Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Plush 4BR w/ Rooftop Deck Near Downtown Nashville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Plush 4BR w/ Rooftop Deck Near Downtown Nashville
85 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR w/ 900 Square Foot Rooftop Deck & Skyline View, 8 Minutes to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Patio
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
4 Bedroom Townhouse Near the Gulch
Overall our experience at this property was a good one. There are a few minor tweaks that the property owner could have made to make the visit amazing. The ground floor and the main floor beds were not as comfortable as the ones in the third floor. The rooms could use small dressers so the majority of your clothes didn't have to remain in suitcases. Given how much we paid for the house, it would have been nice to receive a small welcome basket with a bottle of wine and some snacks so we could immediately begin enjoying the house after traveling. The rooftop deck is awesome but was infested with wasps and had a broken space heater sitting around. This area would be awesome with a little more attention paid to the ambiance. All in this is a very nice house. Management took care of the wasps and allowed us an early check in. I would highly recommend staying here.
On 09/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2018 by Lauren W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Laurie J
Excellent
Great 4br,4ba rental. Excellent roof top patio! Had a small A/C problem while there, Reported it at 6pm and it was fixed by 10PM. Emailed several times with questions and received replies within 30min each time! Great Customer Service.
On 09/06/2018 by brad r.
Response on 9/8/2018
Hi Brad, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/04/2018 by Brad R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Domenica K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Tracey W
Will definitely book again!!!
Four adults couples spent a long weekend in Nashville. This house was perfect. 15 minute walk to the gulch, 30 minute walk to Broadway. House was very clean and well furnished. Well shaded, Rooftop deck was great for afternoon drinks before heading downtown. Water pressure was great and temperature was perfect, even after 8 people showering. Garage was large enough for a minivan and suburban. Uber’s found house right away, no problem with the alley confusion other reviews talk about. No dining table was amble other seating areas for all 8 to enjoy meals. All appliances worked well. We had a couple questions for the company and they responded very quickly. Breakfast at Biscuit Love was affordable and amazing. We did a fancier dinner (and had to Uber) to Hemingway’s Hideway for dinner, great food but is more pricey. Honestly, no complaints at all! When we come back, we will book this home again!!
On 08/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Jessica P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Gina P
Weekend in Nashville
Our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Nashville and big part was the rental. A perfect location within walking distance to Gulch and other areas. We enjoyed the rooftop deck especially. Even in the summer it was enjoyable on the rooftop deck with breeze and part of deck being covered for shade. Would certainly recommend location and rental to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable time in Nashville.
On 07/18/2018 by Duncan E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by William R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by David D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2018 by Anthony G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Ethan T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Warren S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Anne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2018 by Janet O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Jason R
Great 4BR 4BA with spacious roof top deck/wonderful views!
Loved the 4BR 4BA home! Walkable to the Gulch - went to dinner at Sunda and Marsh House. Easy Uber ride anywhere else especially downtown. Great decor -accurate in descriptions. Very comfortable beds. The kitchen island was a hang out - but the only dining table big enough to seat 8 is on the roof top deck. The roof top was wonderful, we spent a lot of time up there. Clean but in need of some maintenance. Light fixtures/fans in bathrooms were not working and the stairway is in need of a paint touch up.
Toiletries were sparse, I didn't think to pack soap, tissues and a hairdryer.
On 05/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/21/2018
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the home and confirmed that the light bulbs have been replaced and the bathroom fan is working properly. We are also following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure the stairway is touched up as needed and the home is adequately stocked moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2018 by Julie C
Nashville Weekend with Friends
Great location close to Gulch and a reasonable walk to Broadway. Very nice spaces inside and out to relax with friends. Needs a bit of upkeep - but overall very nice.
On 05/02/2018 by Anita N.
Response on 5/4/2018
Hi Anita, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home and will make sure any maintenance concerns are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Pat M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2018 by Tom O
Easy
Everything you’d want for abstay in Nashville
On 04/04/2018 by Jim M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Jim M
Good spot between 12 S, the Gulch & Vanderbilt
Very good property for a large-ish group - very clean and spacious, and all bedrooms/bathrooms were nice and modern. Kitchen was great with decent equipment for a visitor's stay. Roof deck has great views and if you can figure out the fire pit (we did) it is really nice on a cool night. Though they say it's possible to connect to the house speakers with wi-fi, don't expect much - the receiver can't handle much volume. If you have your own car(s) this property is definitely great with its 2-car garage. If you don't, note that there is no way to lock the door behind you in front where the Uber/taxi will arrive - someone has to go out the back door (with lock) through the garage, and to say to least it is inconvenient to get from the back to the front. We were lucky enough to get a late check-out (noon), which was clearly communicated the day before we left. Keep in mind that as with most rentals, there is no place to store luggage if you have a late flight. Go to bartaco for lunch or dinner in 12 South - loved that place.
On 03/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/21/2018
Steve, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure home speakers and fire pit are in good working condition. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2018 by Stephen V
Nashville 2018
Overall experience was good. We liked that we had a number to text with questions and concerns. The house was very clean, but it wasn’t in the best of neighborhoods although it appears that they are trying to change that. Other than the master bathroom, the 2nd bathroom on second floor and the bathroom on the lower level were so dark that the women couldn’t even get ready in them which was disappointing. The unit could also use more cookware in the kitchen...such as bowls to prepare foods in and skillets and griddle for cooking for large parties. Serving platters would be nice and more serving utensils. This unit had a few things, but most rentals we have stayed at have a much larger selection. Also, the iPad was not connecting to the music which was frustrating so we didn’t really get to use that feature.
On 03/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/13/2018
Hi Myndi, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the lighting in the bathrooms is improved and additional cookware is added to the kitchen, as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Myndi F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Kendra B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/12/2018 by Lorissa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Justine L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2018 by Tim R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Yuko D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2017 by David M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/02/2017 by Christine S
Gorgeous Townhouse - So clean!
It was a beautiful townhouse and the location was great! Would def stay here again!
On 11/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/27/2017 by Bev H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2017 by Susan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Ann D
College Roommate Get away
We loved our stay in this property. It was so clean and comfortable for us. The furnishings were awesome. The beds were so comfortable. It was a great location. We were very close to the Gulch and an easy Uber ride every where else.
On 11/08/2017 by Jacki L.
Excellent property for Nashville gathering
Overall great property for an annual gathering of friends. We had 4 couples from different locations for a 4 night stay. The 4 BR w/4 Bath was the draw. We parked 4 vehicles, 2 inside and 2 outside in shared parking for the week. Used Uber for transportation to downtown and other venues, ~$7 for a ride to music on Broadway. Things to consider: Lots of steps, BRs don’t have much storage, no chests just closets in all but MBR. No dining room, seating limited for 8 people eating a meal. Enjoyed the roof top but was, of course, weather dependent. Enjoyed the available heater and gas fire pit to counter October temps. Had a power outage which required searching for blown GFIs for garage door and bathrooms when power was restored.
On 10/27/2017 by James L.
Response on 10/30/2017
Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Also, we do apologize regarding the issue with the power outage, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call should any issues come up. Please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Fabulous!
Everything about our stay was perfect. Booking and communication was easy and efficient. We were even able to do an early check in and late check out. The property was clean and the rooftop was beautiful. 10 minute walk to restaurants and shops. Only a few dollars for Uber to downtown. We are already planning another visit back!
On 10/26/2017 by Creta B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Creta B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/17/2017 by James L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/14/2017 by Kelly P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Pam M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2017 by Rebecca S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2017 by Sally G G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2017 by Dustin K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Christopher D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Josey C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Kristina P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Nicole M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Kevin G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Darryl T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2017 by Amy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2017 by Mike G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Katrina P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Bona B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Amber Y
Ideal Nashville Getaway Spot
This place is a slam dunk for a few friends, a few couples, for just about any occasion I can think of. I will be returning.
On 05/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2017 by Todd F
My family and I came down for our daughter's wedding and could not have asked for a better place!
We came and this exceeded our expectations! Extremely convenient location, the beds are nicer than our beds at home, the linens are great, the furniture is outstanding, there is no carpet and it feels extremely clean. And the rooftop.... That rooftop deck and view are amazing! Also, if you are a little, and I mean a little tech savvy, you can hook up your music to bluetooth and there is surround sound on the roof deck and the living roof. Just awesome!!!
On 05/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by Maria L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Mitzi D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2017 by Melissa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Christopher B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/03/2017 by Robin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Adam F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/05/2017 by Jill L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Megan P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2017 by Dann W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Gordon M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2017 by Darin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Brandon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2017 by Scott T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Ann M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by Jayne A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/25/2016 by Zoe K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2016 by Darin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2016 by Darin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2016 by Darin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Chad H