Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Showcase Lockeland Springs House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Showcase Lockeland Springs House
66 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
11 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR, 4BA Showcase Nashville House in Prime Little Hollywood Location
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central air, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Betty M
Amazing rental for group of friends!
I hosted my husband's 40th birthday here with 8 people and we had an incredible time. The best part for me was the kitchen/ dining room area where we spent the majority of our time when home. It's open and airy, super comfy. The master bed/ bath is also spectacular. The other bedrooms are nice but hard for 3 couples since one of the beds is a double. That was my only negative piece of feedback - more comfortable bed for the 3rd room. Overall though a great spot and highly recommended.
On 06/14/2018 by Ali R.
Response on 6/15/118
Hi Ali, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/11/2018 by Angela K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Paul K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/25/2018 by Peter T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/22/2018 by Andrina K
Good location, nice house, bad maintenance.
Nice convenient location, close to small restaurants, bakery and coffee shops and easy drive downtown. Roomy home with spacious family room. High end kitchen, but not well laid out. Natural gas grill on deck was clean and worked well. Lots of TV's and nice media room. Signal strength for mobile phones with "Verizon" had very weak signal. Some problems with WIFI going out, but rebooting modem got it back on line. One king bed, two full size and one set of bunk beds. Parking tight for more than two vehicles. Housekeeping was disappointing, lots of leaves and other debris in garage and on deck. Garbage cans were full when we checked in (probably due to previous renters not putting them out on Friday like they were supposed to do someone did come out and empty them the day after we arrived). Keurig coffee maker was difficult to start after being turned off on some occasions. We were short of towels in bathrooms, less than one bath towel, hand towel, wash cloth per person (8 of us) when we checked in. Lots of light bulbs burned out in kitchen/dining room. Vanity lights over sinks in master bathroom would not work. Light went out in pantry. We called for maintenance and were given a few extra towels. Lights were not repaired or replaced despite making several calls. Maintenance only came to the house once, was supposed to return, but never showed up. Calls to "Turnkey" were answered promptly and representatives were courteous, but they didn't get the needed maintenance done.
On 05/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/118
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to empty the garbage bins and provide additional towels, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure the deck is swept and light bulbs are replaced as needed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/13/2018 by Nanete B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2018 by William S
Nashville visit
Great house and location. The Keurig coffee maker is inoperable and in need of major cleaning and/or replacement. Prior guests left trash in garage and overwhelmed trash containers. This house deserves much more respect!
On 04/30/2018 by JAMES J.
Response on 5/1/118
Hello James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the trash and coffee maker and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve the trash issue during your stay and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We will also follow-up on the Keurig to ensure it is working properly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Brandon P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Donelle G
Beautiful Hime
We have two families staying together in this gorgeous did not disappoint. The theatre was a huge hit, top of the line everything. Only issue was there were a ton of ants in the kitchen and pantry.
On 04/08/2018 by Erica M.
Response on 4/13/118
Hi Erica, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the kitchen and pantry for ants and will make sure these areas are treated by professional pest control if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Home is amazing!!
This home did not dissappoint. From the moment you walk in the home was breathtaking. We had two families staying here and there was so much space for everyone. The theatre was a HUGE hit with both the kids and the adults. No expense was spared when building and designing this home. We found going out to see Nashville hard because we just wanted to enjoy the house. The kitchen was to die for ( but there is a major ant infestation...we went and bought traps in hopes of helping but it did not). The neighborhood was very quiet. We would totally rent this house again for another trip to Nashville!
On 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/118
Hi Erica, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the ant issue in the kitchen and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the kitchen and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Erica M
Great stay at Lockeland Springs
I kinda hate to give this property all the accolades it deserves, as we would like to be able to rent it again in the future. ha.. Love the neighborhood. Lots of people walking their dogs every morning. This house is on a very quiet short street in East Nashville.
We work fairly long hours and just want to come home, cook a nice meal, and chill. The kitchen is fabulous and well stocked, a pleasure to cook in. But there are some very good neighborhood restaurants within blocks. The home is spacious and allows for several areas to hang in. Bedrooms and space on each of the 2 1/2/floors was very comfortable. Several TVs and the Movie Room is killer. 2 sets of washer and dryer. Nice deck and BBQ on the same level as the Kitchen. The only thing we would like would be 2 remote garage door openers. Aside from that, we will be looking to rent this property whenever we come to town.
On 03/29/2018 by Ed W.
Response on 3/30/118
Hello Ed, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Duane J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2018 by Misty G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2018 by Jessica A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2018 by Rett M
Nashville Bungalow
The house was absolutely fantastic. Rooms were spacious and we had plenty of space for all 10 guests. Only complaint was cable was not working in any of the rooms which forced us to watch our team game from a local bar. Turnkey refunded a portion of our money due to this inconvenience which was appreciated.
On 01/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/18/118
Hi Chad, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're happy to hear you had a great stay with us but would like to apologize for the cable issue you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Since your stay, the cable has been repaired and is now working properly throughout the home. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/13/2018 by Rachna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Carter E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Chad D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Steven H
Lockeland Springs House
The house was perfect for our get together
On 12/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Amazing house in fun area.
We had a great time in Nashville. The location was key on the East side of Nashville. Walking distance to bars and restuarants on this side of town and a quick uber to Broadway street area. The house had a plenty of room for us and was very nice and clean. I would def rent this house again in the future.
On 12/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Ryan G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2017 by Tara B
Excellent Stay!
Very spacious home for large group. Walking distance to the best margaritas in town and easy uber ride to downtown. Would stay again!
On 11/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2017 by Marie W
Maine Gals
Extremely satisfied!
On 10/17/2017 by Lisa C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2017 by Kim C
40th Birthday Trip
The home is beautiful. Plenty of room for all 10 of us. Overall we had a wonderful time in the home, there were just some minor things that needs to be improved upon. The home looked cleaned, but it needed some deep cleaning in some areas. The windows were very dirty, inside and out, cob webs and dirt in window sills. Lots of dust under the beds. There wasn't any spare toilet paper or paper towels, so we requested more after 24 hours. There were limited towels in the bathrooms and no wash clothes. I was very happy with the size and look of the home and everyone had a wonderful time. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/13/117
Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring more towels and toilet paper, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team as well to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Luxury at it's finest
This place is amazing. Very high end finishes, lots of room to accommodate a large group of people. We had 9 people staying here and had no issues with space. The home is beautiful and you will not want to leave. The internet went in and out, but if you call the 1800 number they will help get it back online. Location is great. Nice and close to great shops and restaurants on the East Side as well as about a 10 minute drive to downtown Nashville.
On 09/25/2017 by Angela S.
Response on 9/25/117
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Absolutely beautiful and clean house!
Fantastic property. Very clean. Quick Uber ride to Broadway. Owners were very responsive to anything we needed. We will be back!
On 09/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Angela S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Hillary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Skyler G
Our Nash Bash House was AMAZING!!
We stayed in this beautiful home while visiting for a bachelorette. The house is so perfect, there were times we didn't want to leave!!! Perfect for a couple families or large groups!!!
On 08/07/2017 by Alexis W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Alexis W
Great house, didn't hear back from question I had
Really enjoyed the house. It was an excellent facility. I left one of my nice dress shirts hanging in the master, and sent an email over a week ago to ask if that could be returned. No response. We spent $1,700 Plus in the facility, and I would think that would warrant a little bit of response when it came to a shirt being left okay baby
On 08/02/2017 by Thomas W.
Response on 8/3/117
Thomas, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please contact our 24/7 guest hotline to follow-up on this issue; our records don't show an email having been received. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Jol S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kurt H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Thomas W
Great home
Wow, what a home. We had a group of 6 and it was an incredible perfect home. Close to downtown allowed a quick Uber ride to all the night life.
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Family Vacation in Nashville
The house is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. The house was clean.The location was close enough to downtown Nashville to easily see all the sights, but far enough away to be in your own quiet getaway. Our kids loved the movie theater in the house, and the kitchen is an absolute dream. The TurnKey staff were very responsive to the few minor questions we had. Our only complaint was the lock system on the front door was difficult to use. Our family had a great time in Nashville and would absolutely stay at the house again!!
On 07/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Alissa, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2017 by Alissa P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/02/2017 by Ashley D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by John N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Lindsay G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Kristie A
Amazing home!
Home is amazing and original. A true get hiding in Nashville's East End. The area is so cool and convenient and our weekend was perfect. We all LOVED this house, especially the patio area and theatre!
On 05/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Danny D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2017 by Johnny G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Carolyn G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/16/2017 by James O
The BEST accommodations EVER!!
We absolutely loved the Nashville home in Little Hollywood. Pictures are accurate...even more impressive in person. We traveled with 5 couples and we all had our own area. Hanging around the beautiful and extremely large kitchen island was a highlight! Location is perfect too! HIGHLY recommend!!!
On 04/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Little Hollywood
This property was so perfect for our family. The home itself was spacious and clean. We had everything we needed. It was very close to downtown. We walked to a cute bakery and other restaurants. We would highly recommend this home.
On 04/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Cal A
Better than we even excepted.
We had high expectations. The place looked gorgeous in the pictures. It was actually better than I had envisioned. The house is huge. It is well appointed with high quality fixtures and decor. Nothing was second rate at this place. The only problem is that the house is so nice, we really didn't want to leave and go explore Nashville, which was the original purpose of our trip. LOVE. LOVE.
On 04/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Sandra W
Amazing House in East Nashville
We visited Nashville as a 10 person reunion trip, and the house was perfect! Enormous open area living area that we spent 90% of our time in, plenty of beds, a home movie theater, and only 15 minutes to Downtown! We had a blast, and would definitely recommend this house to others.
On 03/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2017 by Edward C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/13/2016 by Jenn Y