling with a group. We will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family.
On 08/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Rita R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Thomas N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Carla J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Teresa K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by Aubre H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/04/2018 by Bradley S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/31/2018 by Douglas Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Laura E
Can't wait to go back!
Gorgeous home. Has everything you need and more to enjoy beautiful Sandedtin.
On 03/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Susan K