Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Riverside Nashville Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Riverside Nashville Condo
90 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1157 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Riverside Nashville 3 Bedroom Condo with Pool – Minutes from Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Central air, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Central heat only, Cable
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/16/2018 by Kortni P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/12/2018 by Nicole M
Very nice place. Could have been a little cleaner.
There were wholes In the bathroom wall and the tubs were filthy
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleaning issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/06/2018 by David J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/10/2018 by Lori T
Gray vacation trip.
Our rental was in a good area for attending the local attractions. The house was nice and easy to get to. There was a few cobwebs and some ants by the sliding door but the house was very comfortable.
On 08/08/2018 by Laura G.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/04/2018 by Jolene M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/26/2018 by Jennifer T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2018 by Laura G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/16/2018 by Brenda C
Great Location!
Loved it and would definitely stay again!
On 06/14/2018 by Rebecca W.
Nashivlle JUne 2018
Unit was just ok, furnace was so dirty that ac was have a hard time cooling, we called and no one ever came to clean, a lot of wasps on patio.
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/14/2018
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please be assured out local Operations Team will be following up on the wasps and furnace cleaning, and apologize again that we could not get to this while you were still at the home. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/04/2018 by Rebecca W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/19/2018 by Susie T
Nashville-April 2018
The condo was clean and very up to date. The downstairs neighbors were so friendly. The bedrooms could use some dressers and the living room could use a bigger couch for everyone to enjoy the evenings together. The deck could use some updates. Would rent here again if ever in the area. Very close to downtown Nashville.
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/7/2018
Hi Jody, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the deck and will make sure your recommendations are passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
2018 Nashville Marathon
This condo was perfect for our group. If and when we come back to Nashville, we already decided to try to rent the same place! I did send a text to let someone know there was a broken chair that we were not responsible for, and did not get a response. Other than that, it was perfect.
On 05/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/4/2018
Hi Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home and will make sure any broken chairs are repaired or replaced as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Barbara D
condo review
Very nice apartment. We had a great time.
On 04/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by Jack V B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2018 by Margarita C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2018 by Stanley M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Sandra A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Thad H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2018 by Kimberly N
20 mins from Downtown Nashville
Accomodations very clean. Happy with our stay No evidence of smoking but Air purifiers running constantly to disguise smoke smell. Bathroom fans filtered in smoke as well. Approx 15-20 mins from downtown Nashville.
On 03/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/4/2018
Hello Cammie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/16/2018 by Marlie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2018 by Loren G
my trip to Nashville
Awesome
On 02/13/2018 by Loren G.
Great place
Great place polit owner
On 01/23/2018 by Mcpeek S.
Daughter's Birthday Weekend
The condo was as expected and provided a great opportunity for the family to house together for the weekend.
Booking was easy. Customer support was friendly and helpful when needed.
On 01/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2018 by Stanley M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Cheryl W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/29/2017 by Nancy G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/08/2017 by Teresa S
Nashville Getaway
Not the best location but the 15 minute ride into town was not awful. Condo is clean and was stocked with the essentials. All 4 smoke detectors were beeping when we arrived, I called the help desk and they had someone come out within an hour. All things considered it was a great trip.
On 12/05/2017 by Timothy S.
Getaway
This condo is very nice. It’s tastefully decorated and comfortable however there is an odor of stale cigarette smoke inside. We had to open windows to help alleviate the smell. The owners have installed air purifiers but it hasn’t completely taken care of the problem. The location is great. If one doesn’t mind the lingering odor, I would recommend staying here.
On 12/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/6/2017
Hi Lorna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the smell of smoke in the home. Please note that there are currently 2 Air Purifiers in the home, and our local Field Operations Team is looking into adding more treatment systems. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Timothy S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Simon E
Disappointing stay due to overwhelming smell
The unit on Basswood was as pictured, neat and tidy. Overall, our stay was average, giving it a grade of “C”. The reason for this grade is the lack of detail in the cleaning and the smell, which were both evident as soon as you walked in the door.

For having to pay a cleaning fee, plus the other fees, I expected to have a better experience from this stay. The guest bathroom floor and floor boards needed to be washed. The fan in that bathroom either needs to be fixed or replaced. The guest bedroom had a dead cockroach in the lamp, so evident and gross that we did not even turn on the light. There were dirty dishes left in the dishwasher. In the cupboard, there were a couple wine glasses that had lipstick smears on them. The sliding glass door had greasy finger prints all over it. The worst was the smell!!!! The air purifiers could not do a proper job. The smell was quite obvious as soon as you walked in the door. The spray that was left under the sink did nothing to mask the smell. Candles and air fresheners that we had to purchase worked somewhat to cover the smell, but every time we walked back in the unit, we noticed the smell immediately. Being an asthmatic, the smell/air quality affected my breathing and caused a lot of distress for me.
I would not recommend this property to anyone who would be affected by the smell or has breathing problems.
On 11/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/20/2017
Hello Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/16/2017 by Lorna M
Clean but cigarette odor very strong
Very nice, clean condo but we had to open windows when we got there because the cigarette smoke smell was very strong.
On 10/24/2017 by Kristie S.
Response on 10/25/2017
Hi Kristie, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the smell of cigarette smoke in the home and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure this issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/22/2017 by Kristie S
Great for family get-together
This was a great location for our two daughters from two locations to meet us and have separate spaces for sleeping and room to visit. It was much nicer than having two separate motel rooms and equivalent in price. The space was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the master bedroom was especially nice. It was a little drive to get to downtown and other locations of interest, but it wasn't bad because we planned well for what we wanted to do in the city. for those with handicapping conditions, be aware that there are stairs to climb to get into the unit.
On 10/22/2017 by Margaret A.
Vacation review
The condo was very beautiful and spacious although it was further away from the attractions and the downtown part of Nashville.
On 10/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Wonderful place to stay!!
Condo was clean and well kept. Plenty of space and we had 5 people. Everything you need to cook with and some extras. Plenty of towels, just have to remember you are not in a hotel,so depending on the length of your stay you will need extra TP, paper towels and dishwasher packs.
On 10/10/2017 by Peggy D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2017 by Margaret A
Property was very clean, beds were super comfy!!
Very clean, location great had pretty much everything you could need to cook with. Plenty of towels (I believe it is 1 per person) there were 11 total and we had 5 people. There were 2 things that I didn't like.........no dish towel or wash cloth for kitchen and this unit does not have balcony overlooking the river (I thought from description that it did) Would definitely stay here again!!
On 10/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/11/2017
Hi Peggy, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please be assured we are in the process of adding dish towels for the kitchen, and will edit our listing to ensure the details are clear for future guests. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Peggy D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2017 by Leslie M
Great for a girls weekend getaway
I think the outside of the condo buildings are deceiving. The inside was cute,clean, and comfortable. Downtown was only 10-15 car ride away which was perfect for our group. We spent half of our time at the pool and the residents were friendly and helpful.
On 08/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Great Stay!
Cute condo, nice area ~15/20 minutes outside of downtown, condo is right in front of the complex pool (must bring your own beach towels), river is behind unit, cute waterfront restaurant around the corner within walking distance.
On 08/28/2017 by Amanda W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/25/2017 by Kati T
Nashville Condo Review
We absolutely loved our TurnKey Vacation Rental condo in Nashville! It was exactly as described! Very spacious, clean, well decorated, and comfortable! We loved the pool, too! Very close to town-only a short Uber ride away! I would highly recommend TurnKey to anyone looking for a vacation rental!

My only complaints are very minimal. The condo smelled of smoke and the front door is very confusing to get open using the keyless entry. I would ask that more detailed instructions be provided.

The property management company was very responsive to all of my questions via phone and email. Our WIFI was down when we arrived and they had someone out within an hour! Great service.
On 08/22/2017 by Sarah P.
Response on 8/24/2017
Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/19/2017 by Jessica J
Would Stay Again!
Only spent 2 nights here, it is a nice property with a need for some fixes. The condo is definitely nicer than I would have expected based on the exterior of the building. The condo definitely smells of stale smoke, I texted to let them know about it and they offered to have someone come out and attempt to fix the problem. It was tolerable and we were only staying for two nights so we chose to just deal with it. This was noted by another reviewer recently as well, if you have a problem with the smell of smoke I would not recommend this condo. The property is about 15 minutes from downtown and for me a less than $10 Uber ride.
On 08/19/2017 by Bryan C.
Response on 8/22/2017
Hello Bryan, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please let us assure you we will look into the smell and address it if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Sarah P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/28/2017 by Sehrish K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Kate C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Linda T
When lightning strikes
We stayed here for a bachelorette weekend in July. Overall the place was in a great location as it is only a 10-15 minute drive to downtown, there is a nice river front restaurant right nearby, and the neighbors were very nice. We had an incident where our condo was actually struck by lightning and was smoldering. So we had a few different experiences in one. We called Turnkey to inform them. When I called back a second and third time, I actually never even got a call back which was a little frustrating but we made it all work. The electrical sockets went out and that made the TV, oven, toaster, and coffee maker not work. The fridge thankfully worked which was really the most important; This was obviously due to the lightning and does not reflect on the property or TurnKey. Overall I would recommend the place to others, the only few problems I would say is that the towels were heavily stained with make up, Which made us not want to use them. And the master bathroom had a drainage problem in the tub and would fill up as we are showering. Lastly, the outside of the condo had spiderwebs literally allllllllllll over. Even on the balcony. Which is more the property's management company more than anything. The inside otherwise was great, cozy, and slept all six of us very comfortably. Nice place, great town!
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/23/2017
Hi Sehrish, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you did not experience any major problems as a result of the lightning which struck the building. Please let us assure you that we will check on the towels and the bathtub drain and ensure that both of these issues are addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything comes up, so please let us know next time if there is anything we can help with. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2017 by Demetrius H
#family vacation to Nashville
Overall we were pleased with our stay. Although a few items to mention. The kitchen did not have "any" mixing bowls. I had to buy one from a nearby store. There was an ironing board, however no iron. I also had to buy Kleenex. We were under the impression the unit had a Washer & Dryer. They were located across the complex and were coin operated. The pool area was clean and a decent size. The unit was tastefully decorated. Very comfortable beds. The entrance to the unit was full of cobwebs and a very large bag of stinky garbage sat on the landing for several days before someone picked it up. Most concerns were minimal, but I wanted to mention to help make the next visitors stay even better.
On 07/05/2017 by Jay P.
Response on 7/6/2017
Jay, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on all issues mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2017 by Maria G
Bowling Vacation
Very nice place, enjoyed the space
On 06/27/2017 by Charlene H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/25/2017 by Charlene H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Jay P
Nice place
Clean and spacious. Disappointed in the number of towels provided for 4 adults for a 5 night stay. Also, a 2 cup coffee pot is not enough for a place that sleeps 8. Door was difficult to get into the first try but a call to Turnkey helped us out. It was clean, décor was cute, beds comfortable. Master tub hardly drained.
On 06/12/2017 by Jerri A.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2017 by Charles D
review
it was good
On 06/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/19/2017
Georgia, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Jerri A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/14/2017 by Wendy M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/13/2017 by Emily N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/06/2017 by Toylise J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2017 by Kathryn J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Kevin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Brad A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Kaye M
Great Condo, furnished nicely with quick commute downtown
My family and I went down to Nashville to spend the entire weekend on the river as the condo is a short walk from Rock Harbor Marina. The Restaurant and Bar is great and we were able to rent Paddle Boards and a boat there. Great weekend. The condo is stylish decorated and love the Nashville accents. We ubered downtown and it was about $7 to downtown. All and all it was a great trip. Will book again!
On 02/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2016 by Elizabeth J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2016 by Michael N
Adults Weekend
This rental is exactly as described. We fit 6 adults comfortably all weekend. The interior was clean and decorated very nicely. There is a grocery store just a few minutes down the road. This rental is less than a 15 minute Uber ride to downtown. The entrance to the complex was concerning...the neighborhood is a bit rundown but we had no issues and never felt unsafe. I would return to this location.
On 10/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/24/2016 by Jessica R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/14/2016 by Gina A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2016 by Douglas S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2016 by Travis S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2016 by Jennifer J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/27/2016 by F. Gayle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2016 by Thekla L
Great location
This was my first time using VRBO and I'm so glad I did. Everything went perfectly. The place was centrally located and as described. I was concerned when we drove up to the place that it would be noisy. It was so quiet and the pool was close to this place.
On 06/28/2016 by Undisclosed