Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Nashville House in a Great Neighborhood
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Nashville House in a Great Neighborhood
57 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
7 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2934 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Nashville 4BR in a Trendy Neighborhood
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/05/2016 by Thomas M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2016 by Amber H
Comfy home with a convenient location
My first time doing a vacation rental. We really enjoy staying here. The home had easy access to both Briley Parkway which helped with getting to the Grand Ol Opyr and the airport with out having to deal with the interstate traffic in Nashville. Also good was we could very quickly hop on Ellington parkway to get downtown. We loved having many nice places to eat nearby at Riverside Village and also east Nashville. The house did look small from the outside but we were very surprised at how large it is once you are inside. Open floor plan with a great living and dining room.
On 03/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2016 by Monica B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2016 by Ellen L
GREAT LOCATION FOR A NASHVILLE FAMILY TRIP
THE HOUSE WAS JUST GREAT. 4 BEDROOMS MADE IT GREAT FOR OUR FAMILY! IT WAS CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO DO IN NASHVILLE! LOVED IT!
On 04/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/8/116
Thanks y'all! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/17/2016 by Sarah S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2016 by Lisa R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/20/2016 by Kenneth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2016 by John B
Great Space, awesome location!
Nice quiet neighborhood, with easy access to East Nashville, Downtown and the Grand Ole Opry. The home had everything we needed. Lots of space, great furnishings, and a cozy feeling but spacious environment (perfect for our group - there were 7 of us). Everything was clean and in good order. When we go back to Nashville, we will definition use this home again.
On 05/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2016 by Jim M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2016 by Deana B
Girls' Get-Away
The location and space in this house was great! We had four girls for our trip and with four bedrooms and 2.5 baths, it worked wonderfully for us. The property was located within minutes of the Opry, Opry Mills, and the Opryland Hotel. We always plan to cook breakfast and dinner at the property and eat out for lunch. There were plenty of dishes, but rather light on baking sheets/pans. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this house. Would have given five stars, but several door knobs were loose and some fell off during our stay making it difficult to access/utilize the side porch and powder room.
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/116
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest reviews such as this help us to improve the property to consistently achieve guest satisfaction. Please know all knobs have been replaced or tightened throughout the property after we received your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed the location and your visit to Nashville! Thank you again!
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Kristen J
Girls weekend
Great house, great location. Nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. We had a girls weekend and the house was perfect for the 6 of us. Only complaints were the upstairs a/c and shower. A/c was set at 69 but got to 79 through out the day making it hard to comfortably get ready for an evening out. Shower head in upstairs bathroom needs to be replaced.
On 07/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/24/116
**response already posted by someone else** Thank you for your review. Our team scheduled an Air Conditioning Technician for necessary repairs. The unit has also received a recent Tune Up as we try to stay on top of the unit for current and future guest use. We appreciate you taking time to review and leave a note regarding the issue.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2016 by Kayla B
Girls trip!
This house was perfect for the girls weekend getaway. We had 7 people and had plenty of room. The house was very clean and ready for guests. I would definitely book this house again when we return to Nashville.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Andrew L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/16/2016 by Marc S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2016 by Carol S
Southern Living Food and Wine
House was clean and beautifully decorated. Spacious yet cozy. Close to Five Points, downtown and Opry Land. There were 4 of us and we had everything we needed for a long weekend. Would definately recommend this house!
On 09/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/30/2016 by Shara C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Diane R
Girls weekend
The house was clean and lovely. Good location - about 20 minutes from downtown. The beds were really comfortable! We had 5 people and there was plenty of room. Nice living room space with cozy couches for hanging out.
On 11/01/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/05/2016 by Robin K
Comfortable home close to downtown
This is a nice home, that is very comfortable, clean and close to downtown. We used Uber and the average one way cost was $10.
On 11/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2016 by Kelly H
Comfortable/Convenient Home just outside of Nashville
The house was spacious and very comfortable. Plenty of room for our party of six. The beds were very comfortable. Town was easily accessible - short ride in and out. Had a problem with the shower that was fixed immediately after we called. Kitchen could use more serving/mixing bowls and casserole pans. Bummed there wasn't a grill. Overall, very comfortable and convenient.
On 11/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/30/116
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. We really appreciate the feedback concerning the kitchen supplies and we have reached out to our team to make sure the kitchen is fully stocked for any future stays. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/28/2016 by Martha G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2017 by Mary P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/16/2017 by Jennifer K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Joe L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Mary F
Nice Old Home
Home was clean and in a great central location. Spacious open living, plenty of sheets, towels, pillows, cooking/eating utensils, pots. Nice home & neighborhood, I would rent again if in the area. Turnkey staff was right there to assist with any issues.
On 05/24/2017 by Nicole T.
Response on 5/24/117
Nicole, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2017 by Neil S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2017 by Rachel B
A family getaway
The house was beautiful and clean. My only recommendation is clean up the porch. There was plenty of times we wish we could of had sat outside to enjoy the warm air.
On 06/12/2017 by Rachel B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Peter T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/30/2017 by Anna H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2017 by Peggy I
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2017 by Lisa D
Nashville Family Trip
Our family was very pleased with our rental. We were within 15 minutes of the downtown area and just a couple of blocks from grocery shopping. Everyone slept comfortably. The kitchen and dinning room were great however you could use a coupe more items. There were no dishtowels or ovenmits and a set of mixing bowls would be handy as well as a recycling container. The bathrooms were fine but I would suggest some permanent grab bars. The suction cup bars don't work. Our only other complaint would be the wonderful side porch. While the weather really did not permit us to sit outside due to the heat and the usual summer bugs, it had not been cleaned. It needed to be swept and maybe add some furniture. The front and back screen doors are a bit odd but I'm sure they are on your list of things to do. All and all it was a very nice place to stay and I would recommend it.
On 08/15/2017 by Peggy I.
Response on 8/15/117
Peggy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping to ensure the unit is spotless and relay your additional feedback to the owner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Parents only (no kids!) long weekend in Nashville
We loved the house! Super convenient to Broadway via Uber. Quiet neighborhood. One very convenient amenity I noticed...extension cords! Great for all the cell phones and such we have for charging. I would recommend having the place sprayed for pests. May of been the time of year but there were a few spiders upstairs. Also, curb appeal wasn't the best but the inside did make up for it. Sprucing up the outside would make for a fantastic first impression!!
On 08/17/2017 by Lisa D.
Response on 8/17/117
Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the spiders and pass along cosmetic improvements you've suggested to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by James P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Christi R
Lovely home
Lovely home in a very convenient neighborhood, just minutes from downtown. It is an older home that has been remodeled. The kitchen is convenient for dining in if you desire to do so. Plenty of space for 7, with bedrooms for each of us and lots of room in the living room for leisure time. Laundry was a bit of an adventure to find, but it's nice to have available.
On 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Tammy B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/27/2017 by Jill N
Nice property but needs some maintenance
Let me start with the positives - beds were super comfortable, rooms spacious, good number of bathrooms, kitchen well stocked, TVs good, wifi. Now the negatives - upon arrival the grass was over a foot tall, driveway/sidewalk not even visible; had to contact property management. I will say they were prompt in rectifying & had someone out to mow that same day. Outdoor deck would have been nice to enjoy but dirty & without any patio furniture. Exterior in general needed a power wash and trim paint. Interior was a little better but needed to be sprayed for spiders, faucets were loose in bathrooms and master toilet wobbled. There did not appear to be much security, if any, between the tenant area downstairs and the rental space. Overall this suited our needs and our price for an adult festival trip, but is not a rental space I'd take my family/kids to.
On 10/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/3/117
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to mow the lawn, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/08/2017 by Skyler W
Nice house!!
The house was the perfect size with ample bedrooms. Very nicely decorated. We had more than one uber ride that was over an hour to go seven miles if you are going downtown.
On 10/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/18/117
Hi Ginger, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Love working with TurnKey
The house was decorated nicely and perfect size. Some of the uber rides took over a hour!!
On 10/17/2017 by Ginger S.
Response on 10/18/117
Hello Ginger, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Joy W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/18/2017 by Janet Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Barbara G
Super cute property near everything!
We truly enjoyed are stay here. The house doesn't look like much on the outside but is adorably decorated and clean on the inside. There was a bedroom for everyone - so spacious. We truly enjoyed the home and were happy to be able to get early check in and late check out which was very convenient. Remember this is an older home so things like varying water temperature in the shower was in some ways inconvenient and in other ways comical! There were a few lady bug friends in the home. All in all we truly enjoyed our stay.
On 11/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/29/117
Hi Stacey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team