Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Pool
17 reviews
Napa, California
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Community Pool, Near Wineries & Fine Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Swimming
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library, Winery
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Patio, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Owen M
Beautiful
Probably the best resort in Napa. Very beautiful place. This is a privately owned condo at the resort. The coffee shop is within walking distance. Golf, Vineyards, Spa, and Golfing within walking distance. We enjoyed the wineries and relaxing. The only thing I was sad about was the pool to go to belonged to the resort and was not part of the rental. The pool for the rental was not nearly as nice. I would advise anyone going to Napa to stay here. Only suggestion I have is to have a binder with local favorites that the owner/other visitors could place flyers or write favorite things that they have found.
On 09/03/2018 by Travis R.
Response on 9/9/2018
Hi Travis, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/26/2018 by Doreen F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Donna T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Steve M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Travis R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Elaine H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by Jennifer W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2018 by Caitlin G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2018 by Lee O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Bethany B
Great Resort
The resort is located very close to amenities. The grounds are beautiful and the condo we stayed in was right across from the clubhouse and coffee shop. The condo lacked some basic items. No wine opener! Crazy that there would be no wine opener when you're in Napa
On 06/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Susan M
Exceptional customer service saves the day!
The property was beautiful and quiet, just what was described and exactly what we were looking for. Through no fault of Turn Key staff, our original unit featured a spa tub that started malfunctioning shortly after we arrived. It was a VERY long night, as the spa's blower unit was going off every 10 minutes or so. By 2am, we were exhausted and feeling horrible for the couple in the unit next to us that were also being disturbed. The next morning, a Turn Key representative named Gregory Papidan arrived to save the day. He was incredibly helpful, very professional and extremely apologetic. I wish I had a recording of how he handled the situation, because I guarantee it would be used as a textbook example of the perfect way to manage a challenging customer service situation. He did everything he could to fix the problem, and when that didn't work, he made sure we got into a new place that would work for us. After he made sure we were settled, he arranged a complimentary day at the spa for us, which ended up being a highlight of our trip. Thanks, Gregory! Because of you, we will definitely book with Turn Key again, and encourage others to do the same!
On 02/28/2018 by Susan C.
Response on 3/1/2018
Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We love that you had such a positive experience with our field specialist Greg, and will surely pass along the kudos. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2018 by Susan C
Napa VRBO
We loved the condo but unfortunately when we arrived the door code didn’t work and it took almost an hour to get in. The turnkey reps were really nice and sincerely wanted to help but unfortunately it caused us to have to change our anniversary dinner plans that night because of how long it took to help. It would be amazing if any credit could be applied to our stay. Is this possible? That would make the overall experience good.
On 02/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/2/2018
Hi Clayton, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door code issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the front door lock has since been reprogrammed to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/19/2018 by Clayton M