Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Near Downtown
26 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Apartment
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR Near Belle Meade Plantation, Percy Warner Golf Course & Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
OUTSIDE
Golf, Lawn / garden
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
Great place
Quiet neighborhood and clean, comfortable place
On 11/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/09/2018 by Anthony F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/28/2018 by Leigh D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Mark H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Gianluca F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Emily S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Madison B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/04/2018 by Bret H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2018 by Heather S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Angela B
Spacious Apartment
The apartment was very spacious with comfortable furniture including the beds. My sister and I felt very safe staying there and did not mind the 20 minute drive to The District. It was very clean and the issue we had with the A/C was taken care of promptly. My only complaint would be having to traverse the garage in the dark and the noise from the garage doors themselves. I would stay here again.
On 07/19/2018 by Julia B.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the A/C issue you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2018 by Julia B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/01/2018 by Rick G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Lizabeth Ann A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Dawn B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/16/2018 by Ashley S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/27/2018 by Becky S
Clean, everything we needed
Our stay was brief. The location worked out ok, although each Uber ride was about $30 which is probably normal. The place was nice, but we didn’t realize it was an apartment over a garage. The photo showed the outside of the front of the house. The lady that came to the door had to re-direct us. The place was clean and served our needs for three bedrooms.
On 04/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2018
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be reviewing the access instructions to ensure they are clear and up to date. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any questions that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Margaret W
Spacious and Comfortable
The rooms were nice and spacious! Beds very comfortable. Everything was clean and very nice. The location was convenient. There were a ton of ladybugs in the house, which is probably common in the spring, it entertained our 3 toddlers so it wasn't a problem for us. We could have used a broom to sweep up after meals, and there were pots and pans but no baking sheets or dishes to cook food in the oven. Those wouldn't have come in handy while trying to make dinner.
On 04/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/2018
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure any ladybugs found in the home are removed. We will also be sure to pass your recommendation for a broom, bakings sheets, and oven-safe dishes along to the homeowner for their consideration. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nashville Work Trip
Good overall, clean and convenient. Two minor issues, only one parking spot off street, and no TV's in bedrooms.
On 03/26/2018 by John D.
Response on 3/29/2018
John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and wanted to advise that we have followed up with the owner regarding parking and confirmed that there are 2 parking spots. Vehicles are to be parked with the vehicle front facing the grass. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/21/2018 by John D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Steven B
Great Stay in Nashville
Rented this 3 BR 2BA over garage apartment for 5 days in Feb. Family of 5 adults had plenty of room! Everything was clean and well cared for! Location was perfect. Less than 5 miles to Belle Meade Plantation, a great day trip! Downtown Nashville and Vanderbilt University easy drive as well! This was the perfect homebase for our trip!
On 02/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2018 by Traci P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Angela S