Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Historic 2BR in the Heart of Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Historic 2BR in the Heart of Downtown
11 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1140 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Unique, Historic 2BR – 6th Floor City Views, Centrally Located Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTSIDE
Golf
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Library, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Nissan stadium, Bridgestone arena, Nashville's lower broadway, Downtown nashville, First tennessee baseball park, Country music hall of fame, Grand ole opry, Music row, Ryman auditorium, Johnny cash museum
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
Girls weekend
The condo was clean and looked like the pictures. It advertises WIFI however it didn't work. One of the girls called and hadn't heard from anyone for several hours. I then called customer service and it took a few more hours to hear back. Customer Service was lacking. Followed the instructions given and WIFI was only available for a few hours. Very disappointing especially when you are from out of town and need directions etc and couldn't use google maps. The temperature in Nashville was hot, over 90 and the abc couldn't be adjusted. Was set on 78. Heat rises and we were on the top floor so it was uncomfortable.
On 07/31/2018 by Katherine G.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so sorry to hear about the WiFi issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since visited the property and confirmed that the WiFi is working properly throughout the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Katherine G
Easy in / easy out
Great time, but hot weather ! This condo is in the historical area, easy walk to Broadway, sites , Starbucks, Puckett's. Easy to get in and out of. Street parking wide open and 24 pay lot across street. We had a slight issue with air conditioning in unit due to heat wave. Owner brought in fan and a portable air conditioner due to heat. Both turn key and owner very responsive to our needs with this. Well stocked kitchen, living room comfortable.

On 07/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Nancy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Lance B
Perfect Location
Beautiful home, well decorated and very comfortable. Perfect location! Close to everything. Only issue was that coffee pot was broken. Called management company and someone was supposed to call back. Never heard from anyone and we had to go out to buy coffee every morning.
On 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/2018
Hello Dolly, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the broken coffee pot and for any inconvenience this caused. Since your stay, we have replaced the coffee pot and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location!
Three of us shared this condo which was perfect. Can’t say enough about the location, which was amazing. Walking distance to so many things.
On 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful place!
Very nice place. It was clean, cozy and has a lot of character. Very convenient, we walked everywhere. When we make it back to Nashville again we would definitely stay here again!
On 05/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/04/2018 by Andrew B
It was great, exactly as pictured.
Very nice, easy 5m uber ride to the Gulch and the surrounding areas. Building had a historic feel which we enjoyed as well. Beds were comfortable, showers were functional... renters need not be wary.. and for our group it was very competitively priced.
On 04/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by Nolan H