Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR Townhouse w/ Rooftop Deck in Coveted 12 South
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR Townhouse w/ Rooftop Deck in Coveted 12 South
51 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR Townhouse w/ Rooftop Deck in Coveted 12S - Uber/Lyft to Downtown, Gulch
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Double, King, Queen, Shower
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Festivals, Library, Live theater, Museums, Restaurants, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Stove / oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Hiking
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Amazing
The place was Modern updated had high-end appliances and fixtures the bedroom on the second floor the bed was a little too small for the guess that we had in there every single thing that we needed as far as kitchen plates dishes utensils were there the living room furniture was comfortable the rest of the beds were comfortable the rooftop deck did not get you as much because it was 95 degrees outside and it was up four flights of stairs it was a $6 Uber ride to Broadway we had a great time it was a quiet neighborhood I heard sirens one time loved it
On 09/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Tammy V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Kyle F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/09/2018 by Lynn F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Alaunda F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2018 by Phuongle T
Brilliant location
Absolutely first class experience. We will definitely you turnkey in the future and this property also.
On 08/15/2018 by Alan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Mark D T
Great family vacation home
The house was conveniently located near downtown and sights. The house was mostly clean (at least 1/2 of the dishes in the cabinet were dirty) and came with small bottles of items needed. The kitchen was too sparse though. No kitchen hand towels, sponge or a pot large enough to make pasta and the curtain in the upstairs bath is too short and causes water to go over the edge. Otherwise the house was very nice, just expect to get your exercise with all those steps.
On 07/23/2018 by Robin L.
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review, and weโ€™re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the dishes are thoroughly cleaned, any missing items are added to the kitchen as needed, and the shower curtain in the upstairs bathroom is replaced. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Robin L
4 college roommates celebrating 40 years of friendship!!
Celebrated our 40 years of friendship in Nashville. Location of this property was perfect. Quick 5 minute LYFT ride to anywhere we wanted to go. We did one night on Music Row and loved all the open air bars and live music, but since we were there to catch up and reminisce, we chose to spend the rest of our trip in the other parts of Nashville where we could hear each other across the table talking. Our LYFT driver suggested the 12South neighborhood and we LOVED it. Great food (Burger Up & Edley's BBQ on 12South), great craft beer (The Filling Station), great wine tasting (Frothy Monkey), great shopping (Reece Witherspoon's boutique Draper James). Perfect places to relax and catch up with old friends. For a more eclectic neighborhood, we tried the East End and found a colorful cajun bar called Tenn Sixteen and a cute hot dog stand called I Dream of Weenie.
The Townhouse was perfect for the four of us. Especially loved the rooftop patio. However, it was too hot during the daytime up there. Maybe adding umbrellas or a shade cover of some sort would allow more afternoon lounging in the hot summer. Having the garage was really nice because we never had to worry about finding a parking spot. The only suggestions for the unit would be to have street numbers on the garage. We had to walk around to the front of the unit to figure out which one was ours. Also providing tissues in the bathrooms would be a nice touch along with extra hand towels in the powder room off the kitchen, but those are minor details and not enough to discourage others.
All in all, our group LOVED this townhouse and would definitely use it again for our next trip to Nashville, and will recommend it to others.
On 07/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2018 by Tiffany D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Penny Z
Nashville
Did not like that the ceiling would leak dirty bath water into the kitchen. Would be on kitchen floors and counter tops. Not to mention leaked through the lights.
On 06/24/2018 by Dawn H.
Response on 6/29/2018
Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the leak and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, itโ€™s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the issue and apologize we were unable to fix the issue during your stay. We are thankful you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it, and know we are in progress of repairing the leak. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Samantha V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Mary O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/07/2018 by Leighann B
a great stay in Nashville
we had a great time. the property was clean, modern and well located.
On 04/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2018 by Giorgio H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/09/2018 by Ellen B
Great Nashville party place!
Great townhome felt more like a big house even with 11 girls! Tons of room the rooftop deck was the best part. Tons of fun :) would recommend!
On 04/03/2018 by Kate S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Barbara W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Amy S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/16/2018 by Nicole S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Grant T
Fresh new condo in the heart of Nashville
The home is part of a new condo development. It is clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our couples reunion. It has a great location with an easy 10 minute ride to downtown Nashville by car, taxi, Uber. Belmont and Vanderbilt Universities are almost visible from the unit. Ample parking for our 4 cars. The furnishings were comfortable. One bedroom does not have an access to a shower and required the couple sleeping there to go up or down a flight of stairs for bathing. But there was a half bath on that level. The immediate surrounding neighborhood has some older homes and apartments with a lot of newly constructed homes built or being built. However it felt very quiet and safe. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Nashville.
On 01/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Daughter bachlorette trip
We had a great experience! 9 women all in the same house, and we had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked, everything in working order. The location was great, close to everything, especially down town. We "ubered" everywhere.:)
I would definitely recommend this rental, and would stay here again.
The only complain that I have is that the furniture was some what dirty... it is white, and light colored so it's easy to stain, and hard to keep clean.
On 12/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/28/2017
Jeree, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the couches cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2017 by Jeree C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Josh E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Joseph L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Grace E
Clean and Convenient
The space was very clean, 10 min ride to Broadway and/or the stadium. The TV's in the rooms need to looked at, we couldn't figure out how to get them working. Netflix on most but WIFI was not strong enough to play on all TVs. Really need a sink with a for guest to use in the main floor bathroom to make it easy for someone to brush teeth and get ready so they only need to use shower from one of the other rooms. The only other issue we had was parking, we had 4 cars and when the 4th car arrived there was no place to park and this is not an area we felt comfortable parking cars on the street.
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/16/2017
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the TV system to provide clear instructions for future guests, as well as parking information, and wifi. We will also pass along the bathroom feedback to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Amy F
Great weekend place for a big group
Our group had a great weekend at this property. Upon arrival we were confused since there is so keypad on the front door like every other property at this location. The management company was quick to answer and help resolve the issue. You have to go through the garage!

Overall the place was awesome - very clean and new. The rooftop was a nice touch as well, although the view wasn't anything super special.

The only gripe our group really had was the location/neighborhood. I understand this is an up and coming area and the property is located right across the street from the police station, but the neighborhood has a long way to go.

Given all of the options in Nashville going for $1,000/night I would recommend booking well in advance and going with a place in a better area. You won't be disappointed if you book here, you just might wish you went somewhere else.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/3/2017
Hi Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues accessing the home and that we were quickly able to assist you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Townhouse
We were in town for a girls weekend for a Vandy reunion/homecoming. It was great for us. There were 8 of us. Gorgeous townhouse. Loved the rooftop. Very clean and new. Constructive comments - needed a few more kitchen necessities - chip bowl, Tupperware, microwave dish for apps. also wished we'd had cable in main room to watch football game. Cable was in bedroom.
On 10/24/2017 by Kimberly H.
Response on 10/25/2017
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Home!
We absolutely loved this townhouse! The home was exactly as described and was perfect for our group of 7. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice that each room had a tv. The location is great as it's only a 5-10 minute drive or Uber ride anywhere you would like to go around the city. The only issue we had was with the tv's. There weren't any instructions so after calling management we discovered the main tv in the living room didn't work at all and the bedrooms only had Netflix. Not a huge issue just would have helped if that information was provided when you arrive. Management was extremely responsive and helpful though. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely book here again!!
On 10/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/2017
Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be updating the instructions regarding the Roku boxes for the televisions. Also, we are glad to hear you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about the issue when it arose. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2017 by Nicole B
Great Time
Very nice unit, lots of room for three couples travelling together. Rooftop was nice but unfortunately too hot to use during the 95 degree weather. Loved the dรฉcor, each bedroom uniquely furnished. Great master bath, loved the shower. Fun wall art too!
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Great everything
Worth the money . Best home replacement
Will stay again if I find myself in Nashville . House is modern and everything inside is quality stuff . Good job
On 10/01/2017 by Robert S.
See description below!
The condo was very nice with a lot of bedrooms and tvs and bathrooms and lots of steps. Apparently, this condo has not been rented for very long. Attention to detail was missing. Examples include TV's everywhere, but no cable for watching network tv. Only Netflix was available. In one case, the tv was not even setup for Netflix. Also, the coffee pot that was available was for Keurig. We came prepared with coffee, but not Keurig cups, We should have been alerted. The furniture in the living area, the area rug was filthy and the couch was terribly stained. It is ashame that the details were not watched because all the bedrooms were nice, it was a great bed mix and the kitchen was equipped well, had we been alerted about the coffee pot. This condo should be rated with 5 stars, but because of these oversights, I have downgraded the rating.
On 09/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/23/2017
Keith, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. We want to assure you that we are following up on all concerns to ensure this will not be an issue for future guests. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/21/2017 by Sara M
AMAZING ๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’
Amazing! I booked this property as a surprise getaway for several of my close friends. The property was exactly as it appeared in the pictures. Very clean and updated. My friends were so impressed and very thankful that i included them on this trip. We enjoyed all areas on the condo. Kitchen is a great place to enjoy breakfast and/or bunch with plenty of mimosas. The rooftop deck is great for friends gather for burgers and beers and/or steaks and wine. We were only about 10 minutes from downtown, there you will find many restaurants and bars with live music. We would definitely stay here again.
On 09/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2017 by Robert S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Marilyn P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Mary K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Michelle T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Jerri C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Angela G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Dawn V