Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Pet-Friendly East Nashville Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Pet-Friendly East Nashville Home
35 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
8 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1703 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Pet-Friendly East Nashville Home, New (Built 2015), 4 Miles to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Museums, Recreation Center
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/02/2017 by Richard E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Michelle S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Michael F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2017 by Brandon G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Laura B
Nice Place!
The house was clean and tidy but some things were dirty as we looked closer. There was a dirty stiff rag between the headboard and mattress in the master bedroom. Some of the spoons and dishes were dirty but we brought disposable items so that wasn't a big deal. The owner made up for the little things we found with clean linens and other items. Overall a good experience at this Nashville vacation home and would book again.
On 04/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/3/117
Daniel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you we've followed up with the housekeeping team regarding the issues you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Ashlei B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2017 by Emily S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/08/2017 by Loren C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Matthew S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Regina D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Maddy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Tani B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2017 by Kay C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2017 by Erin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Laurie S
Nashville Vacation
This rental house near downtown Nashville was absolutely amazing! This house seems brand new! It was sparkling clean, stylish, comfortable, and plenty of room for our party of 7. Close proximity to downtown and very well maintained! It was so nice to have some basic toiletries supplied for us and the email and text communications were great. Definitely recommend this house for your Nashville visit!
On 07/25/2017 by Laurie S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Chris H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Ahmad M
Great Girls Weekend
Lovely house, close to downtown, and within walking distance of some fun restaurants. Highly recommend. Could have used more chairs at the dining room table, but overall a great experience.
On 08/01/2017 by Erin S.
Response on 8/1/117
Erin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Cinda R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Theresa P
Getaway before school starts!
Our hosts made our vacation a pleasure from start to finish. House was perfectly equipped to accommodate our group of six adults. Beds ands sofas plentiful and comfy, kitchen equipped with great attention to detail (including a pair of frosty mugs in the freezer) CLEAN, close to food and entertainment. We truly enjoyed our stay!
On 08/15/2017 by Theresa P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Angelica Caridad C
Exceptional Stay
This was by far an exceptional stay. The house was perfect! From cleanliness to location to beauty. The rooms were spacious, the house felt like home. Honestly, I didn't want to leave. I would recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in Nashville. And if I'm ever in Nashville again I will certainly request to stay here. Thanks for a great stay.
On 08/20/2017 by Ahmad M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2017 by Holly K
Perfect spot for weekend getaway
I celebrated my bachelorette party in Nashville and my girls and I couldn't have been happier with this townhome! It is beautifully maintained and updated. Very clean and fresh. Master bedroom was extremely spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. It's very close to downtown and was a short Lyft ride to Broadway. The only negative about the location was that it was close to some train tracks and we had a couple of loud trains pass by in the morning, but that wouldn't be enough for us not to utilize this place again. Would come back in a heartbeat!
On 08/29/2017 by Holly K.
Response on 8/30/117
Hi Holly, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Weekend trip
Clean place but parking was a little difficult in back. Sketchy neighborhood but I think it's up and coming.
On 09/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/19/117
Hello Jon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2017 by Michele E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Jessica P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Will R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/17/2017 by Rick D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Gail S
The home was nice on the inside but poorly stocked as far as cooking supplies ,towels, etc. I thought the neighborhood was questionable at best but it turn out it is a to a neighborhood in transition . Then we found that the none of the tv's would not get ESPN (college fb) or any major news channels. We were frustrated a lot. this home was not what we were expecting or up to the standards what we have rented before. In fairness I guess we are not the usual short term renters we came for Thanksgiving plan to cook there and spend a lot of time at the home . I work in an environment of short term rentals and this home would fail because of lack of basic supplies .Strangest thing Thanksgiving night they had homes around us being built running saws, yelling with all kinds of noise up about 9:30 . Then the trains come through which after awhile you start to laugh about all the crazy . Don't try and walk any pets on road in front of home . If you have to go near the the road you may want to carry a checkered flag but I don't thing that would even slow them down , Was not a good choice for us but it would be great if you a place to crash while you play in town . One last thing Turn key is with out a doubt the best company I have ever rented through. They offer to move us that night to another home . They sent out someone to the home to help us with the problems we were having . They made follow up calls to make sure we were doing ok with everything going on .....Never rent from anyone else but them ! GLS
On 11/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/29/117
Gail, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
On 11/29/2017 by gail s.
Response on 12/1/117
Hi Gail, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team