Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stylish New Duplex in East Nashville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stylish New Duplex in East Nashville
68 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2200 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stylish New Duplex in East Nashville – Close to 5 Points!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair Dryer
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Matthieu W
Very nice modern house, close to downtown
The property is just like in the pictures and description. The bedrooms are spacious, beds are very comfortable. The pullout couches are adequate unless you're a difficult sleeper. There are lots of bathrooms. There is no formal dinning area, just a big island in the kitchen, which was just fine for us. Everything was clean and ready when we arrived, though stock up on paper towels, tissues and toilet paper before you get there. There was not a roll in sight when we arrived, so we just went to the Kroger down the street. Larger groups may want to request extra linens for an extended stay. I'm sure it wouldn't be a problem, the manager provided good customer service for us when we contacted them.
On 11/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/17/117
Matthieu, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure that the home is adequately stocked. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Fantastic rental, highly recommend
Place was perfect, exactly as advertised!
On 11/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Leslie L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2017 by Julie W
As advertised
The house was very clean and had all of the amenities one would ask for. Close to downtown and all the activities; either drive or Uber - about 15 minutes away. Customer service was good -- had one issue with parking space with overgrown shrubbery; took care of it the same day.
On 10/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/19/117
Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2017 by TM Investment, LLC T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/10/2017 by Richard S
Nashville Girl's Trip
Great location, Does not sleep 8 ppl however. The pullout bed upstairs was an unexpected disappointment as this was not shown in previous pictures. We were under the assumption this was supposed to be an actual bed. We also had to utilize the air mattress in the closet upstairs as the couch downstairs did not pull out. We slept three to a bed in the downstairs master as a result of the bed availability. We also did not have enough toilet paper,towels, paper towel and trash bags for the weekend with 8 girls.
On 10/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/11/117
Hello Rebekah, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us We appreciate your comments regarding the pull out sofa. Your feedback regarding the supplies makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect Accommodation for Family Tryip
We rented this duplex in East Nashville for a family trip last weekend. The house was spotless, beautiful and comfortable. We had 6 adults and the space was perfect. We had plenty of space to congregate and spend time together but also plenty of space to have time individually.

The location was very central to downtown Nashville and a quick Uber ride away. There's a Kroger right down the street for groceries and there are great places to eat and drink nearby.

Check out Five Daughters Bakery in East Nashville as the doughnuts are just as good without waiting in line. Also check out Barista Parlor for coffee. Dino's Fine Foods is a great local spot nearby for late night food that'll hit the spot.

Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
On 10/03/2017 by Logan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Logan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2017 by Barbara K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2017 by Brent S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Kelly B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Patrick F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Andrea V
I would come back again
Very nice property and location. Easy to get around. We had 6 adults so we had to sleep 2 on the pull out couch. I would not say it was very comfortable, but I knew that going into the weekend and it was ok for our short stay.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/117
Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Brittany P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Betty G
I'll Be Back
Responsive, courteous staff. Clean, safe surroundings. Will return.
On 07/11/2017 by Mat H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Lisa K
Excellent house!!
Everything was very clean and organized. Plenty of room for the 6 of us, close to get food and entertainment. Uber ride to Broadway st was only $7.00. The neighborhood where house is located is not Bad, close to Kroger grocery store and pharmacy stores. I would definitely stay there again
On 07/05/2017 by Chad M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Chad M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Tammy C
Beautiful contemporary home in quiet, convenient East Nashville location!
My friends and I (all of us women in our early 50s) chose Nashville as a weekend getaway location, as we all live in different parts of the Southeastern U.S. This property was fabulous; quiet, spacious, beautifully decorated, and a cheap Uber ride away from downtown. The only thing that would make the property more perfect would be if the owners would purchase some rocking chairs so you could enjoy the lovely front porch.
On 06/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Charla P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Katie S
Nice House
My family and I rented this house to run the Rock and Roll Half Marathon. The house came equipped with everything we needed and had all of the accessories promised on the website. It suited our needs perfectly. If you are looking for a low key residence (it is not by any night life) i would recommend this property.
On 05/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Vanessa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2017 by Danielle C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Jessica A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2017 by Karen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2017 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2017 by Blair B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2017 by Christopher P
house in nashville
really nice house with a cool layout. perfect bachelor party spot. needed a hot tub on the roof tho im just saying. would have liked to have been told the entire area was pretty rough where the house was tho but we didnt have any problems. seemed to be the going look in that area. youll see really nice houses like this mixed in with a lot of rough ones. beds were hard to leave behind too. they were very nice! all in all i liked the house and the stay. id go again.
On 02/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/29/2016 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by Rowland B
Girls Weekend Stay!
We stayed in this rental for a Bachelorette Weekend in Nashville. The location was great, just a short Uber/Lyft ride from downtown, and all other locations we visited. The house was very clean, & accommodated our group of 7 perfectly. Convenient entry system, didn't have any problems checking in or out. Beds were comfortable and the layout was great. Would definitely stay again.
On 10/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Leslie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2016 by Angela B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/26/2016 by Brittany E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2016 by Andrew B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2016 by Tamie B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/31/2016 by Chastity S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2016 by Esel G
Girls getaway
Very clean and modern. Plenty of space.... Comfy beds/close to everything! Loved every minute!
On 07/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2016 by Kara D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2016 by Blythe C
Weekenders
This house was perfect for our weekend getaway. Very clean, spacious, modern and beautifully decorated. We were in town for the CMA fest and the location of the home was perfect, only minutes to our destination. The master bed was so comfortable I am actually trying to find out where they bought the mattress and I'm giving up my sleep number bed. Lyft drivers were always within 2 minutes from us.
On 06/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2016 by Barbara R
Bachelorette Party
The rental property was gorgeous! New appliances, spacious, modern decor, and much more than I ever expected. Our party of 7 was visiting Nashville for my sister's bachelorette party. It was great having 3 full bathrooms and plenty of electrical outlets. I would recommend this rental to anyone. Only moments from downtown Broadway. It was easy to get taxi/uber drivers at a reasonable price. Rating of 10/10, incredible weekend getaway!
On 06/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2016 by Ashley S
Modern East Nashville Duplex
Beautifully decorated home! And that is what attracted me to this listing. However, the home is not truly big enough for 6, much less 8 people. There are two actual bedrooms-one with a king bed, one with 2 twins. There is an open loft with a pull out couch that is extremely uncomfortable. There were some air mattresses in the closet which probably would have been preferable but oh so inconvenient. The drapes in the loft area do not close and are just for looks. That made the guest in that area lack privacy as well as good sleep. Kitchen was lovely but lacking in items such as blender, colander. Coffee maker needs replacing as it took about 30 minutes to brew a pot. The management is very responsive -- we requested pillows for the loft guest as there were none--and they arrived quickly with a box of new pillows. We were also given the opportunity for early check-in as well as late check-out. Parking is in the rear but there is poor access to the front door which is the only point of entry (the grass was high and you had to squeeze between the a/c unit and fence to get to front door). Didn't impact us too much as we used Uber to get around Nashville.
On 06/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/18/116
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pillow issues. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring pillows, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. The house occupancy is listed for 6 people, we will be sure to list that more clearly.Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Leslie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2016 by Jaclyn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2016 by Erica Q
Girls Weekend!
The home was amazing. No real complaints other than there were no additional bed pillows/blankets, low amount of bath towels and there were no trash bins in the back. Other than that, the location was easy to get to and cheap Uber rides downtown. Hope to rent again.
On 04/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/19/116
Thanks Courtney! We love your suggestions about the extra towels and trash cans. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2016 by Candace D
Bachelorette Party
The place is gorgeous! It was perfect for our stay and close enough to downtown, about a $6 uber ride. There's a juice place right around the corner and a hot chicken place across from that. My only gripe is that it only sleeps 7, max. The downstairs pull-out couch is not a typical pull-out. It's more of a futon type couch that lays flat but only fits one person comfortably. It was perfect for us since we had 7, but be aware if you actually have 8. The place looks exactly like the pictures and we had a blast. So glad we found this place, it really was perfect!
On 03/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/26/116
Thanks Vi! We're so glad you had a good time in Nashville and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2016 by Vi P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2016 by Lexie V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2016 by Shaina B
Girls weekend
Wow...what a beautiful place!!!! The house was nicer than the pictures portrayed... Nice layout with everything you need (we couldn't find a broom so we bought one)...anyone would love to stay here...Turn key was great to work with...just a phone call away.
On 03/04/2016 by Darlene M.
Response on 3/10/116
Thanks Darlene! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2016 by Latricia C
Super nice but description needs updating.
This was the perfect getaway for a girls trip. The house was beautiful and accommodated us well. Only a few issues. The website stated the house would sleep 8 (2 Master bedroom, 2 in the upstairs bedroom and a pull out couch in both living rooms (4) The downstairs living room had a couch but did not pull out into a bed. We had to purchase an air mattress because of this error on their part. The wifi and dishwasher were also not working. Very nice house but definitely need to make sure they have all the details right before providing to their guest.
On 02/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/23/116
Hi Logan, thank you so much for the kind words and helpful feedback! We apologize for the bed issue and the wifi and dishwasher problems. We have since fixed the wifi and dishwasher. Also (not that this makes your stay better) we would have been happy to bring an air mattress for you. Guests can call us 24/7 for anything they may need. We'll be updating our description. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2016 by Robert M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/08/2016 by Kamal S