Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1BR/1BA Condo w/ Pool & Silverado Resort Amenities
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1BR/1BA Condo w/ Pool & Silverado Resort Amenities
4 reviews
Napa, California
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR/1BA Condo w/ Pool & Resort Amenities, 2 PGA Golf Courses - Near Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library, Winery
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, High speed internet, Cable
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Tennis
POOL SPA
Communal pool
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
KITCHEN
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Glassware, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
OUTDOOR
Patio, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
Gorgeous resort property. Unit met our needs.
We had not been to Napa before. The location was great. The unit was okay. Minor things could be improved to have improved overall stay. We searched units with a hot tub and this came up, but there was not a hot tub on the resort property. We prefer a room with slightly improved amenities, but the price was better than most other locations. We probably wouldn’t stay in this unit again. Market was close and great. Able to rent bikes, play golf and easily get to downtown Napa. Wineries within walking distance to resort.
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we would like sincerely apologize for the listing error. This unit is not part of the resort that has access to a hot tub. Please know we are editing the listing to accurately reflect this home's amenities. Thank you for your feedback and patience and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Hisanori O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Kendal H
Good for a weekend trip to wine country
My husband and I sent a nice long weekend at this condo. A longer stay would not have been practical, as there was no kitchen space. For the weekend, though, it was a very pretty setting, and we had a good time. We were sent an email that we were authorized for early arrival, so we arrived prettier to the 3 o'clock nominal check-in, but the door code we had been given did not work. We called the customer service representative, who was able to reset the code and we got in. After we got settled, we went for a walk, and got back to the room after 3, and the reset code no longer worked. My husband thought to check to see if the original code worked, and it did, do we got back in to continue our stay.
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/18/2018
Marilyn, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry [mention issue here] happened during your stay with us. Please rest assured we will follow-up on this issue. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team