Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #8
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #8
57 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
850 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #8 – BBQ Lovers Rejoice!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2016 by Mike K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/03/2016 by Maren E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2016 by Barbie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2016 by Darlene H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/22/2016 by Jack C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2016 by Kristen H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/18/2016 by Anthony T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2016 by Nicole W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2016 by David E
Awesome Location and Space
Great Location & Neighborhood! Walking distance to some great restaurants and short uber ride to Broadway and Midtown. Free parking is a big plus. Around the corner from The Pickers Antique Archaeology Nashville location. Courtyard is beautiful and relaxing. Unit is clean, modern and spacious. Fits 4 people comfortably. Nice kitchenette with everything provided and available. Bedrooms have a lot of space and the beds are new and very comfortable. Wi-fi was an issue, but once they get this worked out, this will be one of the best value locations to stay in Nashville.
On 10/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/1/116
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the courtyard, it’s so beautiful and relaxing out there. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible. We apologize that you experienced an issue with the wifi during your stay, and we have reached out to our team to make sure we get this worked out for any future guest. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/26/2016 by Graham H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2016 by Tom H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/24/2016 by Cindy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Laura H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/08/2017 by Eric W
Eric
Great location. Free parking. Short Uber ride ($6) to Broadway and all the country bars. Gated building, felt secure. Lots of stuff provided. Will do this again when I come to Nashville.
On 01/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/14/2017 by Utsav G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/10/2017 by Christina C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Ryan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Michelle R
Nicely Updated
We stayed in unit 8 in this multi unit rental building. It was very clean and nicely updated. The kitchen was tiny, but we didn't cook meals during our stay, so it wasn't a problem. It appeared as though everything you might need was provided if you wanted to have meals in. The bed was firm which was comfortable for my husband, not so much for me. Everything was provided that we needed. Being right next to Jack's BBQ was nice -being our third trip to Nashville it was a must to visit. One downfall to this rental was the area it is located in. Although it was a gated building and we felt secure in the unit, It seemed like an area I wouldn't want to walk around in at night. Also, it was not as quiet as I would have liked. Frequent sirens throughout the night and the people walking around in the unit above ours kept us awake. We don't live in the city, so maybe this wouldn't bother others who do.
On 03/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/29/117
Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2017 by Kim F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Paula C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Amber A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Jay H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2017 by Cassandra T
Great stay
The unit was clean, close to downtown and the BBQ next door was very goods
On 05/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/23/117
Cassandra, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Memorial Day
The condos are great. The kitchen was a challenge with 2 people in it, but it was clean, comfortable and the courtyard was great. We had a great stay. My only suggestion to the owners is to provide more than 2 rolls of TP for the weekend, more coffee and have enough utensils for 6 people. You can't even sit around the kitchen table together. We rented #7 and #8 and 7 was so low on supplies in every category.
On 05/31/2017 by Mark A.
Response on 6/6/117
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure there are adequate supplies in both units and put additional utensils in the kitchens, if needed. Your feedback regarding the amount of toilet paper in the bathroom makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. We appreciate you bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Rick C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2017 by Summer S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2017 by Kristin O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Janine S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Jennifer K
Best location in Nashville
Charming place. Everything you need is there. Highly recommend this place.
On 08/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Mitch G
Fantastic time in Nashville
We arrived around 11:30pm on a week night and had no trouble at all getting into our rental property. The apartment was cooled to a great temperature, neat and orderly. We had everything we needed plus some! We did have a little trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi but that had no effect on our visit! The apartment was a perfect location for all of the key stops we wanted to make while we were in town. We look forward to making this an annual visit and would hope to stay with McMillan Court again.
On 08/08/2017 by Jennifer B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Cindy M
Great stay!
Had an awesome time visiting Nashville only a few minutes from broadway and not far from Opryland. Close enough for a quick Uber yet far enough to avoid being in the center of everything. The room was exceptionally clean and we had no problems during our visit.
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Michael M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2017 by Bradley E
Small, but perfect if you don't plan on spending time indoors
Good location. Perfect size and price for a group of friends not looking to spend all of their time in the apartment.
Appliances in kitchen were lower grade. We loaded the refrigerator and it look almost 24 hours to cool back down. Only half of the stove top worked.
Overall, happy with the stay.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hello Bradley, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and address them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nashville Getaway
Our vacation rental was perfect for 3 guests and extremely clean at the time of arrival. The distance from attractions was convenient being that it was only a $6 Uber ride away from broadway! The only dislike of the trip would be the condition of the surrounding neighborhoods but we were told from Uber drivers that it is an "up and coming" neighborhood.
On 09/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Great Place to Stay!
Very Clean and in a great location. Uber ride to Broadway was $7 each way so it was pretty close. One bedroom window and the bathroom window backed up to the restaurant parking lot so there was a little noise in the late evening but it wasn't too loud. Would stay here again.
On 09/22/2017 by Kori S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Sammi T
Great place to stay in Nashville!
McMillin Court was a great place to stay! The unit was comfortable and really cute! We enjoyed having the 2 bedrooms, the sitting area and a small kitchen. . . lots of space! It was close to everything, although we ended up Ubering most places because it was so hot outside! Property was very clean and well maintained and very secure! Just remember to bring your own toilet paper as they only supplied us with one roll!!! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone who travels to Nashville!
On 09/27/2017 by Sammi Jo T.
Response on 9/27/117
Hi Sammi, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that your overall experience was good, but want to apologize for the limited stock of toilet paper. Please be assured that we are following up with our team to make sure an adequate amount of toilet paper is available for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/29/2017 by Heather W
Great Stay
Very nice overall. At first we were wondering because it brought us in down an ally but when we walked in it was very nice and very clean.
On 10/03/2017 by Heather W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2017 by Lori A F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Jennifer R
Nice place, small but functional kitchen
Good spot, long walk or $6 Uber to downtown. Great BBQ next door and various food and bars in the general area if you don't want the crowds of lower Broadway. Good security.
On 10/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Nadien R
Perfect place!
Upon arrival I realized I forgot our entrance code information. We couldn't find anyone but realized it was lunch time so we went next door to the restaurant grabbed a bite and some internet. Soon enough the maintenance man showed up and connected us with our information needed. Everything was perfect, beds were very comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. We were only a $6 uber drive from town. Enjoyed this property very much and would definitely stay here again!
On 11/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2017 by Michelle C
Our Nashville Nest
Our experience at McMillan Court was excellent.Easy to book, easy to find, clean and cozy space,cute little kitchen area, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood. We had to get help with a little ant problem in the kitchen, but it was addressed quickly and completely. We would definitely stay here again!
On 11/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Rachel B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/30/2017 by Teresa C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/08/2017 by Nicole B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Cait L