Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Luxury Home Blocks from Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Luxury Home Blocks from Downtown
67 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2036 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stylish Nashville Townhome with Skyline Views from Rooftop Deck
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Novels
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Deck, BBQ Grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Books, HBO, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2016 by Sue G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2016 by Ben H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/03/2016 by Christopher T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2016 by Monte B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2016 by Juan R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/16/2016 by Todd R
Great House with great location!
Awesome place and so easy to get to everything nashville has to offer. Its all brand new! Great House!
On 12/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Sheri G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Brandon D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2017 by Belinda R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2017 by Angela C
Extremely nice home!
This house was SO clean!! We really appreciated how clean it was. The beds were comfortable. The shower in the master bedroom is amazing. It would be nice to have blinds on the windows in the living room and kitchen. The kitchen was fully stocked with all appliances you would need. The rooftop deck was great! I had the downstairs bedroom. My bed was comfortable and the shower had great water pressure. More towels and washcloths would be great. Overall, I highly recommend staying here. It seemed like it was close to everything!
On 03/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/2/117
Hi Belinda, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we have made sure that more towels and washcloths are available now, and thanks so much for pointing that out. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Monica R
Perfect location!
Location of the condo was perfect! We were able to walk to downtown and the Bridgestone Arena. We were 3 couples and everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. Kitchen was well stocked - however a few more wine glasses would have been great. Rooftop patio was amazing!
On 03/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/6/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We could not agree more about the amazing rooftop patio. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We’ve reached out to our team with your suggestion of adding a few more wine glasses to the house, and we will be looking into this for future stays. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2017 by Denise K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/14/2017 by Jared R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Dana M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Daniel P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2017 by Jaymie N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/04/2017 by Melanie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2017 by Derrick H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Charlie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2017 by Brad D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2017 by Beth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Dakota B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/08/2017 by Kimberley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Tracy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Kris C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/17/2017 by Cale O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Lynette O
June 1-3, 2017
Overall our experience was very good. The unit is clean and very new. The set up is very nice, except for the person(s) who get stuck on the first floor bedroom, as this seems more like the basement. The condo is not in the nicest of neighborhoods, but it is just a short walk to the Gulch area. Uber to downtown was cheap and easy. The garage is very short, so thankfully we had rented a compact car. Anything larger would not have fit. Inside of condo was very nice. A few complaints: Pillows are horrible and cheap; No screens in any window. Beds also cheap and squeaky. Roof deck was not as nice as it looks in pictures (missing carpet? could use an umbrella). We were missing a hairdryer - but Turnkey graciously dropped off a brand new one the next morning! Cleaning staff puts mini shampoo bottles everywhere... it's comical. However, the good definitely outweighed any complaints. I would recommend to friends, and would definitely go back.
On 06/08/2017 by Donna G.
Response on 6/29/117
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/08/2017 by Donna G
Partyof7wanting2party
The condo was spacious and clean. Used Uber and Lyft to get to Broadway in minutes. Able to park 2 vehicles in the indoor garage. Only thing we would change/add would be room darkening blinds or shades to the kitchen/living and bedroom areas
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/13/117
Lynn, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up with the homeowner about the blinds. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2017 by Thomas C
Nashville
It was nice. I called about water coming in from rooftop during rain- water came down the wall on the 3`rd floor from rooftop and puddled on floor. Tried soaking up with towels- no one showed up. Also lights burned out in master bedroom toilet and name below is Thomas Crookshank from Nanty Glo not Nanty Gleo.
On 06/26/2017 by Thomas C.
nashville 2017
everything was great with a few exceptions. there were ants, and the beds were less than confortable. for us neither of these were a big deal, but i could see that some guests might have issues with both of these things.
On 06/29/2017 by Mike D.
Response on 6/29/117
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the ant issue and pass your feedback regarding the beds along to the homeowner for their consideration. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/01/2017 by Barbara B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Ann G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2017 by Mike D
Perfect house and location to view fireworks!
We enjoyed 4 days and nights at this rental. The house was spacious and decorated nicely. It looked very new and was very clean. We especially liked the large rooftop patio for entertaining and to view the Fourth of July fireworks. We were disappointed in the mattress quality. Our grill was broken but the Turnkey staff brought us a new and larger one. Overall, a great stay!
On 07/07/2017 by Ann G.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2017 by Amy H
Nashville townhouse
The pictures of this property represented it well. It is a modern, clean townhome. The 3 bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect for 3 couples sharing the house. The master bathroom water pressure is lacking in the large, beautiful shower. The upstairs guest bedroom needs the headboard attached but is otherwise very comfortable. The kitchen is very modern with great appliances. It does lack a variety of pots and pans - more could be added for cooking convenience. The location is great - an easy 5 minute Uber ride to downtown. Overall, staying at this home was a great way to experience Nashville. The rooftop deck was fun to enjoy after an evening of bar hopping.
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Michele G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2017 by Juan R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Wendy C
Perfect
What a great place! Immaculate. Comfortable and close enough to all area attractions to walk to or get a quick taxi/rideshare. We loved it.
On 08/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Gayle T
Great place!
First time in Nashville and couldn't have asked for a better place. Super clean, tons of space, great rooftop deck and within walking distance to all the city has to offer. Would recommend to friends.
On 08/12/2017 by Gayle T.
Jackie Dechter
We stayed right outside of Nashville in a beautiful home. Everything about the property was perfect! It was beautifully furnished and had a great rooftop deck that we enjoyed every night. We had a blast!
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Great location and beautiful condo
Great view of Nashville, easy walk to Broadway and beautiful condo
On 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Amy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2017 by Juan R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Shelley G
Modern town house at great location and gorgeous roof top view
We rented the townhouse for a bachelorette weekend and had a fantastic experience. The place is as described and is even better than the pictures. A modern feel with full kitchen including modern appliances. The view from the rooftop deck is breathtaking. There are stairs throughout the entire home including the entrance so I would be mindful if you're looking for something more handicap accessible. We switched between walking or less than 5 min uber ride from the Gulch and Broadway, so very convenient for restaurants, peddle tavern tours, etc. Only about 20-30 min from the airport. The property owners were prompt at answering any questions before and during the stay like connecting to wifi. I would highly recommend for a group or family looking for a clean and modern townhouse with convenient location to downtown Nashville.
On 09/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Cathy H
Birthday Bash
The place was beautiful and in a decent location. My only complaint is that we had to provide our own toilet paper. At $600 a night I think toilet paper is a reasonable expectation.
On 09/13/2017 by Amy P.
Response on 9/13/117
Hello Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shortage of toilet paper and want to assure you that we have since stocked the home for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2017 by Jennifer S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2017 by Cathy A
Perfect location
We really enjoyed this rental. The location was perfect! Walking distance to The Gulch and Music Row, and even to Broadway if you wanted, it was only a $7 Uber. The condo was spacious and stocked with everything you needed. The roof top deck was amazing with awesome views of Broadway, including the NFL stadium and Bridgestone Arena. Turnkey staff were always available when we needed them. I will definitely be returning to Nashville and would highly recommend this property.
On 10/19/2017 by Cathy A.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/19/2017 by Lisa H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/26/2017 by Forrest F
Nashville getaway
This rental was like a home away from home! All the comforts of your own home is included here. It was perfect for the three couples that were traveling together. The only negative thing was there was no blow dryer! We didn't find this out until after we washed our hair so needless to say, the women were not happy about that. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this lovely place to rent! Loved the fact that we had a garage and that was the main entrance to the house. The top deck patio with the Nashville skyline was also very nice!
On 10/29/2017 by Sharon M.
Response on 10/31/117
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the need for a blow dryer and will be sure to pass your comment along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Candace G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2017 by Jerry S
Convenient if you are not cooking.
The location is close to highways and bars & restaurants. If you are not planning to do much cooking, this is very convenient. However, the kitchen is not “fully” stocked. You can prepare simple meals: Bacon/eggs, soup, microwave meals, etc. Not much beyond that since there are only a few cooking pots/pans and dishes for about 6 people. The home is clean. The closets are large, and the kitchen and dining room area are nice and roomy for 6-8 people. There were two empty hair dryer boxes, but no hair driers. We had to go out to purchase them, so bring your own just in case. The beds need to be repaired. You’ll not be able to turn over on these beds without waking the person next to you. The bed frames need to be repaired or tightened. The trash cans were full upon arrival. We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday, so we needed the room in the waste cans for all the carry out containers / pizza boxes since we could not cook. The tablet device containing area and home information is a great idea, and was helpful. Finding the alley to access the garage at night was a bit of a challenge, and there is very little extra parking. If your car is much larger than a Honda CRV, it may not fit in the garage. The rooftop view is awesome, but be prepared to smell the sanitary stack gasses that are just a few feet away from the patio furnishings.
On 11/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/28/117
Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are sorry to hear if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2017 by Bryan W
Girls Weekend
This was a perfect place for a girls trip! The space was plentiful and the location was awesome! We were able to walk to a lot of places.
On 12/07/2017 by Kristi V.
Need a little TLC
The location was convenient, and the unit was clean. If you are in need of a home with "all" the conveniences, this may not be your spot.:

Beds were broken. We could not roll over without the frame making noise.

The kitchen is not well equipped. You can make eggs, oatmeal, toast, soup, cookies, but not much else.

There were 2 hair dryer boxes, but no hair dryers.

Parking is tough, and off a back alley. If your car is larger than a Honda CRV, it may not fit in the garage.

If your plan is to eat out most of the time, just prepare light meals, the location is great.

The trash cans in the garage were full upon arrival. No room for the trash we generated.


Awesome rooftop view, but the sanitary stacks on the roof were a source of strong odors.
On 12/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/13/117
Hi Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we have since repaired the bed frames, purchased additional cookware for the kitchen, and added hair dryers to each of the bathrooms. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure measures are put in place to ensure there is room in the trash cans prior to guest arrivals. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team