Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Cozy Studio Apartment Close to Music Row, West End and Downtown!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Cozy Studio Apartment Close to Music Row, West End and Downtown!
48 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Apartment
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Cozy Studio Apartment Close to Music Row, West End, and Downtown!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LIVING
Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer
OUTDOOR
Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Tiny Studio
My overall experience wasn't terrible. But I will say the smell of mustiness was overwhelming when we first arrived. The place was very clean and convenient to downtown. But with it not having a washer and dryer I recommend having more towels on hand, we only stayed a weekend and felt more would've been nice. And for the ladies, the bathroom lighting isn't so great for getting ready. I used the mirror in the kitchen. Overall, not bad, a little overpriced in my opinion because of the size.
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/18/2018
Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! Your feedback is highly appreciated! We wish we had known about the smell during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Michael B
Girls Weekend in Nashville
This apartment was perfect for our girls weekend! It was cute, cozy, and clean. It was close to all the fun things to do in Nashville. We really appreciated having the early check in and later check out! The only thing was that the bathroom door did not close. But overall, we enjoyed our stay!
On 08/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/4/2018
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Que'Dale P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Ladonna T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Cinda M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2018 by Chad H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Tater D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Robert H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Aidan H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/02/2018 by Dan B
Close to it all
This small little apartment does not have much room, but its perfect for 2 . At lease for a few days. The place was clean and quite. Best of all it was close to everything in nashville.
On 05/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/2018
Hi Micah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Works
Hated the parking situation, as the hills were hard to navigate with all the holes, gravel, trip-spots and sloping. Had to drive everywhere we went,m which we didn't want. Thought it was closer to things. The place was nice and clean, just not a good location or terrain.
On 05/26/2018 by Wendy R.
Response on 5/29/2018
Hi Wendy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. You were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Micah P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/18/2018 by Wendy R
It was fine.
It was very difficult to find and there was never any parking. The place was clean and what I expected from the pictures. It was perfect for just me. I was a little disappointed with the amenities. There was no coffee whatsoever, one little tiny bar of soap and two towels. I stayed The whole week and had to reuse my towels. Overall I would stay here again but just be more prepared with my own supplies.
On 05/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/2018
Hi Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/14/2018 by Kelsey H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Rodney C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/20/2018 by Melissa R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Daniel L. S
Perfect for a couple, $7 UBER to downtown
Very nice, very clean and pretty space. Decorated nicely and the perfect size for 1 couple. We are used to a king sized bed but the queen offered here was great too. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with pots and pans. Refrigerator was mid sized and clean. Bathroom was decorated so cute! And very clean. Hot water was never an issue and I take LONG showers. Owner was just a text away and very helpful. This is literally a THIRD of the price of the downtown hotels and you are just an UBER away from anyplace including downtown. Why stay anyplace else!? You would be crazy to. On a side note, the fantastic lock feature on the door made me feel very safe. Cozy neighborhood! But Google maps got us lost the first time. Best to use MAPQUEST or WAZE to locate this apartment.
On 04/05/2018 by Melisa B.
Ok...
Very clean, very cold, had to park on the street due to not enough parking at the home.
On 01/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/23/2018
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the heat and parking issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will look at having a portable heater added to the home and make sure the two guest parking spots are available. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Brenda R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/01/2017 by Diane R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/21/2017 by Martin D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/14/2017 by Christina G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Ashley C
Nice cozy place
This studio was nice and clean. The location is a $7 uber ride away from the music strip. Air conditioning worked well.
On 09/07/2017 by stephanie v.
Cute little apartment on a quite street
I stayed here for 3 nights and when I first pulled up I was a little nervous, but once I got inside that nervousness melted away. Everything looked nice and clean. There is a small kitchen which I did use for cooking one of the nights​. Overall the room was clean but I found some of the dishes we slightly dirty, not a huge deal I just washed them off. Pretty close to town, used Uber for our night out on the town which was fairly inexpensive. Also checked out the parthanoen which is right down the street.had a great time and I would definitely stay here again.
On 08/17/2017 by Nicole​ F.
Response on 8/17/2017
Nicole, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding the dishes. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2017 by Nicole??? F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Angie G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Mandy G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2017 by Blair H
Great Location for visiting Downtown or colleges
Comfortable for two and great location for visiting downtown areas and colleges. Quiet, clean and close to everything.
On 05/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2017 by Genita S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/07/2017 by Rio B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2017 by M Lindsey W
Danced all night-minutes to bed!
excellent little spot, straight shot to colleges and the entertainment strip in town. A million Ubers. Going back every year!!
On 04/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Ali N
In from out of town for a week
Understand your gonna be staying 15 minutes at most from any major attraction in Nashville, Tn. Very comfortable stay, secure area, neighborhood very good. Neighbors friendly and not noisy . I arrived the unit is very clean it's comfortable temperature controlled and just enough space for two adults. I didn't have to cook but the accomedations were available. I loved it . Thanks
On 04/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2017 by Nancy S R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by John D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Dave M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/08/2017 by Stacy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2016 by Peter U
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/02/2016 by Paul B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2016 by Chloe A