Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Showcase Lockeland Springs House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Showcase Lockeland Springs House
41 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
11 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR, 4BA Showcase Nashville House in Prime Little Hollywood Location
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, DVD, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas Grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Wine Fridge, Keurig Machine
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/13/2016 by Jenn Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2017 by Edward C
Amazing House in East Nashville
We visited Nashville as a 10 person reunion trip, and the house was perfect! Enormous open area living area that we spent 90% of our time in, plenty of beds, a home movie theater, and only 15 minutes to Downtown! We had a blast, and would definitely recommend this house to others.
On 03/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Sandra W
Better than we even excepted.
We had high expectations. The place looked gorgeous in the pictures. It was actually better than I had envisioned. The house is huge. It is well appointed with high quality fixtures and decor. Nothing was second rate at this place. The only problem is that the house is so nice, we really didn't want to leave and go explore Nashville, which was the original purpose of our trip. LOVE. LOVE.
On 04/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Cal A
The BEST accommodations EVER!!
We absolutely loved the Nashville home in Little Hollywood. Pictures are accurate...even more impressive in person. We traveled with 5 couples and we all had our own area. Hanging around the beautiful and extremely large kitchen island was a highlight! Location is perfect too! HIGHLY recommend!!!
On 04/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Little Hollywood
This property was so perfect for our family. The home itself was spacious and clean. We had everything we needed. It was very close to downtown. We walked to a cute bakery and other restaurants. We would highly recommend this home.
On 04/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/16/2017 by James O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Carolyn G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2017 by Johnny G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Danny D
Amazing home!
Home is amazing and original. A true get hiding in Nashville's East End. The area is so cool and convenient and our weekend was perfect. We all LOVED this house, especially the patio area and theatre!
On 05/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Kristie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Lindsay G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by John N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/02/2017 by Ashley D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2017 by Alissa P
Family Vacation in Nashville
The house is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. The house was clean.The location was close enough to downtown Nashville to easily see all the sights, but far enough away to be in your own quiet getaway. Our kids loved the movie theater in the house, and the kitchen is an absolute dream. The TurnKey staff were very responsive to the few minor questions we had. Our only complaint was the lock system on the front door was difficult to use. Our family had a great time in Nashville and would absolutely stay at the house again!!
On 07/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Alissa, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great home
Wow, what a home. We had a group of 6 and it was an incredible perfect home. Close to downtown allowed a quick Uber ride to all the night life.
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Thomas W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kurt H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Jol S
Great house, didn't hear back from question I had
Really enjoyed the house. It was an excellent facility. I left one of my nice dress shirts hanging in the master, and sent an email over a week ago to ask if that could be returned. No response. We spent $1,700 Plus in the facility, and I would think that would warrant a little bit of response when it came to a shirt being left okay baby
On 08/02/2017 by Thomas W.
Response on 8/3/117
Thomas, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please contact our 24/7 guest hotline to follow-up on this issue; our records don't show an email having been received. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Alexis W
Our Nash Bash House was AMAZING!!
We stayed in this beautiful home while visiting for a bachelorette. The house is so perfect, there were times we didn't want to leave!!! Perfect for a couple families or large groups!!!
On 08/07/2017 by Alexis W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Skyler G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Hillary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Angela S
Absolutely beautiful and clean house!
Fantastic property. Very clean. Quick Uber ride to Broadway. Owners were very responsive to anything we needed. We will be back!
On 09/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Luxury at it's finest
This place is amazing. Very high end finishes, lots of room to accommodate a large group of people. We had 9 people staying here and had no issues with space. The home is beautiful and you will not want to leave. The internet went in and out, but if you call the 1800 number they will help get it back online. Location is great. Nice and close to great shops and restaurants on the East Side as well as about a 10 minute drive to downtown Nashville.
On 09/25/2017 by Angela S.
Response on 9/25/117
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
40th Birthday Trip
The home is beautiful. Plenty of room for all 10 of us. Overall we had a wonderful time in the home, there were just some minor things that needs to be improved upon. The home looked cleaned, but it needed some deep cleaning in some areas. The windows were very dirty, inside and out, cob webs and dirt in window sills. Lots of dust under the beds. There wasn't any spare toilet paper or paper towels, so we requested more after 24 hours. There were limited towels in the bathrooms and no wash clothes. I was very happy with the size and look of the home and everyone had a wonderful time. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/13/117
Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring more towels and toilet paper, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team as well to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2017 by Kim C
Maine Gals
Extremely satisfied!
On 10/17/2017 by Lisa C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2017 by Marie W
Excellent Stay!
Very spacious home for large group. Walking distance to the best margaritas in town and easy uber ride to downtown. Would stay again!
On 11/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2017 by Tara B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Ryan G
Lockeland Springs House
The house was perfect for our get together
On 12/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Amazing house in fun area.
We had a great time in Nashville. The location was key on the East side of Nashville. Walking distance to bars and restuarants on this side of town and a quick uber to Broadway street area. The house had a plenty of room for us and was very nice and clean. I would def rent this house again in the future.
On 12/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Steven H