Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
New Nashville House Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

New Nashville House Near Downtown
91 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR, 3BA Brand New Nashville House Near Downtown, Airport, Shopping, & Zoo
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Fenced-in yard, Picnic table
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Hair dryer
OUTSIDE
Outdoor grill
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Downtown nashville
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/10/2018 by Sarah D
Very nice
Loved our stay here. About a 10 minute, $17 Uber downtown. Plenty of sleeping space and bathroom space - beds were very comfy. Perfect for a large group who really just needs a place to sleep while visiting Nashville. It was perfect for what we were looking for. Easy code access into the house
On 11/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice stay, easy to access downtown
Great location and sleeping arrangements. Quality of house furniture could be improved and the internet kept going in and out, but overall nice stay
On 10/31/2018 by Emily G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/29/2018 by Honeydog E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Jessica H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/27/2018 by Courtney T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Mateo F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2018 by Maddyson T
Nice place
Nice,big,clean,comfortable, good location
On 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Jared G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by Tomas R
Excellent
The house was beautiful. It was clean and had enough space. All the amenities were wonderful and the location of the home was great. The only thing is that two if the rooms fan lights were not working so it was dark in those rooms. I requested the bulbs be changed but it wasn’t so easy to get someone to do that. Overall it was a great experience!
On 08/01/2018 by Deepa M.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Deepa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that the burnt out light bulbs in the ceiling fan have since been replaced. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Fun
Home was very nice. Beds were comfortable. Could use serving bowls and baking dishes.
On 07/22/2018 by Jean S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Molly E
Nashville stay
We just finished our weekend stay at this awesome house! There were 8 of us and we were all pleased with the place. We loved that it was a newer built home. It was clean and well maintained on the inside. Our only complaint was the yard hadn’t been mowed and the grass was getting pretty tall. It really didn’t bother us too much since we weren’t in the yard much but would have given 5 stars if the outside had been maintained better. It is about a $10 cab ride downtown which is nice. Overall, we loved this house and would definitely recommend it! Will definitely be back whenever we get back to Nashville!
On 07/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Kayla, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the lawn to ensure it is getting mowed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Jean S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Kayla U
Amazing
My experience here at turnkey was amazing. The neighbors were not so friendly. There was also limited parking.
On 07/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/2018
Hello Britney, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Britney C
WORKED FOR OUR FAMILY
We needed a 4/3, reasonable priced stay near Nashville. All adults, one 16yo. The reviews I read said: CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BEDS, Nice as shown in pictures, Not the best neighborhood but your inside with closed curtains and blinds. Churches across street, Vacation rental next door. WE were VERY SATISFIED, plenty of room. Now, we were there to experience Nashville and gone each day. We did cook 2 meals a day, gas grill worked great. We did ok with kitchen essentials. A/C worked and ceiling fans, except one in main King room, reported it, but we found another fan to use at night. There was a shortage of wash cloths but we never called about it, until we left. The yard needed mowing, but not that big of deal. Two garbage cans were full when we got there, BUT I think the Renters before us did not know to take the Garbage out front on "Thursday" Garbage day. I did suggest to put a Sign in the house about Garbage Day on Thursday. To me these are minor things did not put a negative on the was comfortable, cool, took care of our needs and close to Nashville. No complaints from my Group.
On 07/02/2018 by Dorothy S.
Response on 7/10/2018
Hi Dorothy, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on the maintenance issues you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Dorothy S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/09/2018 by Jamie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2018 by Carolyn E
Bachelorette Beauty!
Very spacious and beautiful home! Was great for a large group of us! Would have liked a few more amenities as we cooked a lot in the house and they had bare minimum kitchen supplies. Property manager was responsive when we had a maintenance request. We did get a noise violation/warning so be aware they are strict on quiet hours. Otherwise a wonderful stay!
On 05/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/2018
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to assist you with your maintenance request after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Tina J
Bachelorette Beauty!
Came here with 11 people for a bachelorette party. Very beautiful and spacious home. Great for large group of people!
On 05/24/2018 by Kelly W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Kelly W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Luke M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2018 by Shayna P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Lauren D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Aman H
Beautiful Stay
My friends and I stayed here for a Bachelorette Party. The house is amazing. So spacious and clean. It was the perfect location for all of our Nashville plans. Ubers were cheap and fast! I would say the only downfall would be the doors were a bit creaky. Could use some WD40. Also the lawn needed a good mow. It was not in any shape to hang out outside. We also needed to buy some paper towel and toilet paper because the house did not have any. Other than that it was amazing. I would stay here again in a heart beat! Thank you Turnkey!
On 04/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/17/2018
Hello Samantha, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Samantha T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Honeydog E
Nice house, close to downtown.
House was in great shape. Close to downtown and all the activities. $7 uber ride to broadway. House is clean and welcoming.
On 03/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/08/2018 by Katie S
Nashvegas2018
We had a great time! Uber was very easy! 10 min. ride to downtown for $17-21/ride. House was very accommodating, clean, however neighborhood was a bit on the lower income side but we didn't have any problems. The house was well appointed and comfy cozy! All in all a great trip and turnkey was available 24-7 and loved the response time to any needs!
On 02/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Dance Competition
It was nice and comfortable.
On 02/20/2018 by Travonna C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Edyie W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/02/2018 by Gustavo P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2017 by Deborah B
Home away from home
It was perfect the only thing that would have made it even better was Christmas decorations,lol, just a thought! The home was relaxing,inviting, and near everything. We didn't have to get on the interstate unless we wanted to because it was on the center of Nashville. The home was clean, spacious, and perfect for my large group. Would definitely stay here again.
On 12/28/2017 by Camilla T.
Response on 12/29/2017
Camilla, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Camilla T
2415 Foster
This was a great house to stay in. We were comfortable with 7 adults and 2 kids. We were able to have family that lives in Nashville come over and enjoy, play games and just sit and chat. Great bonus room upstairs!
On 12/15/2017 by Jeanette B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Steve M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/10/2017 by Sabreen R
Beautiful new house close to everything!
A great property close to everything! Plenty of space with the added bonus room upstairs!
On 11/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/16/2017 by Steven J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Jamie C
Home away from home
We enjoyed our stay at our rental and it was clean and we had everything needed for 12 people to stay! We will stay there again for sure!
On 10/03/2017 by TONI B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Toni B
Lovely, peaceful place, well-located
This home was lovely, and our stay most comfortable. Everything we needed to enjoy our week! We attended a conference in Brentwood and the drive both there and into Nashville was easy and accessible.
On 09/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2017 by Natalie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Jeff A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Salil D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2017 by Ryan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Jin L
Nashville Road Trip
The vacation home was great. The unit was very clean, no unpleasant odors. Rooms and bathrooms were good size. It had all of the amenities we needed.
On 08/20/2017 by Donald M.
Family gathering
The house was perfect for our family gathering-we loved it and would stay here again!! The house was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. Having the full kitchen was a huge benefit as our family has many food allergies, so we could make all our own meals. Loved the fenced backyard for the kids. We had a great time-so much better than all of us staying in a hotel. The only suggestion is to replace the dining room chairs and stools-they seemed wobbly-we fixed a couple while we were there.
On 08/13/2017 by David W.
Response on 8/14/2017
Hi David, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into replacing or fixing the dining room chairs. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Kristyn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by David W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Destiny E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2017 by Allison C
New house good for groups
The house is nice and new! It slept our group of 11 well; plenty of privacy. It is clear that no one has ever lived in the house though, as it is lacking basic things like a shade/curtains on the front door, dish towels, cutting boards and pans. We used the kitchen to cook for our group but had to go out and buy a lot of things. In addition there was no cleaning supplies, so we couldn't wipe off counters.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/2017
Hello Allison, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into adding additional basic supplies as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Tim H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Mollie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2017 by Tristann R
Great Stay
IT was a really great stay. A lot of room for my extended family to stay. Clean and the pictures are true to what it looks like.
On 07/09/2017 by Emily S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Laurel F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Melissa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Daniel N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Colleen D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2017 by Ellis S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by William S
Feels like home
Home as an open floor plan. One of the best homes in the area. Close to airport and all Nashville attractions.
On 05/22/2017 by Keith S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/20/2017 by Keith S
Lots of room in downtown
My family and I loved staying in this house! It was new clean and comfortable! We had a great time! We will never stay in a hotel again! The fenced in backyard was great and the rooms were all comfortable! This is a great value!
On 05/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Dean S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by Melissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Michele N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Honeydog E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Honeydog E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2017 by Michael C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Timothy A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Morgan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by Brooke H
New and beautiful
I felt so comfortable there. It was new and very beautiful. Decor was very up to date and comfortable. My daughter loved it also and we had a good time relaxing and hanging out together.
On 03/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Nice Place - Yard Work Needed
Had a good stay at this nice place, but was very disappointed in the lack of landscaping. The grass in both the front and back was over 1ft tall. Also there was wood and trash on the side of the house, and just not a good look. Also, there was a "pop up" visit TWICE, for what reason, I still don't know. Someone saying they were there to swap the chairs out. However, I never asked for chairs to be swapped, nor did I know they were coming. Then a second individual was sent to the house to "confirm" this happened. Although, I've got my own theory as to why this occurred, I won't go there.
On 03/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/30/2017
Hi Lee, Thank you for this review and helpful feedback. We're so glad you had a good stay. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience that occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since followed up with the Homeowner about stopping by without ample notification and approval from guests. This will not occur again, and we completely understand your frustration with not being notified of a maintenance visit. We've also made sure that the lawn was taken care of and will be done so regularly going forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and should there be anything at all you would like to follow up with us about, just reach out anytime to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Comfy place close to Nashville.
Lots of room in this place. New and clean with everything you could want. I can get to music row or Brentwood and Franklin very quickly and easily.
On 03/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Pretty great place
It's a really nice and brand new place. A lot of rental owners go cheap but everything inside is new too. Lots of room. And it's close to music row, downtown, the zoo and the airport. I was able to see the place before it went live.
On 03/03/2017 by Undisclosed