Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Warm & Charming Nashville Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Warm & Charming Nashville Home
66 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
888 sq. ft.
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Charming Nashville Home Near Downtown, Book now for Newly Discounted Rates!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
Symphony orchestra, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Close to town, Near public transportation
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Charming place...very clean. Great value.
On 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Clean, charming and homey. Excellent value. The property manager was great...convenient to downtown Nashville and the airport. I would definitely recommend.
On 10/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Doug M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/06/2018 by Kathleen M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/27/2018 by Torey O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Matthew G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Ron J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2018 by Chris W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2018 by Betty C
Good place for a quick stay
Nice place for a few days.
On 06/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Preston H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Kelly C
It was everything we needed for a great weekend
A great property in a quiet neighbourhood. The house was clean and had everything we needed. We caught a bus just a few blocks away that took us straight into the downtown without any transfers. Only took 30 min. And $1.70! We really enjoyed sitting outside in the mornings with our coffee and viewing the squirrels, mockingbirds and cardinals. Would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay while visiting Music City!
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/13/2018 by Cheryl B
Had a great stay, very nice place. Conveniently located near the airport and a decent uber ride to Broadway.
On 05/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2018 by Shaun C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2018 by Leslie R
The house was older but very nice It was centrally located We had some problems with our tv and WiFi but was eventually fixed with new equipment Turnkey then gave me a discount for the inconvenience They also gave me a 2 hour later checkout which was extremely nice.The house is in a quiet neighborhood There are 3 bedrooms which would possibly accommodate 6 and the futon in living room would fold out Had lots of towels but had a washer and dryer in case you need to do laundry Would definitely stay there again
On 04/09/2018 by Kathie W.
Response on 4/10/2018
Kathie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Kathie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Jennifer E
Wonderful! Would suggest to others!
We came down for St. Patty's day weekend and had a wonderful time in Nashville! The customer service was phenomenal. The amenities were well kept, the house was clean and very well decorated. We felt right at home! We would love to come back again and would recommend to anyone else looking at the place.
On 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Experience was wonderful! The property was very clean, easy to access and in good condition. The amenities were in great condition. We would definitely recommend to others and may even return to enjoy another weekend in Nashville!
On 03/20/2018 by David S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by George D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/13/2017 by Freta K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Robin V
Perfect home for girls weekend! We loved the location, the amenities and the tree-lined back yard. The house was clean and comfortable with fresh linens and nice bedding. What a great little home - it was perfect for our trip! Will definitely return - thank you!
On 10/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2017 by Dawn R
Enjoyed our stay!
Perfect for our girls weekend in Nashville! Well appointed kitchen with everything we needed. The washer and dryer allowed us to pack lighter for the trip. Downtown Nashville and all the attractions were a short taxi ride away. The deck and back yard were a great place to enjoy morning coffee or just relax after a day of sightseeing. I understand what another review said about the leaves, but the yard is bordered by beautiful trees and it would be impossible to keep the deck leaf free. We just used the broom from the closet. Totally worth it for the beautiful back yard. Property Manager returned my call immediately when I couldn't figure out thermostat and was very nice. A/C is ice cold! Beds were comfy and linens were fresh. The whole place was very clean. What a great stay - I highly recommend. We had fun sightseeing with plenty of things to do but I have to say our favorite part about Nashville was the people. Everyone was friendly and nice! From the attractions to the taxi driver to the grocery store people- everyone Is just warm and welcoming. We will be back for sure!
On 10/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Fun girls weekend
Property was clean and as described. Comfortable beds. Kitchen/refrigerator clean.

Some spiders on the porch and the curb appeal could be greatly improved by cleaning the gutters- plants are growing out of them!

Disappointed with all the extra fees. $115/night for our stay- better then a suite hotel for 5 of us I thought. But the fees added up to another $93/NIGHT and then taxes added another $31/NIGHT- making it $240/night. Not such a great deal. I was in a rush when booking and didn't look that closely or I might have kept looking.$70 property protection insurance that you don't get back. I've paid less for insurance for a 2 weeks vacation.

Turnkey was pretty cool. We had to call them about a few things and they were very helpful when they could be.
On 10/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/6/2017
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure any spiders found on the porch are removed and any plants growing in the gutters are taken care of, as well. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to help resolve these issues. With regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2017 by Stephen K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Amanda J
Nashville get away
Nice quant home in a relatively quiet neighborhood. Airplanes taking off were a little noisy but got use to them very quickly. Overall the house was a cozy home, felt very safe there. I would recommend it to my friends and family. I would suggest your lawn maintenance clean the gutters out as they are full of leaves and limbs and also clear away the massive amount of spider webs on the outside of house. They are EVERYWHERE. Housekeeping should leave a few swifter cloths for the swifter handle. Would have been much easier to keep the floors free of grit brought in on feet. Other than that this was a great place to stay. Much better than a hotel anytime.
On 08/12/2017 by Vicki P.
Response on 8/12/2017
Vicki, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the maintenance issues. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Ramona Z
Great Time in Nashville
The house was just as described, great location and everything we could have asked for. The property was well kept and we had everything we needed from coffee maker to wine opener. I would book this house again next time I travel to Nashville!
On 08/02/2017 by Michelangelo A.
Nice, Quiet small rental not far from downtown
This was a great rental for the price and location. It's about 15 minutes from downtown, so be sure you have a vehicle or Uber around. Uber was about $17 one way for me. The was small, but just enough for what we needed.

The deck was nice, just had wished it was cleaned better like the inside of the house. We probably would've used it more. Just some dust on the chairs outside and cobwebs on the deck.

Other than that, the beds were comfortable and the keypad to get in and out were easy to use.

As far as the neighborhood, the streets surrounding the house were nice and quiet and no one seemed to bother anyone else. However, venturing out further to some of the local stores, the area became a little more seedy. There was a Kroger about 7 minutes away that was nice, so that's a good option to keep in mind.

The AC was perfect! Kept things nice and cool inside as the sweltering July heat stayed outside.

So, all in all, great house to hang out in and get some rest and relaxation. When you go out though, take an Uber or rental and explore a different area than around the house. It's worth the 15 minute ride to downtown to really experience some of things Nashville has to offer. Hope this helps and would love to stay there again!
On 07/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/27/2017
Stephen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our housekeeping team to have the deck deep cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2017 by Stephen V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2017 by Mark F W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Chantelle J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Kirk R
Loved this place!
We came into town for the CMA fest and this house was perfect for us. It's clean and really cute. Me and my band member loved all the music reference all over the house being music is our life. I especially loved the back patio where we hung out and watched The firefly's so peaceful back there, definitely a good place to read and play guitar. I would recommend this place to anyone. It was a lovely get away from the craziness of CMA fest and LA. :)
On 06/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/03/2017 by Katelyn Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Leslie Brooke G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/24/2017 by Tammy B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/20/2017 by Brittany A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Simon M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/09/2017 by Clarence G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Leigh M
Music City Charm
Cute music themed house that was perfect for our needs. The beds were comfortable and it was a short Uber ride to downtown where all the action is. The house was also within minutes from the airport which gave us a little extra recovery time in the morning :) Would definitely recommend this property! It is perfect for a weekend getaway!
On 02/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2017 by Jessica C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/20/2016 by Greg L
Girls Trip
This property was perfect for a fun-filled girls weekend. It is in a good location, close to stores like Walgreens and McDonalds, which is nice to have nearby when you've stayed out a bit too late :) The house was in good condition and very cozy. We took Uber or Lyft to get places and it was no more than a 15 minute ride for us. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property!
On 11/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Jana B
Girls Nashville Trip!
We chose this property to stay outside of the hustle and bustle of the city yet not too far away for easy access. Uber was a definite life saver! The home itself was clean and neat with cute accents. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms themselves had enough space for all of our luggage. The back deck made for a great escape from the rest of the house! The neighborhood was quiet. Overall it was a great stay!
On 10/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2016 by Kimberly H
Nashville Stay
Nice little house perfect for 6 people. Quick uber ride to downtown. Very clean with all amenities. Quiet neighborhood. Easily accessible, and the keypad was nice so we didn't have to worry about losing keys. No problems or complaints here!
On 10/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/08/2016 by Amanda V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Jessie D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/10/2016 by Salvatore L
interesting to say the least
The first house we arrived out the code didn't work to unlock the door. We were locked out for an HOUR in the heat with mosquito's biting us as we waited for someone to call or show up who never did. After an hour later and another call (and being on hold for over 30 minutes) someone finally gave us a code to a lock box where a key had been the entire time! UNBELIEVABLE! SO NOT COOL. Once we finally got into the house it said it slept 8 but clearly slept 6. HOW do you expect 2 grown people to sleep on a small futon I will never understand. The front door was painted shut which is a fire hazard. The description of the place was clearly wrong. WHAT a nightmare this turned out to be for me and my 7 friends that had traveled over 10+ hours to get there. We did end up getting moved to a larger house which was very nice but we were told it was stocked yet I had to go buy toilet paper in the middle of the night because it was not stocked up at all. We were also told someone would come and bring us an air mattress or two just in case we needed them and extra towels and supplies yet that never happened either. We were pretty much ignored and it wasn't a great experience with this company even though on the phone they tell you they will take care of you. I think as soon as you hang up so does the customer service. I will say the second house was a much better fit and properly advertised unlike the house we arrived at first. We went for a scentsy convention where I am actually a very noticed figure and my reach to these people expands to thousands. I would have recommended this in the future instead of everyone booking hotels for our other events but I will never attach my name to this now. Not for the entire experience. It would have been a total different story had it not been one bad thing after another. It was a disappointment to be the one in charge of the booking and have to try to make everyone happy and keep telling them that YOU were coming and YOU were letting us in and YOU were gonna make it right and YOU never did. YOU even said you would call me on the last day to make sure we were happy in the end. YOU NEVER CALLED> imagine that
On 08/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2016
Hi Heidi, we are so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not how it should have been. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience, and it is our highest priority that if anything at all comes up during your stay, you can reach us quickly on our 24/7 hotline and let us know so we can resolve it even faster! Unfortunately, we did encounter a completely unexpected spike in call volume that evening you were having trouble accessing your rental. Because of that, we have made immediate changes to our scheduling, so that more TurnKey Agents are always on standby and guests do not have to wait to speak to them. We apologize for having to wait so long to get in, but it does appear that when we figured out there was a technical glitch with the keyless lock, we were then able to send someone out to help you access the spare key lockbox. Please know we have since replaced that keyless lock so it now works perfectly, and we are looking into the issue with the painted front door too. We agree with your feedback about the futon and sleeping arrangements and have since changed our listing's maximum occupancy from 8 guests to 6. Thank you for pointing that out! We are a bit confused when you mention being ignored because when you let us know you were unhappy with your rental, we quickly arranged to move you to an upgraded home while also offering you a refund. Although we can understand the frustration with the inconveniences you encountered, we feel that we did our very best to make an unfortunate situation become better for you and, again, apologize if you feel differently. If there is anything else we can do to help, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2016 by Harriet H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2016 by Katherine L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2016 by Doug M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2016 by Raksmeay S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2016 by Brenda S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/30/2016 by Lisa B