Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Nashville Condo Steps to 12South
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Nashville Condo Steps to 12South
28 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Newly Furnished 2BR Nashville Condo Steps to 12South & Hillsboro
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Balcony
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2016 by Jerry W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Liz L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Brandon W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/04/2017 by Philander K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Shirley Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/14/2017 by Nanci K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2017 by Christa J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/13/2017 by Talya S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2017 by Sarah H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Tom B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2017 by Kevin W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Stanley S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Radhika B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by Kimberly D
Great location, acceptable home
Great location, acceptable home, bathtub did not drain very well, wifi is weak in living room
On 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Hello Radhika, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into and address the bathtub drain. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2017 by Jennifer G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by James D
Belmont mom
We were really happy with the unit. The only suggestion is that we wish it had a second mirror for getting ready. It was hard with one mirror in the bathroom. Also the outlet is far from the mirror in the bathroom.
On 07/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/23/117
Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Menno T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Alex T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2017 by Sarah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2017 by Rick P
Great Place to Stay While in Nashville!!
Very nice unit in a great location!
On 10/18/2017 by Rick P.
Great location!
Great location within walking distance to restaraunts and shops! We walked to breakfast every morning and enjoyed a morning run through the the quaint neighborhood. In the afternoon we took a short Uber to downtown and enjoyed all the entertainment on broadway. The house was great except having only one bathroom located in a bedroom was a challenge, so guests that sleep in that bedroom have lots of visitors and no privacy bc there are no doors. Would’ve been great to have another mirror to get ready somewhere else in the home and some outdoor seating. There’s a spacious back porch but we were only able to enjoy it by sitting on the steps. Regardless, we truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next trip to Nashville!!
On 10/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/26/117
Hello Brittany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/29/2017 by Ruth W
overall a plus, with a few caveats
This unit is very clean, adequately furnished, and located in a pleasant, convenient neighborhood. However, there are a couple things you should be aware of. One is that this is described as a two-bedroom unit. However, the second bedroom, while in a large enough space, has no doors, and the only entrance to the one bathroom is through this "room," so there's no privacy. Also, there is little sound-proofing between this and the unit next door. Finally, the fold-out bed in the living room is all springs and no padding - tho the other two beds are perfectly comfortable. When we arrived, the smoke detector was beeping incessantly; someone had tried to disengage it, and the cleaners or the person who checked out the unit before we arrived should have noticed this. However, when we reported it to the 888 number, it was taken care of in a timely fashion.
On 10/31/2017 by Ruth w.
Response on 11/3/117
Hi Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the smoke alarm and that we were quickly able to resolve the problem. We appreciate your feedback regarding the fold-out couch as well and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nashville Condo
Great!
On 10/31/2017 by Rachael C.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/17/2017 by Michelle K
A Great Location
The setup of the place is a little odd, but nothing to complain about. We were unhappy with the smell of the place and lack of toilet paper and as soon as we communicated that, the issue was resolved ASAP. Couldn't have asked for better customer service and the location can't be beat.
On 12/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/15/117
Hi Aleksandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when issues came up and that we were quickly able to resolve them. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Ginger S