Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
New 4BR Townhouse in 12South
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

New 4BR Townhouse in 12South
27 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
12 people
No Pets
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Brand-New 4BR Townhouse w/ Rooftop Deck in Popular 12South Location
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Combination tub/shower, Double, King, Queen, Shower
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Festivals, Library, Live theater, Museums, Restaurants, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Stove / oven, Silverware
Antiquing, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Cycling, Golf, Hiking
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
Patio, Gas grill
Close to town
Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/16/2018 by Nicole S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Grant T
Fresh new condo in the heart of Nashville
The home is part of a new condo development. It is clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our couples reunion. It has a great location with an easy 10 minute ride to downtown Nashville by car, taxi, Uber. Belmont and Vanderbilt Universities are almost visible from the unit. Ample parking for our 4 cars. The furnishings were comfortable. One bedroom does not have an access to a shower and required the couple sleeping there to go up or down a flight of stairs for bathing. But there was a half bath on that level. The immediate surrounding neighborhood has some older homes and apartments with a lot of newly constructed homes built or being built. However it felt very quiet and safe. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Nashville.
On 01/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Daughter bachlorette trip
We had a great experience! 9 women all in the same house, and we had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked, everything in working order. The location was great, close to everything, especially down town. We "ubered" everywhere.:)
I would definitely recommend this rental, and would stay here again.
The only complain that I have is that the furniture was some what dirty... it is white, and light colored so it's easy to stain, and hard to keep clean.
On 12/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/28/117
Jeree, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the couches cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2017 by Jeree C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Josh E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Joseph L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Grace E
Clean and Convenient
The space was very clean, 10 min ride to Broadway and/or the stadium. The TV's in the rooms need to looked at, we couldn't figure out how to get them working. Netflix on most but WIFI was not strong enough to play on all TVs. Really need a sink with a for guest to use in the main floor bathroom to make it easy for someone to brush teeth and get ready so they only need to use shower from one of the other rooms. The only other issue we had was parking, we had 4 cars and when the 4th car arrived there was no place to park and this is not an area we felt comfortable parking cars on the street.
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/16/117
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the TV system to provide clear instructions for future guests, as well as parking information, and wifi. We will also pass along the bathroom feedback to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Amy F
Great weekend place for a big group
Our group had a great weekend at this property. Upon arrival we were confused since there is so keypad on the front door like every other property at this location. The management company was quick to answer and help resolve the issue. You have to go through the garage!

Overall the place was awesome - very clean and new. The rooftop was a nice touch as well, although the view wasn't anything super special.

The only gripe our group really had was the location/neighborhood. I understand this is an up and coming area and the property is located right across the street from the police station, but the neighborhood has a long way to go.

Given all of the options in Nashville going for $1,000/night I would recommend booking well in advance and going with a place in a better area. You won't be disappointed if you book here, you just might wish you went somewhere else.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/3/117
Hi Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues accessing the home and that we were quickly able to assist you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Townhouse
We were in town for a girls weekend for a Vandy reunion/homecoming. It was great for us. There were 8 of us. Gorgeous townhouse. Loved the rooftop. Very clean and new. Constructive comments - needed a few more kitchen necessities - chip bowl, Tupperware, microwave dish for apps. also wished we'd had cable in main room to watch football game. Cable was in bedroom.
On 10/24/2017 by Kimberly H.
Response on 10/25/117
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Home!
We absolutely loved this townhouse! The home was exactly as described and was perfect for our group of 7. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice that each room had a tv. The location is great as it's only a 5-10 minute drive or Uber ride anywhere you would like to go around the city. The only issue we had was with the tv's. There weren't any instructions so after calling management we discovered the main tv in the living room didn't work at all and the bedrooms only had Netflix. Not a huge issue just would have helped if that information was provided when you arrive. Management was extremely responsive and helpful though. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely book here again!!
On 10/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/117
Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be updating the instructions regarding the Roku boxes for the televisions. Also, we are glad to hear you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about the issue when it arose. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2017 by Nicole B
Great Time
Very nice unit, lots of room for three couples travelling together. Rooftop was nice but unfortunately too hot to use during the 95 degree weather. Loved the dΓ©cor, each bedroom uniquely furnished. Great master bath, loved the shower. Fun wall art too!
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Great everything
Worth the money . Best home replacement
Will stay again if I find myself in Nashville . House is modern and everything inside is quality stuff . Good job
On 10/01/2017 by Robert S.
See description below!
The condo was very nice with a lot of bedrooms and tvs and bathrooms and lots of steps. Apparently, this condo has not been rented for very long. Attention to detail was missing. Examples include TV's everywhere, but no cable for watching network tv. Only Netflix was available. In one case, the tv was not even setup for Netflix. Also, the coffee pot that was available was for Keurig. We came prepared with coffee, but not Keurig cups, We should have been alerted. The furniture in the living area, the area rug was filthy and the couch was terribly stained. It is ashame that the details were not watched because all the bedrooms were nice, it was a great bed mix and the kitchen was equipped well, had we been alerted about the coffee pot. This condo should be rated with 5 stars, but because of these oversights, I have downgraded the rating.
On 09/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/23/117
Keith, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. We want to assure you that we are following up on all concerns to ensure this will not be an issue for future guests. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/21/2017 by Sara M
AMAZING πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’
Amazing! I booked this property as a surprise getaway for several of my close friends. The property was exactly as it appeared in the pictures. Very clean and updated. My friends were so impressed and very thankful that i included them on this trip. We enjoyed all areas on the condo. Kitchen is a great place to enjoy breakfast and/or bunch with plenty of mimosas. The rooftop deck is great for friends gather for burgers and beers and/or steaks and wine. We were only about 10 minutes from downtown, there you will find many restaurants and bars with live music. We would definitely stay here again.
On 09/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2017 by Robert S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Marilyn P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Mary K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Michelle T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Jerri C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Angela G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Dawn V