Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Near It All! Peaceful Nashville Home!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Near It All! Peaceful Nashville Home!
49 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Duplex
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Peaceful 2BR Green Hills Home - Near Downtown Nashville, Music & Restaurants
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
LIVING
Central air, Linens, High speed internet, Hair dryer
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Stereo system, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/30/2018 by Joan M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/23/2018 by Elise W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/04/2018 by Andreea C
Good location
6 girls sharing one bathroom to get ready to head out was tough. Would be helpful to have more mirrors in the bedrooms.
The only other complaint is that there were ants on one of the islands.
Other than that it was a great stay. $10-20 Uber/lyft to Downtown depending on the time of day. Would definitely reccomend it to other people
On 03/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/118
Hello Caitlyn, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up and address the ants if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/22/2018 by Caitlyn R
Nice neighborhood, super comfortable beds!
This is a very comfortable older home in a very nice, quiet neighborhood. The beds were fantastic! It's location is not too far from downtown and easy to get to other attractions. Great place for my husband and 23 year old daughter. The bathroom is a bit dated without electricity near the sink, but was clean and serviceable. Bring your own keurig coffee pods. None were provided. Would have been nice to have a few more hangers, garbage cans in the bedrooms, tissues, and additional toilet paper. They only give you a starter roll. :-) Overall, a nice place for a nice price! Property management company polite and easy to work with. Thanks!
On 03/15/2018 by Laurie W.
Response on 3/16/118
Hello Laurie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice
Overall our stay was good. It was nice to be able to get in early, and even though we didn't utilize leaving late we had the option which was nice. There was some dust and dirt buildup on the chandelier and under the couch. We had to move it chasing a spider. The plug in for the toaster was sketchy. Possibly a fire hazard. There weren't as many utensils for meal prep as I anticipated. Would be nice to have storage containers available. There was a garage key code available. I'm not sure if it was functional. But would be a nice feature to have the garage key code.
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/14/118
Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/05/2018 by Melissa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Mike G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Sandra K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2017 by Courtney G
Great stay in Nashville
This was a nice place in a nice quiet neighborhood. Very clean, well supplied and maintained. We would definitely stay here again. We had great service from the local property manager. Nashville was a great time, good food, great music, easy to get a around, plenty to see and do!
On 10/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Great stay in Nashville
This was a nice option in a nice quiet neighborhood. It is nicely decorated in a fun Nashville theme. It's an easy quick drive to downtown. We were very pleased with how clean it was, as well as the supplies, linens, etc. We would definitely stay here again. We had a glitch with the internet when we arrived and the local manager handled it very promptly. I was impressed!
On 10/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/24/117
Hi Todd, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nashville. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Take a look into Wi-Fi next time
It was quite good. Would be good to fix Wi-Fi for next time, that was key feature for us and didn't work properly.
On 09/18/2017 by Jan S.
Response on 9/18/117
Jan, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the Wi-Fi issues that came up and for any inconvenience caused as well. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to address the issue by bringing over a hotspot. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2017 by Carolyn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Patrick C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2017 by Charley H
Great Location!
The location of this property is close to everything Nashville but in a very nice, quiet setting. The inside of the home was very nicely laid out, decorated with Nashville decor and very clean and welcoming. There is no dishwasher or grill as noted in the description so this should be updated. The home is set on a lot with many trees and there were several storms while there. A large tree branch fell on the driveway of the adjoining house and instead of addressing it, the resident used our driveway for the week. Not ideal as we had to make sure the driveway was clear at all times. When we arrived, the front door was covered in spider webs and looked like it hadn't been cleaned for days. The door lock was very quirky with the code and took us several tries to get it opened. The driveway needs to be cleared of the overgrown brush in the property next door as branches scraped the side of our car and roof. Overall, it was a great stay and we would gladly stay here again.
On 07/23/2017 by Janet W.
Response on 7/24/117
Hello Janet, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/12/2017 by Desiree A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Brian B
Location, Location, Location
We rented this property to visit our daughter. The location is close to anywhere you would want to go in Nashville. Very quiet neighborhood and felt like home. House was very clean inside, nice layout and beds were super comfortable. Could use an extra chair in the living area for future updates. Outside needs work to clean up overgrown tree branches from next door property growing in to driveway and scraping sides and roof of car. While there, branches fell across the B property driveway and rather than clean it up, they used our driveway for the week so had to be careful entering the back of the property. Too many trees kept the yard wet and muddy if you are staying with a pet. Front door keyless entry was a bit quirky at times to get in. Front storm door is broken and will not close.
On 07/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Janet, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you have mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Janet W
Great Place to Stay in Nashville!
We totally enjoyed our 4 day stay in Nashville at this lovely location. The home was clean and the beds were amazing! Located on Caldwell Lane, it's 4 miles from the heart of downtown Nashville and it was a quick trip each time we visited. Neighborhood was strikingly beautiful and we walked every morning at the start of our day. This was our 1st trip to Nashville and seeing the beautiful homes in this Greenhills area was quite a treat. Manager AJ was very responsive to any requests or questions we had. We plan to return this year and hopefully will be able to book this location again.
On 06/22/2017 by Undisclosed
nashville rental
very nice
On 06/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2017 by Julie W
Great Location
Lovely home. Clean and tidy on arrival. Having a washing machine and dryer was very useful. Loved the location as easy to get to downtown Nashville and Opry Mills etc. Highly recommended. Would have liked to have a back garden area but having space for the car was convenient. Would certainly consider again for our next visit.
On 06/17/2017 by Julie W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2017 by Diana B
Nice place and suited our needs
Looked just like the pictures. Spacious rooms> One car garage with a door opener. Washer and dryer worked fine. Beds were comfy. Is near town, so convenient by car or bus to get anywhere. Nobody bothered us.
On 06/15/2017 by Scott W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2017 by Victoreya C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/25/2017 by Scott W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by Lesa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Misty S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/30/2017 by Meera K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2017 by Briana S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Jacob M
Great neighborhood
Overall, the home worked for our group (4 adults, 2 kids). The location was great; nice, quiet neighborhood and a short drive to lots of shopping and dining. The directions for entering the home need updated though. It says to enter through the back door by the garage but we had to enter through the front door. You actually can't use that backdoor at all since it's deadbolted and locked with a key (no keys provided here as it's all controlled by electronic keypad locks). Had I not read about this same issue in a previous review we would have been very confused and calling for help. Also, we had an ant problem in the kitchen. We never left any dishes sitting in the sink unwashed but still came back to find ants in the sink multiple times. That being said, the beds were very comfortable and the extra pillows and blankets came in handy for the pull out couch we had to use. It's a nice house for a small group or a short stay (we stayed 2 nights).
On 04/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/15/117
Hi Krista, Thank you so much for the review, and we are glad to hear that you really liked the location and found the beds and house to be comfortable during your stay. That being said, we do sincerely apologize about the arrival instructions being wrong and for that ant problem in the kitchen! Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have pest control ridding the kitchen of ants and are now updating the instructions for guests which let them know the appropriate entrance. By the way, you were absolutely wonderful guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/11/2017 by Krista B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2017 by Chanda C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Marlene B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2017 by Mickey R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2017 by Brian A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/09/2017 by Jeremy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2017 by Michael K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2017 by Karen R
Nashville Stay
The property was in a beautiful neighborhood. The house was nicely furnished with attention to detail. There was a nice welcome basket with some Nashville favorites. The rooms were spacious and comfortable for four people with the exception of the bathroom. There is only a pedestal sink, with no storage around it. The bathtub did not drain on its own, so after showering, the knob had to be held down manually to allow the water to drain. These were minor things, but due to the size of the bathroom, we would not stay in this property again with four people. The kitchen could use some kitchen towels, other than that, it had everything we needed. A rug at the back door would also be helpful.
On 01/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/28/117
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned and appreciate the helpful suggestions, too. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2016 by Blake R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2016 by Melinda S
Upscale
Very elite upscale part of town called Greenhills. Everything was there from utensils to toilet paper. Ranch style home that makes you feel home. Very quiet neighborhood only a mile from mall along with great dining. The beds were very luxurious and comfortable. It has a garage to accommodate your car. This Beautiful home along with its surroundings is one to stay in, in Tennessee.
On 12/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2016 by Karen R