Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Modern & Stylish 12South Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Modern & Stylish 12South Home
92 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1780 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Modern & Stylish 12South Home with Yard in Nashville – Close to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Patio
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Peter M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by Andrea M
The Stay
The house is convenient to downtown Nashville as well as the airport and Grand Ole Opry. Our reunion group of 6 enjoyed being able to relax and talk in the living and dining rooms.
While the place was generally clean, the shower curtain liners in all bathrooms had soap residue and mold and the white towels needed Clorox - they were grayish. We bought water because the spout on the fridge didn’t work. Also, the Mr. Coffee flooded if the basket was not installed just right.
The flag seen in the home listing wasn’t there but we found the place easily.
Street parking was not a problem.
Yes, I’d recommend the property; more plus than minus.
On 11/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/20/117
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you have mentioned and address them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Lynn M
Happy with this stay in Nashville!
Home was clean and comfortable. Great choices to eat within walking distance. Easy to find. Only negative was the key pad door lock that we had to call and have reset 3 times because the number they provided did not work.
On 11/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/13/117
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced with the access code and want to assure you this problem has since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/07/2017 by Mary H
Very nice house. Great location. Door lock didn’t work.
House is so cute! Great location! No problem getting Uber anywhere! Only complaint was the door lock on the front door wouldn’t work 99% if the time so took us a long time (and two missed Uber’s) to get it to kick - then we couldn’t unlock it and had to contact the help number. Someone came but it took a while so I’m glad we eventually got in on our own.
On 11/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/8/117
Hi Miranda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the front door lock and that we were able to help you access the home. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since checked on the lock and confirmed that it is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2017 by David P
6 days in Nashville
I have requested to speak with a rep at the e mail address below.
For the price, we expected more amenities in the house.
Hopefully I can talk to a rep and explain. Thank you.
On 10/20/2017 by Jane S. H.
Response on 10/23/117
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning that there were issue, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we will make sure a member of our Guest Experience Team reaches out to further discuss your concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Musical interlude
A rather vexing problem not being able to unlock with the provided code. Six people standing on sidewalk for better part of an hour until a new code opened door. Colorado help seemed a long way off.
On 09/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/25/117
Hello Anne & Michael, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue with the lock code that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2017 by Anne&Michael W
Girls Weekend
We did have a great time at this property. The pictures matched what we saw once we arrived which was nice. Location is amazing and you are just a couple of blocks to great dining. Only about 10 min ride to most of Broadway. One thing to note - the twin mattresses could probably be replaced. Very uncomfortable and squeaky. Plus we had a hard time getting into the property. The code wouldn't work but luckily the team showed up and was able to assist. And finally, I would recommend replacing the shower heads in the twin bathroom and non master upstairs. Very dated and old - so it makes those two bathrooms unappealing versus the master which is updated.
On 09/12/2017 by Stacy T.
Response on 9/12/117
Hi Stacy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses and shower heads and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Jane S. H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Stacy T
Nice, clean, comfortable house!
We had a great stay at this house over Labor Day weekend. The house was nice and spacious which was great for our 6 guests. Each room had its own bathroom and that was really convenient. It was super clean and the decor was really cute! It's in a trendy part of town and within walking distance to several restaurants (Bartaco was AMAZING), coffee shops, and bars. We took an Uber when going downtown and we never had to wait more than 7 minutes to get picked up.
The only issue we had was getting into the house on the first day with the 10 digit code. It wouldn't work so we had to call customer service but they still couldn't get it to work so they had to put in a ticket for their technician. The tech called within minutes and he was able to get us in (the whole ordeal took less than 15 minutes). After that we didn't have any trouble getting in with the new code.
Another tip is that there are two thermostats in the house- one for upstairs and another for downstairs. The first day we couldn't figure out why it was so hot upstairs and then we found the second unit! Once we adjusted that AC setting it became much more comfortable upstairs.
I would highly recommend this house!
On 09/06/2017 by Nora P.
Response on 9/6/117
Nora, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice, clean, comfortable house!
We had a great stay at this house over Labor Day weekend. The house was nice and spacious which was great for our 6 guests. Each room had its own bathroom and that was really convenient. It was super clean and the decor was really cute! It's in a trendy part of town and within walking distance to several restaurants (Bartaco was AMAZING), coffee shops, and bars. We took an Uber when going downtown and we never had to wait more than 7 minutes to get picked up. The only issue we had was getting into the house on the first day with the 10 digit code. It wouldn't work so we had to call customer service but they still couldn't get it to work so they had to put in a ticket for their technician. The tech called within minutes and he was able to get us in (the whole ordeal took less than 15 minutes). After that we didn't have any trouble getting in with the new code. Another tip is that there are two thermostats in the house- one for upstairs and another for downstairs. The first day we couldn't figure out why it was so hot upstairs and then we found the second unit! Once we adjusted that AC setting it became much more comfortable upstairs. I would highly recommend this house!
On 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2017 by Sharon N
Wedding
Nice, easy to find and close to good restaurants and cute shops/boutiques.
On 09/01/2017 by Undisclosed
eclipse trip
We had 3 couples traveling from Texas to see the solar total eclipse. The house is in a great neighborhood and was lovely.
On 08/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Nashville Wedding Guest
The house description on-line was spot on. The place was comfortable, so roomy for 6 adult guests. Within walking distance to restaurants and cute shops. Less than 10 minute Uber ride downtown. Customer service was great, front porch light was out and was replaced as asked without any hassle. I would totally recommend this property to friends and family.
On 08/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Nashville weekend
We had a wonderful time in this rental. The beds were comfy and the kitchen was great. The location was good because we enjoy walking and did a lot of walking into the downtown area for sightseeing. The house was very clean and the amenities were all available as stated. The one bedroom downstairs was quite warm as it didn't have any air conditioning. We also would have liked more information on the recycling -- as to what items could be recycled in that area. We did put glass in the recycling container, so that may not have been appropriate.
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/30/117
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into getting a fan for the downstairs bedroom and instructions for the recycling. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Eileen D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2017 by Kathy W
Great Place!
Nice place, great location.
On 08/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Location x 3
Located in a safe neighborhood and close to everything. Short walk to restaurants, bakery, coffee shop and bars. 10 minutes to downtown. Uber to downtown was easy and cheap. 20 minutes to Grand Ole Opry, Andrew Jackson estate and Fontanel. Nice back yard with area to eat or sit outside. Main floor bedroom has twins. Two upstairs bedrooms have kings. 3.5 bathrooms. Nicely stocked kitchen with Keurig. A great location for seeing the sights in Nashville.
On 08/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Great Stay!
Very comfortable, clean, and close to great restaurant.
Would stay again!
On 08/09/2017 by Sandra S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/07/2017 by Randy F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by James W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2017 by Suzy K
Amazing
Great place! Great location. Comfy beds. I always check reviews before I book. This one doesn't disappoint. Book your next trip to Nashville and stay here!
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Sandra S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Sara S
Nice home.
We had a problem getting in with the code provided and after driving almost 8 hrs I was not a happy camper. The owner called within 5 minutes and gave us a new code that worked. I appreciated it so much that she responded so quickly. The house is very inviting, clean, and has everything you may need. I also loved the location. The neighborhood was nice and very quiet. It was close to downtown..$7 uber ride and you can walk to nearby restaurants. I would recoomend this home to anyone.
On 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Hello Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
super time super rental
very easy and convenient to everything
On 07/06/2017 by David G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Patrick B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Kim A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Tara C
Great girls weekend getaway
The only problem we had was the lack of light on the front porch when we would come in after dark. That can be fixed by changing the lightbulb
On 06/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/24/117
Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will follow up to ensure that the bulb is replaced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by David G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2017 by Anne M
Perfect getaway!
We stayed in this home for a perfect girls' getaway! The home was a perfect home base! The rooms were comfortable and we would highly recommend this location....convenient to everything!
On 06/14/2017 by Andrea B.
Awesome location
Great location and layout. Close to 12 South restaurants universities and easy drive to downtown.
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2017 by Stacy T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Nanci W
College roommate reunion at Nashville location
We selected this house because of the prime location and number of bedrooms and baths. We had three couples and it was perfect! We had a full kitchen, a nice gathering space with outside deck, and the privacy of our own bedroom and full bath. The house was very clean and when our internet did not work, they quickly responded and corrected the situation. This home was exactly what we needed.
On 05/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/117
Wendy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience with the wifi, but are happy to hear you were able to reach out to our 24/7 Support Line to get assisted quickly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/17/2017 by Elizabeth R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Debbie B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/27/2017 by Kathleen M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Maureen F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Amy D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2017 by Dianne D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2017 by Rosemarie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2017 by Sophia G
perfect location in 12 South neighborhood
walk to bars and restaurants, uber to broadway area and the gulch. we felt it was perfect. we had 6 adults and the 3 bedrooms with 3 ensuite baths worked great. one addtional 1/2 bath even better. nice yard for cornhole when we werent out on the town. local walking distance restaurants and bars were perfect - loved: the Filling Station (micro bar with lots of micro brews), Bartaco - delicious, Urban Grub - lovely, Sprinkles - best cupcake ever! we would definitely rent this home again. was perfectly clean when we arrived, beds were very comfy and living area and kitchen are very welcoming. only complaint - we wished there was a better stock of TP and full sized towels. for a group of 6 adults for 4 days, we felt that more should have been supplied. not a big deal, just an observation.
On 03/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/12/117
no opportunity attached or review on VRBO
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Maureen F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Tracy N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2017 by Laura M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2017 by Jason C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Marita J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Travis S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Leann L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Bryan B
Brandon and Family
We came in from Northern Ca. My family and I absolutely loved this house and it's location. Thank you for providing us a great home away from home.
On 12/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2016 by Lorna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2016 by Brandon H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2016 by Jennifer R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2016 by Julie C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/14/2016 by Larry A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/04/2016 by Danielle B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/20/2016 by Dawn C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/14/2016 by Vicki M
Girls Weekend in Nashville
Lovely home that is ideally located in Nashville. The furnishings were very comfortable and the home was well stocked with the essentials. We were close to the 12 South neighborhood and a short car ride from downtown. The neighborhood is charming and quiet. Would highly recommend this property.
On 10/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Shirley L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Lauren B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2016 by Lillian C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2016 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2016 by Lisa S
Wonderful! Comfortable, clean, well-maintained.
My mom, sister, daughter and I had a wonderful stay here while my daughter attended a day-camp at Vanderbilt University. The duplex was close to everywhere we needed to go and was super comfortable. Would love to come back again next year.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2016 by Walter S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2016 by Bobby R
Rev. Doyle
We used this rental in lieu of staying at a hotel for our biannual General Assembly. The house is nicely laid out and clean. I would recommend this house if you're traveling with family and would like to keep everyone together.
On 07/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2016 by Melinda S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2016 by Brianna P
Great house in greta location.
This house was like being at home on vacation. It had some of the most comfortable beds imaginable, was like new throughout. We were able to take uber and lyft for $6-$7 dollars to lower broadway. We had a great vacation and this house made it even better. There was tons of parking and i a great nieghborhood. I would recommend this house to everyone.
On 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2016 by David G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2016 by Dale W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2016 by Scott D
Perfect House for a Nashville Visit!
We rented this house for four nights so we could come as a family to visit my daughter. It was perfect!! From the complimentary early check in to the cleanliness of the house, we couldn't have asked for anymore. Each of the three large bedrooms has its own bath, the beds are comfortable and the linens quality. The house has a deck and backyard to enjoy the outdoors and it is just a short walk to enjoy restaurants and some shopping. We truly enjoyed our time here and hated to leave. We look forward to coming back soon!!
On 05/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2016 by Lynn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2016 by Sheila S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2016 by John W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/12/2016 by Veronica D