Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
New 4BR Townhouse in 12South
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

New 4BR Townhouse in 12South
22 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brand-New 4BR Townhouse w/ Rooftop Deck in Popular 12South Location
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
AMENITY
combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, shower
ATTRACTIONS
churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, museums, restaurants, zoo, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
OUTSIDE
Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, golf, hiking
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Dawn V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Angela G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Jerri C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Michelle T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Mary K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Marilyn P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2017 by Robert S
AMAZING πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’
Amazing! I booked this property as a surprise getaway for several of my close friends. The property was exactly as it appeared in the pictures. Very clean and updated. My friends were so impressed and very thankful that i included them on this trip. We enjoyed all areas on the condo. Kitchen is a great place to enjoy breakfast and/or bunch with plenty of mimosas. The rooftop deck is great for friends gather for burgers and beers and/or steaks and wine. We were only about 10 minutes from downtown, there you will find many restaurants and bars with live music. We would definitely stay here again.
On 09/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/21/2017 by Sara M
See description below!
The condo was very nice with a lot of bedrooms and tvs and bathrooms and lots of steps. Apparently, this condo has not been rented for very long. Attention to detail was missing. Examples include TV's everywhere, but no cable for watching network tv. Only Netflix was available. In one case, the tv was not even setup for Netflix. Also, the coffee pot that was available was for Keurig. We came prepared with coffee, but not Keurig cups, We should have been alerted. The furniture in the living area, the area rug was filthy and the couch was terribly stained. It is ashame that the details were not watched because all the bedrooms were nice, it was a great bed mix and the kitchen was equipped well, had we been alerted about the coffee pot. This condo should be rated with 5 stars, but because of these oversights, I have downgraded the rating.
On 09/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/23/117
Keith, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. We want to assure you that we are following up on all concerns to ensure this will not be an issue for future guests. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great everything
Worth the money . Best home replacement
Will stay again if I find myself in Nashville . House is modern and everything inside is quality stuff . Good job
On 10/01/2017 by Robert S.
Great Time
Very nice unit, lots of room for three couples travelling together. Rooftop was nice but unfortunately too hot to use during the 95 degree weather. Loved the dΓ©cor, each bedroom uniquely furnished. Great master bath, loved the shower. Fun wall art too!
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2017 by Nicole B
Great Home!
We absolutely loved this townhouse! The home was exactly as described and was perfect for our group of 7. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice that each room had a tv. The location is great as it's only a 5-10 minute drive or Uber ride anywhere you would like to go around the city. The only issue we had was with the tv's. There weren't any instructions so after calling management we discovered the main tv in the living room didn't work at all and the bedrooms only had Netflix. Not a huge issue just would have helped if that information was provided when you arrive. Management was extremely responsive and helpful though. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely book here again!!
On 10/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/117
Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be updating the instructions regarding the Roku boxes for the televisions. Also, we are glad to hear you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about the issue when it arose. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Townhouse
We were in town for a girls weekend for a Vandy reunion/homecoming. It was great for us. There were 8 of us. Gorgeous townhouse. Loved the rooftop. Very clean and new. Constructive comments - needed a few more kitchen necessities - chip bowl, Tupperware, microwave dish for apps. also wished we'd had cable in main room to watch football game. Cable was in bedroom.
On 10/24/2017 by Kimberly H.
Response on 10/25/117
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great weekend place for a big group
Our group had a great weekend at this property. Upon arrival we were confused since there is so keypad on the front door like every other property at this location. The management company was quick to answer and help resolve the issue. You have to go through the garage!

Overall the place was awesome - very clean and new. The rooftop was a nice touch as well, although the view wasn't anything super special.

The only gripe our group really had was the location/neighborhood. I understand this is an up and coming area and the property is located right across the street from the police station, but the neighborhood has a long way to go.

Given all of the options in Nashville going for $1,000/night I would recommend booking well in advance and going with a place in a better area. You won't be disappointed if you book here, you just might wish you went somewhere else.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/3/117
Hi Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues accessing the home and that we were quickly able to assist you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Amy F
Clean and Convenient
The space was very clean, 10 min ride to Broadway and/or the stadium. The TV's in the rooms need to looked at, we couldn't figure out how to get them working. Netflix on most but WIFI was not strong enough to play on all TVs. Really need a sink with a for guest to use in the main floor bathroom to make it easy for someone to brush teeth and get ready so they only need to use shower from one of the other rooms. The only other issue we had was parking, we had 4 cars and when the 4th car arrived there was no place to park and this is not an area we felt comfortable parking cars on the street.
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/16/117
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the TV system to provide clear instructions for future guests, as well as parking information, and wifi. We will also pass along the bathroom feedback to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Grace E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Joseph L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Josh E