Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stylish Townhome in East Nashville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stylish Townhome in East Nashville
78 reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1719 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stylish Duplex in East Nashville - Walk to Bars & Restaurants
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning
LIVING
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Wireless internet, Netflix
Great place to stay
We loved everything about the house. It was clean and made us feel right at home. The kitchen had everything we needed and it was a short walk to a grocery store. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. It was my first time doing a vacation rental and will for sure do it again. Having never been to Nashville we were not sure what location we wanted to stay in but this house was perfect. It was a short Uber drive to Broadway and all the things we wanted to see and do. My only negative would be the towels. There were 3 of us and we were only give 2 towels per person. We stayed 5 nights so would have been nice to have a couple more fresh towels and there was no laundry soap. We did buy some so we could Put the towels I the washing machine when we left. Other than that our stay was perfect. And I’d like to give a shout out to the Uber drivers in Nashville they were all awesome and give is a lot of great information.
On 09/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2018 by Mary D
The perfect place for a friends getaway.
Close, convenient, clean and fun, a great space for 3 couples to stay and see all of Nashville. Great local restaurants within walking distance in East Nashville and your just a 10.00 or less Uber or Lyft ride from all the fun of broadway. The house has plenty of space and is really well decorated with everything you need for a great stay. The staff with turnkey was super helpful with any questions we had which made this last minute friends trip perfect. We will be coming back in the near future and are planning to come back to this same place.
On 09/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Judy P
Beautiful property!
The house was clean, beautifully decorated and accommodated our group perfectly. We really enjoyed group dinners in the open Kitchen, living, and Dining area. We were in town for a concert at Nissan Stadium and were easily able to walk to avoid all of the traffic! I'd highly recommend.
On 08/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Amy D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Ron C
Great location and nice neighborhood
The house worked well for 6 adults and a 2 month old baby. The upstairs bedrooms are good sized with comfortable mattresses and pillows. The master bedroom bathroom is very nice with a large soaking tub and very nice shower. The tub jets don't appear to work.

Downstairs living area was comfortable.

The neighborhood was great for walking with plenty of restaurants and bars within a 0.5 - 1.5 mile area. The house location is fantastic. Only a 10 minute ride to downtown, about 15 minutes to the Grand Old Opry and airport. Would stay here again.

My only complaints about the house are:

The yard was overgrown.

I was not able to adjust the programmable thermostat on either floor. I let the management company know and they sent someone out but it was never fixed. Therefore it was cold downstairs and warmer upstairs.

A dining room chair had a broken lat across the back of it which exposed a screw.

Things to Do:

Make sure to try these restaurants in the neighborhood: Margot's, Lockeland Table, 5 Points Pizza, Yeast Bakery, go to the area called 5 Points with plenty of bars and restaurants. Do the trolley tour of Nashville. Shelby Park is close by and very nice. Definitely go to the Grand Old Opry for a show.

Overall experience was very good. Nashville is a fun city!



On 08/15/2018 by Mark L.
Response on 9/4/2018
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know we are looking into the tub jets, yard, and thermostat and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. Since your stay, the dining chair has been repaired, and thank you for notifying us of that issue. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/07/2018 by Mark L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Jean C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Jennifer D
Stylish!
We really enjoyed our stay in East Nashville! It was so stylish and cozy. A quick trip to downtown and we thought it was reasonably priced!
On 07/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Brittany B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Rick S
Great House with Great Location
Very nice house in a very quite neighborhood, had everything we needed very short ride into downtown Nashville. Also some great restaurants less than a half a mile away at 5 points area.
On 06/26/2018 by Jason H.
Perfect for six adults
We were very pleased with the house. Very clean, well decorated in a nice quiet neighborhood. Close to downtown as well as to local restaurants and pubs. Bedrooms on 2nd floor was a plus. Those wanting to turn in early could get away from the rest still up enjoying the night. Plenty of closet space in each bedroom. Kitchen had everything we needed for breakfasts (lunches and dinners were taken elsewhere). There were six of us and we never felt cramped...always room to spread out. One issue we did have was no WIFI during our stay. Phoned Turnkey and they offered recommendations but they never did work. Couldn't use the Turnkey iPad for area information, couldn't use the Firestick for TV (only had over the air TV channels) so we always had to set our phones up as hot-spots and hit our cellular data plans. Got to be a nuisance. Also, there was a neighbor dog in the back yard barking at us when we were checking out the patio but owner brought it inside after realizing we were there. Overall recommendation is positive and would stay there again. Would just make sure the WIFI issue was resolved.
On 06/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/28/2018
Hi Richard, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured the wi-fi has been fixed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Jason H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Brett A
Expectations Right On
Property was as described. Location was great for getting to convention center easily. Walking distance to some great restaurants. Clean but could use just a little maintenance. Rug in kitchen should be replaced-pretty dirty. We hooked up the dryer vent as it was venting into the closet because the hose was off. No big deal.
On 05/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/22/2018
Hello Bonda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the rug and ensure any issues are addressed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Kathryn R
The land of everything goes
Nashville was wild and crazy! House was perfect! Would stay again! No complaints!
On 05/15/2018 by Michele L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2018 by Michele L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/05/2018 by Margaret G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/30/2018 by Bonda Y
Perfect location!
This unit was located just outside in a nicer area of town. The only negative was that the television was difficult to use and the WiFi didn’t always work. We were also unable to get a good news station but, in retrospect, it was nice to have a break from it too.
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2018
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the television and WiFi connection to ensure any issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Darling Place
This is a darling rental in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of room for 6 people. We did go to one restaurant in the neighborhood that was very nice, the food was not quite up to SF standards, but it was the best meal we had!
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2018 by Katherine K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2018 by Charles S
Wonderful stay in Nashville
We had a great time in our duplex for our nashville stay. The property was clean, spacious, easy to get back into downtown with ease. We would absolutely recommend turnkey to a friend, my sister left behind something and they were so helpful in getting it back to us very timely, and with a pleasant customer service.
On 04/05/2018 by Marie H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2018 by Brandie D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/23/2018 by Brittany G
Review of 1411 B Lillian St
We really enjoyed our stay! Our family stayed in this cute townhouse for a week in March and loved it. We were able to check in early, which was awesome because our flight had been changed last minute so we could avoid the snowstorm at home and we arrived earlier than planned. The space was great for us and we loved that it was a full kitchen and separate dining room.
The neighborhood of East Nashville is adorable and hip, with tons of local restaurants and shops to check out. It felt safe and was quiet – definitely didn’t feel like downtown Nashville was only a few minutes away!
There were a couple rooms that didn’t feel like they had been cleaned very well, specifically the kitchen, but it was easy enough to wipe down and we were good to go with our groceries and prepping food. Other than that, it was a beautifully updated space and we would love to stay there again if we make our way down to Nashville!
On 03/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/23/2018
Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that the housekeeping was not up to standards and want to assure you that we are following-up with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not occur again. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Marie H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/15/2018 by Berkley A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Patricia N
Great
Great Service with Turnkey
On 01/17/2018 by nick S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Nick S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Jayme B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2017 by Robert L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2017 by David K
Girls weekend done right
We picked Nashville for the music and bar scene for our girls weekend. We were able to walk to five points for the pizza and bars and also walk down the street to the market.
Regarding the house, it was very clean and nice decor. I do want to point out that there is NO AC in the house so make sure you note this when booking during the warm months. I also am reading that the shower faucet was not fixed in the upper bathroom on the previous renter reviews and it was still not fixed when we visited.
It was an easy Uber/Lyft ride to music row/Broadway/printers alley.
On 11/08/2017 by Shannon B.
Response on 11/9/2017
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on the issue with the shower head and will make sure it is repaired, if needed. We would also like to note that this home is equipped with air conditioning. Lastly, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great home and location
This duplex was perfect for our stay in Nashville. We had 4 adults and 2 children (ages 9 and 11). We had plenty of room to spread out. The bathrooms were beautiful and very clean. We were able to prepare several meals in the home, but the duplex is also very close to restaurant and such. Would recommend!
On 11/07/2017 by Tessa H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2017 by Theresa M
Perfect size for group of 6 on girls trip
Pros:Great location, house had plenty of hanging out room, early check in and late checkout were offered. Kitchen well stocked although we only made breakfast and snacks Cons: there were several lights out in living room, water pressure in guest bath was weak.
On 10/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/30/2017
Hello, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be replacing the light bulbs in the living room and looking into the water pressure in the guest bathroom. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2017 by Tessa H
Nashville TN
The rental was very spacious and clean. The shower at the top of the stairs needed a faucet and handle repair, we did let them know about it and they said it would be repaired so hopefully that happened. I do wish that a corner store was closer but overall very satisfied.
On 10/23/2017 by Michael B.
Response on 10/24/2017
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate you reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline to notify us of the problem with the shower handle. Please let us assure you that our local operations team has since resolved this issue. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2017 by Suzann G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Michael B
Super Nice Place!
I couldn't have chosen a better spot for our group to stay on our trip to celebrate my husband's 40th in Nashville. The house is so roomy and open, modern, bright, with adorable decor. The main floor was perfect for everyone to lounge around and hang out in the mornings and later at night, with the three bedrooms upstairs being totally separate, even with a decent distance from each other for privacy. We had the master and I was in love with the bathroom and closet. The bed was also very comfy. I heard a few things about the other shower having a goofy faucet, but not a big deal. We also arrived to one roll of toilet paper in the whole house, but someone dropped some off in the middle of the night the first night, just inside the front door. A couple of people in our group were creeped out by this, but it didn't bother me. We also had a little issue with the powder room toilet not flushing all the way, and we couldn't find a plunger, but we called Turnkey and a plunger arrived within the hour. The house was clean and beautiful, a 5 minute Uber to downtown, walking distance to some cafes and stores, and a super quick drive to the bars in East Nashville, which were a fun change of pace for our third day (and GREAT 2 for 1 drink deals on Sundays - also a great change of pace after spending a fortune downtown). I will warn you, Ubers take longer and cost a lot more at prime time late at night from downtown. Overall I LOVED my stay on Lillian I would absolutely re-book here again someday!
On 10/11/2017 by Rebekah H.
Response on 10/12/2017
Rebekah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2017 by Rebekah H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Frances H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/28/2017 by Jason F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/25/2017 by Sherry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Zoraida S
Great house and convenient stay!
House was very clean and well maintained. It was in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to East Nashville and a short uber ride to Broadway. We loved having the Turnkey amenities that made it like a hotel. It's nice going to a house that provides linens, towels, soup and shampoo!
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Cute house and great location
Our house consisted of 3 couples and we had a blast! The house was clean and in a great location all around. It was a safe neighborhood and very walkable for some East Nashville coffee and food spots. It was also a short uber ride to Broadway which we went to every day at some point. Our only real complaint was a wasp nest hanging out in the corner of the front porch. It sorta looked like the outdoors wasn't kept up when we first arrived, however, landscapers did come Friday morning which helped (wasp nest still there though). Other than that, it's a fanatastic place to stay!
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/2017
Coleen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the wasps nests removed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great for bachelorette party
We stayed in the home for a bachelorette party and it was a great experience. 2.5 bathrooms made it easy for every one to get ready to go out. The house is located near downtown...a quick uber ride away. The place is very spacious and modern. Our only issue was the lack of toilet paper in the house...that was a little inconvenient since the first place you visit when you've been traveling is often the restroom...
Other than that, the place was amazing and we'd highly recommend it.
On 08/22/2017 by Lori B.
Response on 8/24/2017
Lori, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Carol T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/10/2017 by Stacey O
Great bachelorette party stay
There were 6 of us staying in Nashville for a bachelorette party and this house was perfect. It is nice and spacious, open floor plan, cute decor, and 2.5 bathrooms is excellent for a bunch of girls getting ready. It is a short drive (or uber ride) to downtown and East Nashville fun isn't far away. (1 mile to the Pharmacy!) Our only issue was the lack of toilet paper in the house. There was maybe half a roll in the whole house...we looked everywhere and couldn't find more. So if expected to provide your own...that needs to be emphasized. Otherwise beautiful house in a great location!
On 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/2017
Lori, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Lori B
Awesome Rental Unit
The unit was exactly as described. Very clean, everything worked, little additional amenities such as soap, shampoo, etc. Awesome towels. Seemed to be in a very safe quiet neighborhood. It was very close to everything. Our only disappointment with the house was that there was only one TV. We like to watch TV in the bedroom at the end of the day to relax and there were several of us there with different taste. But that isn't the reason for the 4 stars. One night while we were there, someone came into the unit. One of the people in our party took our vehicle and so I am assuming whoever came in, thought no one was there. We were upstairs. We didn't check because we thought it was the person in our party coming home and later found out it wasn't. Nothing was disturbed and we are assuming it was the owner. This may be a normal thing and I can understand the owners wanting to check on their property to make sure it was being taken care of. However, it did bother us and I have emailed the owner to see who would have come in and haven't gotten a response back yet. I would imagine this time of year they are really busy with rentals etc and probably haven't had a chance to respond. If that's not an issue for you, then I would highly recommend this unit.
On 07/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/1/2017
Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are further investigating to see if one our local Field Operations Team members entered the home and will ensure this does not happen again. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Kathy P
Great Stay
We had a great stay in our three-bedroom condo. Location was perfect to all amenities. Our place was clean and quiet. We would definitely recommend to all travellers to Nashville to check out this place.
On 07/17/2017 by Rick M.
Awesome house, perfect stay!
Perfect house for 3 couples. The space and layout was great, the house is adorable and very comfortable with adorable decorations. The area is residential and very safe. Uber was under 10 mins to downtown. Highly recommend!! The photos online are very accurate!
On 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by Sara D
Beautiful place
Cozy spacious trendy layout. Back deck private and quite area to relax
On 06/15/2017 by charleen c.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Charleen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Brenda C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2017 by Tracey H
Charming
We stayed here for 3 nights with 6 women. The house is adorable, decorated beautifully and larger than the pictures portray. The downtown area and Broadway strip are a quick 5 minute uber away, and we also enjoyed getting a burger at the Pharmacy in East Nashville. My only suggestion for improvement is that the house lacks a full length mirror.
On 05/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/12/2017
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have a full-length mirror installed by next week. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/07/2017 by Jessica C
Great house a short ride from downtown
My family and I loves this home. The layout worked perfectly for 6 people. We enjoyed our weekend.
On 04/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Jennifer L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2017 by Derek F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Amanda M
Great place to stay in East Nashville!
Amazing location, amazing home, great layout, perfect for families or large parties. We loved the living spaces, we had a 1 and 5 year old with us, and they enjoyed the house as well. The location is super close to Shelby Park and all of the shops/restaurants in East Nashville. Will certainly try and stay here again when we come back.
On 03/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful Home in a GREAT neighborhood
Tons of excellent restaurants in the neighborhood and only a couple miles from downtown. Home was very warm ,welcoming, and very clean. We had a few issues but the management company was quick to respond.
On 12/17/2016 by Undisclosed