Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Brand-New 9BR Upscale Fourplex
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Brand-New 9BR Upscale Fourplex
23 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
20 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
6855 sq. ft.
2 King, 7 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Brand-New 9BR Upscale Fourplex in The Nations - 8 Bicycles Included
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Close to town, Near public transportation
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Clothes hangers
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Private entrance
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Elizabeth R
Group of 17... Perfection!
This place was phenomenal. We go on a trip somewhere different each year, and stay at different AirBNBs. This place has been our favorite! Immaculately clean, great location/convenient to everything. The property management company was extremely helpful. Thanks for everything!
On 10/31/2018 by Nikki C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2018 by Nikki C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/19/2018 by Grace W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2018 by Angie G
Great place to stay in Nashville I'd do it again!!!
We had 18 people in the Fourplex. All were comfortable, enjoyed their stay. We were close to Broadway, close to the airport and enjoyed the time together, the Fourplex was perfect.
On 10/04/2018 by Steve B.
Very very nice. Great place to stay!
We rented all four of the places, we had 18 people in our group. The property is very very nice, well kept, clean, almost new and designed nicely. It's easy to get to the downtown areas, the airport and the highways for all directions to arrive and depart by auto. Has plenty of garage spaces with enough outside parking too. Our stay there was wonderful, all 18 enjoyed the houses very well.
On 10/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Great units, location, customer support, & overall experience
We brought a church staff for a retreat in Nashville and utilized all four units with 9 bedrooms. It was great!

The facility is new and the decor and cleanliness was superb. The units are well stocked with many amenities including washer and dryer.

The location was great. Yes, there is a salvage yard across the street but driving around the whole area is transitioning to upscale housing and apartments. We felt completely safe.

Customer support was amazing. We had to inquire of TurnKey about a few small things and their response time and 24/7 accessibility was fantastic.

We could not have been any more pleased! Thank you for making it such a great stay for our staff!
On 09/14/2018 by Grady S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Lauren M B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2018 by Greg G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Misty B
Better than expected
We had a group of friends travel to Nashville for the first time and everyone loved this place. Very easy to get to from the airport and to get anywhere you need. Bigger than the pictures make it look.
On 08/07/2018 by Dan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by David L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Kristen T
Great Stay!!!
This rental was an excellent stay for our work group of 15. We were able to have privacy but also time together in the bigger units. The units were very clean and relaxing. The location was not close by the conference we were attending but we expected and anticipated the travel time. We loved riding the bikes to nearby stores and enjoyed the close proximity to downtown. When a concern occurred, the rental management staff was very attentive and helpful to our needs. Just a note of caution—do not leave the garage door open, not even for a moment! I would absolutely recommend this location for anyone with a big group.
On 06/19/2018 by Elizabeth H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Blake N
Excellent for large groups!
These units were perfect for our group of 16. We had seven couples and two single individuals in our party so we made use of all 9 bedrooms (we did not utilize the loft area that had two single beds). The units were exactly as described and presented in the photos. Very tastefully decorated and comfortable. Nothing over the top but they were nice and they were clean. The description of the units exterior had us a little confused before we arrived but it all made sense upon arrival. The four units essentially make up one large building. Each of the four units have their own entrance and therefore are independent of each other. The neighborhood isn't sketchy as described in an earlier review. It's clearly a neighborhood that is seeing its' share of revitalization and that's just going to take some time. There is a scrap yard (or something similar) across from the units. Not the most attractive view but we were probably more of a nuisance to them then they were to us. The area was quiet and felt safe, day and night for both the men and women in our group. A short, 10 minute walk will lead you to your choice of three coffee/breakfast shops, a liquor store, a couple of eateries and to a small (very small) market. Walk a little further and you'll find a couple of boutique shops as well. Transportation wasn't an issue. While we had a couple of vehicles, we really only needed them once to hit the larger grocery store a couple of miles away. Uber drivers were readily available anytime of day and they didn't seem to have any trouble finding the place. Getting downtown took about 20 minutes but mainly because you hit traffic at the exit. Getting home from downtown took about 10-12 minutes. Considering we were a bunch of adults looking to have fun downtown for a few days, we all agreed that staying here as a group was better than having 9 different hotel rooms downtown. If we were going again for the same reason, we wouldn't hesitate to book the same rental. We did have one issue with our stay but it was by no means a deal breaker. The codes for entry to the units are 10 digits long! When you are moving from unit to unit, you were out of luck if you didn't have your phone on you. I'm sure the company has a reason behind it but perhaps they could take that under advisement. P.S. - Although not listed in the amenities, each unit did have a hair dryer and I'm told there was an iron somewhere but I'm not sure if it was in every unit or not.
On 04/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/26/2018
Stuart, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2018 by Stuart D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Kim W
PERFECT stay for our large group!!
When we booked these 4 units, it was brand new with no reviews so I was a little nervous, but Turnkey was very prompt with their responses and answered all of my questions! The place is so cute and is just as pictured! It is 4 separate units so everyone is not sleeps together. We had 20 people between the 4 units and everyone had a comfortable bed. Our bedroom did not have blinds, but I think maybe they just missed that one and I plan to bring that to their attention. That is the only minus I can say about our stay! There is a Keurig in each unit which we wish we would have known, to bring Kcups. The kitchen is fairly bare if you plan to do a lot of cooking, but there was a pan, small pot plates, glasses, and silverware. It was enough for us. There is a washer and dryer in each of the 4 units and plenty of toiletries/towels/extra blankets in the closet. The bathrooms were stocked with travel soaps/shampoo/conditioner, but there were also big bottles of each in the shower. We had a master in one of the units which featured a tile walk in shower with a glass wall, very nice! There is a garage with bikes, from the garage you walk upstairs to the main living area, then another set of stairs to the bedrooms. There is plenty of closet space and dressers for long term stays. It is about $10 to Uber downtown for an economy car, $25 for SUV. The neighborhood is industrial, it may look sketchy because there is graffiti on the walls around the unit and industrial, but we never felt unsafe! I would not let that deter you from this awesome place if you have a large group. Two of our friends got an air bnb right down the road! Also, there is H&H Market right around the block within walking distance and Three Corners Coffee shop, also within walking distance. H&H had deli meat, soda, bread, snacks, donuts. So overall if you have a large group that wants to stay together, this is the place to be! Has lots of space for long term stays too! We absolutely loved our stay!
On 03/27/2018 by Kim W.
Response on 3/28/2018
Hello Kim, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback regarding the Blinds in the Master bedroom and assure you that Our local team will address it. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Bachelorette Party
Overall good experience. Not the neighborhood I envisioned when reading description and was much farther away from destinations that indicated. Codes were rather lengthy for entry to the condos, but the condos themselves were beautiful. We had a few things damaged when we arrived and I made note of that to Turn Key. We were not provided with nearly enough towels, wash cloths and we received no hand towels for any of the bathrooms that contained showers for some reason.
On 03/20/2018 by JANET H.
Response on 3/21/2018
Janet, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on these issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice place, sketchy neighborhood
The information stated 9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, when in actuality, there were 7 bedrooms, 9 bathrooms. Not sure why the information was not more accurate. Accomodations were nice, sketchy neighborhood.
On 02/21/2018 by Nicole J.
Response on 3/2/2018
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re a bit confused that you mention there only being 7 bedrooms and 9 bathrooms, as our local Field Operations Team has visited the property and confirmed that there are a total of 9 bedrooms and 15 bathrooms (full and half) between the four units. We would also like to note that our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while in this area. Should guests ever run into problems, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call and can schedule a security patrol, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Leaundrae B