Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1BR Luau at Sandestin® w/ Pools & Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1BR Luau at Sandestin® w/ Pools & Hot Tub
31 reviews
Miramar Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Luau at Sandestin® 1BR w/ 2 Pools, Hot Tub, Beach Access & Private Balcony
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Fitness room / equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CULTURE
Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Playground, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill, Tennis
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Elevator, Cable, Heat
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/21/2018 by Karen B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Joshua R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2018 by Fletcher P
We absolutely loved our stay!!
We were very pleased at the condo, it had everything you needed for a stay from home. Very short walk to the beach and the pool and hot tub was wonderful. We will most definitely be staying again. Don’t forget to check out Baytowne Wharf across from the entrance, the village is so layed back and we had the best pizza ever!!
On 09/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/16/2018 by Amber H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/12/2018 by Melinda J
Great location, quick and easy walk to the beach.
Place was clean and had everything we needed. Great pool, easy walk to the beach, and great location to Baytowne Wharf and the outlets. I found TurnKey to be a very easy way to have all of the necessary information at my fingertips. My only complaint would be that the bed in the pull out couch was very uncomfortable.
On 09/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hi Josh, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2018 by Ali M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Tom G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by Abbey P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Betsy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Debbie E
Nice spot!
Clean, great location, great view of beach and gulf! Would definitely come back!
On 07/12/2018 by MiShondia R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Tiffany B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Michael J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/29/2018 by Dolly W
Destin vacation at Sandestin
Overall our stay was very good. The place had nice space, a great location, and good amenities. The only problem we had was the oven not being cleaned and the shower curtain looked dirty. When reported, we were asked if we would like to have housekeeping come out to clean it. I think that should have been done without question and no one ever came. If not for that issue, it would have been a perfect stay.
On 05/24/2018 by Paula L.
Response on 5/25/2018
Hello Paula, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the oven and shower curtain issue you encountered. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/14/2018 by Paula L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Shannon B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2018 by Kevin B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Kelly B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Bradley D B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Sam K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/13/2018 by Teri W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Melissa M
Beautiful Condo with great amenities
Our experience with Turnkey was great. They follow thru every step of the way from the moment you do your reservation until the end of your stay. The condo was really well furnished, it included all your basics in the kitchen which was a ++ for our family. The amenities in the building were awesome, great heated pool and a spacious lounge area. The access to the beach is good, you don't even need to use your car. The only complaints we had was the carpet, it was filthy and there was a light cigarette smell that was really bothering for us since we are non-smokers. Also, the checkout time is super early at 10am, it didn't give us a chance to enjoy our last day.
On 03/25/2018 by Janel P.
Response on 3/27/2018
Hello Janel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up and address the carpets and smell if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Taylor D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2018 by Janel P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/14/2018 by Tammi E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2018 by Kristin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2018 by Lillian B