Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hip Nashville Studio
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hip Nashville Studio
149 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
600 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Hip and Spacious Studio in the Heart of Nashville – Walk to 12South!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Glassware, Silverware, Keurig machine
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2018 by Meghan S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/16/2018 by Deanna D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2018 by Lynn A
Cute place, and loved the location!
We were very happy with our accommodations in this Nashville apartment. Everything was super clean and in good working order. Bed was very comfy. We loved the decor and especially loved the location in the 12 South area. Owner gave lots of suggestions for nearby restaurants and coffee shops, most of which were well within walking distance. We felt very comfortable and safe in this neighborhood and would definitely return for a future visit. Thanks!
On 11/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Nashville 12 South
Great place. Clean and comfortable. Close to coffee shops and a few restaurants. Took about 50 mins to walk to Broadway area.
On 10/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/26/2018 by Cassie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2018 by Carol C
Cute & Great Location
We loved staying at this rental! The location just off 12South could not have been more convenient. We could come back between meals and drop off our jackets when the day got warmer. The apartment was nicely decorated and clean. We would definitely stay here again.
On 10/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/18/2018 by Laura N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2018 by Melissa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2018 by Michael P
American Week in Nashville
The space was lovely, and just right for two sisters. The beds were extremely comfortable, the bathroom, and the whole space, was clean, sweet, and attractive. Great art, easy to get into (after the first foray!) However, they do NOT really have a coffee pot. Being from the Pacific NW, I asked beforehand. Hearing in the affirmative, after morning one, I went shopping for a coffee cone to accommodate my genuine ground coffee. Note to others, a Keurig is on site, but Keurig is not a coffee pot. Also, the TV system is not intuitive. Y'all need to correct the coffee info, and give directions for the dang TV. We were glued to weird TV stations, trying to find info about encroaching Hurricane Florence.
On 10/08/2018 by F Margo H.
Response on 10/13/2018
Hi Margo, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about misinforming you about the lack of an actual coffee pot at the home, and for the lack of instructions for the TV. We do wish to be informed about these issues during your stay so that we can help out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know our local team will address these things for future guest stays. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Scott M
Perfect location!
This location couldn't have been better. Stayed here for the weekend for a girls weekend and this is perfect walking distance to 12South. So many cute restaurants, shops, and bars, 10 minute Lyft to downtown Nashville. The beds were comfy, bathroom was nice. A couple things I will say- the outlets were all very janky, lots of the fixtures were coming out of the walls (like the plug-ins in the bathroom, towel holder, and toilet paper roll.) A little too precarious for me. Another, it must have been terribly dusty in here, or maybe a pet had been up there before they rented it out? My allergies were out of control, even with my allergy pills. As soon as we left to go out and about for the day they were fine. Had a terrible time sleeping due to so much sneezing.
On 09/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/20/2018 by Lindsey K
Nashville
Great location great unit, charming and extremely clean. Was not given garage door code which delayed getting inside until owner assisted. Everything else was perfect except a 10am checkout. A little too early.
On 09/13/2018 by Debra G.
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! We have reviewed our access instructions and updated them since your stay to ensure ease of access for all guests. We apologize for any inconvenience. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKeyVR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/12/2018 by F Margo H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2018 by Hilary G
Perfectly comfortable
This little condo is perfectly located to all the great little shops/restaurants/bars of 12 South. It was comfortable and well thought. We will be back for sure!
On 08/21/2018 by Payton D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Corinne C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/13/2018 by Lee K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2018 by Camille E
A good find in Nashville!
Great stay for a couple or small family. It's clean and comfortable with a full kitchenette. Parking is easy and it's location to 12South is perfect for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It's location to the city is easy as well. We had a good time in Nashville.
On 07/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Greg R
Fabulous Space and Location
My email confirmation included instructions to watch the video link to learn how to use the locks at the garage & studio, which I did not do, so initially getting in was a challenge but once we got the hang of it, there were no further issues. The studio was roomy, comfortable and in a great (& likely best location).
On 07/23/2018 by Stacey A.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/19/2018 by Stacey A
Perfect Nashville stay
Awesome place. Great neighbohood!
On 07/07/2018 by Rachael M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Rachael M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Shawna P
Comfy, Cozy
This little gem was perfect. You didn't feel as if you were interrupting the homeowner's life. It was great to have separate beds to sleep in and the hot water in the shower was the best. I loved the location. Nice, quiet neighborhood close to 12 South, which had fabulous restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, crafts, shopping and tons of places for photo-ops. I would definitely stay here again!
On 06/19/2018 by Crescenta S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/15/2018 by Crescenta S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by Beverly H
A excellent studio in Nashville, Tn
My wife and I loved this studio for its privacy and within a short walh to center of 12 South center.The studio was immaculate ,sunny.
On 06/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Tina L
Great stay in Nashville!
This space was clean, comfortable and in a great area. Walking distance to several coffee shops, a few dinner places and boutiques. Quick drive to other many other dining/shopping areas. Would recommend! There is a full size refrigerator, and a nice kitchenette setup - very nice for breakfast before heading out but we didn't make any meals in the unit.
On 06/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Frank M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2018 by Hannah H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by James R
Great first visit
Beautiful little studio apartment! Very modern decor, set up was very well thought out, very impressed! Loved the feather pillows & the kitchen area was so convenient! We were happy with how close we were to everything & that parking was never a problem. Would definitely recommend!!!
On 04/25/2018 by Gabrielle G.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/11/2018 by Sarah R
Great Place for a Girls' Getaway!
Loved this "Hip & Spacious Studio"! It was perfect for the four of us. Studio is private, clean, and centrally located for seeing all the Nashville sites. Enjoyed being able to walk to 12 South as well as through the beautiful neighborhoods. Our only request would be to add another chair to the seating area.
On 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/10/2018
Hi Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback and your comment regarding an additional chair for the seating area will be passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Margaret R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Alexander G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Lori P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2018 by Mary L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Susan M
Great location, very clean
This spot was perfect for a girls' getaway weekend as we could each have our own bed. The space was very clean when we arrived, which we both appreciated, and super convenient for grabbing breakfast or BBQ in a hip area just a block or two away. It's a $5-6 Lyft ride downtown. We also loved the convenience of the coffeemaker. The couch/TV set up was perfect for watching movies on a rainy night. My only caveat would be that if you have a sensitive back or neck, consider staying elsewhere. We both found the beds fairly uncomfortable, particularly the thin pillows. I'd suggest providing extra blankets and pillows for guests who like more customization in the way they sleep!
On 03/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/19/2018
Emily, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2018 by Rhonda J
A great place to stay!
This property was perfect four a girls weekend, it is cute, comfortable and convenient! There was ample street parking, great amenities, the neighborhood was quiet and the check in/check out process was a breeze. The location is many shops, restaurants and murals nearby. The property was perfect for the three of us and has been recently updated. We definitely recommend staying here!
On 03/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Great Space! Great Location!
While the entry process was mildly complicated, we felt safe and sound in our quiet, light and perfectly located home away from home.
On 02/27/2018 by Jean T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Kelly T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2018 by Jean T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Ryan S
A great place to stay in Nashville
My girlfriend and I had a great time staying here for a few nights! It's in a great location, the place was very clean and spacious and just all around comfortable. At one point a smoke alarm ran out of batteries early in the morning (so it was a loud, constant chirping noise) and VRBO had the issue fixed within 15 minutes.
On 12/12/2017 by Christopher R.
Response on 12/13/2017
Hi Christopher, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when the smoke alarm started going off and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Christopher R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Jared N
This is a great place, quiet, clean & comfortable.
Absolutely loved this place! It has everything we needed is a short walk to the shops on 12 South. Very close to several bus lines and Belmont University. Within walking distance to downtown too! I'd highly recommend to any one wanting a quiet retreat in a busy city.
On 11/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Marcia B
Nashville getaway!
Wonderful property in the best location!
On 11/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Susan D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/09/2017 by Zea K
Nashville Mom's Trip
Great place, perfect location! We truly enjoyed the studio. Two minor things, hard to figure out how to use the heater, could maybe use better directions. And there were three of us there for four days and we ran out of toilet paper. Only one and a half rolls. When I called the 1-800 # for turn key help we were told that the rolls we had, 1 1/2, were all we get and we would have to purchase our own. Crazy thing, easy to deal with but seriously not something I've ever come up against before.
On 11/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/3/2017
Hi Tami, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are updating our information on the home to include directions for operating the heater and will make sure Housekeeping is putting out enough household supplies for guests moving forward. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Tami P
What a delightful find!
Great space ... great neighborhood ... great amenities ... what more could you ask? Delightful find in 12 South area and within easy walking to unique boutiques and restaurants. Wonderful for a girls weekend in Nashville!
On 10/25/2017 by Dina C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Dina C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2017 by Chad J
Look Around
Great location and cute place once you get inside. Very quiet and comfortable beds. It's a loft over the garage and had a weird entrance through a the dirty garage and up a dirty staircase. Pretty clean, but bathroom rug was dirty and there was dust and crumbs in places. Had exactly 1 pod for caffeinated coffee which was not great! For the price, there are better places.
On 10/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/2017
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Look Around
Great location and cute place once you get inside. Very quiet and comfortable beds. It's a loft over the garage and had a weird entrance through a the dirty garage and up a dirty staircase. Pretty clean, but bathroom rug was dirty and there was dust and crumbs in places. Had exactly 1 pod for caffeinated coffee which was not great! For the price, there are better places.
On 10/13/2017 by Robin C.
Response on 10/16/2017
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location and clean studio!
This property was well maintained and had everything we needed. Very clean and comfortable. Great location right off 12south.
On 10/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Clean and cozy, but no central air
This was convenient, clean and cozy. We came at the end of September. Because there was not a central air system, it was warm. We would not choose this rental again.
On 10/01/2017 by Paige S.
Response on 11/2/2017
Hi Paige, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. While the home does not have central air, there is an A/C unit in the ceiling that helps to adequately cool the unit. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Cozy studio
This cute carriage house is in a quite neighborhood but only a 5 minute walk to dozens of yummy restaurants, shopping, coffee shops and beautiful park. Ideal area for runners, cyclists.
On 09/18/2017 by Amanda D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2017 by Amanda D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Kyle P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/06/2017 by H. Randall T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Miguel D
Great property, great location and great vacation!
We had a very positive experience and I would highly recommend a vacation using a VRBO. The property was immaculate and in an excellent location. The property management company was very responsive to all questions and any concerns that I had. We were walking distance to a very fun area. The neighborhood was beautiful and the ease to get to any venue in Nashville was so simple. Overall, an excellent experience!
On 08/14/2017 by Amy B.
12South Studio
We were able to walk to restaurants or take a short Lyft ride to downtown. Unit was a little warm but management provided a fan. As coffee drinkers we would have preferred a regular coffee maker.
On 08/02/2017 by Jackie W.
Response on 8/2/2017
Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Jackie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Shannon P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Noel S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2017 by Mackenzie N
Weekend Getaway.
Our rental was conveniently located, more than spacious enough for the two of us, and was super cute! The homeowners provided privacy (with the exception of our cute little 5-year old visitor :)). However, when we arrived, there were dirty towels still in the hamper, the toilet and sink were not clean, the floors were sticky, and there was not extra toilet paper. The internet also did not work most of the time, which made it impossible to get my work done.
On 06/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/26/2017
Hi Tara, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the cleanliness issued with our Housekeeping Team and make sure Wifi is working properly throughout the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Christine B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Zoe B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/02/2017 by Nathan D
Visiting Nashville
We loved the room. Great place and location. Cozy neighborhood and adjacent to 12th Ave. restaurants and shops. The wifi was not great. It was spotty at best. The DirectTV receiver had to be reset a few times as well. Also, consider adding a few drawers or storage so guests can unpack their suitcases. Outside of that, we had everything we needed in the room. It was very well maintained with good features (nice furniture, pleasing decor, nice fixtures, linens). A pleasing and comfortable setting. Would have given an "Excellent" if it wasn't for the issues stated above.
On 06/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/2/2017
Hi Ray, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the issues you experienced with the Wifi and DirecTV receiver and make sure they are replaced, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2017 by Ray L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2017 by Craig C
Perfect Weekend Getaway
This was booked for a birthday weekend get away. Lovely location, walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The neighborhood is both beautiful and safe. Short Uber ride to downtown. No problems with access, and briefly met the owners who were great. The place felt clean, and provided everything we needed for a long weekend. Enjoyed the full size fridge. Hopefully we will be back!
On 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Kristen O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2017 by Daryl V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Megan Annette C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Rachael M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Kathleen M
Loved our stay!
We loved our stay. With kids we were able to walk to coffee, restaurants and a great park nearby with basketball courts and a playground. The studio was spacious, clean and darling. We will be back. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
On 03/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Beth L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/23/2017 by Allison W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2017 by Mary U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Cara F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2017 by Kim F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Mary P
Perfect place!
This property was perfect for a sisters vacation! Location was great, only challenge was hauling the luggage up the stairs. That still was of no major issue. It is tidy and cute. Definitely looks like it came out of Pinterest! When we come back to Nashville we would stay here again. It was a short walk to 12 South which had great food options, 10 minute Uber ride to downtown and about 10 minute drive out to the state park to hike. Loved this place!
On 02/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Renelle O
The Cook's
We came to the Nashville area for Nashville Antique Week and this 12 South location far exceeded our expectations. Great neighborhood all within walking distance of the studio and a very easy drive to all that is great about Nashville. The studio was beautiful and offered all the accommodations of home. We had the privilege of meeting the owners and they were so kind. Please do not hesitate to book this property. We look forward to returning next year.
On 02/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2017 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Michelle W
Great location!
This place was lovely! An exceptionally easy Uber ride to downtown and just down the street from some exceptional coffee shops and restaurants. In a very up and coming neighbourhood. Homeowners were very helpful when our lights were burnt out and came to fix them right away. Internet is spotty so if you plan on working from this rental, you may have a difficult time. We had to go to the nearby coffee shop where the internet was much better. I never saw a grocery store in the area (although I'm sure there is one nearby) so if you plan on eating a lot at home, you may have to do a bit of research. No stove, but a lovely little set up.
On 02/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/9/2017
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We're so glad to hear that our team was able to come out and replace the lightbulbs quickly during your stay. We really appriciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, we've reached out to our team with the concerns about the internet and we will be looking into this for future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Allison T
Relax & Refesh!
It was a PERFECT retreat for relaxing after busy days out on the town!! Close to everything Nashvile has to offer!! The accommodations were stylish, immaculate, and very comfortable!!! The studio apt is well equipped with everything we needed! A WONDERFUL getaway!! Look forward to coming again!!!
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Dallas Ave. Rental
This rental was absolutely perfect in every way. The location was great. 5-10 minute drive from true downtown Nashville. And a 1-2 minute walk from a popular street with a great coffee house, resturaunts and shops. Very clean, cute as could be decor. Husband and I stayed over New Years Eve for our anniversary and would definitely stay here again. Met the owners of the main house once when our paths crossed in the driveway and they were very kind. Did not see them other than that. Definitely would recommend to anyone staying in Nashville!!
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2016 by Luke P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2016 by Zea K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2016 by Cindy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2016 by Tiffany K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2016 by Cynthia D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2016 by Janet K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/05/2016 by Laura M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2016 by Bridget S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/30/2016 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Alison H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2016 by Sunny B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2016 by Melissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2016 by Susannah R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2016 by Emily L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/20/2016 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2016 by Jenny K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2016 by Jaclyn C
Great Experience
This is a great studio apartment in a great location! It was clean with modern cool decor. It was within walking distance to neat shops and restaurants. Located just a few miles out of downtown Nashville. We would definitely recommend this studio to anyone coming to the Nashville area for vacation or just a long weekend.
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2016 by Tom R
What a quaint little gem of a place!
This lovely apartment was the perfect size for me and 3 of my friends to soak up the music scene in Nashville. We loved the space - it was clean and very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed including two very comfortable beds. The neighborhood was so great, we walked to some great shops and restaurants. It was nice to stay in a quite neighborhood where an Uber ride into downtown was only $7! We all loved it and would come back and stay again in heartbeat.
On 06/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2016 by Stacie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2016 by Sarah O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2016 by Victoria H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2016 by Kelly D
Awesome in Nasville
My brother and I took a few day trip to Nashville, this place was more than enough for us. This place is as advertised, a two bed studio a block from fun and entertainment. When we walked in it was clean and ready to go, no surprises, We didn't spend a lot of time in the studio but it was perfect for our needs the beds were comfortable and the neighborhood was quiet. From the studio a 7-10$ Uber ride will get you to most of Nashville's hot spots. We will definitely be back next year. thanks for sharing your place.
On 05/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2016 by Diane M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2016 by Craig C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2016 by Rebecca P
Aaron Wolfe
Nashville is a party town! We stayed walking distance to some excellent restaurants. It was 5 minutes from Midtown. Awesome!
On 04/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2016 by Aaron W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2016 by Angelica L
Awesome location for Nashville fun!
The location was perfect for walking around a fun neighborhood. Close to park, shops, bars and great BBQ! Minutes away from everything else you want to do and see in Nashville. Short drive to downtown, Opryland, Parthenon and more. Barely saw the home owners but when we did they were friendly. The room was so cutely decorated and comfortable we hated leaving to site see. Bathroom was big enough to change in and had shelving for storing our stuff. The shower had great water pressure and plenty of shelves for shampoo and soap for all 3 of us. Kitchen area served our purpose, the eating are could have used 2 more chairs, but we did fine with the three of us. The neighborhood was safe and the lighting and security in our room was perfect.
On 04/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2016 by Michelle Z
Excellent!
My 2 teenage daughters & I spent 3 nights at this perfect spot. The place was very, very clean, well equipped and quiet. We were pleasantly surprised with the great places to eat within a block of the place. Very cool area to grab some good food or drinks, coffee, etc. Very impressed with this place and will definitely look to book this specific place again.
On 04/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2016 by John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2016 by Erica D
Great!
Very nice! Super clean! Great location!
On 03/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2016 by Anthony S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2016 by Lindsay H