Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Brand New with Roof Deck
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Brand New with Roof Deck
114 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2480 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Elegant and Brand New in Nashville with High End Finishes and Roof Deck
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Wine fridge
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/16/2018 by Heather S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/09/2018 by Kimberly I
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Alyssa O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Michele D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Karen R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Robyn P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Julie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Chris W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2018 by Megan B
Fantastic Experience!
We had a girls' weekend, a reunion of moms and daughters (50's and 20's), celebrating friendship for 25 years. The house provided the PERFECT place for us to hang out and reconnect. A lovely property.
On 06/27/2018 by Undisclosed
West Nashville
Great home in an up and coming neighborhood.There were eight of us and there was plenty of room and the there were all the furnishings and supplies that we needed.
On 06/25/2018 by Jay S.
A Terrific Home Underserved by Property Management
Four couples--we are frequent travelers--rented this home for 3 nights, knowing one couple would share a sofa bed, but also happy we would each have our own bath. Home was clean and beautiful--spacious and well laid out. Problem 1: no garage door opener, so we had to get out of the car to open/close garage through stay (not fun in rain); problem 2: lights in 2nd and 3rd floor bath went out and no info about GFCI in closet (!)--we spent an hour resetting all the circuits on the breaker box 3 times; problem 3: on Day 2, large amount of water coming through ceiling in 2nd floor bath under 3rd floor bath. We reported promptly, put bucket under leak; called several times, mopped up floor several times. No action on this for remainder of stay; property management asked us to not use either bath until further notice. Problem 4: sofa bed on 3rd floor very uncomfortable, so much so, couple slept on floor. We reported issues promptly and treated the home as our own--only the light outage was resolved. There was little, if any, response to our reports. Thus, we had 4 couples sharing 2 baths and one sleeping on the floor--not the accommodations we booked and paid for. Property management company refused our request for a partial refund. Pennywise and pound foolish, we will not use Turnkey again.
On 06/18/2018 by Terri S.
Response on 6/25/2018
Hi Terri, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the bathroom lights, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has since visited the property and confirmed that there are no leaks present in the 2nd and 3rd-floor bathrooms. Lastly, please be assured we are replacing the missing garage door opener and will make sure your feedback regarding the sofa bed is passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Jay S
Outstanding property and service from Turnkey!
This is a beautiful property, superbly appointed with all you might need for a short or extended stay. Our group of 7 had more than ample room, and the beds and linens were excellent. Can't say enough great things about this gem and our experience there. The location was great, as we visited downtown, midtown, to and from the airport, and much more. Never more than a 15-20 minute trip to anywhere. An easy and affordable Uber/Lyft drive to downtown and midtown as well. Great spot nearby for breakfast on our way out of town, the Funky Monkey, about 3 minutes from the house. All in all, we couldn't be more pleased and are looking for opportunities to return!
On 06/12/2018 by Undisclosed
The house was gorgeous- just as pictured!
House was gorgeous and very clean, just as pictured. It slept 9 girls easily and had plenty of space to all get ready at the same time. A very quick and easy Uber/Lyft ride to broadway so you don’t feel like you’re far away from things to do. Overall, great experience at the house and would definitely would recommend it to anyone!
On 06/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Pamela B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Maranda T
Beautiful house!
We had a great stay! Beautiful house. Clean and about a 15-20 min Uber ride to Broadway!
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Hope M
Great rental
It was great. We all loved staying here. Would recommend
On 05/01/2018 by Alexandria N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2018 by Breanna G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2018 by Katherine M
Beautiful house and great location !!
My family and I stayed at your rental in March. It was perfect for accommodating a large family. We all had our own bathrooms ( the master bathroom was amazing ). The location of the house was great for exploring all the neighborhoods of Nashville ( not just Broadway). We liked that we could walk for coffee in the morning or to the restaurants and bars if we did not feel like heading back into the city.
The only thing that did not work was the tablet, it needed to be updated and we did not have the password.
I would definitely rent this house again and recommend it to friends !!
On 04/14/2018 by Kimberly C.
Response on 4/16/2018
Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to get the tablet updated. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Alexandria N
Beautiful, Comfortable Home
Lovely home that is close to everything. Everything we needed was provided. The furnishings and finishes were beautiful. The beds were comfortable. There was ample hot water for showers, dishwashing, and laundry. My family truly enjoyed our stay.
On 04/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Room for all
Loved the spacious rooms, privacy in each bedroom with own bathroom. Loved roof top and extra room on 3rd floor. Might be difficult for elderly, but we enjoyed it. Quick drive to downtown Nashville, traffic can be bad but as you are entering downtown. Would stay here again
On 04/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Deborah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Kimberly C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Catherine K
Great Bachelorette Weekend!
This house is BEAUTIFUL! Spacious enough for 10 girls, and everyone picked out a bedroom that was perfect for them. No one was cramped the entire weekend. Also there were plenty of room for everyone to get ready at the same time. Also there was a body mirror in every closet! With all that being said there was enough hot water for ONE repeat ONE person to take a shower after that you were screwed. It happened both days we were there. Even on day 2 the first person took a fast shower and still #2 ran out of hot water and the rest of us could barely stand the shivering long enough to get our hair washed. We had not used the dishwasher, washer, etc before the showers either day. There are many cute brewery’s and pubs near by, we enjoyed a happy hour right down the street while waiting on the other half of our crew to arrive. I would love to go back to this house and stay for a family weekend next!
On 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/21/2018
Britt, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the hot water heater to ensure it is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2018 by Ann K
Great home, perfect for our visit
We were in from out of town to record a new album at Welcome to 1979 Studios, which was right down the street. This location was perfect for us, and it has an amazing array of new and established restaurants and amenities in an emergent part of town. We couldn't have been happier with the property. It was perfect. The management was great and efficient to a point. We had one problem, which was the power going out in all bathrooms for four days of our stay. The manager claimed someone was coming to fix it, but no one came. They said they came, but couldn't fix it themselves. It turned out to be a very small issue to resolve it, but we didn't hear back from anyone for several days, though they claim they tried to reach us. Turnkey is great at technology, but when an issue arose they weren't so great at responding.
On 03/06/2018 by Chris B.
Response on 3/8/2018
Hello Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the electrical issue and for any inconvenience this caused. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being contacted by our team for several day, as we show that a TurnKey agent contacted you many times with no response (Reported issue 2/25 - Agent reached out within 2hrs). At that point, The agent visited the property but was unable to resolve the issue at the time.This is when the agent left a voicemail informing you that a technician could be scheduled for the morning of 2/26. They were not scheduled due to the agent not receiving confirmation that this time best suits you. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, We apologize for the confusion and are relieved to report that was resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Chris B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/15/2018 by Cindy G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Dianne H
Great home! Nice location!
This is a great house and neighborhood to rent. We stayed over the MLK weekend for a hockey tournament. The home fit our family of 7 with plenty of room to spare. The home was and equipped with everything you need. The location is close to downtown, restaurants and shopping.
On 01/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Kim C
Great Family Thanksgiving Stay
Our family of five enjoyed Thanksgiving in Nashville. This home was perfect for us. Everyone had their own space. The kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes for our Thanksgiving dinner, which we had catered. We used the upstairs space to watch college football. The weather was terrific so we enjoyed the outdoor patio. When in Nashville again we would certainly rent this property.
On 12/13/2017 by Teresa B.
Perfect Home for our Thanksgiving Holiday
Our family of five celebrated Thanksgiving in this wonderful home with family members who live in Nashville. We had plenty of room. All the beds were comfortable and the towels were terrific quality. Shampoo, conditioner, soap and toilet tissue were a plus. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and glasses for our catered Thanksgiving dinner. There were plenty of serving dishes which made us feel at home instead of eating out of the caterers containers. I specifically appreciated the water kettle as I'm a tea drinker. We thoroughly enjoyed the upstairs room as we watched the Iron Bowl on Saturday. The weather was perfect for us to enjoy the upstairs porch. Great property and convenient location. The Nations Neighborhood had some great restaurants and shops. We will definitely rent again when we are in the area. Thanks!
On 12/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2017 by Denise S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Teresa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by Rachel H
The Nations House
The house and location was great! Our family had a wonderful time at this house. There was plenty of room for everyone. The house was stocked will anything we needed. We went to the store and bought groceries and were able to cook all weekend with the household items. Would defiantly lke to stay here again!
On 11/14/2017 by susan b.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Susan B
The Perfect Vacation House
This is a very beautiful and well maintained home. We loved everything about it. It is also well equipped with every kitchen need. I catered an event while staying there, and everything I left at home was here. The house is kept extremely clean. Four nights were not enough. We didn't want to leave.
On 11/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2017 by Terrence And Erica C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by John L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2017 by Sean K
Perfect home for a large group
We rented this home for a group of ladies celebrating my mom's birthday. It was absolutely perfect! Spacious and so beautiful. There were 9 of us and we had more than enough room and never had to wait to shower and get ready. Lots of space to hang out inside and the rooftop deck was big and the perfect place to finish the night with a glass of wine! The home was spotless on arrival and the rental company very responsive in answering questions when we were booking. A very easy uber ride to Broadway and all the action. You won't be disappointed if you book this house.
On 10/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Nancy L
Roof deck
Excellent would definite use again .....great experience
On 10/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Jonathan S
Beautifull, comfort and well managed
The house was in excellent conditions in all aspects. It is beautiful and I it seems that it was recently remodeled. Looks brand new. It was well cleaned, the kitchen was well furnished and bedrooms with plenty of pillows and blankets. We spent a week with a lot of comfort and space. The management was great and answered my questions very quickly. I had an issue with bathroom lights that was addressed very quickly too, so I definitely recommend this house.
On 10/02/2017 by Marcos S.
Response on 10/2/2017
Hi Marcos, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for reaching out to us when you experienced a problem that we were able to quickly resolve. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Margaret P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2017 by Theresa C
Excellent experience
The house was better than expected. Very clean and well stocked with all the promoted amenities. Early check in was a welcome relief after a long ride.
On 09/20/2017 by Cynthia G.
Beautiful Home, great location!
The home was great! Very roomy for 6, great set up! The exterior pictures on the website don't do it justice, looks much better in person. All was very cozy to the beds, bedding and furniture! The Samsung tablet is A great idea but didn't hold its charge very long. Everything was great! Turnkey was professional and responded very quick to inquiries. The only suggestions I would make would be sweeping the spider webs from the front patio area/doors/light fixtures and provide more dish towels and dish cloths. 1 dish towel was provided for our stay. I would definitely recommend and would love to return to the same home!
On 09/13/2017 by Cherie L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Marcos S
Great weekend trip
The house was in a great location and was very clean. Slept all 10 of us perfectly. We enjoyed our stay.
On 08/29/2017 by Kaitlyn H.
Perfect spot to watch the eclipse
Beautiful 3 bedroom home about 15 minute drive from entertainment district. 1 bedroom at ground level, 2 bedrooms on second level, 2nd living area on 3rd level w 2 pull out sofas and wet bar. House was clean and fully stocked. Deck had outdoor dining table w 6 chairs and a couple of extra side chairs. We stayed 3 nights, watched the eclipse from the deck. Had a wonderful time I would definitely rent this home again !
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
CT Nashlorette
We all LOVED this house for a recent bachelorette. Having 4 bathrooms for 9 girls was great, house was very clean and spacious. Although not in downtown we had no issue grabbing Uber's (about 15 minutes drive and cost about $15). Neighborhood was safe and neighbors were friendly. Had a couple minor maintenance issues during our stay and the property manager addressed everything timely. Highly recommend staying here!
On 08/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Robert C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Danielle C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Rachael C
Great house for a girls weekend!
The house was perfect! We had 9 girls and had plenty of room and bathrooms to accommodate. The only thing we could think of that may help would be a few more bath towels and some boxes of tissues.

The smoke alarm on the third floor beeped quite often, but not a huge problem. I would still recommend this property to anyone!
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Megan E
Great Experience!
Overall this was a great experience! The house is gorgeous and was very clean. We loved how it had so many bathrooms - it made getting ready a breeze! It was in a good location and it was very easy to get uber rides anywhere. There was a cute little coffee shop right down the street that we would walk to every morning for coffee and breakfast. The only issue we had was that the house wasn't stocked enough. We only had 1 garbage bag and couldn't find extra toilet paper.
On 07/26/2017 by Nikki F.
Response on 7/27/2017
Hello Nikki, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Stay for a Bachelorette Weekend!
This house was gorgeous and perfect for our girls weekend! It comfortably slept 9 of us and we loved that there were multiple bathrooms to get ready in. The house was very clean. It had parking in the front for our rental cars, and we never had issues calling an Uber to get taken around. The only thing I will say is that the house wasn't as stocked as we hoped and we found ourselves having to buy a lot of things. There were no trash bags or extra toilet paper rolls and minimal kitchen supplies like foil and spices.
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/27/2017
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback regarding the lack of some household items makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome House
This house was amazing. The moment you walk in you will be shocked on all the space and how clean the house is. We had 8 people in our party and could of easily fit 4 more people. Close to DT as well
On 07/19/2017 by Kathleen F.
Amazing house!
Stayed at this house with 8 girls for a bachelorette party. The house was extremely clean and looked exactly as it does in the pictures. We loved the house so much we didn't want to leave! The only downfall is it's a bit far from all the bars on Broadway - we kept having to uber everywhere we went. Nothing is within walking distance. Other than that, we had an amazing stay here.
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Kathleen F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Joann S
Perfect Group Rental
The stay could not have been better! So many bathrooms, open space great for group gatherings. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!
On 06/27/2017 by Megan K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Megan K
Awesome Rental Home
We had 3 couples but could have easily had 10 people. Rooms are spacious, nice and clean. We used the roof deck early morn and late nights. Short Lyft ride to Lower Broadway. Great time!!
On 06/17/2017 by Tom M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Erin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Tom M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Jasmine K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Tiffany P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2017 by Anna R
Bachelorette weekend
This house is beautiful and absolutely pristine. It easily accommodated our group of 7. Sleeping arrangements were comfortable and it was great to have so many bathrooms with showers. Easy Uber ride to downtown.
On 05/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2017 by Emily M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Lauren C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Jeffrey K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Courtney C
Bachelorette weekend
This house was amazing. It had everything we needed in more. We had the best bachelorette weekend. Unforgettable!!!!!
On 04/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Kebi L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2017 by Jenni H
Bachelorette Weekend
The house was exactly as described and pictured. We had a perfect bachelorette weekend! Close to so many places. We will definitely be back soon!!
On 03/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Linda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Stephanie M
Nashville get together
We had a family get together to celebrate a first birthday. The house was perfect, very clean, everything we needed, & great support/communications from TurnKey.
On 02/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Ross M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2017 by Kathy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Sara R
10 Girls in Nashville for the Weekend
We had a great time at this home. It slept 10 comfortably and was well equipped with everything we needed!
On 01/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Abby T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by William G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Karen J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/04/2016 by Danelle A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Jamie G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2016 by Teresa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2016 by Erin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Nicole A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2016 by Timothy K
Nashville vacation
It was my first experience with VRBO. It was very easy to use. Check in and check out was very easy. Everything was done online and went smoothly. The house we rented was gorgeous ,new, modern, and clean.
On 10/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2016 by Sheila R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2016 by Alyssa O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Shane S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2016 by Shelly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Ashley W
Perfect getaway w.friends
Beautiful open floor plan roof deck was a big plus!! Clean modern & cozy. Kitchen essentials was well stocked. Had instructions for entertainment system & WiFi. Pictures do not do its justice the home, rooms, layout is bigger when you get there. Would definitely recommend this lovely home.
On 09/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2016 by Laura B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2016 by Amphol C