Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
One Block to the Beach & Close to Oceano Dunes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

One Block to the Beach & Close to Oceano Dunes
49 reviews
Oceano, California
The Property
10 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1590 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR, 1 Block to the Beach & Close to Oceano Dunes
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Dvd player, Games, Ping pong table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Hiking, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner, Keurig machine
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Arboretum, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Beach toys, Private entrance
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Minimum age limit for renters
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Constance C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Elisa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2019 by William G
Best Location and Very Open
We all agree that this was on of our best rentals yet. Not the most modern but very homey! I felt at home there right away. Great layout for a girls and boys room and then our own room. Great location to the beach and sand dunes. Will come back again and again.
On 12/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/13/2018 by John B
Amazing Stay!
The house was extremely clean and cozy. The kitchen was well equipped for our cooking needs. The best part was the location! Less than a ten minute walk to the ATV rental stores and the beach. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
On 12/11/2018 by Bonnie C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2018 by Bonnie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2018 by Valeria C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Johnny S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Constance C
An over priced stay at the beach
A family reunion at the beach. The accommodations were nice enough and it was a block to the beach. The unit was clean but had some maintenance issues. The downstairs sink stopper wouldn't open. There were non functioning lights in the dining area The cable was down. The circuit along the back wall upper floor had a loose connection in the socket, which is a safety issue. I reported it to the property management co. Hope they got it fixed. The cleaning fee of $250 was ridiculous.
On 11/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/9/2018
Hi Phil, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced as far as the cable and electrical outlet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by Kristina H
My brother’s wedding
The place was awesome. We went there for my brother’s wedding so we need a place where all the family could stay together. We were able to have 11 family members stayed with us in the house comfortably. It was nice and cozy. It was also very clean.
On 10/31/2018 by Chio S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/27/2018 by Phil C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2018 by Robert G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Evelyn M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/15/2018 by Tonya H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Chio S
Fun weekend getaway house
We had a girl's weekend here and it was very nice. the house was pretty clean- a few stray ants in the kitchen and they found their way into the upstairs bedrooms into our dirty clothes.
The house has ample towels and blankets, all the basics but no condiments like olive oil or hot sauce- there was salt and pepper! We love the wine glasses! A sewer backup occured in the downstairs shower flooding the whole bathroom and going thru the wall into the garage on sunday morning when all 10 girls had to use the bathroom and shower. Chelsea from turnkey was wonderful finding a plumber to come out and fix it on a holiday weekend and she watched our stuff for us while they cleared the line which was awesome so we could go to pismo beach. we went dune buggying and could walk to sunbuggy rental place which was really convenient. I think the rental company should spring for a pest control company to spray for ants and they should have a plumber come and snake the lines for common build-up (hair) and then this place would be dialed in.
On 09/23/2018 by Laurel G.
Response on 9/26/2018
Hi Laurel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for notifying us of the plumbing issue, and glad we were able to resolve it during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We will pass your additional feedback to our team and will make sure the ant issues are resolved. Thank you again for your patience and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2018 by Pamela A
Vacation Stay
A beautiful home close to the beach and very clean upon arrival.
On 08/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Girls weekend
Perfect for a large group.
On 08/29/2018 by Sara S.
Nice house near the dunes
Clean house, all amenities provided, good sized living area/kitchen for a group, ping pong table in garage, and bbq grill were all we needed. Walking distance from the dunes.
On 08/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Sun and Fun in the Dunes
The property was excellent with easy access to the beach. It was clean, well maintained, and great customer service. Definitely recommend property and we plan to return next year!
On 08/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Sara S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Michael N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Virginia P
Are vacation there was awesome house was very clean
On 08/05/2018 by Mike r.
Great location with lots of space! Everyone really enjoyed the beach, and then playing with all the great games at the house!
On 08/04/2018 by Jennifer S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2018 by Mike R
Cozy, comfortable beach home
This home has everything you need for a great vacation. The home itself is clean and cozy. The bedroom and bathroom downstairs is a great area for kids and teens. The beds are comfortable and the home is decorated nicely. The deck looks into a nice wetlands area and the beach is close (just down the street).
On 07/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by T.J. E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Jennifer S
Cozy and comfortable beach house
This beach house was nicely decorated, clean, comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed that the front deck looked out at the estuary rather than being a beach front so that we could have peace and quiet throughout the day. It is only a block to the Oceana beach which is beautiful, however RVs, trucks and ATVs are driving down the beach to get to the dunes at all times of the day. Weekdays are the quietest on the beach. It is only a short drive to other beaches such as Pismo Beach, Avila Beach and Morro Bay. The house layout was perfect for our two families. Adults slept in the two bedrooms upstairs and the kids all downstairs which they loved. The home is well taken care of, has everything you need and worth the nightly price. We hope to go back!
On 07/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Great house that was very comfortable
Very cozy and relaxing home. Has everything you could need. Plenty of towels and blankets. Perfect for large families or multiple families. We cannot wait to head back.
On 07/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Erin H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2018 by Kevin V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Merith M
for Been the first time! It was great!
The house was so perfect! Not to happy with Airbnb for canceling my previous house I had in Pismo Beach 7 days before our vacation. They promised me to give me full refund back plus 10% credit if I choose to reserve one with them. After I did the reservation they said that I couldn’t get the credit because the value of the new reservation in Oceano was less expensive then the other one in Pismo. But they didn’t explain that they just said they will give me credit if I choose to receive with Airbnb again. That’s a learning lesson for me ONE LESS Costumer
On 07/08/2018 by Maribel A.
Response on 7/16/2018
Hello Maribel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us remember our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect place to relax!
We were 3 families looking for a relaxing vacation and this property delivered. It was very clean and check in/checkout was very easy and convenient. Walking distance to the beach and has ample parking for all your ATVs. Would definitely love to return.
On 07/06/2018 by Sunil J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Maribel A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Sunil J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Perrine J
Beach Getaway
Our stay was great. All three bedrooms were great, providing plenty of beds for everyone. The living room, dining area and kitchen had plenty of room, not filling cramped at all. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need. It was one of the best maintained VRBO places we have stayed in.
On 06/28/2018 by Karen R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Kiran K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Bret J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/08/2018 by Theo T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Mangesh G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Rachael D