Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Chic Germantown 4BR w/ Patio, 1 Mile to Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Chic Germantown 4BR w/ Patio, 1 Mile to Downtown
65 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2500 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Chic Germantown 4BR w/Patio, 1 Mile to Downtown Music Venues, Theaters & Bars
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system
OUTSIDE
Lawn / garden
CULTURE
Nashville's lower broadway, Downtown nashville, Country music hall of fame, Grand ole opry
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill, Private entrance
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2018 by Karen S
Mixed review for my first experience with VRBO
The first thing we noticed is the patio door was boarded up which led us to believe that there was a break in. The Uverse, fireplace (out of order) and WIFI did not work for several days. When Uverse finally came on it died on the 9th inning of the World Series! Not good.

There was hot water everywhere in the house except the master bath on the first floor. If possible I would like to have some of the fee refunded for our inconvenience during our stay.
On 11/05/2018 by MICHAEL W.
Response on 11/8/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to fix the reported issue during your stay. Please be assured that we have since fixed the cable/Uverse problem and is working perfectly. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, we were not able to coordinate correctly with cable/Internet provider to fix the issue during your stay. Thanks again for bringing these important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Elizabeth W
Perfect Nashville Airbnb
House was extremely clean, good size bedrooms, showers and living space. Location was safe and was within walking distance to cafe's and restaurants and ubers were between 8-20 dollars to and from Broadway. We really enjoyed walking and using the scooters to get around this neighborhood. This home easily accommodated our group of 4 couples. Only downside is grocery store and liquor stores are not within walking distance. Would highly recommend this home to anyone looking in nashville.
On 10/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2018 by Michael W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2018 by Heather S
Germantown 4BR House
This place was everything it stated to be. Rooms where large, spacious and clean. Kitchen/Living room area was large enough to entertain 8 of us. Awesome!
On 10/24/2018 by Gary R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Gary R
Awesome Home
The house was everything as described! Enjoyed our stay!
On 10/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2018 by David C W
Beautiful , clean and spacious.
Lovely home and outdoor space. Cleaner and bigger than any VRBO we've ever stayed in. Upscale appliances and our mattress was the most comfortable we've ever slept on. Took a picture of the label, came home and checked the internet to buy one only to find out it is way out of our price range. Very impressive for a VRBO. Neighborhood is in transition. Downsides: we were given the wrong wifi information and that caused angst among our group until we resolved the issue by calling Turnkey to get the correct one. We should not have needed to make the call. This was not a positive way to start out the stay. Master bath toilet rocks when you sit down and stand up--needs to be fixed. One of the doors to the outdoor space must have had a broken window because it was boarded up and partially blocked our view of the very lovely full yard patio.
On 10/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/5/2018
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that since your stay the toilet has been re-secured and the parts for the glass door have been ordered and it will be fully repaired soon. We apologize that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2018 by Audrey M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Julie H
A must see home!
The outside of this home is so deceiving ... when you walk in, you feel like you are in a better homes and gardens magazine! There is a great back yard as well to enjoy. We were tipped off to make sure we do not walk in the area alone at night, as a few streets over is quite a bit more shady apparently, but we ubered everywhere and had no issues. We also had an issue with our internet and no one could get proper wifi connection, but it was kind of nice to be away from technology for a couple days. We would go back and stay at this house again for certain.
On 09/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Brad M
Great Property & location, exceeded expectations
Very clean upon arrival. Lots of room for 6 persons. This is a great location as it is close to the interstate and close to downtown area. It is most likely a 30 minute walk to downtown. Having rental car was a plus, getting to Grand Ole Opry and Jackson showboat, Costco is a 20 min drive. There is local food store Kogers very close. Very nice Treagars pellet grill on patio for grilling or smoking supper. Nice large refrigerator with ice and water functions. Great kitchen area. Keurig is available for coffee. Bedrooms very large with lots of closet space. Main floor shower ran cool and never warmed up. Other showers were lovely. Wrong information for Wifi connection but a quick email with manager corrected issue. Note to owner/manager: Recommend adding cutting boards, colander, kettle and stoppers for kitchen sinks. On final day, pest control person showed up without our knowledge and started spraying throughout the house before we left, this was an inconvenience. Always parking available in front. Overall, fabulous place to stay
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/2018
Hello Ron, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each item you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
The house was very clean and spacious.
I would highly recommend this property.
On 09/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Ronald M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2018 by Maureen D
Great House/Nice Location
We had 8 adults that stayed for 4 days. The bedrooms and bathrooms are large and the living space and patio accommodated us easily. The house was very clean and there were plenty of towels for everyone. This house does have a Sonos system which we had turned on whenever we were at home, this was a great additional feature that I have not seen in any other rental. If you plan on cooking a lot of meals there are a few supplies that the kitchen is missing, but if you are looking for a coffee pot and water (located in the fridge door, extra bonus) you are set. The location is about 1.8 miles from downtown and we did walk one morning before it got to hot. We were not in a hurry and checked out the neighborhood on our way. I would not recommend walking back home after a night out, there are still a few blocks on your way that are a not the greatest. An Uber ride was $ 8-10 unless there are a lot of concerts going on downtown which happened to us one night and we ended up paying $30 and that was staying out several hours past the end of the concerts. There are some great restaurants located right in the neighborhood and I wished we had more time to check them out. There is plenty of street parking but the streets are narrow with parking on both sides. There is a grocery store close by if you want to pick up a few supplies. Overall we had an excellent experience and look forward to coming back soon.
On 08/29/2018 by Lisa O.
It is not in Germantown
This home is very lovely. This home however is in Salemtown and they should stop stating its in Germantown. There are several small maintenance issues they need to clean up. see the album.

Loved Nashville and plan on coming back soon
On 08/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/27/2018
Hi Steven, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the property and will make sure any maintenance issues are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2018 by Don&Sue M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Lisa O
Awesome Home and Great Location for Us!
We loved our stay here! Pics on listing are accurate. Enjoyed our coffee on the patio in the mornings and our late evening beverages gathered around the island when we got back from a full day of music & seeing the various honky tonks. Would recommend this place if group size warranted it (we had 7 adults) - amazing bed/bath accommodations. Safe location and easy to drive (or Uber) to Broadway. On-street parking was never an issue either, no matter what time we came back. We did leave a suggestion list for minor things we would've liked such as full-length mirrors and coffee pot option for that big of a group (vs Keurig), but otherwise fantastic place to rent! Would definitely stay here again if we do another group trip.
On 08/22/2018 by Karen P.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Karen P
Nashville
Beautiful house and awesome location. Our group arrived to Avery clean house. Plea to of room for all 7 of us. We were able to walk to various locations in Germantown. The Uber ride downtown was very reasonable. The area was very nice. The house and furnishings were comfortable and homey. We would definitely try to rent this home again.
On 08/11/2018 by Mary Jo M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Mary Jo M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Ashley W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by James A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Rebekah G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/26/2018 by Vincent U
Great place to atay
This was a great house. It is new and in a wonderful location. A quick Uber drive to downtown and very walkable to lots of restaurants in the area. The house is well planned out. We were 4 adult couples and it never seemed crowded or cramped. There was a lovely outside patio area that we took full advantage of. We did have a hard time with the tv so perhaps some instructions on use would have been helpful. Just a few suggestions would be some towel racks in the bathrooms to hang your bath towels up, a cutting board, and maybe some small bowls and some teaspoons. Just suggestions. Overall a great place. You will not be disappointed!
On 06/22/2018 by janet S.
Response on 6/25/2018
Hi Janet, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your helpful feedback, and please know we will pass this along to the homeowner and add TV instructions for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nashville Vacation June 2018
when we arrived, everything was in great order and totally clean. The only thing this place needed was a fly swatter!! We tried to buy one, but couldn't find one at the store. Other than that everything was great.
On 06/21/2018 by Dody S.
Response on 6/22/2018
Hi Dody, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Austin J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by David R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2018 by Dody S
Superb Rental
The house was pristine when we arrived. Each room exactly as advertised with a nice welcome package of shower gels, etc waiting on the beds. The kitchen is superb and completely equipped with everything anyone could need for their stay. Whole house is SONOS connected which is a great touch and on top of climate control there are hi-tech ceiling fans in each room. In short, a fantastic house in a location made for foodies (10 amazing restaurants within walking distance) and just a short and cheap ($6) UBER to town. Would absolutely rent this house again and from TurnKey (who were great too)
On 06/12/2018 by Undisclosed
GREAT PROPERTY
This was a great property. We were 8 adults and never seemed crowded. We enjoyed the back yard patio area and used it for morning coffee and evening nite caps! The location was perfect ,close to downtown and walkable to restaurants. Nashville is a wonderful city. We went to the Ryman theatre,the Grand Ole Opry,took a tour to Memphis,went to the Music Hall of Fame ,the Paddle Wheeler dinner cruise and of course visited some bars on Broadway for some fantastic music. I highly recommend this property and you will not be disappointed!
On 06/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Richard L
Excellent property! Great location!
Absolutely beautiful neighborhood, excellent location, beautiful property!
On 05/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Dawn W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by David M
Amazing home and great location!
We rented this home for a friend's Bachelorette weekend in Nashville. The home was amazing! Beautiful and plenty of room for 8 women. It is an easy uber ride ($5-$15 depending on time)to downtown, Bearded Iris brewery and great restaurants. The management company was very easy to deal with and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!
On 05/08/2018 by Michelle G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Michelle G
Perfect weekend
Four couples descended on Nashville for a lovely weekend.
Great food, great music and this beautiful home provided us the perfect place to rest, relax and play cards. We loved this home; clean, well appointed and a great location. Thank you we will be back.
On 05/01/2018 by Cindy B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Tim N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Ivanna O
Beautiful home - perfect!
A lovely stay for a long weekend in Nashville. Good friends, good food and good music! We will be back!
On 04/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Nashville
This rental property is beautiful!! Property description is accurate. Easy to find and in a good proximity location to downtown. The house was welcoming, clean, and comfortable for a large group. I would recommend this rental property to everyone! In addition, TurnKey Vacation Rentals was available 24/7 for ANYTHING! Greatto have them available should something of come up. I'll use TurnKey again in the future.
On 04/24/2018 by Jennifer W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/24/2018 by Jennifer W
More than expected
The property was more than expected and very comfortable. Also very close to downtown Nashville. For that I would give 5 stars. The filter in the fridge needs to be changed out so we can purified water and the shower upstairs held water but those are minor complaints. I would stay again.
On 04/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/23/2018
David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by Ryan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2018 by Cindy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2018 by David B
Nice place, but kind of creepy
A couple of friends and I came to Nashville to hang out for a weekend. We wanted a place that could comfortably fit everyone in a decent location. This place looks nice and has most anything you'd need. The downside is there are no curtains or blinds on many of the windows downstairs, including the bathrooms. At one point I was using the bathroom and I got up and there was someone standing right outside of the window. The living room has a large window (also without any shades) and there is a guest house across that is also rented out. So the strangers there could easily see inside. I had to stop using the bathrooms on the lower floor altogether because there is NO privacy. Also, I was unable to connect to the sound system. The Bluetooth doesn't work. I called and was told someone would come out to check it out, but by the time they came we had already left. Eventually, my friend was able to connect via the wifi and his iPhone. But if you don't have an iPhone you won't be able to connect and play your music on the entertainment system.
On 04/15/2018 by Gabriel S.
Response on 4/16/2018
Hello Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and are so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the lack of window converings causing an issue during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great House
The house was fantastic!! Great location, clean, updated and roomy. I would definitely rent again.
On 04/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by Alpay O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Lori L
Girls Trip!!!
Loved the home! Beautifully decorated, Very clean, decent location, quiet neighborhood! If I had one complaint would be the tablet provided to tell you how to operate things in the house, would come on but then would die as soon as was turned on. But we figured out how to operate things on our own ok. Loved the city! Only downfall was the Uber rides were way more expensive than anticipated.
On 03/29/2018 by Wendy Z.
Response on 3/30/2018
Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Outstanding!
My wife stayed here with seven friends for a low-key bachelorette party weekend. The house was beautifully decorated and clean, had plenty of space, and had all of the amenities you would expect/hope for. The house was only a short walk or car ride from the restaurants and activities they attended. The company that manages the rental property was professional and accessible. There were no issues with the property that required extra assistance. Would recommend to friends or relatives and would rent again.
On 03/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Lauren W
Nashville Home
Wonderful house that is close to downtown. Very clean and spacious.
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Wonderful! Pleasant stay
Property is beautiful and freshly entirely remodeled. Well suited to small groups, several TV's and nice kitchen , big baths too! Very pleasant
On 03/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Shannon S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2018 by Larry C