Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Nashville Condo Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Nashville Condo Near Downtown
26 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
4 people
Dogs Allowed
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Newly Furnished 2BD, 1BA Nashville Condo Near Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center
Close to town, Near public transportation
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Awesome location, run down property, poorly managed
After a long drive to Nashville we arrived at the condo to find it hadn't been cleaned. I called Turnkey and they said they would send someone out. They showed up a little later but had no clue where clean sheets for the bed were located (which was all we really cared about). They ended up leaving and coming back three times before they had some sheets to put on the bed. It was pretty frustrating but after that it was fine and this area is really great.
On 04/12/2018 by Patrick B.
Response on 4/20/118
Hello Patrick, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the housekeeping issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issue and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Te
Overall a good experience
I have stayed at this location twice. The master bed is very comfortable, which is always appealing to me. My only complaint about this particular property is that there is hardly any furniture. It’s quite bare. For example, there’s a coffee maker, but neither time has there been coffee. The hangers in the closet are the same hangers I had to purchase for the apartment the last time I stayed there. There is no full length mirror, therefore I have purchase a full length mirror for the property both times (the first one I bought was gone when I returned). There is no drawers or clothing storage in either bedroom. The second bedroom doesn’t even have an operable door on the closet, therefore in can’t be used at all.

When I stay in an Airbnb/HomeAway/VRBO, I expect it to have some of the same amenities that a hotel would have, like a dresser and hangers for ex, but I actually expect it to have more comfort than a hotel.

Overall, I love the location of this particular home so much, that I would stay there again. It is right in the heart of the most walkable area of Nashville, 12South, which is my favorite neighborhood in the area.
On 02/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/20/118
Hello Tahne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and make corrections if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place!
Great place, walking distance to 12 South and cheap lyft rides to Broadway!
On 11/22/2017 by Lora S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/22/2017 by Dirk R
Convenient location but odd layout
This location was very convenient for us with its close proximity to Belmont. The layout of the condo was odd, however, with the only bathroom situated within the second bedroom rather than on a hallway. This was awkward with having to go in another's room just for the bathroom. It took a bit for the back bedroom to cool down, but the rest of the house was ok temperature wise. You can hear people in the adjoining condo unit quite loudly through the closet walls in the master bedroom at the back of the unit, which made it difficult to try and get to bed at a decent time. I would recommend that the window shades in the queen room be fitted with shades that fit the window better for privacy as they were too short width-wise. Parking was a bit of a concern when coming in later in the evening as all parking is on the curb for all of the units and fills up fast. There is a drive to the back, but it's a one car driveway, so you could potentially be blocked in. Overall, the property was clean and very conveniently located for what we needed for the weekend.
On 10/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/11/117
Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location!
The apartment location was great! Walking distance to a lot of things. Drawback was the bathroom setup but as long as your friends it wouldn't be a huge deal (bathroom is attached to one of the bedrooms).
On 10/03/2017 by Abigail T.
Response on 10/3/117
Hello Abigail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Greg J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Abigail T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Devin W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Haley R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Jennifer B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2017 by Chris W
Clean and beautiful neighborhood. Lots of pedestrians walking and running, very dog friendly. Only 7minutes from Cummins Station and restaurants, coffee shop and bars within walking distance.
On 05/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Stacy R
Nice place, great neighborhood
This is an older 3 unit rental that was clean and comfortable. It has an unusual layout, but the bedrooms were large and comfortable and the sitting room was adequate. The kitchen and dining area were small,as was the bathroom, but fine for a couple. This is in a very upscale neighborhood and we were walking distance to the 12 South area which had many great restaurants for any appetite, BBQ, Pizza, formal, a great breakfast place, a taproom, etc. The area is safe and quiet.
On 04/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Anthony J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2017 by Wendy F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/17/2017 by Heather B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Marilyn S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Sara S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2017 by Jimmy G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Stephanie C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/29/2016 by Ryan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Dietrich M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2016 by Ronnie N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2016 by Mike K