Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Near Bike Trail & Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Near Bike Trail & Beach
39 reviews
Orleans, Massachusetts
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1199 sq. ft.
2 Twin, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Unique 3BR Near Bike Trail - Minutes to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Cable, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Library
Patio, Gas grill, Outdoor shower
Near beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2018 by Katherine B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2018 by Alison H
Great stay
I booked on airbnb. The checking was really smooth.
The house is fully equipped and we had a great time !
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/05/2018 by Andrea F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2018 by Allyson P
Great home layout for family of 4 and terrific location
We were traveling with two teens for our first trip to Cape Cod. The location of this house is terrific - bike to walk to the town of Orleans, short drives to multiple beaches and a half hour from Provincetown. The layout of the home is wonderful and so is the outdoor shower. It was super helpful to have beach chairs and boogie boards provided! We did have issues with the sheets being poor quality and not fitting the beds, as well as dirty bath mats. The property management company remedied that in a day as well as a plumbing issue in a bathroom. The house does NOT have a dishwasher and the small twin bedroom has a curtain vs. a door. This was not clear on the website. The house could use some updates - the kitchen sink is held in place with duct tape and the counter is very worn, the mattresses are old and the indoor showers are very small. Some landscaping needs to be done to better access the front walkway and outdoor eating/cooking area in the back. I told the responsive property management company about these issues, so I would ask if they have been addressed before I would rent it again.
On 09/01/2018 by Whitney B.
Response on 9/16/2018
Hi Whitney, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the home maintenance items you mentioned during your stay and any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues that you mentioned, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know all about it. Our local team has delivered new sheets and bath mats to the property and the yard vendor was called to address the landscaping around the entrance and back patio areas. Thank you for your patience while we worked on these issues and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Sijia W
Very inviting
First impression is “so cute!” This place has a lot of character and is very inviting. It was clean and neat it had everything we needed except for garbage bags so we had to improvise. The rooms were nicely separated for privacy as well as the bathrooms. The kitchen and dining area are just right for 6 people. The drive way is spacious enough for a boat or multiple vehicles and the outdoor sitting area is private and tucked away. So close to everything but it doesn’t feel like you’re In the middle of it. It has age and a rustic character but we felt at home
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/28/2018
Hi Abigail, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly stocking the home with garbage bags during their cleans. You were perfect guests and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Abigail F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/13/2018 by Whitney B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by Patricia A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Tammy M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/24/2018 by Stephen J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Matthew V
The home is a dream. Such a quiet, fun place to visit.
On 07/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Maria S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Amanda B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2018 by Lilly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Douglas J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Lakshmi S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/23/2018 by Jodi S T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/22/2017 by Katherine B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Katherine B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/10/2017 by Mary H
Needs work
The location of this house is ideal for the bike path and the local restaurants. You can walk into town on the bike path but not on the road as it is too narrow. But thats OK. The inside of the house needs a few minor touch ups. New faucet and toilet seat in one of the bathrooms, furniture is very old. The worst thing was the yard and deck. Very messy yard, hose thrown about, birdbath with stagnant water right near the door, old pan and cover in the yard, grass very long, deck wood rotting out, need new screen door as bugs get in. The fire pit which we had hoped to use is nonexistent. It is overgrown and made of WOOD which will burn. Front of house moldy and trim peeling all the way around. The owner needs to take care of these problems.
On 09/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2017
Edna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Edna S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Joanne M
Family short vacation
The house has everything what you need and has a charm. a lot of space outside , which is very good if you are traveling with a kids. If you feel you need a privacy to get a rest or if you want to gathering together for a breakfast or dinner in a hous or at the backyard , this hous for you . Taking shour behind the hous was a pleasure Nice area and very convinion to drive any place of your interest . We spent 4 busy days and had a pleasure to have a breakfasts and dinner in a small garden . Bike trail next to the house . Pleasant and quiet place
On 08/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Annette L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/31/2017 by Veronica C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/29/2017 by Iryna K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/27/2017 by Patrick M
Awesome Summer RentL
My family and I loved this little house. Everyone had their own space to relax; I wad saddened when we had to leave.
On 07/26/2017 by Veronica C.
Nice house
We liked everything except three items:

1- ants in living room, kitchen and bathrooms (though having kids I prefer ants vs. a lot of insecticide in the house). Seems like a nuisance considering the fees paid for a 3-day stay (Property Damage Protection $69.00; Professional Housekeeping $210.00; Service Fee $122.00; all that besides the actual rent of $900+).
2- bath tub not working (not advertised on add, but labeled as such).
3- no AC in the living room and no AC in that small bedroom on same side.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/27/2017
Mihail, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured that we will follow up on each issue you mentioned. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we will be more than happy to assist you further. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Susie D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2017 by Alex P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Jennifer K
Terrific cottage!
This is a sweet home, with artful and charming elements in every room. Everything was exactly as described, except for the brand new outdoor shower -- what a delightful surprise! We did a last minute booking and the TurnKey process was seamless. We arrived the next day to a perfectly clean house, with fresh flowers and made beds. The location is very convenient and in late June it felt like we had the bike path to ourselves.
On 06/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by David D