Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1820's Loft, Oozing With Charm, Steps From Broadway
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1820's Loft, Oozing With Charm, Steps From Broadway
164 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
5 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
995 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Loft, Heart of Nashville and Honky Tonks! Just Reduced!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
LOCATION TYPE
Downtown
ATTRACTIONS
festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Public Transportation, Downtown
CULTURE
Symphony Orchestra, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Iron, Cable
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2017 by Randall E
GREAT TIME IN NASHVILLE
My wife and I had the greatest time in Nashville. The loft we rented was exactly the way they said it was, it was clean , in the heart of town, walking distance to everything. We went to the Country Music hall of Fame, the state museum which we really enjoyed and it was free, the Ryman theater for the show which is a must see and of course we took in a TITANS football game which was an amazing time. All these places we walked to from our loft with in minutes as well Broadway also just minutes away. I am looking forward to returning to Nashville because there still so much more to do there as well the people of Nashville the most friendly you will find anywhere....thanks Nashville had a great time.
On 11/09/2017 by Bill K.
GREAT TIME IN NASHVILLE
My wife and I had the greatest time in Nashville. The loft we rented was exactly the way they said it was, it was clean , in the heart of town, walking distance to everything. We went to the Country Music hall of Fame, the state museum which we really enjoyed and it was free, the Ryman theater for the show which is a must see and of course we took in a TITANS football game which was an amazing time. All these places we walked to from our loft with in minutes as well Broadway also just minutes away. I am looking forward to returning to Nashville because there still so much more to do there as well the people of Nashville the most friendly you will find anywhere....thanks Nashville had a great time.
On 11/09/2017 by Bill K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2017 by Bill K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Jenna S
Perfect Place for a Getaway
My husband and I rented this loft for our first time in Nashville to see a concert at Bridgestone Arena, and even thought he concert was cancelled, our trip was fantastic! This loft is within walking distance to everything - Broadway, bars, shops, Church Street, 2nd Steet, Ryman Theater, Bridgestone Arena, Country Music Museum and great restaurants. The loft is very comfortable and clean. It is not soundproof, so you will hear some noise but that is part of staying in the city with neighbors! We loved our time here and highly recommend it. The convenience of a grocery store is right around the corner, too.
On 10/27/2017 by STACEY M.
Nashville
Great place!
On 10/24/2017 by Danielle M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Stacey M
Awesome stay!
Perfect location! Incredible loft!
On 10/10/2017 by Jamie M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/08/2017 by Danielle M
Great location, good condo
Condo was in a great spot. It was clean and had what was needed. Things to Know, all windows stare at a concrete parking garage; parking in the garage next door cost me $79 for a 3 night stay and that was only leaving the garage once during our stay. At times there was some noise from other business but not overly bothersome.
On 10/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/6/117
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Along with the garage located next door, we would like to note that there is also another secure parking garage across the street which offers rates as low as $13 per day. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Jamie M
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! 💕
Wow is all I can say. Perfect location, perfect communication with owner and Turnkey, perfect vacation. The loft had all the amenities we needed. Every place is within walking distance and the locals were so nice and helpful!
On 09/19/2017 by Laura C.
Great Place to Stay in Nashville
This place was super clean and easy to access, and was just steps from either end of Broadway strip
On 09/12/2017 by Brandon L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2017 by Eddie S
Great location
Very stylish loft close to all the honky tonks on Broadway. Can be a bit noisy. You can hear cars coming in and out of the garage which is just outside the living room area. Also not much use of soundproofing inside the building. Although not a lot of hallway traffic, you can hear voices and upstairs neighbors getting ready for work early in the morning. But, all in all, a great place.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/1/117
Hello Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2017 by Brandon L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Ann L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Robert A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Ashley K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Brandon B
Great location but noisy and parking is an issue
The loft was nice, clean and well maintained. The location was great for walking to downtown attractions. But parking was costly especially if you go out to other areas such as Opryland. Seems like the owners should have a reserved spot in the garage (that they pay for monthly) and then the guests can pay a prorated amount for the days they are using the loft. The parking situation should have been more clearly spelled out in the property description before we made a reservation. The property description also failed to mention that there is a bar on the ground floor directly below the loft. So when the guests are trying to sleep they hear very loud music until 2 am. The review asks if I would recommend this property to a friend: yes or no? I need a third option, yes but be aware of the parking and noise issues.
On 07/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/31/117
Robert, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2017 by Robert S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/11/2017 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Nea M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Maymi H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Kristine H
Beautiful and great location
Took my girlfriend down for her birthday. Great location for a great price. Walked to pretty much everything down town. We had a blast. We would definitely stay here again and definitely recommend to many others.
On 06/20/2017 by Brett G.
Birthday Weekend
Great loft, very clean and well appointed, check-in was very smooth, the location is great, walking distance to everything. Only thing that I didn't like was the early check out. You have to be out by 10am, they do offer late check out but only if not rented. I didn't rent a car so,no where to store luggage until flight out, had to drag luggage to get lunch then Uber to airport.
On 06/19/2017 by Jeff P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Jeff P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Diane D
Beautiful Loft 2 minutes from Broadway
Our loft was the perfect location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. Very clean, beautifully decorated. It is described perfectly in the description. Pics don't lie. Would highly recommend staying here. Turnkey was very helpful during my stay. Something to be aware of is that when you checkout, there is not a place to leave your luggage if you have a later flight.
On 05/31/2017 by DIANE D.
Response on 5/31/117
Diane, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2017 by Laura S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2017 by Connor M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2017 by Chris P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2017 by John J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Suzanne S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Scott M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2017 by Emily B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2017 by Kassie V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/22/2017 by Becky C
***AWESOME NASHVILLE LOCATION***
This is a great one bedroom loft 1.5 blocks from Broadway and smack dab in the middle of Broadway. The loft is very handsomely decorated with a fully equipped kitchen. It was also very clean with plenty of towels and tissue paper (for two)!!! I would recommend this location and can't wait to book it again!!
On 03/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2017 by Stephanie D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Oliver J
Great place to stay, great location!
The location of this condo is perfect in downtown Nashville. We were in town to see two shows at the Ryman which was about a 3 minute walk! The condo is very clean, nicely decorated, and the reservation/check-in/check-out process was the easiest I've ever experienced. We parked our car in the garage and didn't need it until we checked out. Would definitely stay here again!
On 03/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2017 by Michael W
Location, location!!!
This was our first visit to Nashville and we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to very easily. We had 5 staying in the room and even though was only one bath, it still worked because they divide the tub from toilet and sink. Everything was clean and orderly. There is a lot of construction going on around the area but didn't effect our sleeps. The garbage is a bit of a pain to take out at the end of the stay. Only complaint.
On 02/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/27/117
Hi Nikki, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We do apologize if there was any inconvenience taking out the trash and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Nikki R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2017 by Brandi L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Derek W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/31/2017 by R S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/16/2017 by Lisa O
Excellent downtown location
Rented this condo for New Years weekend for a concert at Bridgestone. This condo was everything we expected and more. We were located walking distance to everything downtown. The condo was spacious and had everything we needed. There was a grocery and liquor store across the street.
On 01/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/08/2017 by Dan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2016 by Leigh C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/16/2016 by Jason B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2016 by Randi H
Pre-Holiday Getaway
Came to town to see a concert and made a weekend of it. Great location. Super close to the Ryman, Broadway, etc. Came fully stocked with laundry detergent, toiletries, and all the trimmings of home. Amazon Prime Now delivered groceries to this location, and there's a liquor store and mini-mart a block away. Great restaurants in the area and easy to find!! Only thing that could be improved was the bed linens. Thanks for a great stay!
On 12/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/10/116
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the amazing location so close to some great restaurants. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2016 by Amanda W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by William L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/13/2016 by Jessica S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/06/2016 by Cynthia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2016 by Thomas M
Jeff R
Perfect. Great locations. Beautiful. Clean. Lots of room. Romantic
On 10/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2016 by Jeff R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2016 by Deann B
Great Location
Very nice location if you want to be near Broadway and Printers Alley.
On 10/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2016 by David J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2016 by Amanda R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2016 by jean w
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2016 by Valerie P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2016 by Lisa K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2016 by Siobhan K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/21/2016 by Peter N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2016 by Kimberly M
EXCELLENT!
Our room was exactly what we were looking for. Check-in was easy, we even got to check in a little early. The loft was cozy and accommodated all 5 of us. The parking garage was right next to the loft and was only $20 for the 3 days. It was a perfect location for bar hoping, site seeing and shopping. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely be back....next ill bring more toilet paper, 2 rolls was not enough for 5 people and a weekend stay "/
On 08/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/116
Hi Paige, Thanks so much for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were absolutely fantastic guests, and we're looking forward to next time. Please come back and visit anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2016 by Mark F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2016 by Ryan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2016 by Geri W
21st Bday Celebration
Location is awesome and in close walking distance to everything downtown. The loft was very clean and perfect for all 5 people. I would definitely recommend staying here!!
On 06/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2016 by Rachel B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/31/2016 by Luke B
Girls Weekend
We had a group of 5 girls and stayed at this Nashville loft for the weekend. It was perfect! The decor was awesome and the location was great! We were close to downtown, a small grocery store and coffee shops. We didn't have to take our car out of the parking garage all weekend because we were close enough to walk everywhere. We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun weekend in Nashville for a smaller group.
On 05/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Nashville, excellent location
This loft conversion was excellent location for downtown Nashville. There is a small grocery shop right around the corner for all things. Coffee shop and bakery just across the street. We had some trouble with the codes to get into the building and then the apartment, but once that was sorted by Turnkey, all went smoothly. There is some transference of noise from above due to timber floors such as flushing toilets and high heels. Windows in the apt, but no views, but that wasn't needed as we went out all day and night. Used Uber to get around most days.
On 05/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2016 by Melissa G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2016 by Anthony B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/25/2016 by Joy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/15/2016 by Kevin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2016 by Samantha W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2016 by Brett W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2016 by Kristin T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2016 by Tiffany M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2016 by Nicole S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2016 by Dan W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2016 by Keith S
Birthday Weekend
We go to Nashville every year for my birthday and this year it was really busy and no hotels were available so I turned to VRBO and found this nice place. It was better than any hotel I had stayed in and it is very roomy & clean.
On 03/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Birthday Weekend
This is the first time we have used a condo in Nashville. It was great. Very clean, neatly decorated, close to the action, reasonable price. Will rent again
On 03/08/2016 by Mark R.
Response on 3/11/116
Thanks Mark! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/04/2016 by Mark R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2016 by Sunshine M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2016 by Tracy V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2016 by Megan W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/21/2016 by Patrick C
Great Location!
Beautiful loft right downtown, so close to everything! We walked everywhere which was terrific! It was very clean and love that there is a washer/dryer in the space too! Our only disappointment was that we were checking out New Years Day & hoped to be granted late check out since the space was not rented after us however the owner does not allow this and charges /hour if you stay past 10am check out which of course we didn't.
On 01/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/11/116
Hi Gann, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in Nashville! We apologize that we weren't able to offer a late check out this time. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2015 by Philip L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/17/2015 by Lyle S
Nashville Road Trip
Location of the rental was great for our experience in Nashville.
On 12/17/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/17/115
Thanks Lyle! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you next time you're passing through! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2015 by Kelly M
Nashville Ambrose lofts
What a great experience and the loft we stayed at was very nice and right where we wanted to be close to downtown. We hade a ton of fun and the folks we rented it from were very helpful each step of the way. Very informative and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We want to stay there again and the loft was very nice, made us feel at home and ten times better then a hotel room.
On 11/19/2015 by Undisclosed
Fun in Nashville
Great location, attractive interior, clean and comfortable.
On 11/16/2015 by Steve M.
Response on 11/17/115
Thanks Steve! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2015 by Steve M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2015 by Shane F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2015 by MIchael L
Great location! Clean and comfortable!
Great location. Walking distance to all hot spots downtown! Clean and comfortable, just as shown in pictures! No hassle booking, paying, or checking out. The only downfall for me was that there wasn't really a downtown view and no cable on the bedroom tv, but there was cable in the living room and Netflix in bedroom. Overall, the unit was very clean and nice and the location is GREAT, so I give the unit 4.5 stars and would highly recommend!
On 10/31/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/2/115
Thanks Michael! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/30/2015 by Melissa M
Great location
This loft is amazing! Great location. The only suggestions I would make is put something down on the steps from the bathroom and bedroom. Noone fell but it's a tad dangerous. We will be booking again. It was great. Thanks
On 10/29/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/29/115
Hi Ruthann, thanks for the kind words and great feedback! We couldn't do it without the help of our guests. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/27/2015 by Michael W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2015 by Ruthann A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2015 by Gail C
Nearly perfect
Looked exactly like the pictures. The only complaint was the person upstairs walking ALL OVER their place in high heels at 4am on the first night. Otherwise it was perfect.
On 10/20/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/21/115
Hi Heather, thanks for the kind words! We're sorry about the noisy neighbor, but that's how it goes occasionally. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/18/2015 by Christa D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2015 by Heather H
Nice loft in a great area.
Well appointed loft, apart from some of the items in the kitchen area - not really enough cookware or knives to do much cooking. No dishcloth/towel either so used paper roll. Rest of loft very comfortable, a short walk from the bars and restaurants downtown.
Last but one day we were there the wifi wasn't working so difficult to get checked in for our flight the next day. Spent a fortune on the phone to the owner/Turnkey (from UK, no local sim) to try to sort out that, and late check out. Apparently no-one could call me back (even though I asked them to use the UK country code). Would not use Turnkey again for that reason.
We were very quiet as per house rules, but people next door and above (large parties of women)were very noisy all weekend.
On 10/14/2015 by Jane D.
Response on 10/17/115
Hi Jane, we sincerely apologize for the problems during your stay. Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes and services up to the highest standards. We also use your feedback for training purposes so our team doesn't make these mistakes in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Weekend in Nashville
Can't say enough great things about this loft. It was a few blocks off Broadway, which was perfect for us and wanting to be close to all the action. We would definitely stay here again!
On 10/06/2015 by Danielle T.
Response on 10/9/115
Thanks Danielle! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Our Nashville Trip
We loved the loft. Very comfortable, roomy. Walking distance to all downtown attractions.
On 09/27/2015 by Deborah B.
Response on 10/2/115
Hi Deborah, thanks for the kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2015 by Deborah B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/18/2015 by Clyde J
Eclectic loft in downtown Nashville
The loft was well located, close to museums, entertainment, great restaurants, bars, and even a great little market! It's beautifully decorated and clean. It's very quiet and easy to get into. The management was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We loved the art galleries that were a block away.
On 09/16/2015 by Craig S.
Response on 9/23/115
Hi Craig, thanks for taking the time to write us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Nashville and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2015 by Craig S
Wish we could have stayed longer!
The loft was close to everything! Looks exactly like the pictures. Definitely plan to make it back to Nashville sooner than later.
On 09/01/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/4/115
Hi Jennifer, thanks for taking the time to write this nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2015 by Jennifer V
Girls Trip to Nashville!!!
My friends and I booked this condo for a girls trip to Nashville! The condo was AWESOME! Exactly as pictured and very close walk to Broadway, Printers Alley and downtown area. We were able to easily park our car in the lot underneath the condo. The only issue we had was our condo was switched over to TurnKey after booking with Bree and we had a few glitches. Turnkey didn't receive my card information and charged me for the wrong amount a few times. However, every time it was handled very well and it all worked out just fine in the end. (Just kind of a hassle) I would definitely come back and stay at this condo in the future!!
On 08/20/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/30/115
Hi Chi Chi, thank you for the great review and helpful feedback. We apologize about the mix-up with the card but we're glad we were able to get it handled. You were perfect guests and we look forward to your next girls trip! -The TurnKey VR Team
Anniversary trip
Very nice place! Awesome location!
On 08/19/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/115
Hi Tiffany, thank you for the kind words. We're so happy you enjoyed your anniversary! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2015 by John M
Great Loft That Is Close To Everything
This affordable loft was close to everything we wanted to do in Nashville. Minutes from downrown, we were able to walk to Starbucks, Bridgestone Arena, restaurants, and more. If you are looking for a place where you can park and enjoy downtown, this is the place.
On 08/07/2015 by Joe K.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2015 by Megan P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/22/2015 by Christi O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/15/2015 by Amy S
Beautiful Loft, AMAZING!
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my stay, it was perfect! The location couldn't have been better! I will be staying again for sure. It was exceptionally clean, everything we needed was there for us and it was just an amazing experience I will remember forever.
On 07/14/2015 by Tyler O.
Response on 7/14/115
Thank you for the wonderful words! We look forward to seeing again during your next visit to Nashville. -The TurnKey Team
Nashville 21st trip
The location was what really made this great. The kitchen had limited utensils (had to prep/cut food with dinner knife because there were no real knives). Every previous home we have rented, and we rent at least 4 times per year in various locations, have basic pantry items i.e. coffee, flour, sugar, olive oil... This apartment literally ONLY had coffee filters and individual creamers. Also never received a check-out email letting us know if we could have late check-out. When we called, the person we spoke to was not from the local area, and could not help us find a place to store our luggage as we were not given an extra hour for check-out. Would not use turnkey again as we have had much better service with VRBO and Airbnb.
On 07/01/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/7/115
Thank you for leaving us this review- your response is crucial to our continued success. We do not provide these perishable goods for safety to our guests. We don't want things to spoil or go bad and then effect our renters. We try to ensure that this information is shared with our guests prior to arriving so that they can plan accordingly. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The location truly is unbeatable. -TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2015 by Karen B
Best Vacation Ever
Loved this place. Clean, neat, and right in the downtown area!
On 06/24/2015 by Kelsey B.
Response on 7/8/115
Glad you enjoyed the home and location Kelsey, we hope we can welcome you again on another trip to Nashville ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2015 by Lindsay S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2015 by Kelsey B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2015 by William P M
RIGHT DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE
Perfect location and very nice unit for the price; walk to everything; great kitchen layout; felt very safe inside; could use some more lighting in the living area and some decent kitchen knives
On 06/10/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/24/115
Hello William, thank you for the feedback, we always do appreciate hearing from our guests. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the overall stay with us and that you enjoyed the location. We hope we can welcome you back on another trip to Nashville ~ Turnkey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2015 by Bree H
Perfect Location
We loved this loft because it was within walking distance of everything that we wanted to do while we were in Nashville. It was 2 blocks from Broadway. There was an urban market across the street, and a wine store, and a coffee shop. The loft itself was beautiful, clean, had all the amenities you would need while away from home, and felt very comfortable and safe. The owner was extremely responsive and helpful during booking. We went to some of the places that she recommended, which were awesome, such as Merchant's restaurant, 2nd Street & BB Kings, Tootsies and the Stage. There is also a free bus that drops you off at many stops and different areas of town, like Bicentenial Park, Music Row & the Country Music Hall of Fame. I highly recommend this property.
On 05/24/2015 by Karen L.
Response on 6/7/115
Hi Karen, so glad you enjoyed the area, hope to see you again ~ Turnkey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2015 by Scott B
nashville
Great
On 05/20/2015 by Casey F.
Response on 6/3/115
Hello Casey, thank you for the review, we do appreciate hearing from our guests. Glad you enjoyed your vacation rental and we hope we can see you again ~ TurnKey VR
Amazing Week Away in Nashville
This property is worth every penny! The location is in perfect walking distance to many attractions. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed this location and how easy it was to explore. Close to many restaurants, great coffee shop across the street, and a liquor/wine shop across the street too! We would definitely rent this condo again if and hopefully when we come back to Nashville! This property is well managed and has a very convenient 24 hour help line if you need anything. Pictures give an accurate representation of the condo and the property was very clean upon arrival.
On 05/19/2015 by kaitlyn B.
Response on 6/2/115
Hello Kaitlyn, thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation rental and had everything you needed. We too always felt it was a good area to stay in and to be able to explore. All the best and we hope we can welcome you back again on another trip to Nashville ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2015 by Karen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2015 by Casey F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/11/2015 by kaitlyn B
Great location
Fun
On 05/05/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/19/115
HI John, glad you enjoyed our rental and hopefully we had a good time in Nashville, thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
Good location, bad insulation
Great location, decent features, but not a good place to get ANY sleep due to very poor sound insulation. People walking on our ceiling all night long was miserable.
On 04/29/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/10/115
Hi Tessie, Thank you for the feedback on your stay in our home. I am so sorry that the noise prevented you from getting sleep. I hope that that did not detract too much from you enjoying your stay. Cheers, Turnkey VR
Perfect 10,
Awesome stay for fun and work, Location is perfect as well! Will be back and also shared spot to friends for their next possible visit.
On 04/25/2015 by kathy p.
Response on 5/8/115
Hi Kathy, thank you for the review, we always do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed our rental home and that the location worked so well for you, we always thought the downtown Nashville worked well for our guests. We hope we can welcome you and your friends back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/21/2015 by kathy p
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2015 by Christina W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/09/2015 by Tessie G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/30/2015 by Sally D
Beautiful downtown Nashville loft
We loved this loft! Perfect location to walk to everything. Beautiful decor with all amenities. The heating and AC unit is a bit confusing but the owner called right away to help. Wish the bedroom tv had full cable and not just streaming. Other than that, loved it!!
On 03/29/2015 by Sandra T.
Response on 4/12/115
Dear Sandra, Thank you for staying with us and the feedback. So happy to hear you enjoyed our rental home. Thank you for the comments and suggestions as it will allow us to improve our guest experiences. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2015 by Sandra T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2015 by Amy M
Fun Time in Nashville
We were very happy to arrive at the condo and find that it was exactly as described. It is located in a very nice safe building within walking distance to almost everywhere you want to go. We parked in the garage across the street and so were very close to our car if we needed it. This unit is located at the back of the building and has very large windows, unfortunately, they look out onto a parking garage. Also, I don't know if our neighbors were just unusually loud or because of the "loft" but it sounded like they were actually in our unit at times. Those are the only two complaints I have regarding this condo. It is very clean and has two nice TV's. It was very comfortable for my husband and myself. And like I said, the location could not have been any better. We walked downtown and back daily a couple times. Printers Alley is just around the corner as well as the river front area. The Ryman is across the street and down a block. You can easily walk to the Country Music Hall of Fame too. Overall, this is a great rental.
On 03/22/2015 by Beth C.
Response on 3/12/116
Thanks Beth! -The TurnKey VR Team