Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Beach Access + 2 Patios
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Beach Access + 2 Patios
31 reviews
Oxnard, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1382 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Beachy 3BR w/ Fireplace & 2 Patios – 400 Yards to the Sand!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Children's toys, Children's books
LOCATION TYPE
Beachfront, Near the ocean
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Toys, Cable tv, Vcr, Wireless internet, Wii
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games, Novels
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill, Fenced-in yard, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Waterfront, Beach chairs
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Beach front
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Olga K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Ana C
Wonderful Retreat!
We have nothing but good things to say about the beach house. The proximity to the beach and ease of access was fantastic. The decor was adorable and functional. We enjoyed the outside space tremendously. The room with comfortable and spacious with ample towels, linens, storage, etc. We hope to return!
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Katherine K
Beautiful & Relaxing!
We loved out stay in this beautiful beach home! It was beautifully decorated and very clean - with lots of amenities! (patio furniture and cushions, grill, beach towels, etc.) Taking the private walk between the house to the beach took 5 minutes and was so easy. The beach was completely uncrowded and even had a children's playground. Neighborhood was so quiet. 2 things to keep in mind - the internet speed was challenging with our high tech phones/computers. But a good reminder to unplug from the digital world! Secondly, because the house is at the beach there isn't A/C. Not needed with all the ceiling fans and beach area breeze - but the house was warm when we arrived because it had been closed up. We wasted time trying to figure out the A/C - not realizing there wasn't any. :) We loved our time and grateful to enjoy such a beautiful home! We would love to return next year!
On 08/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/23/2018
Hi Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Roomy and close to the beach
The house was good size for 3 families to share. The couch in the living room even had a pull out bed, which was a nice addition. The house was clean had an initial supply of necessities. We cooked a lot and I was disappointed in the lack of some basic kitchen items. The only cutting knives were small steak knives and we had to cut a watermelon with a steak knife. The skillet pans were old and worn out and one set of kitchen plates didn't fit into the dishwasher very easily. The master bathroom shower is very tiny and the control knob is hard to adjust. The WiFi instructions were not correct and we had to use a password posted in the house. The WiFi we did get was pretty limited. The outside areas were very nice, although the foliage along the path could use some pruning. The washer and dryer worked well for our week long stay. It was nice to have beach toys available and the walk to the beach was nice along the pathway.
On 08/06/2018 by Georgia B.
Response on 8/28/2018
Hello Georgia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen items you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Dave B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Ana C
Wonderful rental house
My sister and I had a wonderful stay at this house. It was exactly if not better than stated in the website. It was clean. My bed was comfortable. Instructions were great on how to get in and check out. I loved the pathway to the ocean. Each neighbor set out pretty rocks, plants and ocean themes on their fences and by their gates. I couldn't find any paper products. So bring foil, baggies, napkins and paper plates if you want them. They were probably hiding somewhere I didn't see. There was a heat wave and with no AC it was very very warm. But it was a wonderful stay.
On 07/14/2018 by Diane W.
Response on 8/6/2018
Hi Diane, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Regarding the paper products, Turnkey only stocks paper towels and toilet paper, as well as other basic items like shampoo, conditioner, detergent, etc. Thank you for bringing this up so we could explain! Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/06/2018 by Nicole S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Regina R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2018 by Ana C
BEAUTIFUL HOME
We enjoyed this home that was comfortable for 3 couples to stay in. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the living room, lovely.
There were just a couple of trouble spots. The lock on the door did not work when we put in the code. It took 25 minutes waiting on the “system” to reset another pass code. (After a long drive, this was not what we hoped for). They also did not have shampoo/soap/hand soap/ for the bathrooms as was listed as having it. The coffee pot did not stay on to keep our coffee warm. Other than those few little hiccups, it was a nice place.
On 03/11/2018 by Debbie F.
Response on 3/12/2018
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues with the door code, coffee pot and lack of stocking supplies that came up during your stay with us. We certainly understand your frustration in regards to the initial door code not working and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our local Operations Team to ensure that the appropriate starter supplies are being left out and the coffee pot is being addressed as well. We wish we had known about these issues during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Ruth W
Perfect!
This charming cottage was perfect for our family of four (two teens). We received access code exactly when indicated, and directions and entry were well explained. The house is very clean, well appointed, and clear instructions. We did very little cooking, but the kitchen seemed well equipped. Given that it was winter during our stay, we did not get to use the beach gear that is provided. Easy walk to the beautiful, expansive beach (much different than east coast!). Super cute and I'd highly recommend. We randomly picked a local restaurant by the marina for our dinner on Tuesday, and it happened to be trivia night! So we enjoyed a couple hours of trivia with the regulars and had a great burger and beer too! Would stay here again.
On 01/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Donna T
Beach access house
Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by Paula B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/27/2017 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/16/2017 by Ana C
Great Place
Great Location. Close to everything. Very clean and comfy. Enjoyed our stay.
On 09/14/2017 by Linda R.
Amazing service, wonderful stay
I was incredibly impressed with Turnkey Management. Whenever there was an issue, there they were! They were so accomodating that I will call Turnkey Management first when renting a home in the area.
The home was a bit dated, but very clean. Warm environment, lovely location. Neighbors were so nice it makes me want to buy here. Beach is just a few minutes walk to a serene largely unpopulated area. I love the walkway to the beach.
All in all, I came home relaxed, well rested and ready to take on the world.
Thank you Turnkey!!!!
On 08/30/2017 by Allison M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2017 by Ana C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2017 by Ana C
Perfect Beach House for our family of 6.
The house was very clean, cute, and "beachy". It had everything we needed traveling the PCH with 4 kids ages 16 - 23. Including towels, camp chairs, movies and beach & family games. The pictures were very representative of the home. We cooked out and made picnics for the beach and found everything we needed in the home. The beach access is right out the back gate and about a 7 minute walk to a not crowded neighborhood beach. We had thought the home was closer to the beach when we chose it but it wasn't a hardship. It was fun to watch the surfers and dolphins! My only suggestion would be a guest book to read through others experiences and get recommendations for restaurants, entertainment, etc. We had a great time. Thank you for having such a lovely home to rent!
On 07/19/2017 by Lori B.
Response on 7/19/2017
Lori, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will sharing it with the home owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Lori B