Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stunning and Modern in 12South
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stunning and Modern in 12South
150 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stunning and Modern in 12South Neighborhood, Great Location!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Christina V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Rosa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Leif B
Nashville Vacation Rental
Very nice house in a great location. Had issues with A/C that should have been addressed prior to our arrival, but otherwise very comfortable.
On 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Frank B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Curt O
Great for groups
House was spacious, clean, bright, nicely decorated. We had 8 people there very comfortably. Less than a mile from the 12 South strip of restaurants/shops. 10 minutes to downtown. Quiet neighborhood. My only two minor issues were: 1) the Wifi cuts out many times a day and has to be rebooted; 2) there is a wasp nest somewhere under the back deck, which made sitting out there dicey.
On 07/12/2018 by Lisa S.
Response on 7/27/2018
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure the WIFI is working properly and we also will insect for wasps and have them removed if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome place to stay near downtown Nashville!
Beautiful and very clean house to stay in near downtown Nashville! We celebrated a 60th Anniversary with 8 family members! Lots of room and we enjoyed our time at the house and on the deck grilling out! Uber will be at the house in minutes to take you to downtown for a small cost!! I would highly recommend to stay here for a Nashville get away!!
On 07/08/2018 by Susan H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Lisa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Chalene H
Another great stay at West Grove.
The West Grove house is such a pleasure to stay at. Clean, spacious, modern, well appointed, and comfortable. The location is fantastic as well. This is my 5th stay, and I always know when I have it reserved, I'll have a great time in Nashville. After a few less than great air bnb's, this property is why Marriott no longer gets my business in Nashville.
On 07/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Stephanie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Susan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by Karen K
12 S Neighborhood
Great house and area!
On 06/12/2018 by Brad D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Rory S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Kathy C
Fantastic
Met the needs of our four couples wonderfully. Would definitely stay again. Enjoyed the outdoor patio, short Uber rides around town, and walks to 12South.
On 05/31/2018 by Chad L.
Response on 6/1/2018
Hi Chad, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2018 by Brad D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Bre S
Beautiful property in a great location
As advertised the house is quite large, beautifully decorated and easily handled the needs of our group of 7. The location was great for downtown and almost all of our daily and nightly activities. We had an issue with both the upstairs A/C and the WIFI and Turnkey resolved the issue. Their resolution was professional and appropriate. We would consider renting a Turnkey property again.
On 05/14/2018 by Jim D.
Response on 5/15/2018
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/06/2018 by Jim D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2018 by Reid S
The perfect home away from home
I have spent every minute since I’ve arrived home talking about this house. From the bathtub to the toaster every single detail was immaculate. I was overwhelmed by the amazing amenities, things, and other things. I literally screamed for joy whenever I saw the porch. What an amazing spot host, and have some fun!?!

I honestly feel ruined by this house. No other house will ever meet this standard, especially at this price! It was like a dream every morning. Waking up as the sun peeked through the gorgeous window, Looking outside to a beautiful neighborhood and walking to the Frothy Monkey.

Thanks for an amazing stay!

On 04/22/2018 by Kandice S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2018 by Kandice S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/12/2018 by Amanda O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/09/2018 by Kelsey S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2018 by Stephanie E
Clean house in great location
The house is spacious and clean. Walking distance to restaurants. We did encounter some issues. First, our key code to the door didn’t work. We called and they gave us a new code which worked. Secondly, the internet was very unreliable. Called several times with varying responses. Midway through the week the alarm system started beeping. Called and house manager arrived and ended up disabling the alarm which must have taken out the internet completely! The router had no power for the rest of the stay and despite messaging TurnKey, we received no call. Final complaint is the house had horrible TV channels. No ESPN or sports for my husband. Weird given there were 2 flat screen TVs in the House. Called and TurnKey didn’t know but suspected the TV only had an antenna and no cable?
On 04/01/2018 by Andrea P.
Response on 4/2/2018
Hello Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so sorry for the issues you encountered. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Christine B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2018 by Andrea P
Wonderful Property
This is a beautiful and spacious home. There were four in our group, and we made use of the multiple living spaces from the upstairs "salon" to the downstairs living room, dining table, and back deck. The open floor plan is perfect for gatherings. The home was clean and well maintained with lovely up-to-date decor. It's conveniently located in the fun 12 South neighborhood, and we never waited more than 8 minutes for an Uber/Lyft ride to the close downtown attractions. The neighborhood was quiet, and we felt safe. We all would definitely stay here again.
On 03/16/2018 by Deborah D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Alicia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Deborah D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2018 by Lauren A
Great Stay in Nashville!
Great house, the company managing the property was really helpful!
On 02/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/22/2018
Hi Darcy, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Home Away From Home
My colleagues and I travel to Nashville each month to attend our monthly graduate classes. This was our third time to rent this home and we were again satisfied with our stay. The location is conveniently located 5-7 minutes via car from Vanderbilt University. There is plenty of room for 7 adults to spread out, get comfortable and create their own personal work/sleep spaces throughout the home. The home was exceptionally clean on our arrival (the cleanest it has ever been), with plenty bath linens (which were beautifully displayed) for each guest and enough pillows for each person to have 2. The only minor issue we had was with the twin bed in the upstairs bedroom nearest the bedroom door. The mattress seemed uneven. We checked underneath and noticed the bedframe slats were misaligned and some were even off of the frame completely. This was easily fixed by placing the slats back onto the bedframe and once corrected, did not cause any further issues. We plan on staying here again, again and again because it is such a great rental and meets all of our needs. Thank you for another great stay in Nashville!
On 02/11/2018 by Susanna D.
Response on 2/12/2018
Hello Susanna, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the twin bed issue and make any repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2018 by Susanna D
Perfect, clean, repeat guest
I love this property. I am a graduate student at Vanderbilt, but I don't live locally so I commute to Nashville once per month for 3-5 days. This was actually my second stay at this property and my classmate has our third stay booked for next month. A small group of us share the home for our classes we attend on campus. It is very clean, spacious, well decorated, and very practical. The neighborhood is nice and it is very close to everything. We fly and take public transit, so parking is not an issue for us, but there is very little available parking. It is only street parking and gets very crowded, so this may be a problem if you have a large group with multiple vehicles.
On 01/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/09/2018 by Scott K
Perfect location
This house Is nicely furnished and perfectly located for all of our activities. It was very clean. The company was very accommodating when we had a shortage of towels.
On 01/04/2018 by Lee D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Candice R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Lee D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Luke F
Good stay, nice place
Good stay, liked the place, great location. A few problems were lights not working due to breaker box switch, wifi went out a few times and the limited channels available on tv did not work all the time, they do not have cable tv by the way.
On 12/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/29/2017
Tim, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the feedback provided. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/22/2017 by Tim P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/14/2017 by Cathy A
Great
Loved it!
On 12/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Mark G
It worked out perfectly!
It was a wonderful house for our families' Thanksgiving get-together! It was close by to everything we needed or wanted. We loved the two separate family rooms, it worked well for the children. The only real complaint we had was lack of kitchen towels and bath towels. We did a lot of cooking, so we needed towels! Only 2 sets of bath towels were provided per bedroom and we needed more for the time we stayed there! We did a lot of laundry and it took a couple of cycles in the dryer to get the towels dried. Other than those things, we would highly recommend this house!
On 12/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/7/2017
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure more bath and kitchen towels are added to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Heather B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Anne L
Great Location, Clean, Lots of Room
Great Location, Clean, Lots of Room. Uber/Lyft anywhere in 10minutes.
On 11/22/2017 by Chance P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Chance P
Great House, Great Location!
This is a modern, spacious house, nice kitchen and cool back porch. Super handy location, property is in great condition, the whole experience was really good.
On 11/15/2017 by Jonathan P.
Beautiful and convenient
The house is beautiful inside and out. We come to Nashville for school and need a large house to accomodate us. This place it’s perfect. Plenty of space for us all to sleep and study. Centrally locates. Only request would be more bath towels and kitchen towels. Enjoyed our stay immensely.
On 11/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Ladies Trip to Nashville
Location is great. House is spacious and beautiful! We had everything we needed and the few minor things that needed attention were addressed and fixed quickly. Unfortunately, it was unseasonably cool, so we didn't get to use the outdoor area. We walked to the restaurants and shops easily. Only complaint- the house across the street has 3 dogs who bark at 6:30am every day.... not great when on vacation! And just a minor suggestion: upstairs bath very slow to drain and curtain rod rusty. We loved this place and would stay again
On 10/29/2017 by Heidi A.
Response on 10/31/2017
Hi Heidi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will make sure the upstairs bath drain issue is resolved and the rusted curtain rod is replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Fabulous Home in Nashville
We had a wonderful experience at the home we rented in Nashville. The interior was roomy and beautiful. Great deck off the kitchen where we had our breakfasts and cocktails. Also great location to downtown and other shopping in the area. Close to Belmont and Vanderbilt Universities.
On 10/24/2017 by Ann R.
Annual Girls weekend getaway
Our 1st time to Nashville and it was fabulous.
The home was in a great location. Walking distance to 12 South shops and eateries as well as Belmont and Music Row. Where we couldn't walk was an easy Uber ride that was always "5 minutes away" whenever we wanted one. The house provided everything we needed. Had an issue with getting in with the code for early check in but was resolved in 30 minutes. there was a light bulb burned out in one of the bedroom ceiling fixtures and was replaced within an hour. The house was in a very safe neighborhood and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. Will definitely use this house and service again.
On 10/23/2017 by Paula K.
Response on 10/24/2017
Hi Paula, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nashville. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2017 by Heidi A
Fantastic Home in 12 South Nashville
This is a beautiful home in the 12 South neighborhood of Nashville. The pictures online represent the house on the interior. We enjoyed having our breakfasts on the back deck. Large and spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds. Very convenient to the downtown area. I would highly recommend this home to anyone visiting Nashville.
On 10/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Ann R
AWESOME!!!
Very clean and exceptionally decorated!
On 10/17/2017 by Leslie M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/14/2017 by Paula K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2017 by Dave P
Stunning home, great location!!!
The home is beautifully decorated and has wonderful modern conveniences. It was a quick uber ride to anywhere, LOVED it!!
On 10/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Leslie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Katie L
Amazing home away from home
Wonderful clean spacious very comfortable home. Great neighborhood close to so much and safe. Walking distance to do much activity and entertainment in 12 south district, easy fast 5-10 min uber to broadway downtown area with so many amazing attractions including the Honkey Tonk Central, Tootsies, Cash Museum, But don't forget to visit the Gulch and try some southern Biscuits at Biscuit Love or Hit up Music Row ( uber ) or shop in Franklin maybe take a bus Tour of Nashville ( if you can't get on the Nash Trash bus try the Redneck Comedy Bus tour. Also remember to just take time to take in the scenery as you are so close to 2 beautiful Universities Vanderbilt and Belmont. So much to see and do defiantly will be back again.
On 09/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2017 by Michele D
Beautiful home great size and location
This home was amazing very clean, set between two of the hottest areas of Nashville. It had everything we needed beautiful outdoor space and great touches to make the trip special.
On 09/13/2017 by Noelle L.
Beautiful home that was perfect for our girls trip
This home was great, very clean, great outdoor space, fully updated. The location is great, right between 12 south and the gulch you can walk to both. For girls I would recommend a uber at night vs. walking. Overall I would go back to this place anytime. It has everything you could want, and made our trip great!
On 09/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/09/2017 by Noelle L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Lauren M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Mimi T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Erin B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Nell M
Very Clean!
This home was perfect for our group of 10 women. Very clean, short Uber ride to the strip, beautiful back porch. The beds and pillows were comfortable, water pressure in the bathrooms was great.
On 08/08/2017 by Tiffany W.
Great Family Vacation Home
Our stay was enjoyable thanks to the location and space of this home.
On 08/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Tiffany W
Beautiful home away from home
Exquisite house. Perfectly clean. Our favorite home away to date. Only downsides was Netflix not working due to owner payment error. Management was accommodating with assisting just took 2 days, minimal toiletries & basic cooking essentials
On 08/02/2017 by Meredith S.
Response on 8/3/2017
Meredith, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. We are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Nancy C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/24/2017 by Meredith S
2017 Family Vacation
Upon arriving at the home, we found the home to be very clean, and it is in a great location. However, I think there should be tvs in the bedrooms; also, we were told that we could not use the garage for parking, and one night it was hard to park on the street due to others parking. Overall, the house was suitable for my family.
On 07/22/2017 by Sherry P.
Response on 7/24/2017
Hello Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Stephanie C
What a great house and location!
This is a fantastic house! Very well equipped, super nice fit and finish, extremely quiet and safe, and so close to all the many cool places we wanted to go in Nashburg. It was only 6 to 10 minutes from Etch, Rolf and Daughters, City House, Husk, Bastion, Patterson House, etc.. 12-15 Minutes from Holland House, Pharmacy, Jenni's and all the cools Eastside places. We were at a convention part of the time and it was less than 8 minutes to the convention center and downtown. Uber and Lyft came to us fast, and we parked the rental most of the time[ out front with no hassle]. We enjoyed the kitchen daily and even entertained a few nights and everything we needed was on premises! [the porch and grill rocks] Is was EXACTLY as advertised [not always the case with rentals] and clean and ready to go right on time. With the automated door code, not having to meet any owner or manager makes check in easy. The laundry was new and quick, and very handy. I'm done with overpriced Nashville hotels and I've already booked my next stay here...
On 07/19/2017 by Jonathan P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Sherry P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Erin L
Perfection
Everything was great! Location, cleanliness, water pressure, all excellent!!!
On 07/07/2017 by Tom C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Tom C
Fabulous house in 12 South neighborhood!!!
We can't recommend this property enough! Perfect for our family of four...super clean, so much space, included everything we could possibly need and very convenient! Very easy to work with rental company! We'd stay again in a heartbeat! A few notes: -You can walk to the stores and restaurants in 12 South but it's at least 1/2 mile to a mile- just FYI. -The parking is on street but we never had an issue finding a spot. -Consider an Uber to downtown (average $10) parking downtown is easily $20-$30. -The houses in the neighborhood are pretty close together...this didn't bother us much but again FYI. Thanks for a great experience!!
On 06/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Rachel H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Lea C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2017 by Julie T
Nashelorette Party
This place was fantastic. We were close to the city and everything was an easy uber ride away. There was plenty of space and each girl was able to sleep in a bed. The TV did not have cable so we weren't able to watch the predators game and the wifi couldn't play our music. Other than that, this place was perfect.
On 06/06/2017 by Shawna H.
Response on 6/7/2017
Shawna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please note, our listing does not include cable. The homeowner, however, does provide Netflix and Amazon Prime Accounts. We've updated our guest access instructions to include this. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. Please be assured we will follow-up on the wifi at the property to ensure it is in good working order. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Shawna H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2017 by Elizabeth Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Diane B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Jessica H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2017 by Jaime W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Jayne G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2017 by Reid S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2017 by Myra W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2017 by Alain R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2017 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Stephanie G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Deidra S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/03/2017 by Jill B
Fantastic House
Got together with some friends to explore Nashville for the weekend. This house had plenty of room and was extremely clean and updated. It was only a few minute uber ride to the heart of downtown. It was stocked with every thing we could have needed for a weekend with friends. Would definitely stay again.
On 02/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Jared W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Kristen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2017 by Amy R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/31/2016 by David G
Fun Nashville house!
We really enjoyed the house. A group of 9 women. The house was very clean & spacious! Such a fun weekend!!
On 12/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2016 by Patricia K
Amazing house!
This house is so beautiful...I want to live here! Everything was ready for us when we arrived. We enjoyed the tea and coffee that was furnished and the beds and bedding were very comfortable. We even had time to soak up some sun on the back deck. We would definitely stay here again without a hesitation.
On 11/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/19/2016 by Camilla B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Sorelle W
Awesome stay!
Couldn't have asked for a better place for family reunion in Nashville.
On 11/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2016 by Maureen M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2016 by Mousumi A
Beautiful well designed home
New home, well designed 4 bedroom and 2.5 bath. Great porch we enjoyed out back. Only thing to know is there is no cable which made watching some of national news or football games difficult to watch. Location is good but in a neighborhood being revived with new homes being built. About a mile walk from 12 south or little over that to the gultch. We used uber everywhere for $8-12.
On 10/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2016 by Reid S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Charles R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/24/2016 by Erin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2016 by Mary M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2016 by Jami N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2016 by Moira K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Edward B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2016 by Betsy A
40th Birthday Celebration
We visited Nashville for a girls weekend to celebrate a 40th birthday. The house was perfect for this! We really enjoyed having a drink on the back deck in the evening. There was room for all of us to be comfortable. We had a storm pass through one evening and we were able to sit outside under the covered portion and watch the storm. It was within walking distance to the restaurants of 12 South and a very short drive to Broadway. The garage was an added bonus - we could park our cars inside when hail was predicted in the area. They had everything we needed in the house - plenty of towels, basic toiletries, coffee, detergent, etc. It is beautifully decorated and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2016 by Adele O
Quality home, great location
The location is excellent. Easy to get to/from the airport, close to the highway, and very short drive to downtown, midtown, Vandy. Walkable to Belmont. Slightly longer, but still reasonable uber/cab ride to Germantown and the east side. 4 stars rather than 5 because the wifi was borderline unusable (slow) and we had some issues with the lock upon arrival. Shout out to the operations team and the folks manning the service line for being friendly and very helpful. Overall, great experience. Clean home with great features: new appliances, comfortable beds, gorgeous deck, and a 2 car garage.
On 07/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/2016
Hi Jeff, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the lock issue. You were wonderful to host and we hope that you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2016 by Jeff H
Beautiful house, Great service.
We rented the house for the grandparents for graduation weekend. They managers were very responsive to our requests and needs. The house is gorgeous and very well appointed. Nice touches like coffee and creamer in the cupboard. Very well appointed and comfortable for our group. The location is super convenient to the Universities, Downtown, and the 12South area.
On 05/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Jo Dee P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2016 by Reid S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2016 by Heather F
Close to Bellmont
The house was perfect for needs. Held post graduation reception. Large open LV, Kit, DR area was perfect. Outdoor large deck with seating and nice size fenced yard for Corn Hole and a few tables. Garage for cars was added perk. Everything as advertised. Fully furnished. Extra sitting room upstairs allowed for 2nd semi-private gathering area for multi-generational families. Can't give it a high enough rating for our specific purpose. Close to everything. Cool neighborhood.
On 05/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/25/2016 by Rachel M
Amazing house for ladies weekend in Nashville!
First of all, this house is beautiful!! It is so tastefully decorated and has everything we needed to enjoy our ladies (Bachelorette) weekend in Nashville. The beds were all super comfy, even the pullout sofa was just fine. There were plenty of towels and the linens were great quality. The deck in the back is perfect for sipping coffee in the AM, fully equipped with comfortable patio furniture. The only 'house' issue we ran into was that the hot water ran out fairly quickly. We did have 9 ladies all trying to get ready so that's understandable. In addition, there wasn't any laundry detergent to start the towel load that was requested at the end of the stay. The location was perfect, a short Uber ride to Broadway, usually about $7 fare depending on the times we went. We could walk to the 12 South shops/restaurants/bars in less than 10 minutes. There is some major construction down the block, but noise was never an issue. There's a gas station up the street that sells beer so that also came in handy! And there's a Kroger less than a mile away for groceries with a liquor store next to it as well. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review would be the lack of communication I received leading up to the trip. I had to reach out to the company and then some to get the instructions and key code. I was told I would be called and never was, then the code in the email did not work to open the door. They quickly sent me a new code though so once that was all squared away, it was all good. I actually received the 'welcome' email a day after we checked in so maybe their system was acting up, not sure. That was my only real issue, but like I said it was resolved with a little patience and persistence. Otherwise, management was very accommodating with check in and check out which was greatly appreciated. All in all, highly recommend this place to a group looking to rent a lovely home in Nashville. We had an amazing time and truly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful rental.
On 04/07/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2016 by Rebecca H
Perfect Bachlorette Weekend
The house was in a perfect location, so convenient. It was also well equipped with everything we needed as well as very comfortable furnishings.
On 03/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/19/2016 by Kate L
Bachelorette getaway
This house was perfect for a bachelorette getaway. It comfortably slept 10 ladies, and is in a perfect location. You're just a short walk from great restaurants on 12 South. Its a very inexpensive and short Uber ride to downtown/ Broadway. The house was beautiful and had everything we needed for a perfect weekend.
On 03/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2016 by Abby K
Mom/Daughter Trip
Overall: Highly recommend! This house is perfect for any family/girls group/guys group - location is great, you are central to almost everything. An uber never costed over $10 (except to the airport), downtown is like 8 minutes away. The 12South neighborhood is adorable and had a ton of cute shops just less than 3/4 of a mile away. It was one of my best VRBO/AirBNB experiences! Cleanliness: Spotless and wonderful. Beds: Awesome, everything was comfortable and perfect! Bathrooms/Towels: Plenty of room with 8 guests, multiple towels, and a washer/dryer to use if needed! Kitchen: Fully stocked with everything you need! Decor: I wanted the steal this house, it was gorgeous and very comfortable to stay in. Negatives: This isn't really a negative, but would be a great addition to the property - there isn't a full length mirror and with all girls, we missed that.
On 03/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/13/2016
Thanks Katie. We love your suggestion about the full length mirror. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Bachelorette Party
We had a great time. The house was clean and updated. We always felt safe and the neighbors were very nice. The only things that we missed were at least 1 full length mirror and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. It was a great weekend.
On 03/01/2016 by Karen P.
Response on 3/5/2016
Thanks Karen! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2016 by Julia K
Wonderful House in a Great Location
We had a great time staying at this beautiful Nashville home. The house was in perfect condition and it was super close to 12 South and a short Uber ride to downtown!! Highly recommend!!
On 02/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/12/2016
Hi Laurel! Thanks for taking the time to write. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team