Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Riverside Condo Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Riverside Condo Near Downtown
110 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Riverside Nashville Condo - Explore Germantown & Downtown on Foot!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Blueray
Great time in Nashville
Our rental was great - everything we needed for our stay. Yes, the spiders outside the door were not pleasant, but I'm assuming there isn't much that can be done about that...
On 10/16/2018 by Patti T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Patti T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Eliza J
Great location and lovely view
This property is a hidden gem. Located on the river in a smaller apartment type complex so it's super quiet but still very close to everything in downtown Nashville. The space was perfect for me and my husband. It was very clean and the furnishings were cute and comfortable. Only criticism would be the TV channels did not come in well so my husband couldn't enjoy his shows while waiting for me to get ready and lighting could be a little better for ladies to do their makeup. Neither a huge issue only minor inconvenience. Definitely will be saving this property on my return list for Nashville.
On 09/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/28/2018
Hi Cara, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the TV and channels, and will pass your lighting feedback to our Homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great stay near the action in Nashville
Nice little apartment walking distance to the strip in Nashville. Unit was clean upon arrival. Management company was very responsive to one minor issue we had, and they had it rectified within hours. Bed was comfortable, but the living room furniture could use an upgrade. No table/chairs to eat a meal or set up a laptop (the stools in the picture were not there when we were, and only one of the round tables was present), and the blue chair with no armrests is not comfortable at all. I get that owners don't want to put a lot into furnishing rental units, but this one seemed particularly lacking in comfort. Also, maybe it was my unfamiliarity with it, but we had trouble with the Sling TV (wifi kept dropping). Fortunately, the weather was great while we were there so we didn't need to spend much time in the unit.
Don't misunderstand, we would stay here again for the location, but don't be expecting to "hang out" comfortably for very long. Also, unit is on the third floor - so if stairs are a problem for you, this is not the unit you should choose.
On 09/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/26/2018
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we are sorry about the stools and Sling TV and wish we would have know to help out! Please know we are checking on both of those items to get them resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Cara M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by John B F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Drew P
Close to Broadway
The vacation would have been perfect except for the bachelorette/girls parties monopolizing the pool all day/night on Fri & Sat.
On 08/28/2018 by Vera H.
You can walk to Germantown & Broadway!
No complaints about location (15 min walk to Broadway, trolley tours, dining etc). Condo very clean, amenities/supplies provided, looks just like photos, quiet pool area Mon - Thur. Concerns: smallest bathroom in the world (only 1 person at a time). You can hear the cement plant across the river all day & evenings 6 days a wk. Although pool area was cleaned at least twice during the week, no toilet paper in ladies room for 4 days. Better be a sound sleeper bcuz on Fri & Sat, it's a party by the pool all day & night til after 3am. We noticed several guests walk over to the pool then leave after seeing all the 20 somethings/batchelorette parties. We really enjoyed our stay in Nashville. Except for the noise/party factor on weekends, I would recommend this rental without hesitation.
On 08/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Vera, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and apologize for the noise inconvenience. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Vera H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by Michael K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Todd H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Thomas O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Rebecca B
Cute condo close to Broadway!!
We loved our stay at this condo, and are already planning another visit for next summer!! The condo was within a 5 minute Uber ride downtown to Broadway, which was great! The location of the condo itself within the complex could not have been better. We were on the third floor with the pool right below. It was very quiet every night, we never heard any of the neighbors. The condo was very clean & well taken care of! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Nashville! I know we will be back to this condo for sure!
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Debbie L
Great time in Nashville!
great location super clean will be back
On 07/24/2018 by Errol E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Errol E
Great location!
Very clean, easy to find & a short Uber ride to Broadway. Only cons would be couch and bed are pretty broken down. I slept good but my husband had trouble getting comfy enough to sleep all night. We would rent this condo again though.
On 07/14/2018 by Mary B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2018 by Mary B
Perfect Condo for Downtown Nashville & Germantown
This condo was everything that we were looking for! 10 minute walk to downtown and Germantown. Condo was perfect and supplied with everything we needed. Also, every time we texted about information, we got an answer within minutes. I would highly recommend this property.
On 07/10/2018 by Braddy B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Braddy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Derek D
We had a great stay. Nice place!
The condo was in a great location and very clean. We were given an early check in and late check out without even asking. I would highly recommend this place!
On 06/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Wow!
This was such a great place to stay. It was clean, spacious, and had everything I needed for a long weekend in Nashville. The pool was super convenient and the door code was easy to do.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Fun in Nashville
The unit itself was nice and functional. The one negative I would say is that I didn't realize the condo was on the third floor which was difficult for my husband who suffers with COPD. The unit was clean and had all the necessary equipment to live comfortably. Enjoyed the daily swim in the community pool. It was a bit off the beaten path and seemed deserted at night.
On 06/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/20/2018
Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Kathryn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Ashley P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2018 by Sharon C
Great Nashville location
The apartment was bigger than it appeared in the pictures.. Decorated really nice. A great location for walking to downtown and Germantown. Kitchen had everything needed to prepare meals. we only ate breakfast in because there are too many good restaurants nearby. The bedroom was spacious and the bed very comfortable.. The only issue and it wasn't a problem because who is there to watch TV.. there is only a digital antennae so you only get a couple of network stations and lots of shopping stations..The furnishing are modern and the whole apartment makes for a very pleasant stay.. would highly recommend this apartment.. much cheaper then a hotel and it was very quiet. great place to stay in Nashville.
On 05/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/29/2018
Hello Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Old Folks enjoying Nashville!
Great location near downtown and all the wonderful venues there. Lots of places to enjoy a beer and a burger nearby in Germantown. This is a 3rd floor unit so be ready for steps.
On 05/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Third Floor Walk Up in Nashville
Small one-bedroom apartment was meticulously clean and had everything we needed for our multi-day stay.

The two best things about our rental was the superb communication and attention by TurnKey Vacation Rentals staff.
On 05/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Great for getaway weekend!
The unit was comfortable and very private and quiet - just what we were looking for. Close to downtown but not too close - used ride services all weekend to get around to avoid the hassle and expense of parking - was great to have an on-site parking space included with the rental. Will consider this property again when traveling to the area.
On 04/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2018 by James K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/21/2018 by Kimberly W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/08/2018 by Jaime G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Steven H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Heather R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2018 by Jaime K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/15/2018 by Cate K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Lisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Scarlett F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2018 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/04/2018 by Timothy E
Great Place Easy to Broadway
This location fit our needs perfectly. We stayed here during our visit for Nashville New Years 2018. Simple, uncomplicated, quiet, close to Broadway and the Nashville music scene. All the necessities, clean, cozy and comfortable. Would highly recommend. We usually stay with AirBnB rentals and are used to checking in and finding water in the frig, and other welcoming amenities; none of that was to be found. We don't know if this was an oversight, but the property only left us one roll of TP and one roll of paper towels. Thankfully, a market was nearby when we realized we had to go buy more. The location is also on the third floor (outside stairs) so look up when looking for the entrance. Have fun - we did!
On 01/04/2018 by Matthew B.
Response on 1/9/2018
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our Housekeeping Team to ensure the appropriate amount of starter supplies are being left out. Our Local Operations Team will also be looking into adding a water pitcher to the fridge at the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Bernard J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Jade H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2017 by Jim C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/29/2017 by Veronica S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Derek D
Football and New Cities
Was great. Location to Nissan Stadium was amazing, Nashville knows how to build for the people. Very easy to walk everywhere in the area. Entertainment overload for sure. So much to see and do, and definitely not enough time in a day, or three, to do it.
On 09/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Monica M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Sierra R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Susan P
Very clean inside.
Very clean on the inside. The outside has Major Spider Issues. Could not enjoy the balcony at all.
On 08/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/2017
Hi Kris, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will make sure any spiders are sprayed and removed and professional pest control is scheduled, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Quiet but close to downtown
Very quiet complex, a lot of steps to climb. If you have problems with spiders would not recommend. The outside of the building is covered with them along with the balcony.
On 08/27/2017 by Kris L.
Response on 8/30/2017
Kris, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to have the home professionally treated for spiders. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2017 by Kris L
Great Place but Clean the Deck/Patio
Had a great time. Great location. Only issue was the wasp nest being built in the deck along with the massive spider webs when opening the door to the patio.
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2017
Brett, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the wasp nest and spider webs. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2017 by Mary H
Comfortable Condo by the River
The good...the condo is well furnished and the complex has nice amenities (pool, gym, balcony overlooking river). The kitchen is fully equipped and easy to utilize for meals.
Not so good...bed was soft and uneven, television reception is through a digital antenna which provides mostly shopping channel stations, location is mostly industrial so walking in the neighbourhood is not appealing (cement plant just up the pathway!)
On 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2017
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bed and digital antenna and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Amy B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2017 by Jan Michael W
Great time! Good location!
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and nicely furnished. The condo is about a mile from the downtown scene. You could definitely walk it or use the bikes but it's only a $6 Uber ride and they picked us up within 5 minutes. Would definitely stay again.
On 07/10/2017 by Tracy I.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Lisa G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Tracy I
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Kristen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Suzanne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2017 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/15/2017 by Randy H
Weekend in Nashville
This was a very nice rental! Perfectf for my husband and I. We were able to easily walk to Germantown and downtown, about 1 mile. The pool was being resurfaced, so we were a little bummed about that. Lyft is also available, if you don't feel like walking.
On 06/06/2017 by Margaret K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Margaret K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Pamela And Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/05/2017 by Ashley M
Great place to stay
We've stayed at riverfront condos several times and we always have a great stay. Location is great!!! My only complaint about this condo is the television, the cable service was awful. We stayed in one rainy afternoon and couldn't really watch tv.
On 04/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/2017
Hi Halee, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the cable service in the home and make sure any issues are resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Few nights on the town
Great condo for a Nashville weekend. This condo was very convient for us. We used uber and left the vehicle in the free parking spot right outside the unit. Uber was 5.60 anywhere we wanted to go. If your looking to walk this may not be the unit for you. Very affordable and well stocked. Had a toilet issue maintnce was very prompt and fixed issue within a hours time. Private balcony would be nice if we would have had warmer weather. Good water pressure and hot water very quickly. The exterior of condos is why I can't give 5 stars not a result of turn key just overall maintenance is needed for buildings exterior. Coffee maker is tricky with amount water. Possible upgrade needed. Would defiantly recommend and stay again.
On 03/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/26/2017
Hi Markus, Thank you for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we apologize if some inconveniences occurred, but are also relieved to know that you called our 24/7 hotline to let us know so that we could fix that toilet issue. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved the other concerns you mentioned, too. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Markus C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Robin T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Meribeth M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by John Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Shelly B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/14/2017 by Tyler D
Nice condo
This property was well maintained and had the basics that we needed. Everything went smoothly as far as check in. I was disappointed with the neighborhood, however. It was advertised as walking distance to Downtown and Germantown. While it was a 20 minute walk, the area seems very isolated, especially at this time of year. There is nothing convenient close by as far as getting provisions for the condo. An uber was about $6 dollars to most areas, which is great but adds up when you're taking it several times a day. I would definitely recommend this property if you have a rental car.
On 02/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2017 by Sara C
Convenient condo with good value
We stayed here for a last minute weekend trip to Nashville and this place was perfect for what we needed. There is only one king bed so I wouldn't see this as a fit for anything other than a couple. Condo was very well appointed and convenient to everything downtown - could be walked but it was freezing when we were there so took Uber everywhere. About a $6 uber ride to get to Broadway and never took more than 3 or 4 minutes for one to show up. A couple notes to the manager -Might want to put more than 2 rolls of TP in the bathroom for a weekend stay. -The lock code on the door reset itself twice while we were there and had to call back in. When its 20* outside thats not real fun. A set of keys after check in rather than having to use the lock code every time would be much more convenient
On 01/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/3/2017
Hi Scott, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred with the keyless lock. Thankfully you called our 24/7 guest hotline and we were quickly able to reset the lock and get you guys inside and warm! Your feedback regarding TP makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. TurnKey stocks each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap and a scrub brush for dishes, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a couple of rolls in each bathroom), and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we could do for you, just reach out to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2017 by Scott S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Dave W
Perfect size
We stayed 4 nights in this condo and enjoyed the proximity to downtown and the size of the unit. Downtown Nashville hotels are so expensive, so with this condo offering a kitchen, it was a perfect fit.
On 12/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2016 by Sean N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2016 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/15/2016 by Brian S
Excellent experience!
Instructions were clear and the condo was as advertised. We'd recommend to anyone.
On 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Nashville condo..quiet and great location
This condo is walking distance to downtown and Germantown. A dedicated bike trail is right at the condo also. You can sit on the porch and have view of a large urban river.
On 11/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Unique experience 25 miles from home!
My husband and I live just by Leiper's Fork in TN, but needed a place to stay in downtown nashville to meet up with family and night before and night of the CMA Awards. We were told about the HomeAway app which led me to turnkey rentals and found a quaint 1 bedroom apartment on the river! You could see the titans stadium, and it was a $4 cab ride to Broadway! The apartment was clean and decorated so cute! We even had 2 bikes we could ride along riverfront, if we wanted, but we didn't have time. I would highly recommend this place whether you are from out of town or just live 25 miles away!
On 11/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2016 by Wendy C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/03/2016 by Caroline D
Great Location
Everything was as advertised. Very clean and comfortable. Easy, safe walk to downtown Nashville. Only problem was our "designated" parking spot kept getting better used. This was very inconvenient.
On 10/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Scott G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2016 by Jeff J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Sara A
Perfect downtown getaway
This place was very clean. Had everything you needed and some fun extras like bicycles. It was so close to everything and had a pool, exercise room, and laundry close by. Highly recommend this place if you want to be close to downtown.
On 10/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2016 by Justin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Mindy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2016 by Kenny W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/25/2016 by Jackie A
Great condo
Excellent place for the two of us to enjoy Nashville. Quick Uber ride gets you anywhere you want to go and just far enough away that it is also quiet for relaxing as well. Very clean and modern remodel with a comfortable bed and the Kurig with Starbucks coffee was a bonus.
On 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2016 by Eric L
I really wanted to love this place!
Let me start by saying this spot had a really great location as far as distance to Broadway, where we would be spending most of our time while in Nashville. We walked and used the bikes provided most of the time but when we wanted a break, the Ubers were only $5-6. I hate to say that is what we enjoyed most about our stay at this location, but it is. Our air conditioning quit working the first two days we were there resulting in some seriously uncomfortable conditions. I will say that the correspondence with the property management was spot on and they were able to finally resolve the issue after the 2nd occurrence. Complimentary early check in and late check out were both welcome surprises as well. One other note is that this building as a whole has a RIDICULOUS amount of bugs (mostly spiders and mosquitoes) surrounding it outside and mostly at night. It was a mad race to get in the door without letting a bunch in with us. Clearly this is a building maintenance issue and not the property manager but maybe a routine cleaning of the front door area would help. Some things that would probably make the next person's stay a little easier would be... * A wastebasket in the bathroom * Directions to the wi-fi and bicycle locks * An additional towel for the pool (there was only 1) Other than those things the condo was fine, though didn't feel very homey. It had newer furnishings and a comfortable bed but if I'm going to be away from home I'd like a little more of a cozy feel.
On 09/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/2016
Thank you so much for leaving this review, Amanda. We are so sorry to hear if your stay with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the air conditioner after you called our guest hotline, but it must have gone out on you again and we certainly apologize about that. Since then, the AC has been repaired by an HVAC technician and has been performing perfectly. We have also treated the home for pests and have a regular treatment occurring monthly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If you need anything else, please reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/03/2016 by Amanda K