Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sunny 4BR Near Beach & Attractions
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sunny 4BR Near Beach & Attractions
32 reviews
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
The Property
10 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1555 sq. ft.
2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Updated 4BR Home - Walking Distance to the Beach & Boardwalk
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist
Area fitness center, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
Clothes dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers
Balcony, Golf, Tennis
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Communal pool
Cinemas, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Photography, Sight seeing, Walking
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Shared pool, Private entrance
After calling the repairman, he was not able to fix the couch in the den area which the couple did not sleep much at all. The entire bed was broken when you tried to let it out. I'd previously spoken with a representative and as of today I have not heard any recommendation for the not so good stay at the home.
On 10/28/2018 by debra farrow w.
Response on 11/10/2018
Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention our team not being able to fix the couch during your stay, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 10/5/18 regarding the couch issue. At that point, we were able to to fix the couch as far as the springs and it was set to go. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Labor Day Weekend 2018
Once we arrived first impression was it beautiful house. Very well maintained. There were a few things that came up. Two stools were broken. The sofas need to be replaced they are broken down and the arms are dirty. We did try to use the pull out which quickly discovered it was not in good shape. While lifting it out we discovered dirt under it. The condo had plenty of space for the 7 of us. Very close to the beach to walk over. The pool was nice and clean. We felt very safe.
On 09/04/2018 by Beth K.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the stools and sofas to ensure any issues are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Samantha W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2018 by Beth K
GREAT Vacation
Everything was perfect location house
On 08/22/2018 by Sharae W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Brian C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2018 by Sharae W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Rebecca M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Ava W
Nice property
Property was nice, however furniture was outdated and cheaply assembled. The pull out sofa was horrible. Floors were dirty likes its never been mopped so when you walked around barefoot or socks on everything turned black. South Carolina Inspector came out and found the pool was not safe to use due to lack of chemicals. I texted staff and they said they would look into but never returned my message -
On 07/19/2018 by David M.
Response on 8/22/2018
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the pool issue during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the pool issue, as well as the cleanliness and pull out sofa mattress. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/13/2018 by Kim G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2018 by David M
The house was nice enough and close to the beach.

Overall we were disappointed.

The bedding was flimsy in some rooms. No blankets, just a bed cover and sheets. Pillows were too small. I would recommend comforters on all the beds and plusher pillows

The sofa bed was unusable. We ended up buying a blow up mattress instead.

A beach house should come with some beach amenities, like beach chairs. We bought those as well

Beds were uncomfortable, mattresses all squeaked as well as most of the doors

There were no dish towels. Beds seemed to be all full size not queens, I could be wrong.

If you spend a couple hundred bucks upgrading some of these things, a 5 star rating is possible.

For what we paid, we expected a little more.
On 07/05/2018 by Michele O.
Response on 7/27/2018
Hi Michele, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver an additional comforter, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed and feedback is passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
First impression you see exactly what's advertised
Had an amazing time, so much to do at the reach of your hands. A quick walk to the beach or pool. We made some unforgettable memories! Can't wait to come back.
On 07/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Family get away!
A house full of JOY is a house you want to stay and create memories. This home was exactly what our family needed to rest, relax, refresh, reconnect and reach out to the Myrtle Beach area for fun. Our family would recommend this house since it had parking, close to beach, outdoor shower to get sand off, pool for those to do not like sand and parking with a feel for safety.
On 06/26/2018 by Sandra L A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Jenny-Anne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Sandra L A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by Shiesha D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by Kristy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Eutashia K
Perfect retreat!
The house was clean, comfortable, well-appointed, and in a great location for beach access.
On 05/23/2018 by Anthony B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/22/2018 by Stephen K
Sunny 4BR Near Beach & Attractions
Overall our stay was a very good stay with the exception that none of the TVs in any of the bedrooms were working. I was informed by the staff that we would be compensated for not being able to watch TV during our stay. The issue was reported several times
to the staff and was never resolved.
On 05/01/2018 by Carl G.
Response on 5/15/2018
Hello Carl, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for theTV issues that happened during your stay with us. Since your stay, we have resolved the issue and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2018 by Carl G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/21/2018 by Marian G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Eileen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Jovonna S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Kesha D
Nice place with very reasonable price!
Very nice place!
On 03/18/2018 by Xianyu H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2018 by Amy V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2018 by Katie F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2018 by Jerome S