Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hip New House in East Nashville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hip New House in East Nashville
38 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Hip New Build 2BR, 1.5BA House in East Nashville - Near Downtown, Five Points
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Satellite TV
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2017 by Michelle S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by M Chad T
I would stay here every time. Beautiful.
The home is so beautiful and peaceful. It is brand new and very clean. The furniture and beds are comfortable. The kitchen is gorgeous. The location is great.
On 11/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Meghan M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/10/2017 by Pamela K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/05/2017 by Alison G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/28/2017 by Brett D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/21/2017 by Becky D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Derek P
Great property in East Nashville!
Loved this property and it was nice to be outside of downtown but within close (walking) distance to local restaurants (Pomodoro) and coffee shops (The Terminal). It is also close enough to be on Broadway in 10-15 minutes via cab/rideshare. Last, but not least, it feels like it's a new build and the space on the main floor is really open and there are two "living rooms", one on each floor. Overall a great spot and much more affordable than the hotels downtown.
On 09/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Loved this place!
We stayed here for a weekend in Nashville and it was a great home that felt close to brand new. There are two living room areas (upstairs and downstairs) and the main level is completely open with a kitchen, dining area, and living room that opens into a deck outside. Perfect for a weekend getaway in Nashville for those looking for two bedrooms. It is within walking distance to a cool coffee shop (The Terminal) and about a 10-15 minute ride to downtown which was very easy via ride sharing. We would definitely stay here again and beat the hotel prices downtown!
On 09/21/2017 by Mike M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Mike M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Cameron P
Exceptional accommodations in great Location
The house is remarkably clean, easy to get to and very comfortable to stay in. Great things within walking distance to enjoy and only a 5-10 minute uber into the city on Broadway. Don't pass up this place if you have the chance to book it.
On 08/14/2017 by Undisclosed
My stay with turnkey
Its started out ruff But turn out great
On 08/08/2017 by Mark T.
Response on 8/8/117
Mark, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Cara L
The Possibilities
The house was very welcoming. We loved the atmosphere! I felt at home and very at ease in the neighborhood!
On 08/02/2017 by Amber B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Mark T
Nashville House
This was a great house in a great location for our needs. Had issues with the internet and one of the bedrooms could use some blinds. It would also be nice to have a grill.
On 07/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/23/117
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that any issues with the internet have since been resolved, and it is working properly throughout the entire home. We also appreciate your feedback regarding blinds in the bedroom and the addition of a grill and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nashville Vacation
Lovely new build, beautiful open floor plan, a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown Nashville. Yet, still close and convenient. No Wifi available, just a kink that needs to be worked out.
On 07/17/2017 by Sarah H.
Response on 7/18/117
Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the WiFi and want to assure you that this has since been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Review
Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Jeff C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Sarah H
Great Overall Stay!!
Very nice house in great area. This house had everything you needed to enjoy a stay in a quiet neighborhood while sleeping off the fun of downtown. There were a couple minor things that could be fixed. The front bedroom has no blackout shade so when the sun comes up it makes the front bedroom hot and bright. Also, it's only 1.5 bath which means you have to share one shower and the half bath is downstairs. Yet, with 3-4 coffee places and 3-4 reastaurants with in walking distance and only a 8$ Uber ride to downtown definitely makes up for those minor things and would definitely stay there again!!
On 06/13/2017 by Matt B.
Response on 6/18/117
Hi Matt, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Cute Spacious Home in East Nashville
Open an spacious floor plan. Walking distance to coffee shops, trendy restaurants. Just a short Uber ride to downtown.
On 05/31/2017 by Ashley A.
Response on 5/31/117
Ashley, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful house - with a few small glitches
House and area are fantastic. House well maintained - nice bedrooms and common areas. Restaurants in the area are very good!

However, there we NO HANGERS in the house - which was a surprise. Also, NO INSTRUCTIONS on coffee maker (which was harder than it looked) and other major appliances. Email room key did not arrive - had to call. WiFi logon did not work - so had to call and get alternate logons etc.

Net Net - wonderful on the BIG THINGS - but still room for improvement on the LITTLE THINGS.
On 05/25/2017 by Steve S.
Response on 6/1/117
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Outstanding home in a convenient location
The home was outstanding with a terrific layout and very comfortable furniture. The kitchen was excellent and the deck made for a nice place to enjoy the setting sun or the morning sun. It is fairly easy to walk to coffee shops, restaurants and Jeni's ice cream but maybe not as convenient as others have indicated. Our biggest negative was the wifi, which was very unreliable. We had to continually log in throughout the weekend and we often received an error that the connection couldn't be made. Since we're xfinity customers, we were able to use the xfinity wireless with no trouble. Otherwise, it was an outstanding stay for us.
On 05/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/23/117
Hi Joe, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the Wifi in the home and ensure that it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Christina S
Nice home in a great location
Very nice, spacious home in a location fun for walks and near restaurants and coffee shops. The house was clean with high end appliances. The owner supplied starter supplies, beds (one queen and one king) were comfortable, and there were two sitting areas with televisions and large sofas in each. We were in town for a wedding so didn't stay in the house much but could see staying here again when my son's house nearby is overflowing with guests or when we want our own space. Nice deck and small backyard. Easy parking in the driveway. We love the East Nashville location, lots of nice streets for walks, good restaurants and shops nearby. Easy uber ride to downtown and all that Nashville has to offer.
On 04/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2017 by Sherry G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Michael M
Convenient and comfortable
We enjoyed our stay at the East Nashville house. Our family lives in the area so it was very convenient plus we already love East Nashville. The house was comfortable, could have used a few more pots with good fitting lids, but the house had the basics. Would love to come back in the warmer months and enjoy the outside.
On 12/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Very nice home
Very nice, new home. Lots of room. Convenient to Uber down town.
On 12/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Robert R
Clean and spacious
This house was clean. It was only a short UBER ride from the downtown area. Close to grocery store and restaurants. It did lack some things I'd expect to find in a home which I've found in all the VRBO rentals I've rented before. There was no blow dryer, only one towel per person for the entire stay, no condiments (no sugar and fridge completely empty) and I've never been asked to start the laundry when leaving? The rental Included a cleaning fee so I thought this was strange. They did have tea bags and coffee beans but lacked other comforts of home.
On 11/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/19/117
Hi Cindy, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred, and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We've since added some much-needed items and are making sure that plenty of towels are available. Please also know our request to start a load of laundry before departing is only a suggestion to help out our cleaners so that guests can be offered more early check-ins. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to host you again! -The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2016 by Dr. Tina B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Gabe A
Perfect stay!
This house was incredible. Even better than the pictures online. Everything was high end - stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, great furniture and big screen tvs. The house was spacious and clean. Great location as it was near restaurants and coffee shops in east Nashville and only an $8 uber to Broadway. Overall, this place was awesome for a girls getaway!
On 10/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2016 by Jess M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2016 by Nanci K