Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Riverside Condo Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Riverside Condo Near Downtown
63 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Riverside Nashville Condo - Explore Germantown & Downtown on Foot!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
ENTERTAINMENT
DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet, Netflix, Blueray
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, DVD
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Bernard J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Jade H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2017 by Jim C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/29/2017 by Veronica S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Derek D
Football and New Cities
Was great. Location to Nissan Stadium was amazing, Nashville knows how to build for the people. Very easy to walk everywhere in the area. Entertainment overload for sure. So much to see and do, and definitely not enough time in a day, or three, to do it.
On 09/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Monica M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Sierra R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Susan P
Very clean inside.
Very clean on the inside. The outside has Major Spider Issues. Could not enjoy the balcony at all.
On 08/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hi Kris, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will make sure any spiders are sprayed and removed and professional pest control is scheduled, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Quiet but close to downtown
Very quiet complex, a lot of steps to climb. If you have problems with spiders would not recommend. The outside of the building is covered with them along with the balcony.
On 08/27/2017 by Kris L.
Response on 8/30/117
Kris, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to have the home professionally treated for spiders. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2017 by Kris L
Great Place but Clean the Deck/Patio
Had a great time. Great location. Only issue was the wasp nest being built in the deck along with the massive spider webs when opening the door to the patio.
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/117
Brett, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the wasp nest and spider webs. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2017 by Mary H
Comfortable Condo by the River
The good...the condo is well furnished and the complex has nice amenities (pool, gym, balcony overlooking river). The kitchen is fully equipped and easy to utilize for meals.
Not so good...bed was soft and uneven, television reception is through a digital antenna which provides mostly shopping channel stations, location is mostly industrial so walking in the neighbourhood is not appealing (cement plant just up the pathway!)
On 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/117
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bed and digital antenna and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Amy B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2017 by Jan Michael W
Great time! Good location!
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and nicely furnished. The condo is about a mile from the downtown scene. You could definitely walk it or use the bikes but it's only a $6 Uber ride and they picked us up within 5 minutes. Would definitely stay again.
On 07/10/2017 by Tracy I.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Lisa G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Tracy I
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Kristen P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Suzanne B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2017 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/15/2017 by Randy H
Weekend in Nashville
This was a very nice rental! Perfectf for my husband and I. We were able to easily walk to Germantown and downtown, about 1 mile. The pool was being resurfaced, so we were a little bummed about that. Lyft is also available, if you don't feel like walking.
On 06/06/2017 by Margaret K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Margaret K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Pamela And Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/05/2017 by Ashley M
Great place to stay
We've stayed at riverfront condos several times and we always have a great stay. Location is great!!! My only complaint about this condo is the television, the cable service was awful. We stayed in one rainy afternoon and couldn't really watch tv.
On 04/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/12/117
Hi Halee, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the cable service in the home and make sure any issues are resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Few nights on the town
Great condo for a Nashville weekend. This condo was very convient for us. We used uber and left the vehicle in the free parking spot right outside the unit. Uber was 5.60 anywhere we wanted to go. If your looking to walk this may not be the unit for you. Very affordable and well stocked. Had a toilet issue maintnce was very prompt and fixed issue within a hours time. Private balcony would be nice if we would have had warmer weather. Good water pressure and hot water very quickly. The exterior of condos is why I can't give 5 stars not a result of turn key just overall maintenance is needed for buildings exterior. Coffee maker is tricky with amount water. Possible upgrade needed. Would defiantly recommend and stay again.
On 03/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/26/117
Hi Markus, Thank you for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we apologize if some inconveniences occurred, but are also relieved to know that you called our 24/7 hotline to let us know so that we could fix that toilet issue. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved the other concerns you mentioned, too. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Markus C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Robin T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Meribeth M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by John Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Shelly B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/14/2017 by Tyler D
Nice condo
This property was well maintained and had the basics that we needed. Everything went smoothly as far as check in. I was disappointed with the neighborhood, however. It was advertised as walking distance to Downtown and Germantown. While it was a 20 minute walk, the area seems very isolated, especially at this time of year. There is nothing convenient close by as far as getting provisions for the condo. An uber was about $6 dollars to most areas, which is great but adds up when you're taking it several times a day. I would definitely recommend this property if you have a rental car.
On 02/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2017 by Sara C
Convenient condo with good value
We stayed here for a last minute weekend trip to Nashville and this place was perfect for what we needed. There is only one king bed so I wouldn't see this as a fit for anything other than a couple. Condo was very well appointed and convenient to everything downtown - could be walked but it was freezing when we were there so took Uber everywhere. About a $6 uber ride to get to Broadway and never took more than 3 or 4 minutes for one to show up. A couple notes to the manager -Might want to put more than 2 rolls of TP in the bathroom for a weekend stay. -The lock code on the door reset itself twice while we were there and had to call back in. When its 20* outside thats not real fun. A set of keys after check in rather than having to use the lock code every time would be much more convenient
On 01/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/3/117
Hi Scott, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred with the keyless lock. Thankfully you called our 24/7 guest hotline and we were quickly able to reset the lock and get you guys inside and warm! Your feedback regarding TP makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. TurnKey stocks each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap and a scrub brush for dishes, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a couple of rolls in each bathroom), and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we could do for you, just reach out to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2017 by Scott S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Dave W
Perfect size
We stayed 4 nights in this condo and enjoyed the proximity to downtown and the size of the unit. Downtown Nashville hotels are so expensive, so with this condo offering a kitchen, it was a perfect fit.
On 12/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2016 by Sean N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2016 by Derek D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/15/2016 by Brian S
Excellent experience!
Instructions were clear and the condo was as advertised. We'd recommend to anyone.
On 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Nashville condo..quiet and great location
This condo is walking distance to downtown and Germantown. A dedicated bike trail is right at the condo also. You can sit on the porch and have view of a large urban river.
On 11/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Unique experience 25 miles from home!
My husband and I live just by Leiper's Fork in TN, but needed a place to stay in downtown nashville to meet up with family and night before and night of the CMA Awards. We were told about the HomeAway app which led me to turnkey rentals and found a quaint 1 bedroom apartment on the river! You could see the titans stadium, and it was a $4 cab ride to Broadway! The apartment was clean and decorated so cute! We even had 2 bikes we could ride along riverfront, if we wanted, but we didn't have time. I would highly recommend this place whether you are from out of town or just live 25 miles away!
On 11/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2016 by Wendy C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/03/2016 by Caroline D
Great Location
Everything was as advertised. Very clean and comfortable. Easy, safe walk to downtown Nashville. Only problem was our "designated" parking spot kept getting better used. This was very inconvenient.
On 10/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Scott G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/16/2016 by Jeff J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Sara A
Perfect downtown getaway
This place was very clean. Had everything you needed and some fun extras like bicycles. It was so close to everything and had a pool, exercise room, and laundry close by. Highly recommend this place if you want to be close to downtown.
On 10/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2016 by Justin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Mindy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2016 by Kenny W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/25/2016 by Jackie A
Great condo
Excellent place for the two of us to enjoy Nashville. Quick Uber ride gets you anywhere you want to go and just far enough away that it is also quiet for relaxing as well. Very clean and modern remodel with a comfortable bed and the Kurig with Starbucks coffee was a bonus.
On 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2016 by Eric L
I really wanted to love this place!
Let me start by saying this spot had a really great location as far as distance to Broadway, where we would be spending most of our time while in Nashville. We walked and used the bikes provided most of the time but when we wanted a break, the Ubers were only $5-6. I hate to say that is what we enjoyed most about our stay at this location, but it is. Our air conditioning quit working the first two days we were there resulting in some seriously uncomfortable conditions. I will say that the correspondence with the property management was spot on and they were able to finally resolve the issue after the 2nd occurrence. Complimentary early check in and late check out were both welcome surprises as well. One other note is that this building as a whole has a RIDICULOUS amount of bugs (mostly spiders and mosquitoes) surrounding it outside and mostly at night. It was a mad race to get in the door without letting a bunch in with us. Clearly this is a building maintenance issue and not the property manager but maybe a routine cleaning of the front door area would help. Some things that would probably make the next person's stay a little easier would be... * A wastebasket in the bathroom * Directions to the wi-fi and bicycle locks * An additional towel for the pool (there was only 1) Other than those things the condo was fine, though didn't feel very homey. It had newer furnishings and a comfortable bed but if I'm going to be away from home I'd like a little more of a cozy feel.
On 09/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/16/116
Thank you so much for leaving this review, Amanda. We are so sorry to hear if your stay with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the air conditioner after you called our guest hotline, but it must have gone out on you again and we certainly apologize about that. Since then, the AC has been repaired by an HVAC technician and has been performing perfectly. We have also treated the home for pests and have a regular treatment occurring monthly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If you need anything else, please reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/03/2016 by Amanda K