Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stylish Germantown House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stylish Germantown House
38 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
6 people
Dogs Allowed
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Stylish, Updated House in Historic Germantown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
Fenced-in yard
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Suzanne H
Highly Recommend!
TurnKey was very easy to get in touch with and resolved the only minor issue I had (wifi wasn't working consistently) in a timely manner. They sent thorough and easy to follow emails prior to my trip to ensure that check in was smooth. The facility was very clean and had great amenities. Mostly, I was impressed with how accessible and informative TurnKey was, making my stay with them very pleasant. I would highly recommend this company and use TurnKey again without hesitation.
On 12/14/2017 by Lindsay B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2017 by Lindsay B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Steve G
Construction Woe
The home is stylish, close to restaurants, clean and plenty of room for 4 guest.
It is located next to a giant apartment construction site. Noise at all hours of the day, hard to relax and unwind. The whole neighborhood seemed to be under construction. The home also did not come equipped with paper products, toilet paper, paper towels, tissues etc. Very annoying to arrange a ride to purchase these as we ran out right away.
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/16/117
Hello Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Amber S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Cynthia S
Great Getaway Weekend
This place exceeded expectations and was a great find for our long weekend getaway. Rooms are small but well furnished and decorated. Lots of character! Lots of food and drink options within walking distance in this quaint little neighborhood area called Germantown.
On 10/21/2017 by William S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2017 by William S
Germantown Cutie
Great location; fun area
On 10/12/2017 by jim c.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Jim C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Michael P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Melissa B
Amazing stay in German Town
Wonderful place, really high end in a very hip neighborhood. Place is super clean and looks exactly as pictures. Small
problem with hot water breaker was very promptly fixed.
On 08/30/2017 by Zuzanna K.
Great for a Nashville vacation
The house is in a great location for a visit to Nashville. The house is located in the Germantown area with plenty of restrurants nearby. The interior is very nice. The master bathroom is small but works. The house is very clean and has all you need for an extended stay. The a/c quite and was repaired quickly by the management.
On 08/19/2017 by Brian C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Siobhan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Brian C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Jenessa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2017 by Tanya G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Max M
Cute house, Great area!
Overall I was very happy with the house. The location is awesome and there are many dining choices within easy walking distance. The house is also walking distance from downtown Nashville if you choose to walk. I was not "afraid" to walk in the area at all. The house is an older home that's been remodeled. It's really cute and decorated nicely. The master bath is TINY and the shower is not really an optimal spot for shaving legs or really anything other than washing hair. There's a tub in the other bath and it has much more space. The vanity in the master bath is the smallest vanity I've ever seen, probably 16" wide or less. The house was seemingly clean upon first glance but there were some weird things like a dirty towel in the closet and trash in dresser drawers. Nothing alarming, just out of place. My only real complaints would be the TV in bedrooms were not hooked to any source for cable. I tried every setting to get the the to work in bedrooms and always came up with the same error message of No Signal. And the other complaint would be the noise from outside. I did specifically ask if there was still construction noise in the area and was answered with a big no...there is most definitely construction noise, debris and road blocking within a few feet of the house. It begins at 630am and continues until dark. The front drive entry to the house is blocked by the construction fencing and signage and you drive around back to park. This is a bit discerning when arriving at night in an unfamiliar area.
On 06/13/2017 by Jennifer H.
Response on 6/20/117
Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up on each issue that you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2017 by Jennifer H
Great Location, Older home, Suggest four adults max
The location is perfect for Germantown. There are three coffee shops and several great restaurants within walking distance. It's a touch awkward with the new apartments that have been built right next to this home as they loom over it and eliminate any feeling of privacy that may have been once provided by the fence dividing the property. The home itself is nice (older home with some updates), but I found the musty smell of the closets and upholstery to be a little off-putting. The two twin beds and one queen bed are definitely good options for four adults, but I wouldn't put any more people in the home than that because the only additional sleeping options are two junky futon type couches that are a foot and a half off of the ground and only long enough for a small adult. Furthermore, there are no sheets for those futons. Kids would do fine on them. There is a nice washer and dryer available but no detergent or dryer sheets. Ample parking is in the back-the front was not accessible because of the construction next door. Overall, a good option for a Nashville trip, but wouldn't put more than four adults in the home.
On 05/26/2017 by Kristen L.
Response on 6/2/117
Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team about always providing extra sheets for the 2 couches, addressing any odors, and leaving out detergent for the washer. With regards to how many can sleep comfortably in our home, we list the max occupancy as 6 and state that the two couches in the 2nd living area can be pushed together to sleep two more adults. With that information, 6 would be the absolute maximum occupancy. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/18/2017 by Kristen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2017 by Carrie D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/17/2017 by Thomas B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Lauren B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Higgins & Piliponis H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/05/2016 by Michael G
Germantown house
House was nicely redone on the inside- all updated. The outside had a little to be desired but because it didn't affect the stay, it made no difference to our group. So, go by the motto: don't judge a book by it's cover. It is in a great location. Oktoberfest was taking place the weekend we were there and it was a few block away, far enough that it was quiet by us, but close enough to visit. It was perfect walking distance (a few blocks) to local restaurants and coffee houses and they all were fabulous! 10 minute uber/lyft ride to Broadway. Bathrooms and shower were small. In one of the showers, we had to put our shampoo, etc in the sink because there was very little room in the shower to put it. Futhermore, that same bathroom sink had only enough room for a soap dispenser. There was nowhere to put our toiletries. (you know how much 6 women have in toiletries and curling/straight irons!) Maybe a little medicine cabinet or shelf would help alleviate this. There were a few small items that had to be remedied but Lesley came out at 8pm and stayed for over an hour to fix them all. She was excellent! This house worked well for our group of 6 ladies. We would have loved to have had a nice patio/deck to sit on and have a glass of wine on. The backyard is certainly big enough to build a patio or put in a little landscaping. Overall, I highly recommend this house. We had a great experience. We would stay there again. And I almost forgot: the early check in and late check out was huge lifesaver as our flights came in very early and left late. We really appreciated that extra service without even having to ask for it.
On 10/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/117
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re so glad to hear that Lesley was able to come out and assist you with all of these concerns. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some suggestions for the home after your stay, we love these ideas and will be reaching out to our team to look into this for any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Hiuse
The house is great however there was a ton of construction going on so we were awaken at 7am everyday. The TV channels very limited even though the house has cable. We never got access to the front door so we had to use the back door all the time and we had to walk through wet grass and then track in wet grass through the house. Once the are is done with construction it will be a great place
On 10/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Natalie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Debbie D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2016 by Ryan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2016 by Brianna L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2016 by Daniel B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2016 by Daniel J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Colleen T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2016 by Keith M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2016 by Glen G