Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Exquisite 3BR Condo w/ Ocean View
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Exquisite 3BR Condo w/ Ocean View
15 reviews
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
The Property
10 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2000 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Exquisite 3BR Condo – Ocean View & Private Beach Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Shared pool, Private entrance
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Antiquing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Central air, Clothes hangers
Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Toys
Cinemas, Library, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Elevator, Garage, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis
Holiday Getaway
On 01/14/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2018 by Gracelyn S
A nice 4 day excursion
Almost everything was perfect. The furnishings, the view, the location, all perfect.
We had a little trouble finding out how some of the lights worked and some never did. The television remotes confused everyone the channel selector does not change channels in a linear fashion but in a more hodgepodge way. The complimentary internet is non existent. We could not login to the resort internet or the condo spectrum internet. The condo internet which is given in the check in paperwork was disconnected, the required cat5 wire to the router was not there.
On the positive the building is beautiful and all the needed equipment in the kitchen and baths works and is there. One of our guests was not sure about the bunk bed but after the first night said she slept very well. Not to mention the bunk room has the best view of the beach next to the living room. The furniture was adequate for 7people and reasonably comfortable. All bedrooms have there own bath and the fixtures worked well.
On 11/03/2018 by Clifford G.
Response on 11/7/2018
Hi Clifford, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will update the home information and entertainment setup instructions for future guest stays. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/28/2018 by Clifford G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2018 by Edward A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/18/2018 by Samantha B
Highest cleaning fee in the market you will not get your money ba
Highest cleaning fee in the market you will not get your money backThis property is beautiful we made great memories with my family
On 10/17/2018 by Chris K.
Response on 11/7/2018
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. While we do ask guests to begin a load of laundry in order to assist our Housekeeping Teams, this is by no means required. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Chris K
Wonderful place to stay
Let me just say that the condo is wonderful and the view is to died for my family and I really enjoyed I wish could stay more long, but we got to go back to real life��I love everything from the decorations, the kitchen has everything you need to make a hot meal., all the beds are comfortable and linens clean too, Overall everything was god!! I just have one suggestion Housekeeper needs to be checked after they finish cleaning because there was one dirty pillow in the first room with the bunker bed and also the carpet needs deep cleaning other than that it was good. Thanks for sharing your condo with up!!
On 09/10/2018 by Awa D.
Response on 9/11/2018
Hi Awa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we have reviewed the cleanliness of the pillow case with our housekeepers and the carpet has been cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Absolutely Amazing
This property exceeded our expectations, the layout, the view, the rooms, the appliances, the decor were all what we needed and better then what we thought we were going to get. The view is AMAZING. The property is very clean and there is security around which was nice. My entire family loved it!!! We sure hope to make it back one day!!
On 07/27/2018 by Lynnette D.
We had a great vacation and this condo provided all of our needs for a week for our whole family. Only downfall was we weren’t able to use the water park that was next door.
On 07/21/2018 by James Thomas B.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/20/2018 by Lynnette D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Terry W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Kimberly O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Jenna E