Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Squaw Creek 1BR King Suite Corner Valley View
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Squaw Creek 1BR King Suite Corner Valley View
15 reviews
Olympic Valley, California
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Resort at Squaw Creek Corner Unit Wrap-Around Views Sleeps 4 King Suite
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Heating
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Air conditioning, Linens, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Fire pit
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
LOCATION TYPE
Ski-in, Ski-out
Stunning View!
The unit was so nice and spacious with an incredible view. The furnishings were very stylish as well. As someone else mentioned, the bed in this unit is so comfortable. I’d be interested in knowing what brand the mattress is. The employees go out of their way to assure you enjoy your stay. We hit a little speed bump checking in but it was quickly taken care of by their ultra professional staff.
On 11/03/2018 by Carmen H.
Winter Wonderland.
Very clean and great view.
On 10/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2018 by Mario A
Great Stay!
We had a great stay and the view can not be beat! We came the first weekend/week of the offseason so the pool w/ slide was closed during the week and the breakfast buffet was also closed, which was a bummer. The pool is heated and very usable during cool weather. The room was very clean and stocked with everything you need. Highly recommend and we will be back!
On 10/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2018 by Daniel R
Killer View
Reviewed yesterday online. Had several comments that owner will want to address
On 09/28/2018 by Carol H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Carol H
Fabulous stay
This is a fabulous property. The open space with views all around is stunning. The bed was one of the best I've slept in. The resort is lovely and the staff were very friendly. TurnKey made everything seamless and they even checked in with me the first day to make sure everything was in order. The kitchenette is well stocked, not a full kitchen, but fine for our needs. We will definitely be back.
On 09/26/2018 by Maria S.
Wonderful vacation
I highly recommend this unit at Squaw Creek. The view from the open, spacious living area is stunning. The view and windows are wrap around and you can see the open valley and surrounding mountains. We didn't want to leave! The kitchenette is well equipped, it's not a full kitchen, but was fine for our needs. The king bed is one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The unit was very clean and well maintained. Renting was a breeze, and the property manager checked in by text and email shortly after we arrived. The resort is beautiful, and the staff were highly professional and friendly. We will be back.
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Maria S
get a way
Decided last minuet to go to Lake Tahoe on our road trip. I was surprised how efficient it all was. The condo was beautiful and clean. The staff was very nice. I was a little disappointed with the help at a few of their stores on the property. I actually was never waited on or acknowledged. So I went into town and purchased there. I enjoyed the property itself.
On 09/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi Lorene, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We are so sorry for the services from the stores on the property and how you were not acknowledged. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome condo!
This was a great unit! The views were amazing and we really enjoyed the resort in general. It was a great place for kids – they had all sorts of fun activities planned each day. We were here for 4 nights and we were active! We rode bikes, hiked, spent time at Lake Tahoe, and played in the pools. The unit it’s self was clean and up to date. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of amenities in the kitchen. The only negativity was the pull out couch- it was a bit uncomfortable and only had a sheet on it. We brought an extra blanket on advice from another review, so glad we did. We will definitely be back!
On 06/17/2018 by Andrew W.
Response on 6/19/2018
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up to ensure there is an adequate supply of linens available for the pull-out bed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great View
The unit is very nice and is an end unit with tons of windows. It is nicely appointed in the kitchen and the furniture is stylish. The only negative is the bedding on the pullout couch is really old and ineffective. The mattress pad does not provide any barrier from the springs in the couch and should be replaced. In addition there was only 1 cheap blanket for the bed. Had to run the heat all night to stay warm.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/20/2018
Rochelle, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the linens were not up to standard during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up to have all linens inspected and replaced as needed. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Jo Ann W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Brigitte M