Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ocean View 4BR - 4 Decks, Boat Parking, Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ocean View 4BR - 4 Decks, Boat Parking, Near Beach
19 reviews
Oak Island, North Carolina
The Property
10 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
2672 sq. ft.
3 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Ocean View 4BR w/ 4 Decks & Boat Parking - Walk to Beach, 3 Blocks to Pier
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Dvd player, Games, Television
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Tennis
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Children welcome, Pets considered
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Private entrance
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Oak Island 1716
This was Family getaway for New Years, The entire family, significant others and Grand Children
On 01/03/2019 by William W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by William W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2018 by Dirk T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Patricia W
This rental was amazing from the start. We had SO much parking, amazing porches, a gourmet kitchen with everything you need, comfortable beds, a giant table and couch, just everything perfect! I couldn’t have asked for a better place.
On 10/30/2018 by Maggie B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2018 by Maggie B
Home was beautifully decorated, spacious and clean
Our entire family loved the house. We had a group of 7 adults and 2 children and the amount of space was perfect. We enjoyed have 2 living areas to utilize. The kitchen was well equipped and there were a few extras that came in handy, like paper plates. There were even 2 coffee makers (a Keurig and a regular drip one). The house was very clean when we arrived and beautifully decorated. The smart lock made it very convenient to gain access to the house. We set a personal code and did not have to bother with keys. There were just a few negatives. The WiFi signal was very poor and did not allow us to utilize any of our devices. Also, it would be nice to have cable tv. We were only able to view 4 channels and the signal was spotty. We also thought that it would be nice to have a tv in each bedroom. There is a tv in one master bedroom and in the two living areas. Lastly, there were not enough good pillows. My sister had to use a pillow that was completely flattened and there were no other pillows available. This was our annual family fishing trip. We were looking for a nice home that was within walking distance of a fishing pier. The pier was a 4 minute drive from the house. We did not consider it walking distance with fishing gear and chairs, so we drove there each time. We did make a few trips out to the local Food Lion which was less than 10 minutes away. We didn’t try out any local restaurants because we were busy fishing and we were able to prepare meals at the house. We all agreed that we enjoyed our stay. The furniture was comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed, and the location was quiet and convenient. We would stay there again if the tv and WiFi problems could be addressed.
On 10/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/6/2018
Hello Beatrice, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up on the Wifi and cable issues and can confirm the issues have been resolved. We are also following up on the pillows and will replace if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Beatrice B
Nice place. The elevator didn’t work.
On 10/17/2018 by David C.
Response on 10/31/2018
Hi David, thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the elevator not working during your stay. Since your stay, we have fixed the elevator completely as we scheduled a specialist to get it done and we apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Michelle B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Dirk T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Larry C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Judy S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2018 by Jeffery F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Rebecca C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Gerald C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Ky Pham N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Jason B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Ashanda G