Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Historic Nashville Apt. on Belmont Campus
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Historic Nashville Apt. on Belmont Campus
133 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Apartment
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Apartment with Historic Charm on Belmont Campus
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
vacation
Bed was to small us and the couch was ready for the dumpster. We had to use the pillows of the bed and cushions on thr couch to sit on the couch as it is worn out
On 11/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/26/2018
Hi Edward, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback!. Please let us assure you that we will look into the couch issue with our field operations team. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great trip
Everything was great! The place was very clean and we loved the location!
On 11/12/2018 by Adam K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Joel E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2018 by William B
Belmont-Hillsborough Condo
Very nice condo. 20 minute walk from Hillsborough Village. Immaculate. Nicely decorated. Very spacious. Cons are: Third floor walk up. No network TV. Would have appreciated a box of Kleenex. Desperately need to fix hall lights. No light on second or third floor. Stairs painted black.
On 10/24/2018 by Linda L P.
Response on 11/1/2018
Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with community management to ensure the hall lights are addressed and we appreciate you letting us know. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2018 by Adam K
Nice vintage condo
We had a nice stay in this apartment. It is as the pictures look. Perfect place for a Belmont University visit. A quick walk over to the school, and a quick walk to many places to eat. It is a great location on a busy street. The window air conditioners silence the street noise. My only recommendations would be to replace the linens, they are dirty, next time I would bring my own as well as a blowup bed, that couch with the pull out should not be considered In the sleep count. Also, someone should’ve been there to turn the air conditioning on in advance. After walking up three flights of stairs in 95° heat, the last thing you want is in an air-conditioned space.
On 10/20/2018 by Sara B.
Response on 11/6/2018
Hello Sara, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for ani issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Linda L P
Weekend visit to Belmont
We were in town for a college visit to Belmont. This location was beyond ideal—right on the edge of the campus, and walking distance to dining and shopping on Belmont Blvd, 12 South and Hillsboro. Info provided prior regarding location, getting in to the unit, parking, etc., was very helpful.
Apartment was very clean, plenty of towels and paper products (we rented once where they provided 2 rolls of TP for 4 people!). Bathroom gets a bit tight with more than one person in it, but that's to be expected. Well furnished. Good WiFi. Bed in bedroom was very comfortable.
A couple issues: the "mattress" on the pull-out sofa is awful. The first night, my kids slept on it, and said it was like sleeping on a chain-link fence. So we took 2 comforters that were in the closet and laid them on top of the mattress before putting on sheet (only one flat sheet could be found) and blanket (brought from home—couldn't find one in apt.). That made it more comfortable. Next time, we'll probably bring an airbed.
Also, never could get the television to work. Followed the instructions provided, but nothing. Not a huge deal, as we weren't there to watch TV, but still...
All in all, a very good rental.
On 10/19/2018 by Kurt L.
Response on 11/4/2018
Hi Kurt, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we're so sorry to hear about the television not working during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are investigating the issues with the television for future guests. While mattress preferences vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2018 by Kurt L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Johnathon H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Becky K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Matthew D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Guadalupe C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2018 by Michael C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Kimberly R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Kimberly J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Melissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Emma H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Joel F
Pleasant Stay; Homey accommodations; easy access to most anything
to the owner of the unit, some maintenance recommendations :
- Tighten/repair kitchen faucet and bathroom faucet
- Tighten/repair GFCI outlet in bathroom
- Repair door knob on bathroom door
- The “above toilet” cabinet should be bolted to the wall as it easily tips.
over.

To potential renters:
The unit itself was very nice and clean. Having a living room to stretch out, a separate bedroom and a functioning kitchen were all great features and much appreciated versus a hotel room.
Parking was as easy as advertised.
Lots to do and eat nearby.
The 3d floor location with no elevator was a bit of a challenge but OK for us.
Easy access to Nashville, Franklin and the surrounding area.
Very safe. Lots of joggers, people dog walking, etc.
We aren't TV people but be aware that the supplied Apple TV was nice but we could not get access to local TV stations. You may want to test remote access (IDs & passwords) to your applications, like Netflix, to make sure those work. I was able to easily mirror my iPhone so that did help.
We did have one small issue and TurnKey was very responsive.
On 06/19/2018 by Ken G.
Response on 6/21/2018
Hello Ken, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make any repairs if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Elizabeth G
Nice apartment, great location
The apartment was very nice; exactly as pictured. It is located in a beautiful residential area and short walking distance to a great coffee shop, restaurant/wine bar, bagel shop and Belmont University.
On 06/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Ken G
Great apartment to visit Belmont University
This apartment is in a great location to restaurants and about a 10 minute walk to a supermarket. It is ideally placed for visiting Belmont University being only the next block down. The apartment was clean and well maintained with a lovely balcony. Unfortunately at the time of our visit there was no furniture to sit out and enjoy the location. This apartment is located up 3 flights of stairs which could be a problem if you have heavy suitcases. If the staircase is not an issue we would highly recommended this apartment. We would love to visit again sometime.
On 06/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/5/2018
Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Sharon L
Great location; clean place
Well kempt. Easy street parking. Great bagel place (Proper Bagel) 3 min walk away. Safe neighborhood. Only complaint was a broken bathroom doorknob and lack of cable TV.
On 05/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/2018
Hi Kristin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will fix the bathroom doorknob for future guests and will pass your feedback along to the Homeowner regarding the cable. We do hope the Apple TV sufficed! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Kristin J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/21/2018 by Claude H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/14/2018 by Paul E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2018 by Mary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2018 by Sarah Magrino M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Jenna P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/14/2018 by Susan B
Easter Vacation
We were in Nashville to visit our son who attends Belmont University over his Easter Break. Our accommodations were amazing! The apartment where we stayed was perfect. It was 2 blocks away from the college. It made our daily plans a lot easier! The apartment was just the right size! It was clean and cute as all out doors! We definitely will be utilizing this space again for the next 3 years for sure. I would recommend this place to everybody who wants to stay in the Belmont area.
On 04/05/2018 by Kara P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2018 by Kara P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/23/2018 by Laura M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2018 by Scott F
Super Cute apartment...
Loved this charming historic apartment (c.1920). Wife kept saying "It is Soooo cute". VERY clean. Remodeled nicely with beautiful brick accent "loft style" walls. It was a 3rd floor walk-up, but we were OK with with using the stairs. TurnKey was great, and even sent us a courtesy late check out via email without us even asking. My wife and I were in town for our daughter's Belmont University music recital, and we could look out our windows & balcony and see the performance auditorium right next door (we were closer than her on-campus apartment!). Great location for any Belmont University (or Vanderbilt) visits. On the downside, we think someone in the apartment below was a smoker, because every now and then we would get smoke smells wafting into the bathroom or living room. Fortunately, the weather was beautiful, so we would just open the balcony door or bedroom windows. A few suggestions: TV only had Apple TV (no regular cable hookup); this was not a major problem for us, but would have been nice to have regular TV channels. A lamp or two next to the sofa in the Living Room would be nice so that you do not have to leave the overhead lights on at night while watching the TV. Also, an extra chair in the LR would be nice (since the only seating was the one sofa). Also, we noticed in the bathroom, that the fan had to be turned on in order for the light and electrical outlet to work. Overall, this was a charming historic apartment in a perfect location for our visit to Nashville, and was almost half the price of the nearby hotels.
On 03/21/2018 by Scott F.
Response on 3/26/2018
Hello Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by Erin B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/17/2018 by Robert L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2018 by Sarah M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Frank M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Belinda N
Home away from home
Other than not knowing it was up 3 flights of stairs, the unit was great!Go light on luggage. Built in 1920, beautiful and updated. Awesome, safe location. Close to restaurants, stores, & hospitals. Very clean. Bed was comfortable, nicely decorated with everything you need away from home.The agency is always available for any questions or help. Couch is a little warn. Nice!
On 12/05/2017 by Emily B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Frank M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Emily B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Hannah B
Great Nashville location
this place was super great! we enjoyed the location being centrally located for our needs and the area surrounding was really nice, safe to walk around and the apt was in excellent condition! would totally stay there again next time! only wish they would have a later check out - 10am was a bit early, but when we called, they weren't able to accomodate :(
On 10/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/2017
Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that we were unable to offer you a late check-out time, but it appears that we had a back-to-back reservation and our Housekeeping Team needed adequate time to prepare the home for the next incoming guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Betsy R
Belmont University
Very comfortable and clean space with nice little side porch. Adequately supplied except in kitchen. Needed in kitchen were some towels (paper towels provided), a coffee scoop, and a regular can opener. Located in a quiet neighborhood setting.
On 10/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/18/2017
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2017 by Katrina M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Stacey S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Chris V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2017 by Robert B
Weekend stay for school
Great experience. The apartment was nice and clean. Great location within walking distance to Belmont, Vanderbilt, restaurants, etc. Comfortable stay. Plenty of linens and necessary items. Highly recommend.
On 09/12/2017 by Jessica S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Jessica S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2017 by Marines T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Cathey S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2017 by Marianne J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Georgiana S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Nancy L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/07/2017 by Radu F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2017 by Nimajneb C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by Terri T
In the heart of Belmont Campus
Very modern, clean one BR / one BA apartment on third floor (no elevator) with balcony overlooking Belmont Blvd. Great for walking to many restaurants in Belmont and near HIllsboro Village - Vanderbilt Campus. Cleaning fee is high (very small area to clean), coffee was not provided, laundry difficult to find. Safe neighborhood. Close to downtown by Uber. Enjoyed our stay.
On 06/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2017 by Christopher Edward P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Marisa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2017 by Kelly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2017 by John B
Historic Charm Lived Up to the Name
We had a great stay in the Historic Charm apartment. Great location right in the heart of the Belmont campus. Apartment was clean and provided everything we needed. I would definitely recommend the place. There were however two negatives. First, we thought the cleaning fee was very high compared to other rentals. And second, we could not find the access to the laundry. The directions were not very clear.
On 05/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/2017
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to our cleaning fee, we pay our housekeeping teams a competitive rate that is on par with the high standard of cleaning with which we provide our homes. Also, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced being unable to locate the laundry room. Please let us assure you that we will update our instructions to further clarify where this area is located. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Centrally located apartment for Graduation exercises
We enjoyed our two-night stay at the apartment for Vanderbilt graduation. It was located near to campus and gave us a place to relax between graduation events for the weekend. There was plenty of room to spread out.
On 05/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2017 by Dana M B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Ian M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Linda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2017 by Wesley B
A few Suggestions.....
Loved the location of this apartment for the purpose of our visit, looking at Belmont University. I do, however, have a few suggestions to make this apartment more comfortable. First, we arrived late at night and ended up having to change burnt out light bulbs. Next, there was no box of tissue or first morning coffee for guests and the extra blankets could have been newer or washed. The place could use any kind of mirror besides in the bathroom. Lastly I would never consider this a "sleeps 4 person" apartment. The sofa bed was so horrible, my 13 year old couldn't even sleep on it and I had to purchase an air mattress for the week. Very disappointed considering I booked for 9 nights. Wouldn't take much to make this apartment reach the excellent rating!!! Despite it's need for improvement, I would book this apartment again.
On 04/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2017
Hi Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will repair/replace anything which needs it. With regards to what we provide in our homes, that would be basic necessities like toilet paper, paper towels, and soap. We do not provide coffee for guests, but are happy to help them locate the closest store should they need anything during their stays. It is nice to hear that you would return to stay again, though! We thought you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/06/2017 by Katherine C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2017 by Jennifer S
Great spot!
We had a great stay in Nashville, visiting the sites, listening to the music and sampling the great food! We found our accommodations to be very comfortable and pleasant. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout, a comfy queen-sized bed and a well appointed modern kitchen with all of the essentials and more. Lots of windows made for a bright open space with lots of room for the three of us. Just a quick walk to a great bagel place and coffee shop which we made great use of. Close to everything. our son found the pull out couch a little "springy" and we weren't able to find access to the laundry area to put on the towels before we left, but wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend these premises!
On 03/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/20/2017
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. While mattress preferences often times vary greatly from person to person, please know that we will take a look at the pull out couch and mention your comment to the homeowner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2017 by Erica H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Ryan K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Keith C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Marne S
Excellent get away
The rental was just what we needed for our weekend getaway.
On 02/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Heather S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/16/2017 by Gregory R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by Carrie D
Great location in Belmont
My girlfriend and I stayed here for the long weekend to spend New Years. It's a nice quaint spot with some great places in walking distance. The apartment is nice and clean but has a bit of a odor to it when walking in. It's not horrible but just an older smell. I'd recommend maybe bringing a candle or some air freshener just to make it a bit more homey. No other issues really. The apt is located right off the Belmont campus which is a very beautiful area. The best breakfast place is in walking distance called Proper Bagel http://properbagel.com/#about and a great Asian place called PM. We also had lunch at the Asian Market across the street and they had amazing food. You can even book a day spa at urbanoasisnashville.com; down the street about 20 min walk or 2 min Uber ride. Great services!
On 01/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/21/2017
Hi Shanna, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we have since taken care of any odor, and our place now smells fresh and inviting. Thanks for bringing that to light, as it is honest feedback like this that helps us to make a great rental into a perfect one. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2017 by Kenny B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2016 by Shanna T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2016 by Grace T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2016 by Debbie B
Colorado girl
The condo was adorable in a beautiful area of town. Very clean and spacious. Was only lacking a mirror, the tiny one in the bathroom did not cut it when us girls were trying to all get ready for a night out
On 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/8/2016
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback and love the idea of adding some extra mirrors in the house for guest to use when getting ready, we have passed this information to our team and will be looking into this for future stays.You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2016 by Celeste H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2016 by Daniel M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2016 by Darryl B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2016 by Winston C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/14/2016 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2016 by Carrie D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/02/2016 by Karen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2016 by Tanis S
Couldn't have been happier with this adorable apartment!
We chose this rental due to the affordable rate, convenient location and charming photos. It was everything we'd hope for and more! My boyfriend and I went on vacation in Nashville and this rental was perfect for our needs. It was perfectly located within walking distance to grocery stores and restaurants, and anything beyond that was typically a $6-8 Uber ride. Tons of natural lighting with nice neighborhood views, very clean, comfortable bed, great kitchen, AC, Apple TV and an adorable balcony. Additionally, my cousin stayed with us for three nights and the spacious apartment with a pull out sofa bed, even made for a comfortable stay for 3! Only note, the AC in the bedroom blows directly over the bed which caused me to wake up with a soar throat the first few nights. We ended up turning the AC way down when sleeping but would get hot during the night. Other than fumbling with the AC at night - we had the best rental experience. Needless to say, I would highly recommend this rental! I didn't want to leave upon check out (we even booked an extra night!) and I would plan on returning to this rental next time I'm in town.
On 09/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/8/2016
Hi Lexie, thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the location, it makes for a wonderful experience in Nashville. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2016 by Alexiss K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/22/2016 by Rex M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2016 by Diane B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/15/2016 by Chester B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2016 by Emily P
Perfectly Sized Apartment on Belmont Campus & VeRY close to Vanderbilt
We selected this rental to be near Vanderbilt for the youth baseball camp. IT WAS PERFECT! Only a couple minutes drive to Hawkins Field and within walking distance to all that the Belmont Campus & Hillsboro has to offer. Parking was easily available right up front or along the side of the building. There were 3 of us - 2 adults and a young teen and it was a great size for our needs. The apartment was clean, modern, and had everything we needed. I would highly recommend staying here!
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2016 by Hunter G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2016 by Nancy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2016 by Heather E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2016 by Sherrill M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2016 by Cathy A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2016 by Dale C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2016 by Sam F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/24/2016 by Lisa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2016 by Brittany S
Visit to Belmont University
Very clean. No issues. FYI - 3rd floor without elevator. No laundry. I would recommend for a couple or family with 1 child (has a pullout sleeper.) Literally steps from Belmont University. Steve
On 04/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/8/2016
Thank you taking the time to leave a review for our property. We rely on this feedback from each guest. Please know, the property does have onsite laundry. Your Guest Access Instructions state location and that it is free to all guests. Guests are able to contact us at anytime with questions such as this. Thank you again for your wonderful review! -The TurnKey Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2016 by Terri T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2016 by Elizabeth K
Adorable Little Apartment on Belmont Campus
This rental was very clean and charming. The living room and bedroom had exposed brick, which made it a cute space. The rental had most amenities that you would need including, kitchen items (pots, pans, plates, cups, silverware, etc.), soap, towels, extra blankets and pillows, and a cute little balcony to enjoy the nice Nashville weather on. It was within walking distance of many restaurants, and Uber rides were under $10. The Belmont campus was gorgeous, and fun to walk through to get to other destinations. I would highly recommend staying here!
On 03/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Charming Apartment
This apartment was super cute with the exposed brick wall. They had kitchen essentials needed for cooking your own meals. It was in a great location that was easily accessible. If you're in to walking, a lot of restaurants were close by or only a mile to a mile and half away. If not, the uber rides were always under $10. You're super close to music row, and the neighborhood was super active and felt very safe. This is a great place to stay!
On 03/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/15/2016
Thanks Ashton! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2016 by Ashton H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2016 by James M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2016 by Nanci K
Great location near Belmont University
This was another great experience, choosing a FlipKey rental over a hotel. This unit was steps away from Belmont's campus. Our son is a senior there, so it was perfect for us, easy to walk to both the campus and nearby restaurants. The space was small, but very open and laid out well. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were a few minor issues ( light bulbs out, tv not working) which the managers came and took care of promptly.
My only suggestion would be to add either a makeup area in the bathroom, or perhaps add a small vanity table in the spacious bedroom. A warning to anyone with health issues, this is a third floor walk up.
We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Belmont or Vanderbuilt University. Downtown Nashville is very close as well! We were very happy with the experience.
On 02/23/2016 by Russell M.
Response on 3/1/2016
Thanks Russell! We apologize for the light bulbs and TV. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have with the home. We can handle most issues immediately. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2016 by Robert J
Great Location, but...
First, for us, the location is great. Just a couple of blocks to some restaurants and then another block to Belmont. The building is a very neat 1920's apartment building and the unit we stayed in has been updated and decorated nicely. It was very clean. The initial access to the apartment was via an electronic deadbolt. It was nice to be able to show up on our schedule and after entering the code supplied via email, walk right in.

We did have a few issues however. Most significantly, there were no instructions given on how to operate the HVAC system and it was very cold the weekend we were there. The ductless system wasn't working properly and the auxilary baseboard heater in the bedroom wasn't enough to heat the entire apartment. However, we improvised and used the electric oven.
There were not sheets for the fold-out bed in the living room and no blankets in the apartment whatsoever. There were comforter options as promised.
We never were able to access the Wi-Fi, even with tech help from our college age kids. Nonetheless, the Apple TV worked fine and we enjoyed a couple of movies.
Finally, there weren't enough washcloths for the weekend.

I did try calling the phone number provided, but got voicemail.

I would probably stay here again, but I would have to have these issues addressed and I would only recommend this property to a friend with complete disclosure.
On 02/17/2016 by Joe P.
Response on 2/20/2016
Hi Joe, thank you so much for writing. We really appreciate the feedback, as it is crucial in helping us keep our home and service up to the highest standards. We have since added instructions and made sure everything works. Our phone team is usually great, so we're going to investigate to see what happened. We don't want that to happen again in the future. Thanks again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/04/2016 by Russell M
Beautiful Loft in an Awesome Location
What a cool loft. My wife and I stayed here on her birthday last week. We live in town but wanted to take a break for a night away from our 8 month old (don't judge us:)) The unit is on the top floor over looking belmont blvd and has really good vibes to it. We went out downtown for dinner and a cocktail and then came back to the neighborhood and had a beer at Chago's, a Mexican restaurant a short walkaway from the apartment. The couch and bed were both comfortable and we played some music through the apple tv. I went down the street to pick us up some bagels and coffee the next morning and we enjoyed breakfast on the balcony watching walkers and bikers on a beautiful January day. We had a great time and would certainly stay the apartment again. Also a great value considering hotel were $300 a night downtown.
On 02/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2016 by Beth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2016 by Roland K