Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stylish Townhome in East Nashville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stylish Townhome in East Nashville
41 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1719 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stylish Duplex in East Nashville - Walk to Bars & Restaurants
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air Conditioning
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Netflix
Beautiful Home in a GREAT neighborhood
Tons of excellent restaurants in the neighborhood and only a couple miles from downtown. Home was very warm ,welcoming, and very clean. We had a few issues but the management company was quick to respond.
On 12/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Great place to stay in East Nashville!
Amazing location, amazing home, great layout, perfect for families or large parties. We loved the living spaces, we had a 1 and 5 year old with us, and they enjoyed the house as well. The location is super close to Shelby Park and all of the shops/restaurants in East Nashville. Will certainly try and stay here again when we come back.
On 03/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Amanda M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2017 by Derek F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Jennifer L
Great house a short ride from downtown
My family and I loves this home. The layout worked perfectly for 6 people. We enjoyed our weekend.
On 04/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/07/2017 by Jessica C
Charming
We stayed here for 3 nights with 6 women. The house is adorable, decorated beautifully and larger than the pictures portray. The downtown area and Broadway strip are a quick 5 minute uber away, and we also enjoyed getting a burger at the Pharmacy in East Nashville. My only suggestion for improvement is that the house lacks a full length mirror.
On 05/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/12/117
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have a full-length mirror installed by next week. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2017 by Tracey H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Brenda C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Charleen C
Beautiful place
Cozy spacious trendy layout. Back deck private and quite area to relax
On 06/15/2017 by charleen c.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by Sara D
Awesome house, perfect stay!
Perfect house for 3 couples. The space and layout was great, the house is adorable and very comfortable with adorable decorations. The area is residential and very safe. Uber was under 10 mins to downtown. Highly recommend!! The photos online are very accurate!
On 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Great Stay
We had a great stay in our three-bedroom condo. Location was perfect to all amenities. Our place was clean and quiet. We would definitely recommend to all travellers to Nashville to check out this place.
On 07/17/2017 by Rick M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Kathy P
Awesome Rental Unit
The unit was exactly as described. Very clean, everything worked, little additional amenities such as soap, shampoo, etc. Awesome towels. Seemed to be in a very safe quiet neighborhood. It was very close to everything. Our only disappointment with the house was that there was only one TV. We like to watch TV in the bedroom at the end of the day to relax and there were several of us there with different taste. But that isn't the reason for the 4 stars. One night while we were there, someone came into the unit. One of the people in our party took our vehicle and so I am assuming whoever came in, thought no one was there. We were upstairs. We didn't check because we thought it was the person in our party coming home and later found out it wasn't. Nothing was disturbed and we are assuming it was the owner. This may be a normal thing and I can understand the owners wanting to check on their property to make sure it was being taken care of. However, it did bother us and I have emailed the owner to see who would have come in and haven't gotten a response back yet. I would imagine this time of year they are really busy with rentals etc and probably haven't had a chance to respond. If that's not an issue for you, then I would highly recommend this unit.
On 07/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/1/117
Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are further investigating to see if one our local Field Operations Team members entered the home and will ensure this does not happen again. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Lori B
Great bachelorette party stay
There were 6 of us staying in Nashville for a bachelorette party and this house was perfect. It is nice and spacious, open floor plan, cute decor, and 2.5 bathrooms is excellent for a bunch of girls getting ready. It is a short drive (or uber ride) to downtown and East Nashville fun isn't far away. (1 mile to the Pharmacy!) Our only issue was the lack of toilet paper in the house. There was maybe half a roll in the whole house...we looked everywhere and couldn't find more. So if expected to provide your own...that needs to be emphasized. Otherwise beautiful house in a great location!
On 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/117
Lori, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/10/2017 by Stacey O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Carol T
Great for bachelorette party
We stayed in the home for a bachelorette party and it was a great experience. 2.5 bathrooms made it easy for every one to get ready to go out. The house is located near downtown...a quick uber ride away. The place is very spacious and modern. Our only issue was the lack of toilet paper in the house...that was a little inconvenient since the first place you visit when you've been traveling is often the restroom...
Other than that, the place was amazing and we'd highly recommend it.
On 08/22/2017 by Lori B.
Response on 8/24/117
Lori, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Cute house and great location
Our house consisted of 3 couples and we had a blast! The house was clean and in a great location all around. It was a safe neighborhood and very walkable for some East Nashville coffee and food spots. It was also a short uber ride to Broadway which we went to every day at some point. Our only real complaint was a wasp nest hanging out in the corner of the front porch. It sorta looked like the outdoors wasn't kept up when we first arrived, however, landscapers did come Friday morning which helped (wasp nest still there though). Other than that, it's a fanatastic place to stay!
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Coleen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the wasps nests removed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great house and convenient stay!
House was very clean and well maintained. It was in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to East Nashville and a short uber ride to Broadway. We loved having the Turnkey amenities that made it like a hotel. It's nice going to a house that provides linens, towels, soup and shampoo!
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Zoraida S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/25/2017 by Sherry S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/28/2017 by Jason F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Frances H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2017 by Rebekah H
Super Nice Place!
I couldn't have chosen a better spot for our group to stay on our trip to celebrate my husband's 40th in Nashville. The house is so roomy and open, modern, bright, with adorable decor. The main floor was perfect for everyone to lounge around and hang out in the mornings and later at night, with the three bedrooms upstairs being totally separate, even with a decent distance from each other for privacy. We had the master and I was in love with the bathroom and closet. The bed was also very comfy. I heard a few things about the other shower having a goofy faucet, but not a big deal. We also arrived to one roll of toilet paper in the whole house, but someone dropped some off in the middle of the night the first night, just inside the front door. A couple of people in our group were creeped out by this, but it didn't bother me. We also had a little issue with the powder room toilet not flushing all the way, and we couldn't find a plunger, but we called Turnkey and a plunger arrived within the hour. The house was clean and beautiful, a 5 minute Uber to downtown, walking distance to some cafes and stores, and a super quick drive to the bars in East Nashville, which were a fun change of pace for our third day (and GREAT 2 for 1 drink deals on Sundays - also a great change of pace after spending a fortune downtown). I will warn you, Ubers take longer and cost a lot more at prime time late at night from downtown. Overall I LOVED my stay on Lillian I would absolutely re-book here again someday!
On 10/11/2017 by Rebekah H.
Response on 10/12/117
Rebekah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2017 by Suzann G
Nashville TN
The rental was very spacious and clean. The shower at the top of the stairs needed a faucet and handle repair, we did let them know about it and they said it would be repaired so hopefully that happened. I do wish that a corner store was closer but overall very satisfied.
On 10/23/2017 by Michael B.
Response on 10/24/117
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate you reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline to notify us of the problem with the shower handle. Please let us assure you that our local operations team has since resolved this issue. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Tessa H
Perfect size for group of 6 on girls trip
Pros:Great location, house had plenty of hanging out room, early check in and late checkout were offered. Kitchen well stocked although we only made breakfast and snacks Cons: there were several lights out in living room, water pressure in guest bath was weak.
On 10/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/30/117
Hello, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be replacing the light bulbs in the living room and looking into the water pressure in the guest bathroom. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great home and location
This duplex was perfect for our stay in Nashville. We had 4 adults and 2 children (ages 9 and 11). We had plenty of room to spread out. The bathrooms were beautiful and very clean. We were able to prepare several meals in the home, but the duplex is also very close to restaurant and such. Would recommend!
On 11/07/2017 by Tessa H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2017 by Theresa M
Girls weekend done right
We picked Nashville for the music and bar scene for our girls weekend. We were able to walk to five points for the pizza and bars and also walk down the street to the market.
Regarding the house, it was very clean and nice decor. I do want to point out that there is NO AC in the house so make sure you note this when booking during the warm months. I also am reading that the shower faucet was not fixed in the upper bathroom on the previous renter reviews and it was still not fixed when we visited.
It was an easy Uber/Lyft ride to music row/Broadway/printers alley.
On 11/08/2017 by Shannon B.
Response on 11/9/117
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on the issue with the shower head and will make sure it is repaired, if needed. We would also like to note that this home is equipped with air conditioning. Lastly, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2017 by David K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2017 by Robert L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Jayme B