Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Nashville House with Southern Flair
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Nashville House with Southern Flair
46 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
816 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR, 1BA Nashville House with Southern Flair – 3 Miles from Downtown!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Vacation 2018
Nashville was great. The trip to downtown about 10 minutes away, it was great!
On 05/22/2018 by Priscilla S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2018 by Lauren G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2018 by Priscilla S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2018 by Juliette R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2018 by Danielle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Lisa Z
7 day Nashville trip
Positives:

Clear and easy communication with the renters. Digital lock code allowed for easy check in/check out. Safe neighborhood. Home was a perfect size for the two couples that stayed. In house laundry. Close enough to downtown.

Areas of improvement:
No microwave to heat up leftovers. Local channels only on the tv. No garbage bags Available, so we purchased our own. 3 rolls of toilet paper for 7 days with 4 people. No true outside space to enjoy.

There was some decrease in flexibility with changing check in/check out dates which was all in coordinance with their policy, just frustrating. And text messages that said a certain price to extend our stay and then a “sudden change in price” to officially book the next day even though I told them to charge my card. But otherwise I would stay in a Turnkey home again.

East Nashville was a nice place to stay. It is definitely the hipster area.. so if you are looking for a true country experience, stay elsewhere

On 03/11/2018 by Kelly P.
Response on 3/12/118
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our housekeeping team to ensure the appropriate amount of starter supplies are being left out. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. In regards to the rates for extending your stay, we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience in this interaction and will be reviewing this with our agents. Please know that we value your feedback and your comments regarding the microwave and cable will be passed along to the homeowner as well. By the way, you were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Kelly P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2018 by Lauren G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Judy I
Would stay here again and again!
I absolutely adored this rental house and plan on staying there any time I visit Nashville. It's right in East Nashville and just steps away from amazing restaurants and coffee shops. The house has every amenity you need, everything was extremely clean, and the bed is extremely comfortable. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
On 02/10/2018 by Emily G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2018 by Ashley M
Pleasant home
This home was perfect for our 2 guest. It was clean and well equipped for our stay.
On 12/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2017 by Carol M
Couples Trip to Nashville
Overall, great house for 2 couples with an easy commute to downtown. Unfortunately during our stay, internet and cable was out for the day. We were grateful for a technician to come out and fix it during our stay but it was a bit confusing with trouble shooting the issue previously to the management company. If you enjoy TV don't plan on watching it during your stay, limited channels. There is a lot to do in the city so TV shouldn't be too much of an issue. Great stay overall. Would recommend the property for four people.
On 11/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Would stay again!
Clean and cozy. No microwave, only downfall. Not a bad distance and uber ride from many attractions!
On 11/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/09/2017 by Jordan Q
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/02/2017 by Sarah H
Great conveinent location close to downtown
Had a conference downtown and was very pleased with the ease of the commute and price of the rental. It was clean and a nice place to stay.
On 10/17/2017 by Nick S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2017 by Nick S
Charming and very close to downtown
Loved the house and location ... just wish the bathroom had a counter for us girls to do our makeup :) other than that everything was perfect !! We'd def stay there again :)
On 09/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/117
Hello Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Heather R
Great location. Cozy House
This was the perfect size space for the 4 of us on our girls weekend. Great location and a "prime" pickup location for Uber (great way to get around). It had all the dishes, sheets, towels we needed. My only complaint is that every time we turned on the stove, the fire alarm would go off. Highly annoying and I'm sure the neighbors didn't appreciate it either. Other than that, the place was great! Clean and cozy!
On 09/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/117
Hi Denise, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the issue with the stove and the fire alarm and make sure it is resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Girl's Weekend
This property was perfect! Nice quiet neighborhood, no traffic, felt very safe. The place was very clean and homey. Would definitely recommend staying here and I will stay there again when I'm in Nashville......
On 08/17/2017 by Terri W.
Girls Weekend in Nashville
This property was absolutely Perfect! It is a good size for 4 people max. The neighborhood is quiet and at the end of a dead end street....no traffic! The property was super clean, lots of towels available and within walking distance of several restaurants and the 5 Points area. Some people have complained about the size of or lack of a lot of TV's but who wants to watch tv on vacation!! We had the tv on but listened to music. We will definitely rent this property again when we're back in Nashville.
On 08/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2017 by Magnolia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Terri W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/31/2017 by Chloe B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/14/2017 by Brian B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Angela D
It was ok
The stay was ok. House was decent. There was some dust and dirt. The dryer did not work, which unfortunately we discovered after doing a load of wash.

The TV only got a few channels, we had to use our own netflix account to watch some TV.
On 06/27/2017 by Tom F.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Tom F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/14/2017 by Rachel N
Short Trip over Memorial Day Holiday
The property is in a nice location and is a good size for 3 people max. The accommodations were space, as other reviewers noted - limited dishes and silverware. The tv in the den is small, and there are almost no channels to watch. I highly recommend leaving a list of channels provided in the cable package, because we spent more time looking for channels included than we did actually watching TV. I would also suggest getting one of those curved shower curtain bars. I'm a petite girl, but my boyfriend is 6ft tall with broad shoulders and he had to stand in the shower sideways to avoid sticking to the curtain. Towels and sheets should be upgraded too. Average cleanliness, although it could use a good deep clean because the window sills were full of dead bugs, the rugs were pretty gross. We got stuck in Nashville during a stretch of severe weather, and unfortunately ended up spending more time inside at the house than we had planned, which is why we noticed most of this stuff. Normally we just use a rental property in Nashville as a place to sleep and shower and spend the rest of the time out and about. This property would've been fine for that type of trip. Again great location, (uber/lyft to downtown $8-$12) and will do the trick in a pinch, but there are simple things that can be done to upgrade this property.
On 06/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/1/117
Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will make sure each issue you mentioned is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/31/2017 by Ashley J
Short trip to Nashville
First the good.....this property has a nice location. It is close to downtown/Broadway and the Five points area. Opryland is only a short easy drive away. The property was a nice space for the 3 people in our group to spread out. Having stayed in many other rental homes previously, I would make a few suggestions to take this from average to great. First, the kitchen did not have a microwave even though that was listed as an amenity. There were also no real pans for baking (we wanted to make cinnamon rolls for breakfast. ) The amount of silverware was also quite sparse. ..only 2-3 pieces of each. The towels could be definitely upgraded both in quality and number. One bedroom had no mirror which was strange, but could be an easy upgrade. We also like tvs in the bedrooms and there was only one small tv in the living room. All in all, the property was average, but could be upgraded with a few small additions.
On 05/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/30/117
Hi Laurie, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/21/2017 by Laurie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2017 by Gwen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Wesley R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2017 by John R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Tom R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Kristen B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2017 by Jacqueline W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Dana J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2017 by Emma E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/07/2017 by Nicholas B