Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Renovated 3BR w/ Yard
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Renovated 3BR w/ Yard
94 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gorgeous, Renovated House Nestled in the East Nashville Neighborhood
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Hair dryer
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/09/2018 by Diane H
Great House
Five friends stayed in this house for a long weekend in Nashville and it was perfect. The kitchen was especially great and also enjoyed using the foosball table! My only complaint was that the grill was dirty and the cushions for the deck furniture were wet and moldy. We did still enjoy our time on the deck, however.
On 10/31/2018 by Gregg M.
Response on 11/5/2018
Hi Gregg, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have addressed the grill and outdoor cushions. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2018 by Kevin M
East Nashville Renovated 3BR Home
This is an older home that has been recently renovated. The kitchen is beautiful and well equipped, and the bathrooms also nice. Inside the home was very clean with a nice layout. It was nice to gather around the large TV and watch a movie at night (lots of TV options). The skylight on 2nd floor leaks but we only had one rainy night so not a big issue for us but should get fixed. The ad for the home showcases a backyard deck with outdoor furniture and a grille. The big disappointment came when we discovered the cushions to be dirty and moldy (they can't be cleaned and need to be replaced). The furniture isn't the type that can be used without cushions, so we were unable to enjoy the deck/outside. Also the grille grate was filthy with no grille brush to clean. Upon calling, the local staff came that day to clean the grille but nothing could be done with cushions. The home is in a good neighborhood and close to Broadway which was great. With the exception of the deck, we overall enjoyed staying at this rental.
On 10/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/11/2018
Hi Lynne, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! At Turnkey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about the issues with the skylight, grille, and outdoor cushions and that our local team member was able to address the cleanliness of the grille. A handyman will be going to the home to address the leak in the skylight. We have also replaced the outdoor cushions for the patio. Thank you for the feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Gregory A
Nashville Excursion
The house was very comfortable, and supplied with everything we needed. Convenient to lots of attractions.
On 10/18/2018 by Harry R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2018 by Gregg M
Charming, Clean and Great Location
Five of us stayed at this home recently and it was a great spot for our long weekend in Nashville. Perfect amount of room for us to sleep and hang out. The property was clean and well-equipped. I think the only thing we needed to buy more of was paper towels. The location was great - short Uber to downtown; Kroger and Aldi in walking distance as well as the cute restaurants and shops in Five Points. One morning, we were hoping to eat at The Nashville Biscuit House a few blocks away. It was packed, but we lucked out because Tailgate Brewery had just opening a new spot next door. Great beer and food. The neighborhood is "up and coming," but we (group of five women) felt safe staying there and going out for walks in the morning and hanging out on the front porch til the early hours of the morning. We would definitely stay here again if we get the opportunity to come back to Nashville.
On 10/10/2018 by Sarah E.
Response on 10/11/2018
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the paper towels, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback so we can explain for your next stay with us! - The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2018 by Sarah E
Perfect Locatiion
We were totally impressed with this property. It was the perfect distance out of downtown that we could get to the craziness if we liked but also could escape to the quiet. The only suggestion I have for the owners would be to tighten up the floor boards in front of downstairs bathroom as the loudness of the creaking tends to wake people up in the two bedrooms. We were not in the house much but would for sure rent this property again. Thanks
On 10/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/2/2018
Hi Harry, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and please know we will pass it to our Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Charming & Comforable
This is a charming home with lot's of character. The kitchen had everything we needed with up-to-date appliances (also, top of the line washer and dryer). We felt very safe in the area and walked several time to the grocery store as well as area eateries. While I thought we would use the back deck, however, we found ourselves enjoying the wonderful front porch every day.
On 09/25/2018 by Diane I.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by David G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/19/2018 by Alina C
Nashville cottage
We were very surprised they didn’t have extra toilet paper or trash bags and we had to purchase those. That’s just not ok. The kitchen garbage disposal stunk and so we also had to purchase drain-o to try and stop the horrific smell in the kitchen. We tried calling owner on the email and no return phone call. This house needs more of a bed side manor so that guests have what they need when they stay.
On 08/10/2018 by sarah t.
Response on 9/15/2018
Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Our records don’t indicate any contact with our 24/7 guest hotline. Next time you stay with us, never hesitate to reach out and please be assured our team has checked on everything you have mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/09/2018 by Jennifer E
The property is beautiful inside and out.
The property had beautiful and spacious rooms with a great backyard and porch. The host was friendly and quick to respond to questions. The home is only minutes away from the city and has nice coffee shops and grocery stores near by. Our group was very pleased and had a great time during our visit!
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Great for a girl's weekend
Came here with a group of 7 girls for a bachelorette weekend and the house accommodated all of us easily. The deck outside is super cute for hanging out and grilling, and the kitchen was a nice gathering area with the large island and dining table. The house was clean and we got early check-in/late checkout which was great. The lock system was easy for a group, since everyone had the combination. Great location - short uber ride anywhere, a coffee place and supermarket just a few blocks away. Overall we enjoyed our stay!
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/04/2018 by Sarah T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Jillian D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Jelena B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Laura Karina R
Nice home
Family came to town and needed more room. I live down the street.
On 06/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Great vacation house
We had a great stay here as a family of 6 in town for a wedding. The house is well appointed, and the location was great, a grocery store was very close, along with many coffee shops and places to get dinner. The beds were comfy. The house was clean. We had a couple of questions for the TurnKey staff and they were answered pretty quickly
On 06/07/2018 by Emma C.
Extremem;y Comfortable!
We were looking for a place for 4 couples to stay, be able to enjoy the Nashville scene and party, but also have some privacy. We did not know what to expect when we rented this place because you never know. From the booking of the property to all the amenities, we were completely satisfied. The place was like having a staycation. In addition, we were so close to everything; restaurants, local coffee shops, some Nashville history and shopping, and of course the downtown scene. We have recommended this place to friends who are planning a trip to the music city soon.
On 06/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Would stay again in a heartbeat!
It's an older house in a historic neighbourhood that has been renovated. Super cute. We had a bunch of girls stay for a bachelorette party and it was large enough for 8 of us. The front porch was our morning ritual and the back deck our evening. I highly recommend!
On 06/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Fantastic Location!
Loved staying at this place. The house is clean, cute and historic with all modern upgrades. The kitchen is big and accommodated our large group. We hung out on the front porch and were able to enjoy the neighborhood. Barista Parlor is a 1-minute walk away with the best coffee we've ever tasted! Walk to shops, bars. I normally like to stay a little further away from the city for the noise but the house was quiet at night. We ubered downtown and it only cost us $5.00 - $10.00 each time. We ran out of towels at one point but did some laundry but other than that, 5 stars!
On 06/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/5/2018
Danny, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Comfy and open floor plan for our crew . . .
Five stars for sure. Communication was great and the owners and company that run it were very fast to respond. We had one little issue with our code working (which turns out was our failure to read the directions - ha) but they walked us through it. Location is perfect if you are staying in East Nashville. We walked and ubered it to all the restaurants. We had kids with us and there is a whole area upstairs that was perfect for them. Make sure you walk into Five Points to the shops. It's adorable.
On 06/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/5/2018
Jillian, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Emma C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/26/2018 by Kat C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Heather H
The house was OK overall
This is an older house that needs some maintenance. The exterior and interior doors do not close and latch very well , leaving you with a a feeling of insecurity. The house was clean and in a good location.
On 05/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/21/2018
Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and provide this helpful feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place overall. That being said, we’re sorry about the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/12/2018 by Russell W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Laura E
Great place to stay................
Overall a great place to stay - it is nice to be in a neighbor hood off the beaten path. It has restaurants and bars within walking distance.
On 04/27/2018 by Morgan W.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/27/2018 by Chelsey H
perfect!
This house was perfect for a weekend getaway. The Code at the door gave us no problem. It was super clean and decorated so cute. It is in a great location of East Nashville. I would book this house again.
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Comfortable and quiet newly renovated home in East Nashville
The neighborhood has many nice restaurants, shops. Great location to downtown and sites. The house is very comfortable and newly renovated.I would stay here again when I come back.
On 04/16/2018 by Joe M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Morgan W
Newly renovated and comfortable
Newly renovated, comfortable and well-equipped home in a great location to restaurants, sight-seeing, and downtown. Laundry, back deck with grill along with foosball table made our stay very comfortable.
On 04/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Joe M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Steve S
The property came as advertized!!
The property was very clean. with a very large kitchen and a great porch equipped a gas grill which we used to bbq. We were able to sleep 5 comfortably. I would recommend this rental to just about anybody.
On 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Alpesh P
Great Location
Overall the house was great. The door lock does not seem very secure.
On 02/21/2018 by Kristin L.
Response on 2/23/2018
Hi Kristin, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the door lock to make sure it is working properly and there are no issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any problems that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2018 by Kristin L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Brittany G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Terence W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/26/2017 by Marc L
Short 4 day stay
Great House- Love the old creakiness of the floors but with new modern look and feel. Clean and well laid out kitchen. Just 2.5 miles from downtown- Uber was +/- $7. Short walk to 5 points. 2 minute walk to Coffee Barista. Would stay again. Thanks
On 12/05/2017 by russ j.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2017 by Russ J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2017 by Melissa G
Great kitchen! Morning sunshine!
Best parts;
Close to grocery, liquor store, kitchen was sunny, nice looking. Supplies; enough soap for dishwasher and washer, coffee and a few cooking ingredients like oil and seasoning. Necessities; toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo/conditioner and soap supplied for us. Linens were nice and towels were thick!
Time by Uber was never over 12 minutes when we went to Music Row, cost about $6-7 for small uber, $15 for XL (we had 6 people)
Everyone we met was helpful and friendly!
We were disappointed in the other sitting furniture in the living room. Couches were very low and hard to get out of for older guests. We just spent all our time at kitchen table for lack of any other comfortable social area. That was our favorite part of house.
It was cool outside but we did spend short periods out on deck. Private and quiet area! All in all a great place to stay.
House is charming.

On 11/22/2017 by Millard T.
Response on 11/25/2017
Millard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2017 by Millard T
House was clean, open and very inviting/relaxing
Very nice. Location good. Clean. Close to downtown Nashville but far enough away from tourism. Walking distance to restaurants, cafe and a few boutiques. Nice neighborhood for long walks.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Nettie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Jennifer L
Great place to stay
The property was just as described by Turnkey, plenty of room for 6 people. All new appliances, plenty of dishes, pots and pans, etc for all. I gave the cleanliness a 4 only because the patio furniture could use a cleaning and the deck needed to be swept of leaves. We had brought groceries in and put them in the refrigerator, the refrigerator went as high as 62 degrees, called the number provided and they sent a repairman the very next day, turned out we didn't need him as the temp went back down to 36 degrees with no problems the rest of vacation. I would definitely recommend the property to anyone wanting to stay in Nashville. only a short Uber drive to downtown, The Ryman, the Predators arena, and the Titans Arena. Margaritaville was a great place to eat downtown, ask for Karah.
On 10/01/2017 by Gary L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Ariel D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/24/2017 by Gary L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2017 by Margy D
Nashville rental
Great space, great location!
On 08/16/2017 by Nealie T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Nealie T
Really nice stay in Nashville
Great stay. Everything was ready when promised, clean and good amenities. Made for a comfortable stay. The upstairs bedroom has a skylight over the bed so a blind would be really nice to promote sleep after a long night out. But really clean and easy rides to everywhere.
On 08/10/2017 by Robert S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Robert S
A Happy Family Reunion
We had our family reunion with our grown kids and partners here in July. It was a hot week in Nashville but the house was very clean, cool and comfortable with enough beds and chairs for all. The kitchen was easy to prep food and hang out in - we could have used a colander and a couple more pots. The Fuzball game was a bonus and big hit. We made teams, played and laughed a lot. Very walkable to 2 groceries and East Nashville restaurants. * Be advised that the garbage needs to be walked down the street to the back alley, as the backyard gate was padlocked.
On 08/03/2017 by Debra H.
Beautiful home!
Beautiful home in East Nashville! Had everything we needed and was a $15 uber into downtown. I would definitely stay here again!
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Catherine G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Scott V
Great vacation!
The house was great! Plenty of room for my family of four. Kitchen was beautiful and the play area and bedroom upstairs was perfect for my 8 year old. Grilled out one evening and had a blast. The only issues we had were when we arrived the linens were not on the bed in master bedroom, massive cobwebs and floor needed swept. All in all would definitely go again. Thank you!!!
On 07/24/2017 by Melisa H.
Response on 7/25/2017
Melisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up with our housekeeping team to address the concerns mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful place for our Family Reunion
Our family of 6 adults totally enjoyed our stay. We gathered in the lovely family-sized kitchen and TV room for hours of snacking and catching up. The fuzball game was a great indoor team sport. We learned and laughed a lot! The home was nicely furnished and very clean, with enough comfy chairs and beds for everyone. The groceries are 1/2 block away and restaurants are a 5-10 min walk. Very convenient.
On 07/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/2017
Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Sue S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/18/2017 by Melisa H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2017 by Debra H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Robyn O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Afandi M
Great House
This house was perfect. Great location. Clean. Plenty of room.
On 07/04/2017 by Michael S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2017 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by James G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2017 by Darla W
Perfect House
This is a perfect house for a visit to Nashville. Clean, comfortable, and everything worked perfectly. Short walk to bars, coffee, food, and more. Some nice touches, too, including a guitar and foosball. Easy Uber to downtown, but check out East Nashville, too, which is booming with hip delights.
On 06/11/2017 by Tim S.
Response on 6/14/2017
Tim, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the personal touches of this property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Troy W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/03/2017 by Jacklyn R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Douglas C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Alyssa K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2017 by Lisa B
Lovely home, great location!!
This was a great house to stay in. We had plenty of space, and the proximity to great food and access to markets was terrific. We had a little trouble with the key code entry every time we attempted to re-enter the home, but other than that absolutely no complaints. Our kids all had a blast in this house, and the added touch of a play area was great! We also took your recommendations from the chalk window in the downstairs office. Thanks! Great times in East Nashville.
On 03/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Great location and beautiful home!
Really enjoyed our stay in Nashville. The home was a great setup for our two families, not to mention it was beautiful and functional. The location cannot be beat! We loved the area and the walkability to stores, coffee, etc. The house was clean and well-kept. We'd highly recommend this place to anyone who enjoys a charming neighborhood and enough space for a couple of families or a group of friends comfortably.
On 03/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2017 by Sarah C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2017 by Jackie N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2017 by Lynn T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/03/2017 by Kelsey P
Perfect little cottage
Traveled with 6 girlfriends and this house was perfect. Plenty of room for everyone to sleep comfortably. Beautiful kitchen.
On 02/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2017 by Jessica M
Charming East Nashville
A group of 6 of us enjoyed this property for three nights. It was in a quiet section of town within walking distance to a grocery store and other necessities. We used Uber to get around which was the ideal situation for transportation. The house itself is completely remodeled and absolutely stunning! We can't wait to visit again.
On 11/22/2016 by Undisclosed