Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
River Bliss! Luxury 4BR Water Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

River Bliss! Luxury 4BR Water Views
41 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2562 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Other, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
River Bliss! Big Luxury House with Water Views -- Near Opryland and Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Deck
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play, Booster Seat, Children's Books
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2016 by Damir K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2016 by Ranelle W
Excellent place to stay if in Nashville!
We'd choose this house again! Quiet neighborhood, plenty of room for a group and in superb condition!
On 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Nice and clean
This house was pretty and clean but felt unfinished. It seems new, so maybe that explains the sparse furnishings in one bedroom and the lack of adequate window coverings. Bring an eye mask if you're sleeping in the front room. Otherwise, you will be awakened by the incoming sunlight. You will also need sunglasses to use the kitchen in the morning. Finally, I would suggest that you space out your showers, because the small water heater was not big enough to handle 6 women getting ready in the morning. Otherwise, it was a decent place to stay in a quiet neighborhood.
On 01/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/30/117
Hi Amy, thank you so much for the review, and we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/10/2017 by Ray H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Nik K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2017 by Holly E
We will always remember those beds....
Every one that stayed here loved their beds. They were so comfy! Sometimes it is hard to sleep in a bed that you aren't use to but not here! Wonderful linens and duvets made us feel very pampered and spoiled. A few things could be improved on, like adding benches or luggage racks in all the rooms. There was no place to put your luggage but the floor. (..and if people start putting their suitcases on the beautiful beds they will be ruined quickly!) A couple more chairs in the living room would be a plus too. The kitchen is beautiful with enough dishes for a lot of people to eat but not enough pots to cook for a large group...but you are in Nashville, who wants to cook?! This house is so peaceful and quiet, very clean and well cared for. We would definitely rent here again. Thanks for sharing this wonderful retreat!
On 03/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/10/117
Hi Wayne & Holly, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Best stay in Nashville!!!
Amazing house with plenty of room. We traveled to Nashville to renew our Wedding vow's and stayed at River Bliss with two other couples. The neighborhood was quite with water views on each side. Only a 15 minute ride an we were downtown and only a 5 minute ride at we were at the Grand Ole Opry.
On 03/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Michael H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/12/2017 by Patricia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2017 by Lori M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2017 by Susan G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by Edward M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2017 by Donna B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2017 by Kevin K
Excellent House
House is a little off the highway, but easy to get to. This house was magnificent. It was exactly what we wanted, a place to sleep 12 friends/family members and plenty of room to socialize and spend some of the trip at the house mingling. We loved and utilized a lot the 10 person table, worked great to play cards and end the night with some drinks. All the bedrooms were also above expectations. You stay in a hotel hoping for a "decent" nights sleep on an average bed... not the case here, the beds were all memory foam and high quality ones at that, even the people who slept on the roll out beds had a good nights sleep! Stay here and you will not be disappointed!
On 07/18/2017 by Kevin K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Jennifer D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Maria B
Nashville Family Vacation
River Bliss is centrally located to all the attractions and activities that you would like to do, Country Hall of Fame, Nashville Shore, Hermitage House Tour, etc. We are a family of 6 and this home was like home away from home. The only thing I would have liked to have was more cooking pots to use.
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/1/117
Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Karen C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/08/2017 by Michele A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Tami D
Wonderful house!
Thank you so much for renting your lovely home! 3 families stayed in the house and there was plenty of room for all. Nicely furnished with all the accommodations of home! Hosts left information that was very beneficial for our stay! Would recommend this rental anyday of the week! Wonderful place to stay in a quiet location close to all the highlights of Nashville!
On 08/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful home and great location!
We LOVED this home! It was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated! The location is quiet with great views in the front and back. We were a group of 4 moms with 6 preteens who came in for a boy band concert. There was plenty of room for all of us and tons of bathroom space and comfortable beds- which was super important with this group of girls and moms! The location was great. We were about 10 minutes from Opry Mills where we spent the day shopping and about 18 minutes from downtown Nashville. We will definitely be returning! What a gem!!
On 08/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Jessica A
Beautiful and Spacious Home
We stayed here for the Great American Eclipse. House was the perfect size for our large group - 7 adults, 3 children and an infant. Great location - 15 min to the airport, 10 min to Opry Mills and a 20 min ride to downtown. The only thing we would have liked to have was more cooking pots and pans. If you want to cook for 10 people you need to get creative :) Also there was no cork screw! If you're a wine drinker, make sure you pack your own corkscrew. We would absolutely stay here again and would highly recommend this rental property.
On 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/25/117
Jessica, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Jeffrey J
Quiet Secluded Nashville Getaway
I would first like to thank the people at Turnkey Reservations. On our drive down I received a call that original house had damage and that we would need to be moved. Before panic could even set in as we are 3 hrs out, they provided us with 2 different options to choose from. I had a new place and a new code within 10 minutes.

We landed on this house and were very happy about the decision. The location was probably further out than we wanted to be, but wasn't a bad Uber ride into the city at all.

The House was very spacious, very clean, and had everything we needed for our 4 day stay.

On 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Maeva E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2017 by Corinne S
Beautiful home!
We stayed at the River Bliss house while attending a conference at the Gaylord Convention Center. It was only a ~9 minute drive and it was nice to get away from the crowds/noise at the conference and stay somewhere quiet. The house was very clean and the beds were all very comfortable.
On 09/28/2017 by Corinne S.
Would Stay Again!
The property was clean, roomy, and comfortable. It was just a few minutes from the Opryland Resort which is where our conference was. I would recommend this property to anyone else. It was close to everything that we wanted and needed and it was quite. The price was much better than renting multiple hotel rooms and it provided our team with a cozier environment to hang out together.
On 10/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Melissa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2017 by Timothy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Debbie H
advocare
great location, this house was spotless and provided a great opportunity for team building with our business
On 10/25/2017 by Debbie H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2017 by Gayden C
Daniel Hall
The house is Awesome! Plenty of room, very comfy beds, super clean, it has rollaway beds which was a surprise since I didn't see that on the description as I was renting it. Even the rollaway beds have thick memory foam mattresses.
The location makes it easy to go out to get food without having to get into traffic.
We saw lots of deer along the river outside the house.

I rent a lot vacation houses, this house is at the top of the list.
On 11/18/2017 by Daniel H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Kelly&Brad S
thanksgiving 2017
loved this house but here are our complaints:
1)outside porch areas incredibly dirty with cobwebs
2) many lightbulbs were out when we arrived - turnkey did fix this
3) stair banister was broken when we arrived
4) lady bugs all over south side of kitchen
5)windows need washed
6) not enough toilet paper provided for length of stay
7) tissue boxes were empty when we arrived
8) no local tv stations was a bummer
On 11/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/1/117
Hi Kelly & Brad, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace any burnt out light bulbs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team